Recent Reviews in Estes Park, Colorado

Home away from home, at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

We very much enjoyed our overnight stay. All the comfort of home. Easy check in, cookies, treats in the refridgerator, bathrobes, we were spoiled. Property is located within walking distance of the Riverwalk, which was a plus. Breakfast was fantastic. We totally felt at home. Looking forward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and breakfast at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2016

Sheila was so welcoming! The room was clean and the breakfast was wonderful. Definitely recommend the pumpkin waffles! We will be back :)

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

Sheila was a wonderful hostess who prepared a delicious breakfast for us. The location is perfect. The rooms were very clean and inviting. Such a great place, we would stay there again anytime.

View more reviews for this inn


Great! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

Everything was great - location, accommodations, breakfast and host. Would totally stay here again. We've stayed at many B&B's and several of them could take lessons from Estes Park B&B. Thanks for a wonderful stay!,

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B!! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed ar Estes Park B&B and we could not have had a better stay! Sheila was so hospitable and the breakfasts she served us were outstanding!! I don't usually eat a big breakfast but I did not turn any of her outstanding food away!! The room was perfect, very clean and the location was also perfect - a 2 min walk to town and a short drive to my happy place - RMNP! Will definitely stay here again, looking forward to it!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. Very friendly, great food!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Getaway in Estes at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2016

Sheila was the best hostess! The place was in a great location. It was quiet, yet only a short walk to downtown Estes. Great service! This stay made our time in Estes Park unforgettable!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely and convenient accommodations at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Sheila is a great hostess and cook. It is easy to settle in here. The home is lovely. It is convenient for walking to Estes Park. We would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks from Tennessee!!! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on September 09, 2016

This was our first experience at a B & B and it was wonderful!!! Shelia is a wonderful host and we were impressed with the facility, the meals and the hospitality. Definitely would do it again. Very convenient to downtown Estes Park and to Rocky Mountain National Park. Tried to click outstanding on the rating form above but it would only allow me to mark "Exceeded Expectations". Definitely Outstanding! Thanks Shelia! Blake and Lisa Brown

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2016

My husband and I spent a few days in the area and it was such a treat to stay at Estes Park B&B. From the gorgeous rooms to the delicious breakfast, everything was just perfect. Sheila was so accommodating; we will absolutely be back

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible stay! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

This B & B is close to the main streets of Estes Park and an easy walk (watch out for the hill if you're not used to it). The entire property is well kept and clean. The owner is friendly and more than willing to help with anything you might need. Well worth the price considering the area. Comfortable bed, large room and even a fridge with ice cream and drinks! Can't be beat - would definitely stay again if I'm in town and absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B!! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2016

Our short get way to Estes Park was made perfect by the hostess of this B&B! Her facilities were spot on, her food was wonderful, and her friendliness was the best! Highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Estes Park B and B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on September 05, 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the environment pleasant as well as relaxing. It felt like we were a guest in someone's home. The breakfasts were delicious. Sheila was willing to accommodate any dietary restrictions we might have had. We would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient location in Estes Park at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

Wonderful hospitality by Sheila in a warm,clean, comfy, spacious B and B so close to everything in downtown Estes Park...we feel lucky to have found this B and B and will return again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Totally enjoyable stay! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2016

We had a totally enjoyable stay at the Estes B&B. Great room, great breakfast cooked by Sheila, and close enough to downtown Estes to enjoy the local restaurants, but enough removed that you didn't feel the busy "tourist trap" vibe while you were relaxing at the B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

We stayed here 5 years ago and enjoyed it so much that we returned. This time was equally as nice. We had the same room, which is clean and comfortable. The common area is just perfect. This time, we enjoyed the beautiful weather by having breakfast outside. Sheila is the perfect B and B host. She makes you feel welcome from start to finish.

View more reviews for this inn


Top 10 at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

My wife and I travel a lot and we typically stay in B&B's. This was one of our favorites. It was spacious, clean and close to the restaurants. And a lot of little details that made it for us like Haagen Dazs ice cream in the freezer. Sometimes it IS the little things. Breakfast on the patio was excellent!!! And recommendations for dining were perfect!!!

View more reviews for this inn


SPECTACULAR B&B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2016

My husband and I only had one night in Estes Park. We wanted it to be great, Sheila made it GRAND! Sheila is so welcoming, cheerful, and kind. Our room was so cozy, felt like home. The living room space was spacious with games, books/magazines, a large crystal clear tv, and a beautiful fire place. The breakfast Sheila prepared for us was out of this world. I had never tasted a coffee cake with such an amazing flavor and texture. The frittata and coffee exceeded our expectations. They have all sort of amenities on the property and its the perfect walking distance from the busy down town. We will definitely go back and without a doubt stay again! It was a spectacular experience!!

View more reviews for this inn


7/25/2016 Visit at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

My son purchased my wife & I a night at The Estes Park Bed & Breakfast for our 37th Anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were treated as special guests. Sheila greeted us at the door, showed us our room and took us on a tour of the facilities. The next morning she fixed both my wife & I an excellent breakfast. We were treated like royalty. Sheila was always available when & if needed. What really impressed me besides the royal treatment, clean & comfortable facilities and the excellent food was that the building had security measures to help restrict uninvited intrusions. As my wife & I were leaving Sheila again thanked us for coming and invited us back. I highly recommend the Estes Park Bed & Breakfast to anyone who wants to spend time in Estes Park visiting the town, Rocky Mountain National Park, etc. or just want a day or two of quietness with a wonderful facility and wonderful owner/operators.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

The Estes Park B&B was wonderful. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was delicious. The B&B is close enough to downtown to walk! Shiela was so kind.

View more reviews for this inn


Great room, and Outstanding breakfast at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This beautiful B&B perched high in the Rockies is a delight. Sheila is a wonderful hostess. The room was beautiful and the sheets felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. The best part of the stay would have to be Sheila's phenomenal breakfast. Over the course of our 2 night stay we had berry parfaits, eggs/potatoes/sausage and fresh fruit, omelette and 2 different kinds of muffins along with coffee and a nice selection of teas. The location is great. A short walk to restaurants and shops. Hopefully we can visit again soon

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay!!! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Enjoyed our stay with Sheila and plan to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice stay at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Thank you Sheila

View more reviews for this inn


Ride the Rockies at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Had a good stay

View more reviews for this inn


home away from home at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on May 24, 2016

It was just an overnight stay in Estes Park. We are so glad we landed here for the night. Shelia was very gracious and welcomed us as friends. We also met some wonderful fellow travelers from the East Coast which made our breakfast time delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Time! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

This was our second stay at this wonderful bed and breakfast. Sheila is so accommodating and friendly and she makes the best breakfast! Thank you so much for making our stay so warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Estes Park experience at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2016

My fiance and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Sheila was incredibly welcoming (the cookies didn't hurt!), and we took full advantage of the property — the wonderful hot tub and the ice cream she left in the freezer for us. Our bed was incredibly comfortable, and Sheila was very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The elk were right outside the place. The host was so nice. The place was beautiful and fun.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect mountain get away at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2015

We live just 75 minutes away from Estes -- The Estes Park Bed and Breakfast is quickly becoming our idea of a "home away from home." The innkeeper is beyond accommodating. Meals and snacks are delicious. The facility is beautiful. The location is perfect for driving to the national park or walking into the Estes Park shopping center. We highly recommend the Estes Park Bed and Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Magnificent the best B&B I have stayed at. at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on November 18, 2015

Beautiful Property very accommodating felt like I was Home.. The Owner Sheilia makes you feel like your Home and a very good cook Great Breakfast..Definitely to return. and The town is fun too..

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}