Recent Reviews in Dewey Beach, Delaware

Moms Visit at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2017

Our first time at Bewitched and BeDazzled, we could not have been happier. Welcomed as soon as we arrived, Thank You.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2015

This is our second time staying here. Inez and Sharron make us feel at home and our dog Eddie just LOVES it. The breakfasts are yummy and the people are diverse.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2015

This was our second stay at Bewitched, and as with the first time, Sharon & Inez made us feel welcome and treated us just like we were part of their extended family. We will definitely be coming back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful evening getaway! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2015

My husband and I went overnight this weekend. From the very moment we arrived Sharon and Inez made us feel so comfortable and treated us like they knew us our entire life. We loved their dogs and enjoyed our time relaxing on the deck. Breakfast was fresh and tasty! Can't wait to go back again! We still wish we were there!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.0 reviewed on May 19, 2015

Since this was a special weekend, I decided to rent the best room available, the Humphrey Bogart Suite in the BEDazeled property. We arrived on the Friday before Memorial Day weekend and left Sunday morning after breakfast. Other than a ‘tight squeeze’ in the parking lot, check-in with Inez was quite easy. Weekends are not cheap in Rehoboth this time of year and the cost of our room was probably more than we'd ever paid for a B&B, yet we were satisfied with our choice. Our room was delightfully decorated with pictures, antiques, and other treasures depicting the life and times of Bogart. I could immediately feel the love & care with which Inez picked the decorations as she gave us the quick run-through of what was in the room. The room had a very comfortable King size ‘four poster’, two comfortable antique reading chairs, a huge wall mounted TV above the electric fireplace (complete with a collection of Bogart movies) and a very nice Jacuzzi for two. The team of Inez and Sharon worked well together, serving breakfast when guest came down in the morning and helping us with their recommendations for places to eat. The sitting room in BEDazeled was filled with interesting photographs, furnishings and antiques. The deck was large and sunny and included a Jacuzzi that we used Saturday evening after dinner. Breakfast was served in two courses; fruit, muffin, and juice, followed by a breakfast entre. The 1st day we had a delicious Strata and the 2nd day we were served a wonderful stuffed French Toast. Both breakfasts held us over easily until lunch. BEDazeled is a wonderful B&B with many unique features that reflect the charm of staying in B&Bs! We enjoyed everything about our stay and will likely return for another special occasion!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.6 reviewed on April 17, 2015

Highly recommend. Dog friendly, clean and bright, excellent food. Can't say enough good things. We had 2 rooms and 1 dog. My son and his girlfriend had never stayed at a B&B before and they LOVED it. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


My Birthday Stay at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2015

We loved it!!! From the room to the delicious breakfasts it was top notch! The locations is perfect, as you can walk everywere you need to go. The owners were sensitive to my GF needs and even made me GF cookies for my birthday! If you love dogs..look no further..I neve met so many wonderful dogs, including their own. We cannot say enough about this place..absoutely fantastic from beginning to the end. We will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Early spring getaway at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.4 reviewed on March 19, 2015

The innkeepers were wonderful. They both provided great suggestions on things to do and excellent restaurants. Breakfasts were outstanding and adapted to our dietary limits easily. We truly enjoyed our brief stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, off-season getaway at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

3.0 reviewed on February 24, 2015

We spent two cozy nights at Bewitched and Bedazzled (two separate houses, joined by a shared deck). We enjoyed the atmosphere in Bedazzled. The house was filled with natural light during the day and cozy by the fireplace in the late afternoon and evening. Our hosts were wonderful. Breakfast was excellent and we enjoyed conversation with our fellow guests. Centrally located and walkable to all the main Rehoboth activities. Can't wait to return in warmer weather!

View more reviews for this inn


Happy Memories Happy Place at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2015

These Ladies sure do put out a welcome mat. The house was cozy and comfortable. The hostesses became instant family. They could out cook any chef for breakfast. Great experience. Great stay. Thanks for a great New Years Eve!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite, quirky, dog-friendly establishment at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.4 reviewed on January 04, 2015

For my wife and I, this is our favorite getaway in Rehoboth Beach. We've stayed at B&B B&B 4 times with our small dog, and love the convenience, location, comfort, and friendliness of the inn staff. The quirky Bewitched and golden Hollywood themes add a historical element that sparks conversation among the guests and hosts alike.

View more reviews for this inn


We're Coming Back ! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

What a wonderful enjoying week my partner and I had! We truly arrived as guest and left as friends. Inez and Sharon went overboard making every second of our stay so memorable that we cannot wait to get back! The OVERALL AMBIANCE OF BOTH THE Bewitched and Bedazzled just embraces you as you enter and you have this feeling of being home and not wanting to leave. The food is top drawer! Forget 5 stars or diamonds as this is a ten all the way! We met other guests during our stay who became fast friends as so much for us to plan on revisiting at the same time again! One word on anything you ask about Bewitched or Bedazzled. Outstanding!. Brian Gallagher/Cleve Loper

View more reviews for this inn


A very enjoyable stay at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We came to Rehoboth Beach for our wedding. We decided to stay at this charming Bed and Breakfast as part of our wedding package. It was very clean, the food was wonderful, and everyone was very friendly. We plan to stay there again in a few months. Thanks for a wonderful week end.

View more reviews for this inn


Much needed weekend getaway at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Went down with my girlfriend for a much needed break from everything and to enjoy each other - Inez and Sharon made us feel right at home, comfortable and like family. I like their motto 'come as strangers, leave as family' and they are not kidding, everyone gets a hug goodbye. I will miss them and can't wait to go again! Wonderful place, clean, comfortable and close to everything, we walked all weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Great People, Good Location, Wonderful Experience at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.6 reviewed on September 01, 2014

This was our anniversary weekend. We booked for two nights but added an extra night. Located close to downtown Rehoboth but tucked away from the hustle and bustle. We walked everywhere never having to drive or pay for parking. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and homemade served outside on a large deck. Fresh cookies made daily, staff very polite and helpful. The charm of this B&B are the innkeepers Inez and Sharon they were very friendly and attentive to your needs. They treat you like family very warm, sweet and caring. The place was booked but they made it look effortless. We arrived as guests but left as friends. We will be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Getaway at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

The coziest place you could ever want to be for a nice time away from home. The personal attention to every detail was just so nice. The breakfast's each morning were exciting and always a treat to look forward. You never felt rushed -- for some reason time just seemed to stand still so that we could savor every moment. We could not have found a better place to be on our honeymoon. We will definitely be back very soon. Loved it so much. I recommend the Judy Garland room. All the rooms are tastefully decorated. You gotta stay here -- you will be BEDazzled by the experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

The environment was warm and friendly. My wife and I had a wonderful weekend visit to Rehobeth and staying at Bewitched & BEDazzled just enhanced our stay. The innkeepers were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfasts were AMAZING!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

Deciding on a weekend away, my husband and I were not sure where to stay since we are not familiar with Rehoboth Beach. After looking at various hotels/motels in the area I decided to search on here for BnBs. Bewitched & BEDazzled exceeded our expectations and will recommend it to friends looking to head to Rehoboth. Location was perfect and breakfast was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Worth the money at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.0 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We stayed in the Enora room. It had great furnishings, and had an old-timey feel while still being very clean, high quality and super comfortable. The bed is king-sized and while it was luxurious, it made the room feel somewhat cramped. A queen would have made more sense for this room. Also we weren't supplied with body soap (liquid OR bar) or conditioner. The rest of the B&B is quite nice as well. They have TV as well as a huge collection of movies and some board games in a comfortable common space. This was somewhat wasted on us, since we spent most of our time enjoying the beach and town, but this would be nice if you wanted relax inside due to bad weather or something. There is a very large and comfortable deck with a hot-tub and where breakfast is served. Between friendly staff/guests common space and dogs, there was a nice feeling of community that you would never get from a hotel. The breakfast is somewhat gourmet (main dish was quiche the first morning and fancy creme brule french toast the second morning). Although it is quite good, and clearly carefully prepared, I would say that the portions are lacking, which only really bothered me because the innkeeper told me over the phone that we would fill up on breakfast and not even need to eat lunch. As a man with a man's appetite I can say that this is not accurate. Nonetheless, the food was really quite well made and delicious, and I think that if I had felt comfortable asking for seconds they would have supplied it. It's 3 blocks away from the beach, and immediately adjacent to the main street with lots of great restaraunts and shops. Considering that this B&B is the same price range as all of the hotels in the area, I would say that it is absolutely worth the money. Anything you lose by not staying in a hotel is easily made up for by the superior service, comfort, amenities and room quality.

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

This was our 1st getaway to Rehoboth Beach. After searching many B&B's in the area we chose this one as we could bring our PUG with us. We prefer to stay in gay owned and gay friendly B&B's just our preference but not set I stone. We were welcomed by Inez and Sharon, was served a great breakfast every morning. After our day of beaching, wandering etc, it was a fun place to unwind on the deck and mingle with house staff and other guest. All giving ideas of what to see and do during the days ahead. We will def. stay at Bewitched and BEDazzeled again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Friendly Beach B&B for Dogs at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2014

Your dog gets its own doggie bath robe!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.2 reviewed on July 09, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay,the only problem are all the taxes.quite high

View more reviews for this inn


Doggy days! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2014

We stayed for 3 days and had a wonderful time, both at the B&B and in Rehoboth. It's a perfect place to stay with your four-legged friend and enjoy the beach!

View more reviews for this inn


Pet Friendly, Great Breakfasts in Rehoboth at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.2 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Super pet-friendly with a fantastic back patio including a hot tub, we've stayed here twice and will return again in the future. Convenient parking in the rear and every amenity you could need if traveling with a pooch. Delicious 2-course breakfast served at your table. You can't go wrong staying at Bewitched & Bedazzled.

View more reviews for this inn


Recent trip to Rehoboth at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2014

The staff at Bewitched really went out of their ways to make us feel welcome. Because of some dietary restrictions, we have problems with some places we visit. The people at Bewitched really stepped up and provided delicious food that we could eat. They're terrific!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.6 reviewed on June 19, 2014

Felt right at home when I arrived and the Bedazzled House was so beautiful decorated with so many memories of the past .I had the Clark Gable room sweet & cozy. It is a extremely friendly place to stay and close to some great places to eat like the Culture Pearl on the corner next to Starbucks. Yes I will return and recommend Bewitched & Bedazzled for those who like comfort and a quiet atmosphere. Thank you so much. Marge D

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2014

Great location, friendly staff, delicious food! Quiet, secluded patio with a hot tub was a great place to relax after a day at the beach or a long bike ride. The staff was very helpful and quick to offer info on the area. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A nicer place to stay would be hard to find at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on May 25, 2014

We purchased the elopement package and were not let down on any aspect of our stay. They went out of their way to make our day as special as possible. The food was to die for.They treated us like family. We will definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Second time here and definitely will be back! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on May 13, 2014

I stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled before, came back with a group of friends this time, and we all loved it. Sharon and Inez are great innkeepers! I'm planning a return trip in the Fall, and hope to come back sooner.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2014

This will be the only place I will stay when I visit Rehoboth from now on. The accommodations were absolutely wonderful. Inzez and Sharon were the greatest hosts ever and the food was to die for. to wake up in the morning to a wonderful home made gourmet breakfast and then come back to relax on the big beautiful deck with the big hot tub, who could ask for anything else. Thank you ladies, you're the best. See you next month. Lisa York, PA

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (4.52)
Top
check }