Recent Reviews in Denver, Colorado

Very quiet. B&B at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed here and we had an amazing weekend. I would recommend this place to anybody. And we plan on coming back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Going back again at Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on February 03, 2017

Great inn, friendly staff and good location for surrounding attractions. Not the greatest breakfast or coffee provided, but overall a great place. Definitely going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on February 02, 2017

People at Dove inn were extremely kind and fiendly. Brekfast was superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Sublime! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2017

No detail overlooked. Worth every penny. Room was unique, beautiful and spotless. Staff was gracious and helpful. If you are on the fence about booking, just book it. You will not regret it. These one of a kind gems are rare finds. You won't regret it. We stayed in the Gardener's Cottage and it was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome getaway! at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2017

The owner was very friendly and helpful! My husband and I really enjoyed our stayt. The history behind the inn is so very charming, as is the town of Golden. If you are looking for a cozy place to stay near everything in the town, this is it! Plus- an awesome breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


MAGICAL PLACE at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2017

Between the service and the energy of the whole place, its incredible. Has a hippie/ cabin feel

View more reviews for this inn


Great Change to regular lodging! at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on January 24, 2017

I can not say enough about this eclectic, fun and private B&B! So much more than I had expected......LOVED the surroundings in the quaint town of Morrison! Easy to walk anywhere downtown, with different options for dining! The Camelot room was exactly what I expected, eclectic and fun with a comfortable bed!!! The main office area with an inviting fire when we arrived made for a super warm welcome.....the Great Room was fabulous and I spent time sitting in the sun and listening to the music provided by the owner. The porch provided fresh air and wonderful sunshine on a January day ....one of my favorite hours spent there! On top of all that, the owner and staff are just wonderful, friendly and helpful!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at The Holiday Chalet (Denver, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on January 21, 2017

We were a bit hesitant given the surroundings but the attitude of the staff made up for all the deficiencies.The location is very close to all the places that we wanted to go and it is very near to all the eating places.Chris and John wemt out of their way to make oue stay that much more enjoyable.They have an onsite masseuse who does great work. Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Clean and convenient at Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on January 20, 2017

This is my second time staying at the Georgetown Mountain Inn my daughter lives in Georgetown so I stay here when I visit. Her place is too small for overnight guests plus I like to have a private place to wind down at the end of the day. Check-in was easy and quick. Check out was also easy and quick. The room was clean and comfortable. I had. A room with a king bed. The linens were soft and comfortable as well. There are minimal toiletries in the bathroom and the towels, while clean, are smaller and thinner than most higher end hotels. But again, the bathroom was clean and the water was hot with good pressure in the shower. There was a tv in the room with a good selection of channels. No paid premium channels, such as HBO or Showtime. But almost everything else, all the local channels, ESPN, Comedy, HGTV, Foof network, etc. I would definitely stay here again as it's very convenient, right off the highway about 1 1/2 hours from Denver and easy access to all the ski places including Loveland and Copper Mountain.

View more reviews for this inn


interesting alternative! at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on January 20, 2017

We stayed three nights. It is a beautiful and historic old mansion. One can walk to many museums and downtown. Parking is not an issue. The sevice and attitude of the staff was unbeatable. Our room had a huge bathroom and closet and was quite comfortable. All the rooms are different and have a theme. Breakfast very good. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very friendly B&B at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2017

Breakfast in room...Awesome!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


What a great Host! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2017

Out of all the beautiful places I have had the pleasure to, visit and stay, this was by far a very friendly, welcoming home. Our host and proprietor of the Queen Ann Inn, was a delight, and very informative. I would give the Queen Ann my highest rating.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2017

The St. Mary's Inn is a beautiful place to stay in. The house itself is beautiful, and the decor is very well done. The house is pristine, along with the rooms. Every thing you could possibly need is provided, from extra blankets to the most wonderful breakfast every morning. I was welcomed with open arms, and even shown around town by one of the owners. Anything I possibly wanted to know about the town was answered. Great place to stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Staycation. at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

3.2 reviewed on January 11, 2017

Took a couple of days to relax. Enjoyed the outdoor hot tub.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2017

great place, jeanie (i think that was her name) was very friendly and made wonderful breakfast items. if we go back will stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Close to everything! at The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Silk Pincushion. The hosts were friendly and made a wonderful breakfast! It took us about 10 minutes to walk downtown and it's even closer to the Coors brewery so there's no excuse to drink and drive and you can avoid paying for an Uber. The room and bathroom was very nice and the decor was so interesting and full of history. We loved our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved the Cliff House Lodge! at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 05, 2017

We stayed here in the Hogback Hideaway for my husband's 30th birthday, and had a wonderful time. The room was nicer than pictured and expected, the hot-tub was enormous and AMAZING, and the owners were very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Like being on vacation! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We have stayed at Highland Haven at least 10 times over the past 12 years. Everything about it is wonderful!. Top notch accommodations, charming, personal service, great location, excellent restaurants nearby. We have stayed in many different rooms & cabins and have thoroughly enjoyed them all. If you are looking for a wonderful experience among the pine trees, you will love Highland Haven!

View more reviews for this inn


Evergreen suite at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We had a great night. When you walked in the suite it was nice and cozy we loved it here. The staff was super nice and super friendly. We will definitely be back this summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Ski Trip at Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3.4 reviewed on December 31, 2016

We always stay at this motel when we ski Loveland. Overall the place is too cool and a superb value for your money and effort. However, we are basically a troupe of ski bums. The staff is beyond cool and laid back. The restaurant in the parking lot is EXCELLENT!!. If you are dragging around a "Doctor's wife type", just move on to the Marriott. If you are cool and love the realness of people, park it here.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 29, 2016

This was my 2nd stay at Cliff House. I will definitely be back again. The privacy is unparalleled. Breakfast is perfect. The hot tubs and views are worth it alone.

View more reviews for this inn


Camelot at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2016

We stayed Christmas Eve to Christmas day and had a n absolutely phenomenal time. The lady.at the desk was so bright and cheery, made everything very easy. Our cottage was absolutely stunning. It was such a beautiful night sitting in the hot tub under the stars then having breakfast served to us with THE best tasting omlettes we've ever had. Definitely going back again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome night at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2016

We stayed for one night in the Camelot and it was awesome! The room is so cool, the bed was perfect and comfy. The hot tub was private and clean. Breakfast was delivered to the room and was delicious. I loved everything about this place and I cannot wait to get back.

View more reviews for this inn


July/August stay at Georgetown Mountain Inn at Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on December 27, 2016

We have stayed at Georgetown Mountain Inn several times over the past decade, and have always been highly pleased with the location, customer services from the management, and the price. —Don Hammond, Ann Arbor MI

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

Friendly owner and staff. Excellent breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite tradition at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

This was our 9th year in a row visiting Highland Haven at Christmas-time. It is our favorite tradition and was as wonderful as always!

View more reviews for this inn


I love it more every time I stay there. at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 21, 2016

This has become a tradition for my family, and hopefully will remain so for years to come.

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect home-y small town accommodations at The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2016

Our first Bed and Breakfast experience will be a hard one to beat! Judy and Dennis were the perfect hosts. Very welcoming and warm. The house is a historical victorian-style home with so much character. The walls are decorated with Judy and Dennis' quilts and dolls that they've made and collected. They both had wonderful recommendations for activities to do around the area - they really made our trip enjoyable! We stayed in the Green Room. It had a closet to hang your coat, a TV with DVD player and cable and a connected bathroom with bath/shower combo. The bed was comfortable and I slept like a baby during our stay! The town of Golden is adorable and you get fantastic views of the mountains, especially South Table Mountain. I highly recommend staying at the Silk Pincushion if you're looking for that small town hospitality. We even got hugs when we were leaving! We left feeling like family. That's hard to beat!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2016

We have stayed at Highland Haven many times both in summer and winter and absolutely love it! Best nights sleep ever....lush bedding, cozy fireplace, so beautiful!

View more reviews for this inn


Ski Trip at Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on December 14, 2016

Excellent local fare with an outstanding restaurant in the parking lot.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}