Recent Reviews in Cumberland Gap, Tennessee

Beautiful Weekend Getaway at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on May 05, 2018

Very nice, clean, accommodating lodging in a secluded location. We enjoyed the local pub, hiking trails, and quiet. The room was very clean with an excellent breakfast - would recommend this to a friend!

View more reviews for this inn


Very accomodating at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on April 21, 2018

The Old Mill House is very historic in the cute sleepy town of Cumberland Gap. Carol and Amy were very accomodating with our needs. Breakfast was excellent, tasted great and took into account our preferences.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous! at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2018

This is one of the best B&B's we have ever experienced! Cumberland Gap, TN is a cute, charming little town, and The Olde Mill Inn was the best part of the trip. The breakfasts were delicious and everyone on staff is so nice and went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. The Cabin is very cozy with a beautiful, comfy king-size sleigh bed and whirlpool tub. We cannot wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2018

Great staff great food loved the location just great what can I say will return soon...

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn! at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on March 26, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The assistance & service from Amy to help us with visiting the area was beyond amazing! Her recommendations for dinner & places to visit were very helpful. The room & inn were spotlessly clean & comfortably furnished & decorated. The area is beautiful with a relaxing pace, but much to see. We will stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Olde Mill B&B at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2018

Great stay. Great service. Great food.

View more reviews for this inn


March visit at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on March 10, 2018

Beautiful hidden gem. Fun historical location with great trails to explore. Staff were excellent with top notch customer service.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay in Cumberland Gap! at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

We were looking for a quiet getaway in the mountains, and The Olde Mill is perfect! It felt so cozy and comfortable, and we were treated like we were staying right in a home, complete with breakfast and very hospitable staff. We stayed in the Pinnacle room, which has an amazing view of The Pinnacle itself! We will definitely be staying again and recommending to all of our friends! The only selection that I can't truly review was on-site dining because we didn't eat the breakfast (headed out early), but we were offered to-go plates and coffee when we left (hence the five stars, really sweet gesture), and I am SURE that it's amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


cozy and comfortable at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2017

The Mill was unique and very well done. The bed was very comfortable. We were asked several times if we needed anything. I am diabetic and they made sure I had a breakfast to accommodate my diet. We would cone back.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous weekend at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2017

Stayed here with my sister for a sister's weekend. Beautiful room, super comfortable bed, and breakfasts were delicious. Got the strawberries dipped in chocolate - SO well worth it! Lots of great hiking nearby. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.64)
Top
check }