Recent Reviews in Dennis, Massachusetts

Friendly and relaxing at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Jerry met us at the door and made us feel so welcome. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great and communal, a chance to meet fellow guests all of whom were very welcoming. Can recommend unreservedly.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and welcoming B&B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 03, 2016

The Isaiah Hall Inn is a charming B&B in an excellent location, close to the Cape Cod Art Museum and several good restaurants. Some of the rooms and bathrooms are a bit dated but have a cozy feel. The hosts Judy and Jerry and their staff make everyone feel welcome and promote friendliness among the guests. No one is a stranger at the breakfast table, and the breakfasts are all excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and welcoming at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 31, 2016

First time on Cape Cod and can't wait to return. Our hosts could not have been more helpful and made us feel so at home. We had booked a local restaurant and Judy offered to drive us to it and have us picked up. Breakfast is a communal event, guests seated around a large oblong table, again all the guests were so friendly. Isaiah Hall is within walking distance of the lovely beaches and Main Street; no hesitation in recommending this.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2016

Wonderful hosts, always ready to help and full of great advice to make your stay even more enjoyable. The room was also everything we were looking for and more, and the breakfast was delicious. Just perfect. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41523-d77670-r428712102-Isaiah_Hall_Bed_and_Breakfast_Inn-Dennis_Cape_Cod_Massachusetts.html#

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic and sweet escape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on October 23, 2016

Arriving at Isaiah Inn was like coming back home: Judit and Jerry were extremely kind, they gave us many useful advices and prepared generous breakfasts. The room was clean and comfortable and the position of the Inn was perfect to explore the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Love Dennis at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2016

The hospitality made our stay very enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2016

Jerry was a great host and had great suggestions about what to do in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 12, 2016

A lovely escape from the busyness of Cape Cod, off the main road in Dennis. It's a perfect home base for Cape explorations, and Jerry -- host and master breakfast chef -- couldn't be nicer. Thanks to the Karen Brown website for suggesting it.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah rewiew at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Nice hosts nice accommodations breakfast could be better

View more reviews for this inn


Best Innkeepers Around! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Jerry and Judy were extremely gracious, friendly, and helpful hosts. Rooms were well appointed though the bed not as comfortable as I'm used to. Lovely old home with spacious grounds and ample parking. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful ! at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

It is the best B and B we've stayed at. the room was beautiful, the owners were exceptionally gracious. The food was wonderful. We will return.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best B&B experience we have ever had! at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

This B&B is an absolute gem. Located in a perfectly restored antique home, it is beautiful inside and out, and provided us with the cleanest room we have ever had - anywhere! Mary Beth and Peter are wonderful - helpful and incredibly responsive. She makes breakfasts that are beyond description - baked eggs, ham and sausage, scones, muffins, french toast, her own special fruit concoctions, juice smoothies and more. And, Peter actually loaned my husband a tie when we realized he didn't bring one for a wedding we were attending! We enthusiastically recommend the Mulberry Tree Inn to anyone, and we will most definitely be back. Thank you Mary Beth and Peter for sharing your home with us! Tom and Patti W.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2016

We had such a great experience!! Located within walking distance to Corporation Beach, we would eat a gourmet fresh breakfast made by Isaiah Hall and then head off to the ocean by foot (along the roadside). Corporation Beach had an Oceanside seafood shack owned by Dennis Public Market which had really good food for great prices- awesome lobster rolls. The whole experience was a hidden secret and we'll be back for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


Made to feel most welcome, a truly relaxing, cosy, hospitible stay at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on July 27, 2016

Jerry and Judy are the most generous of hosts. The whole team were really kind and made it a home from home for us. There were three couples staying there also, who meet every year the same time and have been doing this for years. Everyone could sit around this enormous breakfast table in the morning chatting whilst we'd be served waffles, French toast, scrambled eggs and sausages, with fresh fruit, yogurt and cake. Cookies on the table at all times of the day. The garden was beautiful, our son enjoyed watching the wildlife and running around freely. The property itself is full of charm and character. The property is in a good location, a short walk to nearby restaurants, we ate at the Encore and Scargo, both were very nice. An ice cream parlour nearby also. Dennis itself is very quaint and in a good location for getting around. You can walk to Corporation beach from the B&B which is very handy as parking there is around $20. All in all our time spent with Jerry and Judy was delightful, wish we could have stayed longer, and should we be lucky enough to be able to visit the Cape again we wouldn't hesitate in booking again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B & B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Central location in a beautiful B & B with welcoming hosts, GREAT breakfasts, silky linens, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, homemade cookies and coffee/tea available at all times – what more could one ask for? Very convenient for attending fantastic Cape Playhouse shows. We hope to be able to stay for more than 2 days in the near future!

View more reviews for this inn


June 2017 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Jerry and Judy are very wonderful people who made are stay very personable. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Mulberry Tree Inn (4.88)
  2. Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (4.60)
  3. Scargo Manor (4.60)
Top
}