Recent Reviews in Fair Haven, Vermont

Vermont getaway gem at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2016

We planned a last minute weekend getaway and could not have picked a better B&B if we had planned 6 months in advance! Everything about this screams quaint New England B&B...I don't think you will be disappointed. You do NOT want to miss breakfast...homemade scones, waffles (with Vermont maple syrup, of course), fresh berries, quiche and fresh coffee and tea were the selections while we were there! Yummy through and through.

View more reviews for this inn


We love this place at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

Marble Mansion is our place of choice when visiting Vermont. The owners are friendly and accomodating. The rooms are spacious and more than comfortable. We love the breakfast provided. We recommend Marble Mansion to anyone visiting the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Book Now, You Will Be Back at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

I loved my stay at the Inn! It was beautiful, right out of a history book. Sharon, the Innkeeper, made me feel like family by being there when I returned each evening and she prepared delicious breakfasts. Theresa is a another gem in this treasure. She kept my room clean and served me breakfast with a smile and the kind of hospitality that makes the Marble Mansion Inn my permanent home whenever I'm visiting Vermont.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2016

Located in the peaceful and beautiful town of Fair Haven. The rooms are very nice, cozy and characteristics exactly as in the photographs. The breakfast is wealthy and delicious. The owner and staff were very kind. The prices are really affordable, I recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


awesome stay at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

my wife and I stayed the first week in October to see the fall colors. the owners were very friendly the place was beautiful and very clean even thou they are renovating.Breakfast was very good. I feel it would be nice if they would offer an evening get together.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Friendly Accommodating Helpful Great food

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Old House at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on October 17, 2016

Large room and comfortable bed. The best thing about our stay was the breakfast. Breakfast alone was worth the stay at the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Will definately return for another stay when visiting relatives at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on October 15, 2016

It was such a wonderful experience, takes you back in time. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, not only the food but the atmosphere and the wonderful conversations at breakfast with other guest. To Gregg our host thank you so much and we will be back. Michael and Cheryl Koscak

View more reviews for this inn


Loved ourstay at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2016

Think you for the wonderful extra early breakfast Your thoughfulness was appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


A comfortable bed and delicious breakfast at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on September 29, 2016

A delicious breakfast with excellent service. The bed was very comfortable and we loved the pillows.

View more reviews for this inn


Pretty spot at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on September 29, 2016

Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfasts in the cheery breakfast room were delicious. Close to Green Mountain and Castleton colleges.

View more reviews for this inn


We enjoyed our stay! at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2016

The Marble Mansion was a wonderful surprise on our trip north to Quebec. It was beautifully decorated and immaculate. Our host was so friendly and accommodating and the next morning we had a delicious homemade breakfast that included an egg souffle. We wish them well.

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary experience. at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

This was the trip that.I will never forget. The service was beyond GREAT. The host was amazing. The breakfast honoring our dietary needs was amazing. The place was lovely. The bed .... Was..... So... Comfortable. We loved our room. Everything was A HUNDRED percent.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Marble Mansion at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Beautiful mansion! Sweet and informative owners Sharon and Greg showed us all through the mansion and relayed the rich history. Our room was lovely and the breakfast was heavenly. Thank you so much for a great stay :-) Shari and Karl Rowinski

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

My first stay at a b & b. The mansion was inviting. Sharon gave us a history of the mansion, gave us a beautiful room...the bed was wonderful as my husband has a bad back and slept like a baby! Breakfast with Theresa was a treat. The food prepared was excellent - Met Sharon's husband, told us of his journeys, amazing! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Marble Mansion Inn (4.60)
Top
}