Recent Reviews in Dennis, Massachusetts

A wonderful location and stay. at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2017

Peter and Mary Beth have done a great job with the property and in making their guests feel welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Terriffic Getaway at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Inn. It's a short walk to the beach or to Main Street. Jerry is very friendly and accommodating, and the staff was very professional. The house itself has been wonderfully kept up, and the grounds behind the house are lovely, offering peaceful seclusion. We highly recommend the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Sweet Home at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2017

I enjoy staying at the Isaiah Hall Bed and Breakfast because it feels like "home". Having lived in an older home, I love the feelings I get when I enter the bedrooms at this place. It is clean and charming. The breakfasts are delicious. The staff is most accommodating to my needs. It is a nice feature walk to the public beach from this establishment.

View more reviews for this inn


A quaint and caring B&B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2017

We had a lovely overnight stay at Isaiah Hall. Jerry takes care to make you feel very welcome and at home in the nicely maintained historic house. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Beautiful gardens and walkable from the beach. Definitely recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Perfect location, hosts, rooms, and outdoor space. incredible for R&R.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 02, 2017

The host was accommodating in every way. A memorable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hospitality and very friendly at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 27, 2017

The staff was so friendly and made us feel at home. Group dinning was a perfect way to meet new people and the breakfast was great. I will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall B&B Stay at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 23, 2017

We really enjoyed the hospitality of Jerry, Judy, and staff. They make it easy for each traveler to feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are charming and I enjoyed the period decorations. I would like to suggest a few less decorative knick-knacks in the guest rooms, but overall, a nice presentation. The outdoor spaces looked inviting for relaxation, but we were too busy to try them out. I recommend a stay for adult guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 19, 2017

We had never stayed at a B&B before, and were not really sure what to expect. Jerry and his staff immediately made us feel welcome. They were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is terrific - located in a queit neighborhood, but centrally located to everything on the Cape. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional hosts at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 20, 2017

A wonderful place to stay on the Cape. Hosts, Gerry, Judy and Irina are wonderful advisers and provide great counsel and suggestions on where to eat and what to do. Historic building (1857) well maintained and charming ambiance provide a family atmosphere outside your own home. Peaceful and well groomed yard. Outstanding breakfasts. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Best on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Jerry and Judy are the best. I'd highly recommend staying with them. Great location, easy to get to other places. Excellent breakfast. Clean, comfortable rooms. Plenty of parking.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on June 01, 2017

We recently stayed here for one night while attending a wedding in the area. When we arrived at the Inn we received a lovely warm and friendly welcome from Jerry. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was really nice with lots of fresh fruit, bread and homemade waffles. Jerry was the perfect host and gave recommendations for places to visit and where to eat. Although our stay was short we had a lovely time here and would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


first rate at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2017

-stop scrolling and book now...everything about Mulberry is outstanding....peter and mary beth are cordial and welcoming.....it was only a one night stay but we will return joe

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and relaxing at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Jerry met us at the door and made us feel so welcome. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great and communal, a chance to meet fellow guests all of whom were very welcoming. Can recommend unreservedly.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and welcoming B&B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 03, 2016

The Isaiah Hall Inn is a charming B&B in an excellent location, close to the Cape Cod Art Museum and several good restaurants. Some of the rooms and bathrooms are a bit dated but have a cozy feel. The hosts Judy and Jerry and their staff make everyone feel welcome and promote friendliness among the guests. No one is a stranger at the breakfast table, and the breakfasts are all excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and welcoming at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 31, 2016

First time on Cape Cod and can't wait to return. Our hosts could not have been more helpful and made us feel so at home. We had booked a local restaurant and Judy offered to drive us to it and have us picked up. Breakfast is a communal event, guests seated around a large oblong table, again all the guests were so friendly. Isaiah Hall is within walking distance of the lovely beaches and Main Street; no hesitation in recommending this.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Mulberry Tree Inn (4.88)
  2. Scargo Manor (4.60)
  3. Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (4.60)
Top
check }