Recent Reviews in Ellicott City, Maryland

Wish we could have stayed another night. at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2017

We were here for a quick get away and it was Ellicott City that drew us here, but honestly we could have just stayed at The Wayside Inn the entire time and would have been just as nice. We were very comfortable staying here, although treated like guests we didn't feel like guests, we felt like we belonged there. The host was extremely welcoming and enjoyed our conversations with him. He directed us to great food in Ellicott City, which was about a mile or so away. The breakfast was amazing. We stayed until the minute we had to check out because we didn't want to leave. The rooms were very comfortable and has everything you'd need and more. If you are looking for a get away, like us, this place is it.

View more reviews for this inn


Picturesque B&B at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2017

Loved everything about this place - the room, the food, the landscaping! Would absolutely recommend anyone to stay. We stayed in the Terrace Room and it was perfect with fireplace, jacuzzi tub, private entrance and amazing shower!

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best B&B's we've visited. at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2017

Clean room, nice amenities. Really appreciated the private entrance. Owner offered to drive us to our ultimate destination since we weren't familiar with the area. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Hospitality Extraordinaire at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2017

Dave and Susan operate an establishment that is warm and welcoming with exceptional focus on customer care and satisfaction. The Wayside Inn envelopes you with love.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2017

Our stay here was absolutely amazing, the room was gorgeous and the service was excellent. This is a place we will be returning to at first opportunity!

View more reviews for this inn


Location, Location, Location! at Scotlaur Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

3.2 reviewed on April 18, 2017

We spent two nights at the Scotlaur Inn during a spring visit to Annapolis. This B&B is in the best location. We parked and didn't drive for two days. It is centrally located and since we enjoy walking, we walked everywhere.

View more reviews for this inn


The best stay! at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2017

This it the one and only bed and breakfast that my husband I have stayed and we continue to come back to Wayside Inn every year for our anniversary. There isn't enough time to say all the wonderful things about Wayside, but I would for sure recommend this location, they make you feel so at home and meet your every need. A++ service!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Unbelievable breakfast at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4.8 reviewed on March 29, 2017

Wayside Inn makes a great stopover close to the Baltimore Washington Airport. David served outstanding breakfasts: French toast soaked in egg and Grand Marnier with maple sausage the first morning and a tasty baked egg dish the second morning. He advised me on the best local pubs, too! My room was lovely, and the bathroom included a huge air-jet tub that I used to de-stress both nights. Thank you thank you. Wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


The Wayside Inn - Awesome stay at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2017

Very friendly greeting on arrival. Very scenic surroundings. Breakfasts were excellent and the room very clean and bed very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends and will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wayside Inn at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4.6 reviewed on March 08, 2017

Very nice inn. Lovely rooms and the owners are very friendly. Definitely will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay at The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4.8 reviewed on March 01, 2017

Delicious breakfast, super comfortable room, and gorgeous home. Charming and welcoming innkeepers. A little on the pricey side given the location, but all in all, a lovely night in a really neat house.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.71)
  2. Scotlaur Inn (4.01)
Top
check }