Recent Reviews in Duncanville, Texas

Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast - Awesome all the way around! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2017

The hospitality was outstanding! Loved the tour we were given when we arrived and definitely enjoyed the customer service we received from beginning to end. I've never been to a bed & breakfast, and I must say I enjoyed the one on one contact from Alla and her husband verses a hotel where you never really interact with anyone. The breakfast was delicious! The room was perfect! I highly recommend Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast and look forward to returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend staycation at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

The better half surprised me with a weekend getaway. Despite being just 15-20 minutes from downtown it felt like we had really left town. Everything was clean, it was quiet and the homemade European breakfast was worth waking up for each morning. We will definetly be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Trip at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Alla's Historical Bed and Breakfast. Our room was delightful, and we enjoyed touring the house and learning about its history and the antiques it holds. Alla and Rick made us feel very welcome!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at historic home at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

3.6 reviewed on May 08, 2017

Wonderful hosts! Very warm and welcoming. Interesting home with antiques. Only thing that could be improved was the continental breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2017

I came across Alla's BnB while looking for a last minute night away for my husband and I's first Anniversary. As I looked over her website, her food caught my eye first. Then it was just like the more I read the more I knew we had to stay there. When we arrived, a restaurant across the way was playing extremely loud music and honestly my husband and I questioned the choice. Alla greeted us before we could knock on the door. She was warm and friendly and so loving from the start. After giving us the tour, her husband mentioned the music playing and he had already called to take care of it. We knew we were in great, thoughtful hands. As every review reads, Alla and her husband Rick treat you as family. They made us feel so welcomed. We enjoyed talking to them so much it was difficult to disconnect for dinner. The breakfast the next morning was so delicious, I can't wait to go back! I've already told several friends and look forward to more visits to this home away from home! The place was extremely clean, as well as the hot tub. They had such interesting antiques, and we're so knowledgable about everything they talked about. Our visit was life enriching and very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

The night for my husband and I was perfect! The B AND B was absolutely much more than we could imagine. Friendly host and great service

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on January 14, 2017

Had a great time and a wonderful breakfast. Enjoyed several hours talking to Alla about Europe and organic food. An unbelievable coincidence when we discovered our common interest in Rudesheim. Got a kick out of the chickens. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Bed & Breakfast at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

Alla and Rick treat you like family. I loved all of the antiques and it was so quiet. The wonderful breakfast made it worth getting up each morning after very late nights. Getting to know Alla and Rick over the weekend was amazing, loved their stories, by the time we left they've become family. Very blessed to have met this couple. Will be repeat customers for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Best BnB! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2016

My husband and I decided last minute to stay over night and called Alla! She always treats us like family! Husband and I have stayed at Allas multiple times. This bnb is our home away from home!! Husband is a history buff and loves all the antiques. I love the warm atmosphere and the AMAZING European organic breakfast! You MUST try it! Alla makes everything from scratch! Alla and Rick make the stay at their bnb as comfortable as possible!!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful get away! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

We had such a wonderful day/night at Alla's Historical Bed and Breakfast in Duncanville, Tx. She is such a high spirited woman and the history in the home was amazing. It was a very inviting and comfortable experience. ¿ The food was delicious and organic. I was only able to take a couple pictures before my phone died. I missed my hubby so much and this is exactly what we needed. Thank you for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }