Recent Reviews in Coos Bay, Oregon

Beautiful B&B at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Coos Bay Manor is a lovely B&B which makes you feel like you have stepped back in time. The home was very clean and welcoming. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating and provided all the amenities you needed. Breakfast was delicious and filling giving you a good start to your day. Would not hesitate to stay again and highly reccommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hosts! at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Great place to stay. Good room and excellent breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Haven by the creek at Daybreak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Scottsburg, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Our stay in Daybreak Haven was perfect on all accounts. The location is gorgeous, quiet and peaceful. The house is warm and cosy. And most of all, our hosts were very kind and hospitable. Thank you so much for this great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2017

My mother and I stayed at Coos Bay Manor in late July. We had a wonderful time! Coos Bay Manor was a great place to stay. It is located on a quiet street. The rooms were very comfortable and the hosts were very attentive. Breakfast was wonderful and waking up to a tray of coffee was delightful! We would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Elegant and Comfy at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Great place with friendly hosts in an elegant home. Close to good dining and waterfront boardwalk. Would book again without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on July 13, 2017

Coos Bay Manor is in a good location for walking to downtown and easy to get to off Hwy. 101. We stayed in the Victorian Room which is large and spacious, and has lots of windows for rays of sunshine in the morning. The balcony on the 2nd floor is a great spot for lounging outdoors and a glass of wine. Breakfast was delicious and filling. Great hospitality all around.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Family owned Victorian home. Great full breakfast, quiet place and owners very friendly and willing to please.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos bay manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on June 27, 2017

A wonderful place full of history and owners have excellent hospitality and wonderful stories.

View more reviews for this inn


a pleasant Saturday night at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on April 10, 2017

Clean, quiet, and the staff were pleasant & the conversations engaging...since I new the area, I was aware that their comments concerning local business and 'attractions' were true & honest. And the breakfast was quite good, so it was a great way to start the next day.

View more reviews for this inn


2 Timers at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on January 04, 2017

This is a good place to stay, good price and the rooms are clean. It is an older building and so it has a lot of character. Dave and Madge are very nice hosts, we have stayed a couple of times. The breakfast was laid out very nicely and well cooked. Good place to stay if you are going to see the Christmas lights at Shore Acres.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on December 11, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. My room was large, clean, and had all the comforts of home. The inn was decorated for Christmas which added a magical quality. David and Madge were friendly and gave us good advice about the area. I wouldn't have expected any more. I highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at b/b coos bay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 29, 2016

We stayed at this place for one nite we were four retired people everything from Roos bed place and service great Madge was grecious and accommodative we made mistake of booking for wrong date she corrected it .we recommend any body who are visiting area to stay and experience great B/B.Mahesh and Galaria family

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot. Just like home. at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Coos Bay Manor. Nestled in a pretty neighborhood, the logging town is just seconds away. Fun place and the breakfast was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


comfortable bed and breakfast in coos bay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on September 27, 2016

Nice place with good food and nice service!

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2016

While on our vacation, we wanted to experience some of the flavor of the area---this was a great place to start! The room was very nice-the hosts were exceptionally nice and the food was prepared by a chef---tasty, healthy and excellent presentation. I would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling through the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Historic, welcoming stay. I would comeback again and again at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We got to B&B at 10pm and the owner was there to greet us. She offered wine or coffee before going to sleep. Showed around house. We had a very good first time experience of staying in B&B house. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2016

We had a delightful evening in this lovely Victorian Home. The bed was VERY comfortable and although the weather was very hot the room was cool and quiet. The Inn keeper could not have been nicer since we arrived latter than expected and made us very welcomed with a glass of wine. Breakfast was great pancakes and fresh fruit with an assortment of teas or coffee and fresh OJ. Loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely Place to Stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We recently stayed at Coos Bay Manor and it was wonderful. The room was nice and the bed so comfortable. And the breakfast was the best we had eaten on our trip so far. I would definitely recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


An older house which is not ADA accessible at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on August 13, 2016

Beautiful house, kept up well. Very gracious hosts who helped with our luggage. I loved being able to open the windows for cool evening air.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 10, 2016

The home is just beautiful and the room and bed very comfortable. Hosts were welcoming. We appreciated the mini frig for guest use. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location on the Umpqua river bank at Daybreak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Scottsburg, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Daybreak was out final resting stop on a week long Pacific coast trip. It is a perfect place to wind down and relax. The owners took great care in making the experience pleasant, and Shelley's cooking will not disappoint.

View more reviews for this inn


A Nice Stop at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on July 08, 2016

The B&B was a nice stop on a long road trip. The property was immaculate and the hosts were welcoming. I didn't feel intimidated traveling with my three sons to a B&B rather than hotel. Only suggestion: warm cookies or snack left out in addition to complimentary wine!

View more reviews for this inn


The Baron's Room at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 30, 2016

Delightful place!

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we could have sstayed longer..... at Daybreak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Scottsburg, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

What a find this was! If you're traveling the Oregon coastal area and looking for a place to stay other than your typical beach town options, this is well worth the drive from Rt. 101. The house sits on the Umpqua River and is very comfy and relaxing. Our room was great, breakfast in the morning was delicious and we so enjoyed our conversations with the hosts and other guests. Will definitely go back here if we ever find ourselves in western Oregon again!

View more reviews for this inn


Interesting property at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.2 reviewed on June 17, 2016

Coos Bay manor is an impressive and interesting building with themed rooms, which in in itself makes a visit worthwhile. The hosts are helpful and friendly and ensure a pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and Very Pleasant at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 02, 2016

This is a lovely older home in a convenient and pleasant location with a view of the Bay. The owners are natives of Coos Bay and very knowledgeable. They were helpful in suggesting places to eat and things to do.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Great place, Loved Madge. Breakfast was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Great cozy place to stay. at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on May 07, 2016

This was a great way to see Coos Bay. Walking distance to downtown. Great hospitality and very accommodating. Really enjoyed the charm. The bed was great. Plan on staying there the next time in town. Enjoyed the breakfast, little to much to eat, but fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Spring break stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2016

My wife and two teen age daughters spent the night here on our way through on a tour of the California and Oregon coast. Our only regret is that we did not have several days to spend in the Coos Bay area. The Manor was very nice, clean, well decorated and we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast was delicious and the owner and chef were very nice. I highly recommend staying here and felt the value was well worth price. The location is also a nice walk to downtown dining and the waterfront. I look forward to coming back here to stay again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


A-ok at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on March 15, 2016

The owners did not dress/look professional but were friendly. Our room did not have a shower, only a tub. Since there were other rooms available with showers, we were surprised that they did not offer another room (even for an upcharge). Breakfast was ok.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Daybreak Haven Bed & Breakfast (4.70)
  2. Coos Bay Manor (4.39)
Top
check }