Recent Reviews in Denver, Pennsylvania

Great! at Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2018

Had a really nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable and Carl is a super host. The breakfast was the best! Highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellence at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2018

We found Carriage Corner at the last minute and to be perfect for our needs. Very clean home, center of Amish country, and delightful hosts. Breakfast was amazing! We would stay there again without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast at Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2018

The Braeburn suite was cozy, comfy and relaxing as was the loft above. The inn keeper, Carl is extremely accommodating, goes above and beyond plus is fun and interesting to talk with. His breakfasts (including accommodating food restrictions) were amazing. So are his muffins and to "must have"chocolate chip cookies. He knows the area well and directed my wife and I to some hidden gems. Carl is awesome as is his B&B. If you want a great experience, then this is where you want to stay. simply the best! he accommodates your every need

View more reviews for this inn


Restful night in a farm setting at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this beautiful inn. Though our stay was brief, we felt we had a true taste of Lancaster as we were surrounded by farms and rolling green hills. Our hosts use local ingredients in the delicious, generous breakfast. We look forward to staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Lititz House B&B at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on April 12, 2018

Great location to all Amish attractions and local downtown restaurants . The stay included breakfast, which I felt was lacking in amount served and variety, should have had homemade breads and more to choose from, I was not pleased with breakfast offerings.

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning B&B at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 10, 2018

This B&B is truly one of a kind! I’m sure you won’t want to leave like we didn’t! Bert & Rich make you feel at home right away. It’s very clean & comfortable. Bert & Rich go out of their way to make sure you have an excellent stay. We’ll be recommending this place to family & friends & hope to be back in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 09, 2018

We had a lovely time staying at the Hurst House. Wonderful hosts, wonderful breakfast, and a wonderful view! The extra amenities (fridge, coffee maker, snacks) were comforting. The map they provided to tour around Amish country was also fantastic! We would recommend this b&b to our family and friends! We especially loved the conversation around the breakfast table.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

Our anniversary stay at Hurst House B&B was a relaxing and delightful weekend. Thank you for your attention to every detail making everything perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

Why stay in Lancaster itself when you can drive a short distance and stay at a really lovely home overlooking the Amish country side. It sits up on a hill and you can see for miles. Beautifully decorated. They have 5 rooms to pick from. We liked The Golden Pond Room. Our balcony overlooked the pond with swans on it. Breakfast was very good both days. We enjoyed talking to all the other guest at breakfast.... Rich and Bert are wonderful host. They gave so much info about the house itself and the surrounding area. The B&B has lots of oak throughout the house, lovely chandilers, unique furniture and such beautiful beveled stain glass windows. Anywhere you go in the home there is a beautiful view with a wrap around porch............Why stay at a hotel when you can enjoy a lovely place like this.....Thanks Rich and Bert. They also have the cutest little dog Niegel that will be your friend if you want. Check out their web site....Thanks again for a lovely stay...XOXO Joanne & Lee

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B and B at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 03, 2018

Outstanding B and B in the middle o Amishland. Very helpful and dedicated host, who made a delicious breakfast. The beds are good and the bathroom as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on April 02, 2018

Had a lovely stay

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2018

No detail is overlooked. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable and have beautiful scenic views. Bert & Rich are delightful Innkeepers who love what they do and their guests. Their stories of the Hurst House and the Lancaster area add to the experience. They are up to date on local happenings and happy to assist with reservations or information.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Lititz at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 28, 2018

We decided to take a chance and see if this busy B&B had a room so that we could stay overnight in Lititz. So glad we did! The owners are so accommodating and down to earth. They served one of the best breakfasts we've had in a B&B. We highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Could be the best bnb I ever stayed at at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 27, 2018

This bed and breakfast is very warm and welcoming, cozy and delightful. We stayed in a family Suite which worked out extremely well. The owners are wonderful in making you feel like you're staying in your own home

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2018

Lovelace Manor exceeded our expectations. The owners Lark and Michael really made us feel at home. They were knowledgeable about the area and helpful with all our questions. The breakfasts we're amazing! They looked beautiful, tasted delicious, and lacked nothing. We would highly recommend staying at Lovelace Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Great get-away close to home at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2018

My husband and I celebrated our anniversary at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast and we were very happy with the host's hospitality and wonderful breakfast (gluten and dairy free for myself). Their B & B is beautiful inside and out and we had a wonderful time and will stay again when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }