Recent Reviews in Denver, Colorado

Pleasant getaway at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3.2 reviewed on May 11, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. My only suggestion would be more gluten free options.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We loved our stay at Highland Haven. The location was excellent for Evergreen - a quick walk to the main street restaurants, and even had a trail access to get to the microbrewery Lariat Lodge up on the hill. Our room was very cozy, bed was great, and the bathroom was very clean and nice. After a day of hiking we enjoyed sitting outside along the creek in the lounge chairs. And the free happy hour was the icing on the cake to relax with a book. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious with a lot of options. Overall wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Miners Pick Bed and Breakfast (Idaho Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2017

One of the best B&B's I've ever stayed in, the owner is wonderful, and though the town is undergoing construction it's quite charming. Great place to stay if you are skiing Loveland on a budget.

View more reviews for this inn


My Favorite Place at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Do this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Every cottage is unique...My personal favorite...Camelot!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden jewel in Colorado Springs at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2017

I made reservations at St. Mary's for a surprise 35th wedding anniversary for me and my husband. I made reservations for two nights as my original plan was to stay here two nights then travel about an hour away and stay 2 more nights. After the first night here we both fell in love with this place and asked Zeno (the owner) if we could extend our stay two additional nights. He was more than willing to accommodate us and we got 2 more nights at this wonderful place. We can't say enough good things about the house or Zeno and Conchita. Staying here is like visiting old friends they make you feel so welcome. The house is beautiful, well maintained and each room is beautifully decorated. Breakfast each morning was exceptional. The food was right up there with a 4 star restaurant. Zeno was very knowledgeable about the area and suggested sites to see and awesome restaurants. I am about to book another stay for June and can't wait to hold back.

View more reviews for this inn


Love The Dove Inn at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2017

We have stayed at The Dove Inn many times since it opened. Our kids and g'kids live in the Denver. Elizabeth, the inn keeper, has a terrific feel for managing the inn and relating to the guests. It is always a delightful experience for the two of us.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved every minute at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2017

Excellent location, just a short walk to the Molly Brown Museum, the Capitol and 16th St. Mall area. The room was spacious and nice. We loved the hot tub room. The building is old, bring a sound machine or you will hear noise- but everything was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2017

Had a great four days in the mountains at this wonderful B & B. Upper Bear Creek is soothing to go to sleep to and a joy to wake up to. Our suite was awesome and breakfast was great each morning. The management and personnel give you just the right amount of attention ensuring you have everything you need to be comfortable during your stay.

View more reviews for this inn


2nd time loving it at The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on April 27, 2017

Stayed for the second time while I was in town for a conference. Comfortable, quite, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfast! I always wish I could stay another day, or that I could arrive earlier. The rooms are smallish and have a generally feminine touch. Purple room especially, green room less so. Judy and Dennis are so welcoming and the home has a nice feel to it. Location is great for access to all things Golden. You can definitely walk to most places. Can't wait for next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on April 26, 2017

Thank you for everything. The property is wonderdul and so is the staff. We were taken care of like royalty. We can't wait to return. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Our stay was truly outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem, Wonderful at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

This was a perfect little getaway from Denver...and the breakfast was one of the best we have ever had. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


The innkeeper is the key at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Michelle, the Innkeeper I met, was professional and warm, an inventive cook (spinach pancakes - deliscious!) as well as extra helpful presence during my stay - retrieving a pair of trousers from the armoire where I'd forgotten them for just one example.

View more reviews for this inn


St. Mary's has the best French toast ever. at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on April 18, 2017

This B&B was very nice. The staff was friendly and my daughter thought they made the best French toast she's ever tasted. It was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Quite the place!! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on April 14, 2017

Always stay here during business travel. A wonderful place, away (but not too far away) from the hustle and bustle of downtown. Welcoming hosts; a decent value amid the escalating costs at the major chain hotels.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Getaway at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2017

First time at the cottages and it was great. Honeymoon suit was perfect. Very clean and wood burning fireplace was ready to light. Extremely quaint and peaceful. Daniel and Angela were the perfect Host couple, a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing, funky B&B at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2017

Woke up this morning craving Angela's pancakes! I cannot say enough good things about this magical place. Fun. Funky. Eclectic. Alternative. Off the beaten path. Your own private hot tub (Which, if you're lucky enough to be there when it snows, is amazing to sit in and watch the snowfall!) We stayed in Camelot, which made me feel like Guinevere. A sunken hot tub inside, a fabulous 4 poster bed, private hot tub, full kitchen and a lovely bathroom with a bench in the shower. I can't say enough about the staff. While you're there, you'll feel like family. When you leave, you'll miss them. If you want a non-traditional place to stay, you've found it. Right down from Red Rocks, so I definitely want to go back and see a show and stay again. Already planning our next trip back. Thank you Angela, Daniel, Laina, Brittany, Tyson and the rest for a fabulous vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


loved this place at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

had an excellent time, wonderful little place. will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Historic Jewel in Denver at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2017

Stayed in this charming hotel for my son's small but perfect wedding. The weather turned, and the outdoor venue that was planned wasn't working so well. The staff of the Patterson welcomed us into the lovely Victorian lobby with a winding staircase for an entrance any bride could dream of. I can't say enough about the facility and the people that made it our second home for a weekend. Hoping to make the trek from GA to Denver a gain and stay with our friends at the Patterson. A special thanks to the general manager, Michelle. You are amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on March 30, 2017

The rooms were beautiful and bed were very comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. Loved how close is was to shopping and restaurants. Only downfall was that they do not have their own parking for the building.

View more reviews for this inn


Artful Enjoyment at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

This B&B is a treasure--friendly, helpful innkeepers, location and close to restaurants and sights, ambience... Afternoon tea and Happy Hour are treats and offer an opportunity to visit with other guests and staff. We are looking forward to a return trip!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent stay for lovers at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2017

very private and great breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

I completely recommend the St Mary's Inn. The innkeepers are very nice people and provide great customer service. The room was clean, comfortable and I appreciated the details in the decoration, not only in the room but in the entire place, it shows love. The breakfast was delicious! I'm still thinking about their french toasts...

View more reviews for this inn


Jeff's stay at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2017

Was visiting my son and it was very convenient and very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable and friendly at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on March 20, 2017

My wife specified very clearly that we were to stay at an "adorable little bed and breakfast" on our trip to Denver. This place delivered. The house is really stunning even more so than the rooms. We stayed in the Aspen room which is painted like trees. Really great wow factor for my wife who loves art. Tina the innkeeper was friendly and helpful. Didn't have breakfast because we had to leave early but it looked delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Treasure at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2017

Queen Anne Inn's central location makes it easy to go exploring. The emphasis of art in the decorating makes each room a real treat to stay in. The staff is friendly and so helpful with recommendations. The afternoon tea and Happy Hour add to the enjoyment of the stay. Hope to return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Victorian B&B allows pets! at The Holiday Chalet (Denver, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on March 20, 2017

The staff was amazing, so helpful and friendly! Our two large dogs were warmly welcomed. The rooms could use a little TLC...we had a couple leaky faucets and the stove smoked so much while reheating pizza that the alarm went off. These things were only small bumps in the road and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were disappointed that the kitchen facilities were not working and there was no breakfast onsite. We did receive vouchers for a meal at a diner down the street, but did not use them.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay ! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2017

What an incredible stay here. My girlfriend and I stayed here for two nights. The service was exceptional and the convenience of the location to downtown made it even better. The owner is super cool and hung out with us for breakfast. Very friendly and a true professional. Highly recommend Queen Anne B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2017

Just there one night but will return if our path sends us that way again. Will also recommend to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Great private B&B at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2017

They did a great job all around. Having our own little area and a private hot tub was amazing. My husband enjoyed celebrating 23 years of marriage at The Cliff House Lodge in Morrison. Thank you for a great experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Romance in Camelot at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on March 13, 2017

We stayed at the Camelot Room at the Cliff House Lodge B&B for my significant other's birthday. We were so pleasantly surprised by all aspects of our stay: loved the private hot tub, enjoyed the proximity to walk to dinner in Morrison, charmed by the funky decor in the Camelot Room (stone wall, knight in armor at the door, period piece decorations everywhere). And the best was the service in the main building. We chose to eat breakfast there in the great porch rather than our room. Coffee and breakfast were delicious! We so enjoyed the ambiance of the porch and the playlist (including the Grateful Dead and other favs). Can't wait to go back and bring friends who could stay in another room. We live in Denver, and the ability to feel like we were miles away in a former artists' resort was delightful in February. We'd recommend it to anyone -- from Denver or farther afield!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}