Recent Reviews in Estes Park, Colorado

Lovely refuge in Boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2018

Exceptional option in Boulder. Folks are welcoming and wonderful, food is delicious and they can accommodate all diets. Yummy homemade goodies and tea any time of day. Treats always include vegan and gluten free options. Lovely flower arrangements throughout and shared beautiful meditation space with local Sanga that is available to guests. Nice outdoor space for relaxing and some rooms have balconies. Highly recommend. Well-situated within easy walking distance to Pearl St, CU, groceries and shopping and adjacent to Naropa Campus.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming Staff Made it Feel Like Home at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2018

Except the bed was better than at home. Delicious breakfast. She cooked an egg for me on the side to go with my pancakes. My room was made to order, I loved the organic products. And meditation room was icing on the cake.

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast was to die for and the whirlpool was a great way to end a day!! at Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2018

Great place to stay. Everyone is so friendly and the food is awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice peaceful place at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2018

My wife and I have stayed there for Valentine's weekend for the last 2 years and have loved it both times. The peaceful down to earth atmosphere, friendly and attentive staff, and great food for vegan/vegetarians are our favorite things. The beds are super comfortable too.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway at Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2018

Went here for our 29th anniversary it was the murder mystery weekend had a great time, loved the small venue the staff was outstanding love the location will definitely be going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Berthoud Bed & Breakfast - best in NOCO at Berthoud Inn and Events (Berthoud, CO)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2018

Staying at Berthoud B&B is always an awesome experience. We make it a practice to come here at least 2 times a year. Its heaven for us for a romantic getaway

View more reviews for this inn


CU visit at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3.2 reviewed on February 24, 2018

Overall I would recommend this B&B, but I did have some issues. Over the course of my 4 night stay I was moved to two different rooms and had no bathtub access in either of them. I never was able to stay in my originally booked room. Also wifi I was out during my entire visit and the manager ended up giving me her own username and password, which then solved the problem. The staff is very friendly, the location was perfect for me, and the breakfasts are out of this world. I loved that they had vegan options.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy stay at Berthoud Inn and Events (Berthoud, CO)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2018

Have stayed here half dozen times and look forward to future stays. Quiet and breakfast is always outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay in Boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on February 19, 2018

Had to be in Denver for work so decided to spend the weekend in Boulder. Best choice ever: very special place to stay, walking distance to the city centre and the Boulder Creek. Amazing staff, rooms and breakfast. On days it was too cold, I just sat with a book and a tea next to the fireplace. Super relax!

View more reviews for this inn


Best in boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2018

Usually not my thing. I would not stay anywhere else when I return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


much needed rest at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 10, 2018

Our 2 night stay was much needed away from the kids for a few days. We have lived in the Denver area for almost 20 years and never knew this gem was so close to us in Boulder. It was a wonderful respite. We loved that we had a fireplace in our room and had access to tea & coffee, cookies, and gluten free treats all day. The dining room felt like home and the staff was helpful, friendly, and hospitable. Gary and Jessika make you feel like family. We will definitely stay here again when we have the chance.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Stay in Boulder! at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on February 08, 2018

Spent 3 days relaxing in this lovey bed and breakfast. Walking distance from the center, amazing breakfast, lovely staff, I relaxed with my book in the living room next to the fireplace. Most special place to stay in Boulder!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday vacation at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2018

I could not be more pleased with Briar Rose! The staff is insanely amazing including their manager! The rooms are just fantastic and the malls, strip clubs, and great places to eat are close by! I love just how at home we felt! I can not wait to come back and tell all my friends about this amazing home away from home! Thank You

View more reviews for this inn


Briar Rose, a Total Package on the B&B Scene at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2018

Second time staying here at the Briar Rose. Rooms are fantastically clean. Hospitality is warm, prompt and highly professional. Food is tailored to whatever restrictions you may have. I LOVE this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 07, 2018

The staff were very welcoming. It was warm and inviting and the whole place oozes quality and comfort without being stuffy. Extremely comfortable bed and perfect pillows. Loved the home baked goodies. Wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy place with great location and food! at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 04, 2018

We stayed for a last minute one-night local getaway before New Year's Eve. It was a great spot close to CU and Pearl Street, the room was small but nice, with a very comfortable bed. Everything was meticulously clean, the staff were very helpful, and the tea, coffee, and breakfast in the morning were all excellent! We had a great visit, and would definitely stay again. Felt like classic Boulder.

View more reviews for this inn


Great for visiting family in Boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 07, 2017

We stayed two nights at the Briar Rose, and found it to be a wonderful oasis in the middle of Boulder. Breakfast was outstanding. Walking distance to the University, to downtown, churches, and the shopping at 29th Street, though a car is useful to see the surrounding area. Quiet, comfortable room (a little cozy), with cookies and tea available throughout the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Rest and retreat at Della Terra Mountain Chateau (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

Loved the whole experience of staying at the Chateau. The room was clean and beautiful and quiet. The staff was friendly and at our service. The Loft Bar is great if you don't want to drive to town to go out to eat. Breakfast was generous and the dining area is beautiful. I didn't want to leave but the Mountains were calling! They have a huge selection of movies to borrow if you want to stay in. We will come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, Quiet, Great Location! at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on November 29, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay over Thanksgiving. Friendly host and staff- very accommodating. Met lovely guests at breakfast each morning. The breakfasts were outstanding. They were very mindful of guests' dietary needs/restrictions. A wonderful B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Chill b&b in boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on November 24, 2017

Incrediably friendly, surprisingly quiet and totally chill. Look forward to returning

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing get-a- way at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2017

A wonderful oasis in the middle of the city. Our room was spacious with a wood burning fireplace. We had a staff that saw to all our needs. The morning breakfast was delicious and also beautifully served. It was definitely a place I would like to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2017

We decided to stay here after looking at all the options surrounding Estes Park. We wanted some place close to RMNP that would offer a small dose of serenity and relaxation. That’s exactly what we found. The atmosphere and Shelia are warm and friendly; the house is a cozy place to relax, clean, and comfortable. Breakfasts were the best reason for getting out of bed — made fresh and perfectly balanced, an excellent source of energy for hiking. Would and probably will be back here as many times as they’ll have me!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional Food and Service at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2017

I've stayed at the Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast three times now, and each time I receive exemplary service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate every need. For example, they fed me breakfast on the day that I was checking in (even though check-in isn't until the afternoon), and they also prepared a special to-go breakfast for me on the day I departed (at 5am)!

View more reviews for this inn


October get away at Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend at Romantic Riversong. We love staying in our pet friendly room (Morning Glory).with our dog. The weather was fantastic for hiking and relaxing by the Thompson River! The breakfasts by Tammy and Noun were excellent as usual! We can't wait until we can visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2017

It was a pleasure to stay at your wonderful place Andreas from Vienna, Austria

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location, Good Value, Amazing Breakfast at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at Estes Park Bed & Breakfast. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The large eating and family room areas were nice and great if you were to have several people staying at the establishment. Even though it was "off season", which meant many shops and restaurants closed early, the location was perfect to walk to downtown. Sheila was very welcoming and her breakfasts were outstanding. Would recommend and stay again for sure. Barb & Mike

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and Welcoming Stay in Estes Park at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We had a wonderful time at Estes Park B&B. Very cozy home with an awesome living space - fireplace, big windows with views of mountains, and very comfortable bed. We will absolutely recommend to friends ad family!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }