Recent Reviews in Davidson, North Carolina

Great Little Inn, Great Location at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on May 09, 2018

I prefer a quaint boutique hotel and this little inn is quiet and in a perfect location. I am not a breakfast person but their coffee is very good and afternoon cookies and teas sometimes fills the void before dinner. I have stayed at the Inn on three different occasions and would definitely recommend Davidson Village Inn. The staff are always accommodating and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn in the Heart of a Lovely Town! at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on April 21, 2018

We stayed overnight at the Inn while traveling north. The Inn and the part of Davidson it is in were very, very nice. Service was terrific. Breakfast was fine. Getting there was not half the fun, however. Traffic around Charlotte was crazy and slow. We came into Davidson from the south.

View more reviews for this inn


Finally got to stay at Davidson Village Inn! at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on April 11, 2018

My husband and I had been wanting to stay at the Davidson Village Inn for a few years, as our son is a student there. We could never get a reservation! We recently were able to book a room for a night and we now know why it is difficult to find a room here. It is in an excellent location- you are just a walk away from everything on Main Street and Davidson's campus. The staff was very amiable and helpful. The breakfast and afternoon tea were very good. Would love to stay here for every visit to Davidson!

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and no so great brakefast at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on April 11, 2018

Great location for me as it’s right across the street from Davidson College. Breakfast was disappointing.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay - will return again! at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

This was my second stay at the Davidson Village Inn and it was superb. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and strive to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms are fresh, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast and afternoon tea service are a tremendous value and very warm and welcoming. This is our preferred location to stay in the Lake Norman area!

View more reviews for this inn


Best, even if only, option at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2018

Few options for small, personal lodging in downtown Davidson. That doesn’t mean the inn hasnt pulled out all the stops as if they were competing hard against others. Besides its location, all boxes get checked for a truly wonderful experience you eill surely want to repeat.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on March 22, 2018

If business, pleasure, or a college visit brings you to Davidson, Huntersville, or Cornelius area this is the best place to stay! Very clean rooms, and a great and friendly staff makes the Davidson Village Inn a clear winner among a variety of h B&H choices. You will feel welcome and very comfortable at the inn. Great restaurant choices all within a short walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect meet-in-the-middle place to stay! at Davidson Village Inn (Davidson, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on March 15, 2018

My sister lives in Georgia and I live in Virginia and we met in Davidson for some sister time, dinner and overnight stay. The Davidson Village Inn was perfect for us! The location couldn't have been better as it was within walking distance of shops and restaurants. The accommodations were wonderful and the staff was the friendliest and most helpful I think I have ever encountered. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }