Recent Reviews in Fish Haven, Idaho

Lovely B&B with fabulous view at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2018

We were lucky enough to get to spend one night at the idillic Bluebird Inn. The room was clean and comfortable with a lovely view of the lake. We had a really fun dinner up the street at Coopers. Breakfast was perfect for another day of site seeing. I can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Simly the BEST!!!!! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2018

Cindy and Kip are wonderful folks and the home is amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Never disappointed at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2018

We have stayed at the Bluebird many times and are never disappointed. If you want to enjoy a beautiful sunrise over the lake, stay in the Beehive room.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2017

This was an absolutely wonderful Bed and Breakfast experience. The view of Bear Lake is fantastic. Cindy was a gracious host and very helpful in giving us a history of the area. We would definitely stay there again and have highly recommended the Bluebird Inn to our friends and family Gary & Monica

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent experience! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2017

Outstanding get away location, highly recommend grabbing a night or two here. Staff is amazing. The history in the home is very interesting.

View more reviews for this inn


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2017

We spent one night on our way to Yellowstone/Jackson Hole. The inn was clean, comfortable and inviting. Our hostess was friendly and served a wonderful breakfast. The property is beautiful. We would certainly go back if we are ever in that area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Celebrating a Birthday at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2017

This was our first time to the Bear Lake area and the Bluebird Inn B&B was the perfect place to stay! The restored farmhouse and the beautiful manicured grounds overlooking Bear Lake made for the ideal location. We stayed in the Anniversary Room. It was clean and cozy with a very comfortable bed and our private bathroom was clean and accommodating. The view of the lake out the windows was spectacular. A delicious breakfast with endless coffee was provided the next morning by our exceptional hosts Cindy and Kip. We highly recommend the Bluebird Inn B&B for your next visit to Bear Lake.

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and breakfast next to Bear Lake. at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2017

This little bed and breakfast is a quaint place to stay right next to bear lake on the west side. The service was excellent, always a good breakfast in the morning, enough towels, blankets, etc. This is an ideal place to spend a quiet get away or a good place to stay while doing activities around the lake. There are lots of options of things to do so if you have the time it is worth spending a few days here.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We highly recommended Kip and Cindy's beautiful bed and breakfast! The breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented. Our room was exceptional down to the beautiful plate of homemade cookies! And Kip and Cindy were delightful!

View more reviews for this inn


Night away from the world at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2017

From the moment we walked in it was quiet, peaceful, warm and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. We so enjoyed our stay and we will be back. We sat on the front porch for a while and looked out over the lake and didn't want to leave. We could have sat there for hours.

View more reviews for this inn


Unforgettable Honeymoon at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2017

Our stay was ideal! We wanted a quiet and romantic getaway at a really lovely place; we found that at the Bluebird Inn! Cindy and Kip were so kind and helpful. The food was magnificent. The views and grounds were stunning, and we were so close to everything we wanted to do at Bear Lake. We even extended our vacation an extra day so that we could enjoy the Bluebird Inn just a little longer. We absolutely loved it, and we'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding stay!! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2017

Hosts were very interactive, willing to do everything to make our stay the best ever. Breakfast was scrumptious again with service beyond expectations and with quite a variety of tastes. Rooms are taken care of with great detail. Outstanding overall. We have already scheduled another 3-night visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional b&b at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2017

Driving from Salt Lake City to Jackson hole Wyoming stayed one night here and was pleasantly surprised at beauty of property across street from Bear Lake...beautiful. Cool breeze from open windows in Bee Hive room were great. Gourmet breakfast was outstanding and our hostess offered plenty of refills. I should have closed windows before sleeping, heard road noise thru night but could have been quieter with windows closed. No a/c but it was 45 degrees at night so pleasantly cool. Fresh baked cookies and chocolates in the room were a nice surprise and bath and body products were provided in bathroom. Live it!

View more reviews for this inn


First time at a bed and breakfast at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2017

The bluebird inn was such an adorable place, we felt very comfortable and right at home. We stayed in the bluebird room and it was perfect. We stayed 2 nights and both breakfasts we DELICIOUS. Can't wait to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best breakfast and sleep on Bear Lake at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2017

Hostess Cindy and her mother in law (beautiful woman) are gracious hostesses for a beautifully presented and delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Hummingbird room and were lulled to sleep by the outdoor water feature.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at the Bluebird Inn at Bear Lake-June 2017 at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2017

The owners Kip & Cindy were such great hosts! The breakfasts were delicious, the rooms were spacious and very clean,the landscaping is beautiful and very peaceful.

View more reviews for this inn


Was a lovely respite. at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2017

We were very pleased with our room, the view, and the owners were very pleasant and not at all intrusive on our privacy. Every amenity had been thought of to make us comfortable during our stay. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. All in all, it was a pleasant stay at the Bluebird Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Impressed at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2017

I enjoyed everything about our stay at The Bluebird Inn. The view of the lake was beautiful, the hot tub was very relaxing, room was impeccably clean, delicious food, and the owners were very personable and made us feel like family.

View more reviews for this inn


Serene Tranquility at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on October 10, 2016

Clean. Attractive decor. Beautiful yard. View to Bear Lake from our room. Watched the deer eat the apples on the trees in the yard. Fantastic breakfasts each morning. Friendly and accommodating and knowledgeable hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


A slice of heaven on the lake at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

This is a favorite place for us to slip away to. Cindy and Kip welcome us each time with those wonderful chocolates, fresh baked cookies reflect their amazingly thoughtful details. Oh breakfast skillfully created to enjoy. Our room was so romantic as this visit there were thunderstorms over the lake the view from our room was a front row delight and not to forget the fantastic fireplace gracing the room, a great weekend! The front porch is so welcoming with a warm cup of coffee easily accessible in the dining room. I must mention the glass enclosed breakfast area overlooking the lake and their amazing water features. It is the perfect place to step away to. Thank you, a lovely place on an amazing lake with color changes that rival the rainbow!

View more reviews for this inn


nc tart at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on September 15, 2016

The innkeepers, Kip & Cindy, are personable and very knowledgeable about the area. Each breakfast of our 3-day stay was excellent- fresh fruit, homemade jams, tasty biscuits, great entrees. Bear Lake is beautiful and the dinning room is definitely "a room with a view." Don't pass up an opportunity to stay at The Bluebird Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B & B at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

The room we had was lovely. The B&B is well maintained and in a beautiful setting. We did not have breakfast due to our schedule. I rated it outstanding, because I had to rate it, but I feel confident that it would have been outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Bluebird Inn... Absolutely amazing at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

The Bluebird inn is one of the best B&Bs I have ever stayed inn. I stayed in the beehive room, which was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The hostess was extremely accommodating, and there were lots of "extras", snacks, sodas, and the like, that I didn't take advantage of but were impressive nonetheless. The hostess also gave me a $20 gift card to the local restaurant (which was in a country club and very good as well) for no apparent reason except for generosity, for we were celebrating no particular occasion in our stay. I would recommend this place to anyone who would be staying in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place to Stay at Bear Lake at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

We had a great stay at the Bluebird Inn. Our hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The room was wonderful. We were a little concerned that there was no air conditioning with an August stay, but open windows, a ceiling fan and the lake breezes made it really comfortable. And the food for breakfast was out of this world delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Great hosts! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Cindy and Kip were terrific hosts and were incredibly accommodating! The shower could use an adjustable head but other than that, everything was super!

View more reviews for this inn


Year 15 at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

4.0 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Beautifully restored old farmhouse with lush landscaping where I have stayed once a year for 15 years.

View more reviews for this inn


A fun experience! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2016

This quaint B&B was a delightful experience. Cindy, the hostess, was so attentive. We were met by name when we checked in and every effort was made to meet our needs. The breakfast was superior! We will definitely stay there again when we get a chance to be in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


2 thumbs up! at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Wonderful, welcoming B and B in a unique setting. Excellent attention to detail. Hosts exceeded our expectations. A must see

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming and comfortable at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Stayed for one night en route for Grant Teton NP from Salt Lake City. Very welcoming hosts, comfortable room, great breakfast and relaxed atmosphere.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at The Bluebird Inn (Fish Haven, Idaho)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Great hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Bluebird Inn (4.85)
Top
check }