Recent Reviews in Doylestown, Pennsylvania

Our Stay at the Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on September 01, 2017

We loved our stay with you, loved the room and food and will stay again. My only slight negative was the noise of the AC unit on the wall, which was a bit noisy. I need white noise to sleep and bring a white noise machine, and I did not need it! Otherwise, everything was lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2017

What a great find the Sayre Mansion Inn is. The rooms are unique and lovely with comfortable beds and homey touches. We loved sitting on the porch looking out over the city of Bethlehem. Breakfast is fabulous - more food than we could ever eat and the staff is friendly and helpful. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and beautiful inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2017

We love stYing at the Sayre Inn. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast cannot be any better! The room is very comfortable and the inn is centrally located.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful home in a beautiful city at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 25, 2017

Loved our stay in the beautiful area. The glass topped room was magical, and one of our favorite rooms in 27 years of staying in B and Bs.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Bethlehem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2017

We have stayed at the Sayre in multiple times over the last year and it has always been a lovely experience. The rooms all have unique decor--no two are alike--and they are comfortable and welcoming. After my second stay there the staff remembered my name, and Mary even remembered that we were looking for a house in the area! Breakfast is delicious and served in a beautiful dining room, not a utilitarian room like the chain hotels, with a nice assortment of choices. If you choose to sit in the living room to read a book or just relax, which you should definitely do, there are always cookies, small candies and fruit for snacks. During our last visit, we took advantage of the porch seating and had a glass of wine (you would need to purchase elsewhere) while looking out over the Steel Stacks--very relaxing. This place really is like a home away from home, minus the worry.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient B&B for hospital access at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on July 15, 2017

The staff was very accommodating as I stayed over while my husband had surgery at St. Luke's next door.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2017

room was very nice and very clean. Owner and employees were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was terrific and timely. Great location and easy walk into town factory side of river. Will stay here again next time in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight in Bethlehem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2017

A lovely bed and breakfast. Our room was impeccable and comfortable. The morning breakfast was delicious. Attention to detail made this a wonderful place to stay. Only wish our visit could have been longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2017

Beautiful place with good service. Very nice breakfast.. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on April 04, 2017

Wonderful facility, well maintained. Very close to the entertainment area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay really enjoyed it ! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 02, 2017

Stayed in the conservatory room it was spectacular. You are close to town walked to Main Street and had dinner and a movie on the south side. We are local people so we visit Bethlehem all the time, this inn is special.

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to retreat! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 19, 2017

This is my quiet haven, I throughly enjoy resting and relaxing in this beautiful old mansion. I am on to my third visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A plus at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2017

Fresh cookies, great fresh fruit and breakfast selection, great view from our room, friendly staff, clean and quaint room. Will stay there again. -CLM

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 07, 2017

This was my second stay at Sayre Mansion and I plan on a third! I love absolutely everything about this place, its enchanting. (I do believe it's a bit pricey which keeps it a little less accessible, which is a slight negative to me.)

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning views for our romantic weekend at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

We were supposed to be in the topics but due to a death in our family, had to cancel our trip. A day ahead of time I found the Sayre Mansion with the Conservatory Room. My fiancé loves Bethlehem Pa and had wanted to share it with me so I surprised him and booked the Sayre for 2 nights. The staff arranged for amazing chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to be in our room on arrival. The room was truly unique and amazing! Everything about the mansion will make us return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!!! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

Perfectly charming!!

View more reviews for this inn


Consistently high quality! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 12, 2017

We have stayed at the Sayre Mansion Inn a number of times and have never been disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

This was our 5th time going away to Sayre. We have stayed at the carriage house, the hey loft, and few rooms in the main house. Sayre is our favorite getaway spot you definitely can't go wrong with your stay. There is very fun attractions near by night life at Mollies, and out door shops near by...

View more reviews for this inn


Great b&b. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Classic stay will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Love it here at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 20, 2017

This was our 5th stay here. Cannot say enough about the ambiance and comfort of the Sayre Mansion. Loved our room. Great convenient location. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will be back in the summer for MusikFest.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great Christmas at Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 03, 2017

The staff is wonderful, the property is wonderful, the decorations were wonderful. However the furniture in the room was noticeably dusty.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 17, 2016

Only stayed one night, but it's beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Lovely at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

I would highly recommend this to anyone. The accommodations were beautiful and the entire place is immaculate.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay in the Hayloft at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2016

The room was beautiful, we've stayed in the Conservatory before and this room is almost as nice. We'll be back again for certain!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Lovely inn, with delicious breakfast and comfortable accommodations. However, the heater in the bedroom was noisy, and we heard the train whistle numerous times during the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Bed and Breakfast ! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

I stay here on business and personal trips. Cozy, clean rooms, friendly team and excellent breakfast, along with night snacks

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on November 08, 2016

Stayed in the library room, beautifully decorated. The dining room and living room were lovely...old world charm. Will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayer Inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Very enjoyable. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Not bad at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband was impressed with the place it was just OK for me beautiful mansion the rooms weren't that great! I did think breakfast was very good but our air-condition did not work properly in the room

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Get Away at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the Sayre Mansion to celebrate our anniversary. We enjoyed every part of our stay. The room was cozy and inviting and the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and they had a nice selection. We will definitely considering coming back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Sayre Mansion Inn (4.41)
  2. Hargrave House B & B (4.29)
Top
check }