Recent Reviews in Doylestown, Pennsylvania

Charming Bed and Breakfast at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2018

We were pleasantly surprised to come to this lovely B&B. The room was elegant and the bed super comfortable like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast room is so lovely and the food delicious. Everything about the place is wonderful including the staff who are attentive and friendly. We would definitely recommended this for a peaceful get away.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at the farm at Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2018

We spent our anniversary weekend at the farm and it was wonderful. We got to spend lots of time learning about the farm and interacting with the animals. Kathy was a wonderful host and made us a delicious breakfast with products from the farm. She also had great suggestions to activities in the area. Would definitely come back again in the future and maybe partake in the cheese making class.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 11, 2018

Stayed for short weekend vacation and had a wonderful time. Excellent, friendly staff and very nice food. Would very much return!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2018

Great location and view. The B&B was not full so the staff graciously upgraded us to room 20. Everything was clean and the bed very comfortable. We were attending a concert at the casino for one night. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was great. The staff noted that we left a pillow and mailed it to us within a few days. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2018

Loved our stay! Brought our dog. He loved it too! Always a friendly and enjoyable stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B in the middle of everything. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 12, 2018

We really had a great time staying at the Inn. The staff was attentive and friendly. The rooms were spotless with high-quality furnishings. We would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2018

Stayed over for the weekend and had a ball. Great room and services and the breakfast was excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden gem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on March 06, 2018

Yes this place is beautiful, cozy, warm and inviting. And unique as they allow a one night stay on the weekend, which is all my schedule allows. So thank you for catering to all needs! Will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


comment at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on February 28, 2018

we stayed in the hayloft, which was very nice and pefect for my family . my son stayed and it was nice to have a seperate place for him.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Wonderful at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2018

I cannot say enough nice things about this place! The staff was so wonderful and helpful. I left a pair of earrings there the morning we checked out and remembered before we were too far away, I went back and they had put them aside and we so great about getting them back to me. The breakfast was also so very good. I cannot wait to come back and stay and this time I think we'll try and stay in The Conservatory. Beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast and just an all around great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


President's Weekend Stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2018

This was our second stay at the Inn and, as before, it was a wonderful experience. The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable. It felt like we had come home. I've recommended the Inn to a friend and they will be visiting this fall. Great experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Not the B and B We expected.. at Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

2.0 reviewed on February 22, 2018

I'm writing this review to express my disappointment and how misleading the website is. I went with there for a valentine"s night stay with my boyfriend. The owners were on vacation and were met by Kristen who was very nice, but also told us the owners were away. She also stated that there would be no breakfast served. We were disappointed, the whole idea of a B and B is the breakfast. The place is beautiful though took away the experience. The owners were emailed about this and we got no response. Mislead and Dissapointed.

View more reviews for this inn


First Class at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2018

Beautiful and warm accommodations in an elegant setting. Delicious breakfast started out the day. Welcoming staff dedicated to making our stay memorable. We stay here whenever in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Conservatory Room at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 15, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed a night at the Sayre Mansion in February 2018 and stayed in the Conservatory Room. It was a special occasion and definitely worth the upgrade. The room was everything and more — extremely relaxing! The Bed and Breakfast was clean and well-maintained and breakfast the next morning was a special treat!

View more reviews for this inn


Gem of a place! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 14, 2018

Have stayed here two times and love the B&B even more! Awesome place to stay for a unique comfort stay!

View more reviews for this inn


The place to stay in Bethlehem PA at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 13, 2018

What can I say? The place is gorgious with a fasinating history, the people there could not be nicer, and the breakfast was fabulous. Can,t wait to go back. Bill and Denise

View more reviews for this inn


A jewel in Bethlehem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on January 30, 2018

This was our fourth time staying at the Sayre Mansion. The place has great views of the city if you happen to have a room in the front or north side of the building and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Saturday morning we had a sit-down breakfast while I'm Sunday morning it was buffet style. Food was always hot and plentiful. We will definitely be back again as it is one of our favorite places to stay in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Sayre Mansion: Conservatory at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 24, 2018

We love the Sayre Mansion and have stayed there 3 times and absolutely love it. We stated in the conservatory room for the 1st time and it is beautiful, but it is very noisy. All night there was a freight train and lots of noise from the traffic on 378. If you are going to stay in this room, I would suggest bringing ear plugs and a sleep mask because the sun is very bright in the morning as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply wonderful! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on January 21, 2018

We came into town for a family birthday and had already wanted to try it out. We were not disappointed! The innkeepers were so wonderful and thoughtful! Our room was nicely appointed and spotless. We stayed in room 32. The breakfast was included with the room and changed each day. It was delicious! The parlor was lovely with fireplaces on either side and plenty of room for guests to share the company of others. We met several very nice couples and had a wonderful time. We will certainly look forward to our next stay at the Sayre Mansion...perhaps room 21 with the fantastic ceiling!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2018

Would definitely recommend it to anyone who's staying in Bethlehem.

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 07, 2018

Clean rooms.Comfortable and a friendly staff. Good breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to make memories! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 05, 2018

Wonderful experience and excellent place to welcome in the New Year! Fabulous breakfast in a house having such an interesting history! Quite close to Shopping and a short ride to Sands Casino.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Holiday Stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2018

Recently stayed at The Sayre Mansion to enjoy beautiful Bethlehem, PA during the holidays. We stayed in the Carriage House that is right behind the mansion. From the moment we got there to the moment we left, our stay was fabulous. The room/suite was clean and even had a lit Christmas tree! It's the little details that we loved the most. And breakfast was amazing. I can't say enough great things about The Sayre Mansion. We are looking forward to a return trip in the spring.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast. I definitely recommend this place at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2018

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The place is very nice and our room was very cozy and beautiful. We had a fireplace in the room that made our stay extra special as we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. The breakfast was delicious. They also baked cookies for the guest and had a wide selections of tea available during the day and evening to choose from. In the living room area they had an after dinner (sweet) mild liquor that was just perfect. The decor was breathtaking. I wanted thank them for making my anniversary trip one to remember and cherish.

View more reviews for this inn


Quintessential and charming B&B. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2017

If you prefer a traditional, cozy getaway with great staff and food and a Victorian living room with a fireplace to relax, like being at your favorite aunt and uncle's mansion ... this is your place. In cold months, we have had memorable weekends just staying in-house, something that would never happen in a hotel!

View more reviews for this inn


A great place! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 26, 2017

It was fabulous. Have been telling everyone what a great stay it was. THANKS for everything. Would come back in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely get away at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2017

My husband and I were in Bethlehem for a family reunion and short get away. I had never stayed in an historic inn before. From the moment we arrived until we left we felt both at home and pampered with excellent, friendly service. ( I can't say enough good things about their morning pastries! ) We hope to return for another wonderful stay next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint B&B at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on December 21, 2017

Room 12 was great with refrig, fireplace (elec) and King bed & coffee maker and it was so cozy...they had upgraded us for free which was unexpected...the 2nd night we had room 25..this was okay without the fireplace, coffee maker, refrig and the bathroom was very small, it didn't compare to Room 12. I would definitely return as it is close enough to go to Main St and Chriskindlemart and quiet without the craziness that was at a large hotel in the middle of town. The food was okay, not the best I have had at B&B's but it was okay. The service was great. A mistake was made on my bill and I didn't see it until after I left and they took care of it immediately. I would definitely stay again in Room 12.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayre mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2017

Best place to stay. Everything was incredible and beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Wintry Visit at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on December 19, 2017

Came to the Sayre Mansion Inn with my Mom and Sister. We very much enjoyed our stay and the room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was good and the Inn was decorated beautifully for Christmas.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }