Recent Reviews in Cumberland Gap, Tennessee

Perfect stay in Cumberland Gap! at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

We were looking for a quiet getaway in the mountains, and The Olde Mill is perfect! It felt so cozy and comfortable, and we were treated like we were staying right in a home, complete with breakfast and very hospitable staff. We stayed in the Pinnacle room, which has an amazing view of The Pinnacle itself! We will definitely be staying again and recommending to all of our friends! The only selection that I can't truly review was on-site dining because we didn't eat the breakfast (headed out early), but we were offered to-go plates and coffee when we left (hence the five stars, really sweet gesture), and I am SURE that it's amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful and memorable first experience at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2017

Located in a small and quaint town in the tri-state region of Cumberland Gap, this BnB is really perfect for a weekend getaway. No gimmicks and no false representation - a true Bed and Breakfast the way it's meant to be! Sherry and Amy helped ensure our stay was beyond expectations, and they were very dedicated with their jobs! All the rooms are unique and the whole property was built with a lot of taste. An excellent place to impress that special person in your life. We will definitely return in the summer next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Weeknight stay at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on October 29, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our visit to Cumberland Gap and the Olde Mill Inn was a perfect place to stay. You can walk to everything. The breakfast at the inn was delicious. We will definitely plan another stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Traveling through to Kentucky at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2017

We loved the Olde Mill B&B. The owners are very welcoming and the inn is just as cute as pictures show. Cumberland Gap is a cute little town.

View more reviews for this inn


One of a kind at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Atmosphere, people, food, lodging all great. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Took my wife for a little getaway. Absolutely fantastic place, great staff who are very accommodating to any food allergies or preferences you may have. This is a gem, a really cool historic place in a great little town with dining and a little bar all within walking distance. Great views and great outdoor activities and hiking right outside your door. I will absolutely stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


LMU parents welcome at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on September 27, 2017

We visited our son at the nearby LMU campus. Staying here was a delight. We felt welcomed and were given helpful hints about the area. We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in a beautiful little town. at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2017

We loved our stay at this B&B. It was our second time to stay there and it did not disappoint. Beautiful little town. The staff was so helpful and so friendly and the breakfast was great. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


We stayed in the Pinnacle Room at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Olde Mill Inn for only one night but this was our second stay at the Inn and it was wonderful! Beautiful little town and our host were so helpful and friendly. We were traveling for funeral so it was not an ideal situation but the staff at the Inn was helpful and kind and the our stay in the Pinnacle Room was quiet and relaxing with a great breakfast to get us going the next morning. We will defiantly return for a longer stay soon. Thank you to the staff for all your help. We really appreciated it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great birthday celebration. at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

We spent 3 days with my brother and his wife hiking and sightseeing in the area. The breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful, Beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.65)
Top
check }