Recent Reviews in Eugene, Oregon

BBB - The Best of the B and B's!!! at The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2017

My daughter wasn't keen on a B & B, but I insisted and now she wants to go back and stay at The Oval Door again, just longer next time! Conveniently located (we were doing a campus tour) and provides all the "right at home" feel that I love in a B & B. The hosts were a delight and the food was very good! Highly recommend The Oval Door.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2017

My husband and I decided to stay at the Campbell House before our wedding for a little over night get away since he was working in Alaska all summer. We got the Phillip room and it was absolutely amazing. The bed was comfortable and the little patio was perfect. I loved that the Campbell House is so close to 5th Street. Perfect walk to dinner. The Campbell House also has complimentary breakfast which tasted great. They had choices of savory or sweet breakfast. Staff was friendly too. My husband and I will make this a tradition and go once a year for when he comes home from Alaska.

View more reviews for this inn


Great break from hotels at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Our group of 5 had been staying in hotels all week so this was a great break. The B&B was in a unique setting and the owners were very easy to get to know. I liked the small size where we could have all three rooms. I would recommend this place to anyone. As a bonus, visit and dine at King Estate.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast stay anywhere ever! at The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2017

This is a gem of a B and B. Nate and Pete have worked very hard to deliver a beautiful B and B experience. If you want to stay in an elegant, tranquil, welcoming and supremely comfortable location in Eugene look no further.

View more reviews for this inn


Campbell House Inn B&B, Eugene, Oregon at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 01, 2017

Excellent room and very nicely prepared breakfast and service. We stay here a few times per year and enjoy the Campbell House immensely. We recommend the Inn to anyone wanting to enjoy a stay in a convenient location in Eugene, Oregon. Dr. Micka

View more reviews for this inn


A great getaway at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2017

The room was very clean. The outdoor space was perfect to enjoy a glass of wine and a snack. The hosts were wonderful and a delight to talk to., The breakfast was very delicious and made with local ingredients.

View more reviews for this inn


I want to live here at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2017

The grounds were absolutely stunning. The breakfast phenomenal. The location itself was not too far from good bars and restaurants

View more reviews for this inn


Attention to Details and Outstanding Welcome at The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2017

Every detail imaginable (and some I never thought of) were taken care of. Great technology and fabulous coffee, wine and food. They provided a sense that this was "my" place and that they were happy to have me as a guest. I would return in a heartbeat! Susan Kettmann

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Little Escape at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2017

It was my birthday, We loved this place. Will come back for sure. Trudy and Derek

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and peaceful. Highly recommend at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

We stayed a few days - wish we could have stayed longer. Yew suite a real treat. Carefully appointed. Creative attention to details. Natural. Welcoming and unobtrusive hosts. Mark and Beth have created something special.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay at the Campbel House at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2017

This was our first time at the Campbell House. We came with some friends from Florence. We were very pleased with the room, it was well appointed and very comfortable. the breakfast was very tasty and the service very quick. We would definitely stay again when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in the Eugene Wine Country at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2017

The room was extremely clean. The hosts were wonderful. There was great outdoor space to enjoy your own snacks and a bottle of wine. The breakfast was very good with great local fruit.

View more reviews for this inn


Wunderbares Haus at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2017

Wir waren nur eine Nacht, aber die Atmosphäre in diesem Haus ist einfach umwerfend. Der Eindruck der Bilder bestätigt sich vor Ort - man landet in der "guten alten Zeit"! Das Frühstück ist etwas Besonderes ... so wie die gesamte Location. Jeden Cent wert!

View more reviews for this inn


As good as it gets at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2017

Mark and Beth are the perfect hosts, and they really made me feel at home in their dream B&B in the woods that they very impressively built by hand. I needed a restful getaway for a few days that would be a quick drive to town, and I found it here. (It's about a half-hour from Eugene.) A peaceful setting, great hospitality, and terrific home-cooked meals. I highly recommended this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded Our Expectations! at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2017

From the time we drove up to Campbell House until we left, we were so happy with our decision to stay here in Eugene. The property is beautiful and very inviting. Our room and the bathroom was very spacious. Breakfasts were delicious and Mary was fantastic, catering to our every need. LOCATION- The walking distance to town can't be beat! We also liked the historical factor of the house and the neighborhood. We will definitely be returning to The Campbell House when we return to Eugene.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Downtown Location at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2017

It is very pleasant to sit on one of the many outdoor patios and enjoy the complimentary glass of wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Great find in older neighborhood at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2017

My wife and I stay here each time we visit the Eugene/Springfield area. Campbell House Inn is almost hidden in an older neighborhood, but close to downtown and great dining choices. The staff is very friendly, grounds are well-kept, and you get a complimentary glass of wine each evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise in the woods at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2017

My daughter and I stayed here at the end of June. A bit removed from the city of Eugene, but lovely. We stayed in the Yew suite which I highly recommend. Ample room, very clean, and felt like you were on vacation far away from everything. Marc provided delicious breakfasts and was a wonderful host. We most certainly would return. Something nice about sitting on the upper deck in the morning sipping coffee while listening to the roosters crow. Clean air, and very close to the vineyards.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent place to stay... at Territorial B&B&Barn (Junction City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

I have had the pleasure of staying with Mary at Territorial twice this year while visiting my son. Both experiences have been fantastic, and I instantly felt at home.I look forward to returning on my next trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Totally satisfied with my stay at McKenzie Orchards Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2017

It is with great pleasure that I write this review for my stay at McKenzie Orchards Bed and Breakfast. The MO BandB was the perfect location and venue for a very peaceful celebration of my birthday. The accommodations were exceptional. Our room was big enough for 3 adults and I particularly appreciated the fact that there were no tv's in the rooms. The dining and living rooms (which were always open and available to us) overlooked a very large open area with the beautiful McKenzie River running right at the edge of the property. The proprietors were most gracious and provided a unique atmosphere for this special celebration. We were invited into a very professionally designed and equipped kitchen to watch them prepare our dinner. Both Karen and Tom are gourmet cooks who were eager to share their excitement for preparing and cooking our extraordinary dinner, which was delicious and prepared to perfection. My sister ordered a special cake for the occasion which was created by Karen's sister, Orah, a fabulous baker. Absolutely delicious and it received rave reviews by all. The next morning breakfast was served with homemade scones, raspberries, whipped cream, lots of fresh fruit, eggs (to order), meat if desired, homemade multigrain bread and raspberry jam. Tom and Karen made our stay at McKenzie Oaks relaxing and peaceful. They are wonderful folks... kind and generous.The goodness of the proprietors, the incredible meals, and the peaceful setting made for a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint old house with style and character at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 02, 2017

The house is old and quaint with the right amount of creaks nd groans with wooden floors. Very nive morning staff and delicious breakfast. I did leave pair of earings and was prompltly called and notified. I did just ask they mail it back ans was a bit put off when contacted by the owner and told she would arrange billing to send back, for such. Nuce estblishment i woukd have spent the 2 dollars and sent them back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great business location at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Always a pleasure to return to Campbell House. I cannot think of a better place to stay while on business, a getaway or such. Thank you for the great service. We will be back, Ken

View more reviews for this inn


Top Choice BnB at The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2017

Have stayed in BnB's nationally and internationally, and must say Brian and Nate have made The Oval Door one of the best, if not the best, facility we have experienced. Incredibly impressed with how they have thought of everything - adding touches no other BnB provides, whether it is earplugs, complimentary micro-brews, or just their overall hospitality. Will stay here whenever within 100 miles of Eugene, OR.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent place to stop, stay and get a good night's sleep at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2017

Our hosts Beth and Mark were very kind, courteous and professional. From the friendly greeting, to excellent directions to a great breakfast. They more than exceeded our expectations!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at McKenzie Orchards Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2017

My husband and I stayed two nights and this is a hidden gem in the country. Quiet, close to the river and very relaxing. Tom and Karen are great cooks and hosts. Our room was spacious and clean. The bathroom is large and the double head shower was a added bonus. We definitely will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful space, grounds, food; I'd stay again anytime at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2017

Beautifully appointed rooms, helpful staff, gorgeous grounds. We loved Campbell House

View more reviews for this inn


patty in portland at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

trust me, this Bed and Breakfast is fabulous.We stayed at the beginning of our trip and at the end.If you like to see myriads of birds,forested trees,great breakfasts and a 10 minute drive to King Estate wineries for tasting, lunch and dinner look no further. We stayed in the Yew room and would highly recommend it. The hosts,Mark and Beth are ever so gracious and will accommodate your needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

Will definitely stay here again. A beautiful and comfortable spot with a great restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Setting. at Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable rooms. Great showe and the breakfast was exceptional. Wild turkey walk the yard with its young. A very tranquil setting. Loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


The place to stay! at The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2017

Great room, price, and service! Nate and Brian were friendly, helpful, and great cooks! Make sure to schedule in breakfast there as often as you can- all in all a wonderful experience! They made me a B&B convert!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }