Recent Reviews in Eagle, Wisconsin

A lovely place in the country at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on October 05, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Eagle Centre House very much. Everything was comfortable and clean with wonderful attention to detail. It's a beautiful setting and we enjoyed a hike through the woods after a delicious breakfast. I plan to recommend this Bed and Breakfast to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you so much we had a very lovely time. at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

Riene, John and I wanted to let you know that we had such a lovey time at your beautiful B&B. It is clear that your home is a labor of love. It is so clean. The food was perfect and the table was set so perfectly. We can't wait to come back. Giovanna

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Bed & Breakfast in Eagle Wisconsin at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

We spent the day at Old World Wisconsin and then had a wonderful stay at the Eagle Centre House. Every room was filled with beautiful antiques, the house was bright and clean and cozy. Breakfast was delicious and the host was gracious and kind. We were sorry we couldn't stay longer. I highly recommend this bed & breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary with a three-night stay at the Eagle Centre House. Our hostess was warm and accommodating with great attention to every detail. Our room was spacious with a large bathroom. The breakfasts were delicious. We highly recommend the Eagle Centre House for a luxurious stay in southern Wisconsin.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay !! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2017

Excellent place to stay. Very relaxing and friendly. Riene is an excellent host and gave us lots of information about the area and things to do. We spent the day at Old World Wisconsin and spent the night here. It was amazing seeing all the Old World houses and then actually going to the Eagle Centre House B & B and feel like I was living in Old World Wisconsin.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight stay in Eagle, Wisconsin at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

Beautiful home constructed by the master carpenter husband, and furnished over the years by his wife with tastefully selected furniture stepping the visitor into the 19th century. This alone was worth the visit, but the service and breakfast were great too. Highly recommend a stop here when you are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


A DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE ! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

This is our new favorite B & B bar none. The location, room, food,and host, could not have been better in any way. Thank you Riene and Dean for making our stay like visiting old friends perfect. Bob and Candace

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway close to home at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

Recently stayed at this B&B for a short getaway. Everything was lovely but he bed in the whirlpool suite was incredibly uncomfortable. I've stayed in many of these and felt the room was a bit expensive as well. Otherwise very lovely food and hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


August 19 stay at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Breakfast was wonderful. Our room was upgraded which was very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing weekend! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

We enjoyed everything. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the food was excellent. The innkeepers were very friendly and helpful on places to visit and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Great! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2016

What an historic place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice room and great service,,wonderful stay! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

Very accommodating..good price and very comfortable..beautiful setting..would love to go back!:)

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great stay! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

Very accommodating,,very friendly and so comfortable,,highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and beautiful at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2015

My husband and I had a great stay here. Reine was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. The room was very charming along with the rest of the house. Beautifully decorated for Christmas. I would recommend the Eagle Centre House to anyone looking for a step into the past without sacrificing the luxuries of today. Thanks Reine!

View more reviews for this inn


Great property at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on May 27, 2014

The stay was great, including the breakfast the next morning. The grounds in front of the house are great to relax in. The only issue was that the room we stayed in was very hot at night. I highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Such a Lovely Place! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2014

The place is absolutely lovely, and we love coming there! The only suggestions we would have is 1-the bed was not that comfortable, (we were in the guest whirlpool bedchamber), and 2) It would've been nice to have the option of watching a movie in our room. It's really nice that a TV isn't the center attraction when you walk into the room, but some people like us who don't watch TV regularly may find it relaxing to watch a movie. The last time we were there, there was a monitor on a cart that was tucked into the closet that you could roll out for a movie if you wanted, but the monitor was really small and this time that wasn't there. Not a huge disadvantage, but just something to mention. Thanks!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved IT!!!!!! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on December 24, 2013

We have stayed in many B&B's states & Canada, and this has to be one of the nicest so far. The way it was decorated to the 1800's and for Christmas. The breakfast was excellent and presented holidayish. The owners were lovely. Like to see what it looks in the other seasons,and would certainly come back and recomend to many.

View more reviews for this inn


october 2013 at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on November 08, 2013

We stayed here on our wedding night. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was on time and all home made. It was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2013

We were celebrating my wife's birthday. Rene was so welcoming and we had a great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and quiet, with nice spa and wonderful breakfast! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2013

We stayed at Eagle Centre House at the end of the summer, to get away and take in the sights of the Kettle Moraine region of Wisconsin. Our hostess, Riene, was very welcoming and our room was terrific! 1846 Wisconsin with a two-person jetted spa is just the thing after a day cycling around Kettle Moraine. Breakfast the next morning was the best meal I've ever had in a B'n'B, and Riene gave us a great and interesting history of the house, the area, and added some useful details for our travels. She was a wonderful hostess and my wife and I really enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect B&B! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2013

My husband and I have been here twice already and will go back whenever we are in the area. It is comfortable and charming, seculded but close to everything; the breakfasts are 5-star and the hospitality is wonderful. The best B&B experience we have ever had. We highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay after OLd World Wisconsin at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2013

WE were extremely impressed with the service and atmosphere of Eagle Centre House. The period setting and furnishings were a treat to enjoy and intimate setting felt extremely private. I highly recommend staying here

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Weekend at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2013

The room was amazing, beautifully decorated, very clean, obviously well maintained. Our daughter's wedding was at Old World Wisconsin which was 2 minutes away. It worked out perfectly.

View more reviews for this inn


ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME PLUSSSSSS at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2013

A more beautiful setting you will not find. Beauty from the well manicured grounds to the authentic old world charm of the old pub room and the parlor makes you really wonder what it was like to enjoy life as it might have been . The hosts were a delight to deal with and I will be returning to spend more time there as my trip was cut short due to personal business.

View more reviews for this inn


Could not have asked for a better weekend getaway. at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2013

We wanted a weekend away from the kids, work, and overall stress and found Eagle Centre House at the last minute. The rooms looked good from the photos and the huge jacuzzi seemed like a great idea to help us just relax for once. We were not disappointed. Everything in this B&B is antique. We stayed in the guest room, with gorgeous Currier & Ives prints on the walls and a framed Christy in the bathroom. For all the bed frame was antique, it was very comfortable. The furniture was beautiful and everything tastefully decorated. It was also spotlessly clean, better than the large chain hotels we've stayed in. The jacuzzi was better than advertised. Riene was a wonderful host--she seems to go above and beyond, for example, with her binder of local restaurant information, which was fantastically organized and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and of course special because we were served on Riene's beautiful china. By the first night we were talking about "when" we return, not "if."

View more reviews for this inn


A Walk Back in Time at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2013

This was a delightful experience., it really made you feel like you had taken a walk back in time. Breakfast was served on antique dishes, everything was authentic down to the last detail

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely bed and breakfast, an excellent time at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2013

We loved our stay at the Eagle House! The house itself is lovely, very roomy and open, filled with gorgeous antiques, and packed with modern conveniences. The guest suite was enormous, with very comfortable furniture, and a huge bathroom with large whirlpool tub. The lounge area and dining rooms were very nice too. Everything was spotless and clean. The proprietress was very nice and helpful, and the breakfast she prepared was out of this world, with fruit, pastries, and quiche, served on antique china. The house is on a large plot of land with a nice walking trail. The area has a bunch of nice attractions, including Old World Wisconsin and the East Troy railroad museum/train ride to the Elegant Farmer's market. We'll be sure to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful property and amazing food! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2013

I stayed for one night and combined the stay with a visit to Old World Wisconsin. It was really great to stay in a such a beautiful houst surrounded by the antinques that fit right in with the Old World Wis experience. I also enjoyed breakfast with the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


a step back in time at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this mid 1800's replica stagecoach inn. All rooms are furnished with authentic period pieces and other items from the time. The owner is very accommodating and made sure that we felt welcomed in her home. While in the area, we had a chance to visit a nearby town and tour the inn that this B&B was modeled after. We were very impressed at how well the owners created a similar look and feel as the original. All in all, a great place for anyone who enjoys history and being surrounded by antiques.

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay at a great place! at Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2013

We spent the day at Old World Wisconsin just down the street, and this was a wonderful wonderful way to relax and unwind afterwards. The rooms hearkened back to those late 18th century days, but with the benefits of modern plumbing and air conditioning. There was great evening dining just a short drive away in Eagle, making our stay just about perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Eagle Centre House B&B (4.83)
Top
check }