Recent Reviews in Evergreen, Colorado

Wonderful stay at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We loved our stay at Highland Haven. The location was excellent for Evergreen - a quick walk to the main street restaurants, and even had a trail access to get to the microbrewery Lariat Lodge up on the hill. Our room was very cozy, bed was great, and the bathroom was very clean and nice. After a day of hiking we enjoyed sitting outside along the creek in the lounge chairs. And the free happy hour was the icing on the cake to relax with a book. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious with a lot of options. Overall wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway at Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on May 06, 2017

A quaint and lovely facility, vicky and John were very gracious and hospitable hosts. Great amenities and gourmet breakfast. Recommend considering a happy hour menu for folks arriving mid to late afternoon, as there are not a lot of restaurants near by:

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2017

Had a great four days in the mountains at this wonderful B & B. Upper Bear Creek is soothing to go to sleep to and a joy to wake up to. Our suite was awesome and breakfast was great each morning. The management and personnel give you just the right amount of attention ensuring you have everything you need to be comfortable during your stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2017

We had a lovely time at the Bears Inn. The rooms were adorable and the food was amazing. Three courses for breakfast left is stuffed until dinner. Hot tub is a nice touch and a fire in the lobby. Plenty of books to read and a guest refrigerator. There are no board games though, which was a little surprising to me. The owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating. The town is very small but has lots of interesting history.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on March 13, 2017

I stayed here for business. It was a great stay, the team provides excellent service. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Weekend Getaway at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on March 07, 2017

We stayed here one night over President's Weekend to celebrate our anniversary. It was a wonderful romantic place to stay. We loved everything about the place. We will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on February 12, 2017

The room was very nice, clean, and comforting. The only downside, being woken up by creeking floor boards of the unit above us. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was friendly and accomidating. Evergreen has a great little mountain town feel. I would love to stay here again and recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Sublime! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2017

No detail overlooked. Worth every penny. Room was unique, beautiful and spotless. Staff was gracious and helpful. If you are on the fence about booking, just book it. You will not regret it. These one of a kind gems are rare finds. You won't regret it. We stayed in the Gardener's Cottage and it was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Like being on vacation! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We have stayed at Highland Haven at least 10 times over the past 12 years. Everything about it is wonderful!. Top notch accommodations, charming, personal service, great location, excellent restaurants nearby. We have stayed in many different rooms & cabins and have thoroughly enjoyed them all. If you are looking for a wonderful experience among the pine trees, you will love Highland Haven!

View more reviews for this inn


Evergreen suite at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We had a great night. When you walked in the suite it was nice and cozy we loved it here. The staff was super nice and super friendly. We will definitely be back this summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite tradition at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

This was our 9th year in a row visiting Highland Haven at Christmas-time. It is our favorite tradition and was as wonderful as always!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2016

We have stayed at Highland Haven many times both in summer and winter and absolutely love it! Best nights sleep ever....lush bedding, cozy fireplace, so beautiful!

View more reviews for this inn


one night gettaway at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 08, 2016

I loved staying in the Blue Spruce II Cottage. Very cozy and ideal for a quite night of reading and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had to leave early and accidentally left my travel laptop behind and staff/Jenna was so great in communicating and getting it sent back to me- it was quite impressive! I will be back and hopefully next time my family will join me for a little get away in the mountains. Can't wait!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant getaway only a short drive from Denver at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on December 05, 2016

It was great to getaway from the city for a night and head to the quiet, peaceful mountains. We got a complimentary upgrade which was nice. It's very easy to walk into town, or stay in and enjoy the stars and stream.

View more reviews for this inn


A Family Weekend of Comfort and Hospitality at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

Highland Haven exceeded all our expectations. The staff and owners are friendly, kind-hearted pleasers who are very detailed and a joy to be around. Everyone there made sure we had what we needed to feel comfortable; from the hot cocoa, movies and popcorn in our room upon our arrival, to the abundant, delicious breakfast spread each morning. Our family was well-fed and happy throughout our stay. Highland Haven offers so many unexpected niceties...the hand-made swing over the mountainside, the Elk herd grazing outside our window, the beautiful babbling creek, whimsical statues and sitting areas all over the grounds. We cannot say enough about this wonderful "Haven" and cannot wait to return. The Mortons (Nancy, Colin, Carter (11) and Cameron (10))

View more reviews for this inn


Late Check-In with breakfast at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

We had a late check in and our room was perfectly warm and set up for us. Our stay was perfect and breakfast was delicious. My wife loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}