Recent Reviews in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Weekend Romance Get Away at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2017

Wonderful Place and location was perfectly seated for short drives to everything! The Breakfast was top notch and better than some 5 star Europe Hotels I Have stayed in. Thank You for a wonderful weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Place at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on January 09, 2017

We were looking for a quiet getaway to celebrate our anniversary near Table Rock Lake. White River Lodge was perfect. The lodge is beautiful and the rooms are spacious with everything you could need including a jacuzzi tub, sauna, hot tub, dvd players & movies to borrow, a projector TV on a huge screen, snacks, and a small kitchen. If you want quiet time away from people or to quickly be in downtown Branson, WRL does both. Becky and Bill are wonderful! You won't be sorry to have chosen to spend some time in their lovely home!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We had a great stay, the scenery was perfect- it was so nice, quiet and peaceful. We stayed in a mountaintop cabin- only the top floor. There was plenty of space and had everything we needed. We plan to return and bring family and friends with us!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful cottage at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

Stayed in the Carriage House over new year's with my now-fiancée (And proposed here!). Wonderful little place! Quaint and comfortable furnishing, fantastic breakfasts, within walking distance of the shops without the traffic. David is a very friendly and accommodating innkeeper. We'll be sure to keep this place in mind if we come out here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas at the Cabin at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Great trip for the holiday weekend, with staff as friendly as ever and also great about making themselves available during a holiday weekend. Really enjoy the location, cleanliness and proximity to Eureka Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


One night stay at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2016

We only stayed in Eureka Springs one night, but we picked a great place to stay! Due to a cancellation, we got an upgrade to the most adorable cottage. John gave us great recommendations on what to do and served and excellent breakfast. We would definitely go back and stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent vacation at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2016

We throughly enjoyed our visit. Breakfast was incredible and the deer and squirrels were an added bonus.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful Getaway! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on December 25, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary where we were married. Everything was wonderful--the room, the hospitality the ambiance... We opted out of breakfast service, but were provided with a lovely tray with champagne, chocolate dipped strawberries and candies to celebrate. The temperature dipped very low, so the fireplace in the room was wonderful and warm. It was a wonderful two nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2016

Cabin was exactly as described (not a "model" like some places). It was extremely cozy, as it was just my husband and I, and not meaning small...it was VERY comfortable and loaded with everything we needed. Owners and staff are not kidding when they say, if you need anything just call. They were SUPER nice! The view was amazing! And anything we needed or wanted was just a few minutes drive away. Would highly recommend anyone to stay here!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway Place to Stay at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 12, 2016

We found Lake Shore Cabins online, and they were everything they advertised to be! We stayed for three nights to celebrate our third anniversary. The scenery was breathtaking, the rooms were decorated in woodsy cabin decor, and the two-person whirlpool with the big picture window looking out on the lake was so romantic ! We arrived to find a chilled bottle of champagne in the fridge, and even a small Christmas tree by the fireplace! Loved every minute of our stay, and will definitely return to enjoy this little place of paradise in the warmer seasons.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 05, 2016

We had a great one night stay at heart of the hills. It was an adorable little cottage that was very cozy. The owner was so friendly, and breakfast was exceptionally delicious. My only wish is that we could have stayed longer!

View more reviews for this inn


No better Place to Recharge at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2016

Perfect setting to relax and reconnect with nature. You can be as active or quiet as you want. The cabins are always clean, well stocked, and the friendly owners and staff are knowledgeable and willing to accommodate your every need. We stay here several times a year and always have a wonderful time. Pam and Vernon

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Springs at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

Our stay at Hidden Springs exceeded all our expectations. John is a terrific host. Without a doubt we would stay there again. Dick and Martha Bulkeley

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Site at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on November 22, 2016

Beautiful place and friendly folks! Will definitely stay here again and recommend to others!

View more reviews for this inn


Best vacay ever at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

We had a blast staying here. Beautiful mountain top cabin overlooking the lake. Absolutely beautiful

View more reviews for this inn


Great Value and Environment at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on November 16, 2016

We loved our stay at Hidden Springs. John is an excellent host, most attentive and thoughtful to inquire of needs and share local information. This B&B is habitat to a rare white squirrel and we were fortunate to see two of them during our stay. A family of deer make the nearby woods home and they also strolled through each morning. The house is historic, home to the first family in the area to own an automobile and an indoor bath tub. Comfort level of our Hillside Suite was perfect, roomier than most. Charming, comfortable, interesting and a great value.

View more reviews for this inn


Eureka Springs November 2016 at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on November 16, 2016

The views of the lake and the location of the Lake Shore Cabins were perfect! The cabins are an easy 15 minute drive from downtown Eureka Springs, but far enough out to feel a sense of seclusion and privacy. The cabin had everything we needed for a great weekend away. We are already trying to plan another stay, possibly with more family and/or friends!

View more reviews for this inn


No need to look antwhere else at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

Words can not even come close to describing how great our stay at Hidden Springs was. John was one if not the best host my wife and I have ever experienced. Food was great, cabin very clean. All I can say is if I could give Hidden Springs 10 stars I would. Wife and I will for sure be back to this great B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Hideaway in the middle of the action at Blue Crystal Hideaway (Eureka Springs, AR)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

The Blue Crystal Hideaway was a fabulous place to stay. Private and conveniently located in the middle of Eureka Springs. Kathy & Gary were terrific and everything was taken care of for us upon arriving. And the Hideaway itself was absolutely charming.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing and Gorgeous Cottage in great location! at Blue Crystal Hideaway (Eureka Springs, AR)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

We stayed at Blue Crystal Hideaway for our anniversary, and it was amazing! The cottage is fenced off and not on the street itself, so it is super quiet. There was only one cottage, so we had no one around us and had a lot of privacy. It's also only a few blocks from main street so one, there was no traffic near us, and two, we could just walk down to the shops and restaurants. The owners, Kathy and Gary, were super sweet and helpful. We will most definitely be checking the availability here before anywhere else in hopes to stay here again! You won't regret staying at the Blue Crystal. -Kevin

View more reviews for this inn


Best experience possible at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2016

We were very impressed with the care Kathy and her husband put into our experience at Rock Cottage Gardens. They went above and beyond anything we ever expected.. Our wedding was absolutely beautiful and amazing. We will definitely be celebrating our anniversary there next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Return at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Our Wedding at this B&B was beautiful. The service was definitely perfect and the owners were a delight. We will be returning to them when we visit Eureka again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2016

This inn exceeded my expectations! Over the weekend, we got married at Thorncrown and had a reception in the Crescent Conservatory; however, we decided to stay at the Heartstone Inn instead. I'm so glad we did! My family members reserved 4 of the rooms, in addition to the larger cottage, and everyone LOVED their rooms. The hosts did a wonderful job maintaining the historic feel of the home, while adding little modern touches. Our room had a towel warming rack, and a jetted-tub! The hosts were also incredibly warm and welcoming. The breakfast both mornings was superb, and my new husband has already mentioned he would absolutely go back for our 1-year anniversary! I highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Wonderful at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2016

Kathy and her husband are amazing! The cabins are clean and fresh. The towels smell wonderful and what ever we needed they were their. We chose to have our wedding here and have our guest stay here. A beautiful scene for a wedding or even family get together. Parking for Eureka is usually hard to find, but this place accommodated our guest. The breakfast and company in the morning was amazing. We will be returning and recommending this place to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on October 27, 2016

Felt right at home. Very comforting. Dr. John is an excellent host. We've stayed at many B & B's and we enjoy this one very much. Planning on returning for a third time.

View more reviews for this inn


As wonderful as we remembered at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on October 27, 2016

David is perfect host, with delightful breakfasts. The cottage is so warm and welcoming!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We stayed 4 nights at Hidden Springs Bed& Breakfast and can't say enough good about it. From start to finish the experience was awesome! John goes out of his way to please. Found the customer service to be outstanding with every little detail took care of. A wonderful breakfast every morning delivered to your room or cottage. Enough out of the downtown area to be peaceful but close enough could walk into if wanted. You can't go wrong with this great B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Charming 1902 home with clean, comfortable rooms and a generous breakfast served to your room each day. Hidden Springs is conveniently located, an easy walk to downtown or hop on the trolley a few blocks down the street and go anywhere in the area. The owner, John, is an excellent host and a great resource for local history, dining, activities and points of interest.

View more reviews for this inn


Mom's 60th at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

Our stay was fantastic and John was so nice and knowledgeable about Eureka Springs. We will come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best of the Best!! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2016

I knew we were on a tight timeline when I arranged to pick my fiance' up at the airport in Dallas, with an Elopement Package wedding scheduled the next afternoon, 6 1/2 hours away in Eureka Springs, Arkansas, but everything would have been perfect had American Airlines not left my fiancé's luggage behind in Seoul, South Korea. Of course it contained her beautiful, traditional Vietnamese wedding gown and all of the accessories...Anyway, I will quit rambling...bottom line, by being super helpful, knowledgeable, and flexible, Kathy, with the help of her husband Steve, helped us salvage what would have been a wrecked wedding day! Kathy even pressed and made presentable the off the rack dress we had to purchase, last minute, to keep from being married in t-shirts and flip flops! All in all, it would not be fair to give Kathy's Rock Cottage Gardens anything less than 5 stars across the board for what it is... I don't think you will find a better blend of quality and economy anywhere in Eureka Springs!! Oh yeah, Kathy used o be a professional baker and the made to order wedding cakes are just amazing!!! And the breakfast feast they prepared was out of this world!!! Also ask about the carriage rides down the street if you visit this locale... My wife and I will be spending our 1st anniversary at RCG for sure!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}