Recent Reviews in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Amazing stay! at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

Loved everything! Beds super comfortable! Food amazing! We stayed in the carriage house and loved every minute!

View more reviews for this inn


1 year anniversary stay - another wonderful visit! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We were married on the property one year ago, and it was wonderful. We came back for our anniversary, and it was still the charming place with the most amazing breakfast ever! Kathy and Steve are fabulous hosts. We plan to make this our yearly visit and include some summer and Christmas stays also. Love it.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2017

Gorgeous private cottages are in a secluded garden located near Trolley stop in historic district. Breakfasts are multi-course and delicious! Innkeepers are friendly and provide for wonderful stays. We go back frequently.

View more reviews for this inn


Friends' Getaway at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on April 29, 2017

We had a delightful time at WRL. Becky and Bill were very hospitable and friendly. The Lodge is very clean and offered us a perfect settting for our time with friends. The boys got to fish and the girls shopped. We all enjoyed sitting on the patio enjoying the lake view,and birds, it not the mosquitos that were making an appearance¿¿. A perfect venue to sip wine and enjoy nature. Although Becky made breakfast every morning, we only ate it twice and both times very good. Bill is an exellent fishing resource and provides fishing excursions. A reason for another visit down the line! Thanks, Becky and Bill

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect 30th Birthday Getaway! at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on April 29, 2017

We chose Heart of the Hills for its value; cheapest price with the best accommodations! When we arrived we were not disappointed! The room was decorated beautifully, the bed was comfy and best of all... that TUB! After a long day of exploring Eureka Springs, I woke up and took a nice long soak in the jacuzzi tub which prepared me for another long day of walking!! Breakfast was served in our room(HUGE plus!) and was SO delicious! I ate every last bite and the chocolate bunny (Easter weekend)on our try was the cherry on top! Thank you so much for the amazing stay. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2017

The best part of our stay in Eureka Springs was the time spent at Heartstone Inn and Cottages. Our cottage was cozy and comfortable, and Rick and Cheri made us feel very welcome. Unfortunately, heavy rain prevented the opportunity to enjoy our lovely private deck and hammock, but the cozy fireplace and the movies available provided a great opportunity to relax. The breakfasts are wonderful, and we weren't surprised to learn that two-thirds of the guests we dined with were return visitors. We will definitely return if the occasion presents itself!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Another great getaway. Been here numerous times . Kathy and Steve are great hosts. Kathy makes a breakfast like no other. Cottages are clean and private. Garden is a great place to share a bottle of wine..

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Kathy and Steve are amazing and the food was incredible.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

We spent 2 nights at Heartstone Inn and were so impressed with all aspects of our stay. The B&B is very charming, the owners are delightful and the breakfasts were outstanding. We would highly recommend this B&B to anyone interested.

View more reviews for this inn


Great service and location at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Such a friendly and cozy B&B. I will be staying here again. Only a few blocks from shopping, dining, and trolley pickup/drop off.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Cabin Retreat at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on April 19, 2017

My husband and I spent our honeymoon here 10 years ago and came back for our anniversary. It was just as wonderful this time as the last! The cabin was wonderful and the view was incredible. I couldn't have asked for a more peaceful retreat.

View more reviews for this inn


3 Sister Getaway at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3.6 reviewed on April 15, 2017

Even though we had all been to Eureka Springs numerous times before, this was the first time we had done an overnight stay. The cottage was lovely, and David was an awesome host. One of the things that most appealed to us was the fact that a single night could be reserved. We would absolutely recommend the Heart of the Hills Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


First bed and breakfast experience at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on April 09, 2017

This was the first time my husband or I have ever stayed at a bed and breakfast. The stay was amazing, and Kathy's breakfasts were PHENOMENAL. We had our wedding on site, and the chapel was beautiful. We loved the jacuzzi and the room was great. The bed was a bit soft for our liking; the cottage was small, but had everything we could have asked for. We loved our stay, and meeting Kathy - we highly recommend...definitely one of the top places to stay in Eureka!

View more reviews for this inn


Great service and location at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

The rooms were clean and the service was terrific. Amazing history on the house and only a few blocks from shopping.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantasic at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

This was our 1st time being away from home since we got married, we had no honeymoon, or any weekend get aways without our kids, so this 24th wedding anniversary was very special to us. John made us feel right at home at his bed and breakfast..... We are already trying to decide when we can go back. Everything was just perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Sanctuary at Dogwood Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

Our stay in the huckleberry cottage was beyond pleasant. The room was extremely clean and quiet. Dogwood cottages offers the best of both worlds. A haven of quietness yet in seconds you gain entry into the incredible beauty of Eureka Springs! Aside from the room, the owner Bev is a gem, friendly courteous and full of integrity. Thank you Bev..Joe and Mavis

View more reviews for this inn


Idea wedding get away at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

We stayed two nights in one of the charming cottages and had our wedding celebration in the garden in late March. The innkeepers Kathy and Steve were welcoming and friendly upon our arrival, they made great recommendations for restaurants and things to do in the area. Kathy coordinated the wedding ceremony and it was stress free and lovely. Breakfast was fantastic and so delicious both days.

View more reviews for this inn


weekend getaway at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

This place is the best place in Eureka Springs to stay! Love every detail of it. Beautiful, clean, full of character. The staff and owners are amazing! The food is worth the trip alone! I absolutely love staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2017

So glad we chose to stay at the Red Bud Manor Inn! Everything was just perfect. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent in every way at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2017

We accidentally booked the wrong day, and Rick fixed it for us and did not charge us anything extra. We had to switch rooms halfway through our visit, and they did everything for us! I mentioned that I planned to take a bath, and Shari put bath salts on the tub for me! The rooms are just magnificent. I love the real furniture, most of it antiques! The rooms have freestanding armoire closets, making me wish they led to Narnia. Everything was pristine. And they serve enough food for breakfast that I didn't need to eat lunch at all!

View more reviews for this inn


Eureka! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on March 20, 2017

The room was clean, beautifully decorated, and had a welcoming scent from an electric scent diffuser. The bed was comfortable, although a bit high. The room would have been a 5 had if the TV was a little bit better. No, we didn't go there to watch TV, but we had spat of bad weather. The TV was a little small and the sound quality was poor making it hard to understand the dialogue. The room had a snack pack, bottled water, and a Keurig machine with an assortment of teas, hot chocolates, and coffee to satisfy anyone.There were chairs and a fire pit set up with kindling, fire wood, and a lighter next to our cottage that were perfect for our first night as my wife and I shared a bottle of wine, enjoyed the nearly full moon, and I smoked a fine cigar. Kathy and Steve were thoughtful and helpful. Warning: Do not opt out of the breakfast! Kathy is a wonderful cook. They started us off with fresh fruit, fresh-baked muffins, juice and coffee both mornings. The first morning we had two thick slices of bacon, eggs Benedict, roasted potatoes, asparagus, and french toast dusted with powdered sugar, all of which were expertly cooked and beautifully presented. The second morning they served a grilled chicken with apple sausage, portobello mushroom quiche, and buttermilk pancakes. I'm about quality, not quantity, but in this case we got both. This was enough food to hold me through dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


1 night get away at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3.0 reviewed on March 20, 2017

Heart of the hills is one of the few B&B in Eureka Springs that will book one night stays over the weekend. David made sure I was comfortable and made me a HUGE breakfast I also had my own little patio - This would be perfect for a couples get away Eureka Springs is unusual and Mystical - come and see.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B ever! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2017

My wife and I have stayed here twice and each time was spectacular! I will never stay anywhere else in Eureka!

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect weekend stay! at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

We were a group of 4 traveling so the Heart of the Hills Carriage House fit us just right! The place is charming and pleasant, the room is incredibly clean with every convenience you would need, the breakfast was prompt and delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this little place at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on March 15, 2017

Clean and convenient. Owner was very helpful, even accomodating for food allergies. Small but tastefully decorated and comfortable. We will return for another girls' weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


First time at a B&B at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2017

We spent two nights at the Crystal cottage (#3) and had a wonderful time. The cottage itself was cozy, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfasts prepared by Kathy were amazing - truly special and inspired. Both times we took some pastries with us to have later - and enjoyed them thoroughly. The B&B is located fairly close to Downtown, it's nice to walk there. Kathy and Steve are great hosts, very welcoming and helpful. We wish them all the best and hope to come back in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Felt very papmered at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2017

Top tier Bed and Breakfast. One of the best we have stayed at. The historic house has been upgraded to a beautiful, comfortable inn. The breakfasts were phenomenal - gourmet entrees and baked goods, pleasingly plated. We savored the fresh, homemade cookies every afternoon. The menagerie of squirrels and song birds visiting the trees and feeders off the deck provided entertainment when we were ready to sit a spell.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite place to stay in Eurekia!!! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2017

We always love staying here Randi is always so helpful and sweet!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}