Recent Reviews in Coos Bay, Oregon

Great stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2018

What a refreshing way to stay in the area. Everyone was so nice and accommodating and the food was ecellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time in Coos Bay Monor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2018

We stayed at the Coos Bay Manor and we received great service and excellent breakfast. Every one was very nice and extremely helpful. We highly recommend them.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome!!! at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2018

The total experience was awesome! And the most comfortable bed I have slept in, ever!

View more reviews for this inn


A must stay in Coos Bay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on December 08, 2017

Madge and David are the best hosts ever. Their beautiful home is a very warm and cozy place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2017

This is a lovely old home, it is quiet, comfortable and the owners go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible I highly recommend it. I also recommend the Mexican Restaurant which is a short walk. It was a terrific value.

View more reviews for this inn


Characterful colonial Coos Bay comfort at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on October 26, 2017

Welcoming, helpful hosts, spacious comfortable accommodation, walking distance to shops, restaurants and places of interest. Ideal, relaxing refuge to re-charge the batteries.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Lovely Retreat! at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the lovely Coos Bay Manor - everything was perfect and we enjoyed our stay so very much!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, lovely stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, amazing service at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Beautifully restored house with lots of personality in every room with the comfort from a new facility. Coffee at your door first thing in the morning top it all. Breakfast was amazing and overall service was unmatched. The housekeeper not only came to welcome me us as we arrive late but also went out of her way to ensure we had everything we needed. Highly recommended, thank you for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and comfy at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on September 23, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was amazing!! We booked the family suite to share with our travelling companions, but since there were other rooms available they allowed us our own rooms and bathrooms at the same price. Much appreciated!!

View more reviews for this inn


Historical and modern at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 19, 2017

Charming large rooms. Attention to detail with prior century style.

View more reviews for this inn


We Love Staying Here! at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2017

Whenever we're in Coos Bay, we stay at The Manor. Dave & Madge are gracious hosts, and Crena is a superb chef. Friendly people, complimentary wine, local sourced ingredients in the breakfasts... all in an historic home. Perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Coos Bay Manor is a lovely B&B which makes you feel like you have stepped back in time. The home was very clean and welcoming. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating and provided all the amenities you needed. Breakfast was delicious and filling giving you a good start to your day. Would not hesitate to stay again and highly reccommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hosts! at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Great place to stay. Good room and excellent breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice one-night stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 08, 2017

A lovely inn on a side street in Coos Bay. Our welcome was warm, our room was spacious, and breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2017

My mother and I stayed at Coos Bay Manor in late July. We had a wonderful time! Coos Bay Manor was a great place to stay. It is located on a quiet street. The rooms were very comfortable and the hosts were very attentive. Breakfast was wonderful and waking up to a tray of coffee was delightful! We would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Elegant and Comfy at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Great place with friendly hosts in an elegant home. Close to good dining and waterfront boardwalk. Would book again without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2017

We enjoyed our visit at Coos Bay Manor very much. We were immediately greeted and helped with our luggage. The owners were very friendly and the room was delightful. We felt like we had been transported back in time throughout our stay. We will look forward to staying at Coos Bay Manor again.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on July 13, 2017

Coos Bay Manor is in a good location for walking to downtown and easy to get to off Hwy. 101. We stayed in the Victorian Room which is large and spacious, and has lots of windows for rays of sunshine in the morning. The balcony on the 2nd floor is a great spot for lounging outdoors and a glass of wine. Breakfast was delicious and filling. Great hospitality all around.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Family owned Victorian home. Great full breakfast, quiet place and owners very friendly and willing to please.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos bay manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on June 27, 2017

A wonderful place full of history and owners have excellent hospitality and wonderful stories.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in the rough at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2017

Wonderful historical residence turned B&B. The owners live on site and our every need was attended to during our stay. Moderate walk to the historical district of old Coos Bay. Don't miss walking up the street to see the historic cemetery and Marshfield High School, one of the most iconic Art Deco architectural design builidings in Southern Oregon.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our visit to Coos Bay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on May 26, 2017

Every convenience of home with the charm of a manor. We enjoyed our stay quite a lot!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2017

Comfortable B and B with great breakfast. Lovely old home with nice shared spaces, porch and rooms. I always stay here when i go to Coos Bay for business or pleasure.

View more reviews for this inn


Historic & Quiet at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on May 20, 2017

This B&B is in a quiet neighborhood and is of historic significance to the community. If you are able to take long walks it is within one mile of the downtown shopping area and local museums. Service and attention to detail by owners is excellent and they are friendly and helpful. A great spot for short or long term lodging in a historic coast community.

View more reviews for this inn


a pleasant Saturday night at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on April 10, 2017

Clean, quiet, and the staff were pleasant & the conversations engaging...since I new the area, I was aware that their comments concerning local business and 'attractions' were true & honest. And the breakfast was quite good, so it was a great way to start the next day.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on January 24, 2017

This was a lovely B&B experience that, despite growing up in Coos Bay, I didn't know existed until 2016. The rooms are carefully decorated to meet the theme/vibe and very cozy, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the house is beautiful, and the food is wonderful. It felt elegant and welcoming. I would love to stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


2 Timers at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on January 04, 2017

This is a good place to stay, good price and the rooms are clean. It is an older building and so it has a lot of character. Dave and Madge are very nice hosts, we have stayed a couple of times. The breakfast was laid out very nicely and well cooked. Good place to stay if you are going to see the Christmas lights at Shore Acres.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on December 11, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. My room was large, clean, and had all the comforts of home. The inn was decorated for Christmas which added a magical quality. David and Madge were friendly and gave us good advice about the area. I wouldn't have expected any more. I highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at b/b coos bay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 29, 2016

We stayed at this place for one nite we were four retired people everything from Roos bed place and service great Madge was grecious and accommodative we made mistake of booking for wrong date she corrected it .we recommend any body who are visiting area to stay and experience great B/B.Mahesh and Galaria family

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot. Just like home. at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Coos Bay Manor. Nestled in a pretty neighborhood, the logging town is just seconds away. Fun place and the breakfast was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Coos Bay Manor (4.42)
Top
check }