Recent Reviews in Fayetteville, Arkansas

Red Bud was a great way to start the New Year at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on January 06, 2018

Janet was so nice and helpful. We were extremely comfortable staying there. Loved our room and the jacuzzi. Breakfast was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Red Bud Bed & Breakfast at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2017

Everything, including the warm and courteous service and hospitality was beyond our expectations We will definitely come again and recommend it to our family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2017

We had a lovely time - everything was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful 10 Night Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2017

Lovely home with excellent hospitality and service. The gluten free breakfasts each morning were spot on. Great location for walking to wonderful local restaurants, shops, and events. Central location for access to regional hiking, classes at Eureka Springs School of Art, and touring Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art.

View more reviews for this inn


Quick Getaway at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2017

We only had time for a quick getaway to Eureka Springs in October & decided to try a Bed & Breakfast for the first time. The location of Red Bud Manor Inn was perfect & we found it to be utterly charming. The local B&B's were all decorated for Halloween & it just added to the charm. Janet, the Inn Keeper was wonderful & made our stay even nicer & her breakfasts were delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We loved this place. The room was welcoming and cozy, and we really felt welcomed by Janet. Really enjoyed the breakfasts as well. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A quiet night at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2017

Our hostess was very gracious and helpful. We arrived late and she helped us order pizza. A kind and generous woman.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2017

We had an amazing stay at the Red Bud! the room was more than we anticipated that made us feel at home. The service and hospitality was top notch. Not very far from the main strip either. Will definitely be coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 09, 2017

My wife and I came here as a spur of the moment getaway. We really weren't there very long, but our room was great- comfortable bed and very clean. The wifi worked well. The breakfast was delicious. We would love to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place to stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on July 21, 2017

A friend and I really enjoyed our stay in Eurekas Hideaway room. The decor was darling and the bed super comfortable! We had chocolate covered strawberries and cookies when we checked in. The front porch swing was hard to leave. Breakfast was delicious, except that the "oj" tasted like Tang. This is a good location to walk to Ermilios for dinner. The only negative I have is that our room was a bit too cold and we didn't have a way to adjust the temperature, but we did have an electric fireplace so we just put that on for a bit and the temp was fine.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2017

My boyfriend and I recently stayed here for 1 night on an extension to our 4th of July trip to Eureka. Randee, the innkeeper was the absolute best part of our stay. We slept in the carriage room, it was clean and perfect for 1 night. The grounds are beautiful and breakfast was delicious. She accommodated us by replacing bacon with amazing potatoes! We will definitely be returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2017

So glad we chose to stay at the Red Bud Manor Inn! Everything was just perfect. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B ever! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2017

My wife and I have stayed here twice and each time was spectacular! I will never stay anywhere else in Eureka!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite place to stay in Eurekia!!! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2017

We always love staying here Randi is always so helpful and sweet!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

This was our third trip to Red Bud Manor but it won't be our last. We have loved every stay that we have had there. I recommend it to all my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfy, Cozy, Relaxing at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing night and an excellent breakfast. We were created by our host Randi who was fun and informative. This is a beautiful home and you can tell the owners are proud of it by the way it is cared for. Wonderful places all around the house to sit and relax. The front porch is awesome! If you like a b & b atmosphere, you'll enjoy a stay at the Red Bud Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Short stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on September 29, 2015

Had a family emergency arise so did not get to stay for weekend

View more reviews for this inn


One Enchanting Evening at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on September 08, 2015

The Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was a wonderful experience. My husband and I had never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast. Randi, the inn keeper, was friendly and knowledgeable. The Carriage Room is just as it appears in the pictures, small but romantic. We had our own little deck area and a private entrance. The interior of the manor, itself, is absolutely beautiful! Our breakfast was thoughtful to our gluten free request and very good! The sugar-lavender cookies that Randi makes is a unique touch, scrumptious, and very 'Eureka Springs'. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Red Bud Manor Inn and would certainly recommend it to others!

View more reviews for this inn


Style, quiet and comfort at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2015

Not only was the room delightfully comfortable and well cared for, but the inn is just full of delightfully quiet private spaces to relax and enjoy life. And of course Eureka Springs is just a great place to be. We're experienced visitors there, but our host gave us excellent information about places to go and things to do that have come into being since our last trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B and B!!!! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2015

Treated us like royalty!! Best breakfast and great info for the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2015

This was our second time staying here and everything was truly outstanding. Randee the innkeeper makes you feel right at home and serves the best breakfast that will keep you full until dinner. Love the decor in the rooms and the house. We will definitely be staying here every trip to Eureka Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Bud is Wonderful at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 30, 2014

My wife and I stayed were most impressed by our two-night stay at Red Bud. Onsite manager Randee prepared such special gourmet breakfasts and was extremely helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Our stay at the Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was excellent starting with a welcome from the Inn Keeper. The location was ideal for our short visit. The morning breakfast was superb and meant that we did not need any lunch. We definitely will try to return to the Red Bud Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Quaint at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 01, 2014

Very pretty setting with lovely rooms. Nice artwork throughout the Manor and the staff were friendly and provided a delicious breakfast each morning. A relaxing time; I definitely recommend this Bed & Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2013

Great room and great food. The innkeeper is an amazing woman and so nice!! Wish we would have stayed here the whole trip instead of the last night at the Crescent.

View more reviews for this inn


HIDDEN JEWEL at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2013

If the world-class art items decorating all the rooms weren't enough to capture your eye, how about a five-star chef to delight your palate with amazing food and drink? Owner, Cat, and Innkeeper/Chef, Randee, were the nicest people we met all weekend and had perfect recommendations for dining out and sightseeing in Eureka Springs. This is the only B&B we found that allowed one-night stays (no two-night minimum). In addition, we arrived at a time when another couple had to checkout of their room early; we received a free upgrade to the nicest room in the house and it was fabulous! A huge jacuzzi tub and private patio added to the splendor. The king bed was the nicest in which I've EVER slept. The breakfast was perfect with a spinach quiche, rosemary potatoes, and savory bacon. Randee found out it was my friend's birthday and prepared a special dessert for her of cinnamon cake, berries, and whipped cream that was chock full of excellent flavors. WOW! You can bet I'll be staying at this place again and recommending to all my friends that they do the same.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Eureka Springs Red Bud Manor Escape at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2013

Having visited Eureka Springs often this time we wanted to stay in the historic district, after just a short drive we came upon this property and thought of it as the most beautiful ever, and sure enough, we were pampered to the utmost, Randee, the innkeeper accomodated us in every way and Catherine was as gracious as one could be. We loved our experience so much that we booked to upcoming holidays with Red Bud Manor. Wonderfull Relaxing Experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Red Bud Manor at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2013

My mom and I had a wonderful experience at the Red Bud Manor. The Garden Suite was luxurious and their attention to detail was superb! They recommended things to do and places to eat in Eureka Springs which was very helpful. Our breakfast was delicious and sitting on the porch was very relaxing after a long day. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I go back, the location and service was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


We Loved the Garden Suite at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2013

We enjoyed three wonderful nights and would not consider staying anywhere else if we return to Eureka Springs. Catherine and Paul were superb hosts - most of all, they were just two especially nice people, the kind we'd like to have as ongoing friends. No detail was overlooked. Service was exceptional - they delighted us with their extras - bottle of wine awaiting us, cordial for the jacuzzi, homemade cookies, outstanding breakfasts, reheating our leftover pizza for a patio lunch, and lots of fun conversation during the meals. Anne and Whitey

View more reviews for this inn


Recommend Red Bud Manor to Anyone at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on March 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our 5th Annviersay and we had a WONDERFUL experience. This was our first time ever staying at a Bed and Breakfast, we will return. The owners and the inn keeper were very nice and friendly, they even recommended a few resturants to try out. The room we stayed in was not the room we booked, we were "upgraded". Breakfast was great. We couldn't have asked for a better stay and anniversay. They made us feel at home and we can't wait to go back. Jennifer and Cody :)

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Red Bud Manor (4.70)
Top
check }