Recent Reviews in Fayetteville, Arkansas

Fun times in ES at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2018

We had a lovely time in Eureka Springs. Staying in you B&B made it even more special. Very clean and comfortable. Lavender cookies were in our room when we checked in and chocolate covered strawberries were waiting for us before bedtime. Breakfast was delicious!! We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Stau at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on April 19, 2018

My wife and I stayed and evening at the Red Bud Manor and enjoyed ourselves immensely. The facility was incredibly clean, pretty, and seated our expectations. Our Hostess was friendly and very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing getaway at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2018

My boyfriend and I LOVED this bed and breakfast. We came here for a little romantic weekend away and we got exactly that. The service was amazing, and the food was delicious. The place is absolutely adorable, we will definitely be back! The innkeeper, Janet was just as sweet as can be and made us feel very welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Bud was a great way to start the New Year at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on January 06, 2018

Janet was so nice and helpful. We were extremely comfortable staying there. Loved our room and the jacuzzi. Breakfast was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Red Bud Bed & Breakfast at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2017

Everything, including the warm and courteous service and hospitality was beyond our expectations We will definitely come again and recommend it to our family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2017

We had a lovely time - everything was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful 10 Night Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2017

Lovely home with excellent hospitality and service. The gluten free breakfasts each morning were spot on. Great location for walking to wonderful local restaurants, shops, and events. Central location for access to regional hiking, classes at Eureka Springs School of Art, and touring Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2017

Everything about this stay was wonderful!! Husband and I wanted some peace and quiet to ourselves and that was definitely what we got! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Quick Getaway at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2017

We only had time for a quick getaway to Eureka Springs in October & decided to try a Bed & Breakfast for the first time. The location of Red Bud Manor Inn was perfect & we found it to be utterly charming. The local B&B's were all decorated for Halloween & it just added to the charm. Janet, the Inn Keeper was wonderful & made our stay even nicer & her breakfasts were delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We loved this place. The room was welcoming and cozy, and we really felt welcomed by Janet. Really enjoyed the breakfasts as well. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A quiet night at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2017

Our hostess was very gracious and helpful. We arrived late and she helped us order pizza. A kind and generous woman.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2017

We had an amazing stay at the Red Bud! the room was more than we anticipated that made us feel at home. The service and hospitality was top notch. Not very far from the main strip either. Will definitely be coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 09, 2017

My wife and I came here as a spur of the moment getaway. We really weren't there very long, but our room was great- comfortable bed and very clean. The wifi worked well. The breakfast was delicious. We would love to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place to stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on July 21, 2017

A friend and I really enjoyed our stay in Eurekas Hideaway room. The decor was darling and the bed super comfortable! We had chocolate covered strawberries and cookies when we checked in. The front porch swing was hard to leave. Breakfast was delicious, except that the "oj" tasted like Tang. This is a good location to walk to Ermilios for dinner. The only negative I have is that our room was a bit too cold and we didn't have a way to adjust the temperature, but we did have an electric fireplace so we just put that on for a bit and the temp was fine.

View more reviews for this inn


The amazing Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2017

We adored our stay in the Carriage Room at the Red Bud Manor! Our Innkeeper was so attentive and the breakfast was stellar! We will return AND bring friends. Also, The Ozark Mountain Hoe-down is a must see!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2017

My boyfriend and I recently stayed here for 1 night on an extension to our 4th of July trip to Eureka. Randee, the innkeeper was the absolute best part of our stay. We slept in the carriage room, it was clean and perfect for 1 night. The grounds are beautiful and breakfast was delicious. She accommodated us by replacing bacon with amazing potatoes! We will definitely be returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


We love this place!!! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2017

We love it here so very much. Randee is a wonderful innkeeper. My husband has a gluten allergy and she caters to it with love care. We cannot wait to return soon to this little corner of heaven!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2017

So glad we chose to stay at the Red Bud Manor Inn! Everything was just perfect. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B ever! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2017

My wife and I have stayed here twice and each time was spectacular! I will never stay anywhere else in Eureka!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite place to stay in Eurekia!!! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2017

We always love staying here Randi is always so helpful and sweet!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

This was our third trip to Red Bud Manor but it won't be our last. We have loved every stay that we have had there. I recommend it to all my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfy, Cozy, Relaxing at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing night and an excellent breakfast. We were created by our host Randi who was fun and informative. This is a beautiful home and you can tell the owners are proud of it by the way it is cared for. Wonderful places all around the house to sit and relax. The front porch is awesome! If you like a b & b atmosphere, you'll enjoy a stay at the Red Bud Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Short stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on September 29, 2015

Had a family emergency arise so did not get to stay for weekend

View more reviews for this inn


One Enchanting Evening at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on September 08, 2015

The Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was a wonderful experience. My husband and I had never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast. Randi, the inn keeper, was friendly and knowledgeable. The Carriage Room is just as it appears in the pictures, small but romantic. We had our own little deck area and a private entrance. The interior of the manor, itself, is absolutely beautiful! Our breakfast was thoughtful to our gluten free request and very good! The sugar-lavender cookies that Randi makes is a unique touch, scrumptious, and very 'Eureka Springs'. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Red Bud Manor Inn and would certainly recommend it to others!

View more reviews for this inn


Style, quiet and comfort at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2015

Not only was the room delightfully comfortable and well cared for, but the inn is just full of delightfully quiet private spaces to relax and enjoy life. And of course Eureka Springs is just a great place to be. We're experienced visitors there, but our host gave us excellent information about places to go and things to do that have come into being since our last trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B and B!!!! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2015

Treated us like royalty!! Best breakfast and great info for the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2015

This was our second time staying here and everything was truly outstanding. Randee the innkeeper makes you feel right at home and serves the best breakfast that will keep you full until dinner. Love the decor in the rooms and the house. We will definitely be staying here every trip to Eureka Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Bud is Wonderful at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 30, 2014

My wife and I stayed were most impressed by our two-night stay at Red Bud. Onsite manager Randee prepared such special gourmet breakfasts and was extremely helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Our stay at the Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was excellent starting with a welcome from the Inn Keeper. The location was ideal for our short visit. The morning breakfast was superb and meant that we did not need any lunch. We definitely will try to return to the Red Bud Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Quaint at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 01, 2014

Very pretty setting with lovely rooms. Nice artwork throughout the Manor and the staff were friendly and provided a delicious breakfast each morning. A relaxing time; I definitely recommend this Bed & Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Red Bud Manor (4.72)
Top
check }