Recent Reviews in Estes Park, Colorado

Cozy stay at Berthoud Inn and Events (Berthoud, CO)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2018

Have stayed here half dozen times and look forward to future stays. Quiet and breakfast is always outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay in Boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on February 19, 2018

Had to be in Denver for work so decided to spend the weekend in Boulder. Best choice ever: very special place to stay, walking distance to the city centre and the Boulder Creek. Amazing staff, rooms and breakfast. On days it was too cold, I just sat with a book and a tea next to the fireplace. Super relax!

View more reviews for this inn


Best in boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2018

Usually not my thing. I would not stay anywhere else when I return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


much needed rest at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 10, 2018

Our 2 night stay was much needed away from the kids for a few days. We have lived in the Denver area for almost 20 years and never knew this gem was so close to us in Boulder. It was a wonderful respite. We loved that we had a fireplace in our room and had access to tea & coffee, cookies, and gluten free treats all day. The dining room felt like home and the staff was helpful, friendly, and hospitable. Gary and Jessika make you feel like family. We will definitely stay here again when we have the chance.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Stay in Boulder! at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on February 08, 2018

Spent 3 days relaxing in this lovey bed and breakfast. Walking distance from the center, amazing breakfast, lovely staff, I relaxed with my book in the living room next to the fireplace. Most special place to stay in Boulder!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday vacation at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2018

I could not be more pleased with Briar Rose! The staff is insanely amazing including their manager! The rooms are just fantastic and the malls, strip clubs, and great places to eat are close by! I love just how at home we felt! I can not wait to come back and tell all my friends about this amazing home away from home! Thank You

View more reviews for this inn


Briar Rose, a Total Package on the B&B Scene at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2018

Second time staying here at the Briar Rose. Rooms are fantastically clean. Hospitality is warm, prompt and highly professional. Food is tailored to whatever restrictions you may have. I LOVE this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 07, 2018

The staff were very welcoming. It was warm and inviting and the whole place oozes quality and comfort without being stuffy. Extremely comfortable bed and perfect pillows. Loved the home baked goodies. Wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Great for visiting family in Boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 07, 2017

We stayed two nights at the Briar Rose, and found it to be a wonderful oasis in the middle of Boulder. Breakfast was outstanding. Walking distance to the University, to downtown, churches, and the shopping at 29th Street, though a car is useful to see the surrounding area. Quiet, comfortable room (a little cozy), with cookies and tea available throughout the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Chill b&b in boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on November 24, 2017

Incrediably friendly, surprisingly quiet and totally chill. Look forward to returning

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing get-a- way at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2017

A wonderful oasis in the middle of the city. Our room was spacious with a wood burning fireplace. We had a staff that saw to all our needs. The morning breakfast was delicious and also beautifully served. It was definitely a place I would like to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2017

We decided to stay here after looking at all the options surrounding Estes Park. We wanted some place close to RMNP that would offer a small dose of serenity and relaxation. That’s exactly what we found. The atmosphere and Shelia are warm and friendly; the house is a cozy place to relax, clean, and comfortable. Breakfasts were the best reason for getting out of bed — made fresh and perfectly balanced, an excellent source of energy for hiking. Would and probably will be back here as many times as they’ll have me!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional Food and Service at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2017

I've stayed at the Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast three times now, and each time I receive exemplary service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate every need. For example, they fed me breakfast on the day that I was checking in (even though check-in isn't until the afternoon), and they also prepared a special to-go breakfast for me on the day I departed (at 5am)!

View more reviews for this inn


October get away at Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend at Romantic Riversong. We love staying in our pet friendly room (Morning Glory).with our dog. The weather was fantastic for hiking and relaxing by the Thompson River! The breakfasts by Tammy and Noun were excellent as usual! We can't wait until we can visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2017

It was a pleasure to stay at your wonderful place Andreas from Vienna, Austria

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and Welcoming Stay in Estes Park at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We had a wonderful time at Estes Park B&B. Very cozy home with an awesome living space - fireplace, big windows with views of mountains, and very comfortable bed. We will absolutely recommend to friends ad family!

View more reviews for this inn


A very nice weekend at Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2017

It was a great weekend. Went for the Murder Mystery Dinner at the Stanley Hotel, but was glad that we stayed here instead. Very relaxing and no TVs or interruptions. We had a wonderful time.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a wonderful time at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on October 11, 2017

My girlfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary and wanted to go to Estes Park for the weekend. We found this place online with great reviews and they definitely exceeded our expectations. We could come and go as we pleased, it was very quiet, the room was very clean and spacious. It's in a great location relative to the center of town and made it easy to get anywhere we wanted. Would highly recommend it to anyone and we want to come back as soon as we can!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Stay in Boulder at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2017

I really loved this place. We felt at home immediately. Upon arrival we were offered an assortment of teas and French pressed coffee and cookies. We sat by the fire in the living room. Later in the evening I was allowed to do yoga in the Meditation room - and I had it all to myself. I would definitely stay here again! We had an early flight the next morning and they even made us breakfast to go.

View more reviews for this inn


We highly recommend the Estes Park Bread and Breakfast! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

This was the quiet and relaxing get-away we hoped for and more. Our hosts were friendly and welcoming without being intrusive. Breakfast was fabulous! Amenities were really nice -- just what we were looking for -- and the location was in walking distance from the main drag. We loved it and plan on going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice but too pricey for accomodations at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3.2 reviewed on September 12, 2017

Noisy construction projects on site throughout stay. We were not told about this before or during our stay. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location. Good breakfast and cookies.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent stay in Estes Park at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2017

very nice and kind host, big room, outside seating options incl. hot tub, very good and tasty breakfast - thanks a lot!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Better Than Home! at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Briar Rose B&B for 5 nights during the month of August. The room was very comfortable and quiet, as well as having a lovely view of the garden. The bed was incredibly comfortable and we loved the organic shampoo, soaps and lotions that were provided. The wifi worked well and it was nice to have an air conditioner in the room and the AC was both quiet and efficient. Carly and staff prepared a delicious breakfast every morning and they were always very warm and kind and spoiled us rotten! The common rooms of the house were very comfortable and inviting with plenty of sunshine streaming in and lots of comfortable seating areas in which to relax or visit with other guests. The staff took such good care of us, it was hard to leave! We will happily stay there again the next time we are in Boulder

View more reviews for this inn


title at Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on August 23, 2017

Very interesting, quiet 150 year old house with appended Zen center. Although there were about 12 other guests, we never ran into any of them except at mealtime. Fantastic breakfast with choice of Rishi teas. Staff bends over backwards to serve and help out at all times. If we want tea & snacks mid afternoon, they will happily provide. Staff extremely friendly, accommodating, and familial. Quiet neighborhood within walking distance of stores, restaurants, farmers' market, and Pearl St. Mall.

View more reviews for this inn


You Won't Be Sorry! at Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2017

You definitely will not regret a stay at this amazing B&B. The location is off the beaten trail, but so close to the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park, gas, restaurants, and a short drive to downtown Estes Park. There were elk right in the yard, a beautiful babbling brook, and nice hiking trails. The rooms are unbelievable - spotlessly clean and decorated beautifully. The breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and welcoming. We would not hesitate to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful unique place to stay at Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2017

My wife and I stayed there for a few nights in late July and it was fabulous. All of the staff are very friendly and very accommodating. My wife is a picky eater and they customized her breakfast choices for her. The breakfasts are delicious. Every day there was something on the menu that I had never had and it was all very good. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms are all different and unique. I definitely want to go back next time I am in the area. Well worth the money.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }