Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Good value at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on July 25, 2017

Good breakfast, free parking in back and on the street. Nice room, but small bathroom.

View more reviews for this inn


Neighborhood B & B at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on July 23, 2017

Great alternative to hotels in the area; convenient location, walkable to everything downtown, but not in the middle of everything; feels like living in the neighborhood; the breakfast is amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


4th of July trip at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2017

The rooms are adorable and all of the staff super nice. A truly fun experience. Definitely recommend giving it a try.

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant surprise at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2017

The complimentary breakfast was delicious. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the town. The room was the perfect size. It was clean and comfortable. We will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Weekend at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

We had a great time at St. Mary's Bed and Breakfast. We enjoyed hiking, eating, and shopping. The Bed and breakfast is in an awesome location and many different activities are available. We would love to return again soon. Pam

View more reviews for this inn


3 generations love the Blue Skies Inn at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

My wife and I and 3 daughters and 13 year old granddaughter and 10 year old grandson stayed at Blue Skies in for 3 days in late June, 2017. We were very pleased with the large well appointed rooms with oversized bathrooms with double headed showers. The garden areas are beautiful and relaxing. We all appreciated free access to Mike's large collection of high quality movies. The breakfasts brought hot to our rooms were delicious and complete and we used leftovers for lunch and snacks. The location is convenient. Sally and Mike were always kind and thoughtful. Every one of us gives our highest recommendations to Blue Skies Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to call "home away from home" at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 10, 2017

This stay was perfect and so popular it is booked far in advance. Our room Autumn Retreat was comfortable on the ground floor with king bed. Breakfast was very hearty and will start your day. The home adorned with carved woodwork, furnishings and Tiffany glass.The manager Dale was a type A personality and made everyone feel special. He managed everything that made this B&B exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Colorado views for days. at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on June 30, 2017

Comfy two bed room. Lovely private patio. Hot tub is more like very nice jetted tub indoors. Breakfast was good. Access to complimentary drinks in evening a nice touch

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2017

My wife and I were in town and stayed here. Everything is great here! Very comfortable and great food!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice house and great service & breakfasts! at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2017

Very nice house in Old Town, and Dale was a great host, sharing history and serving delicious breakfasts! We were there for a family wedding, and rented three of the rooms - wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on June 14, 2017

My husband and I celebrated out 18th anniversary at the Old Town Guesthouse. We loved our room, marveled at the beautifully painted stairwell and thoroughly enjoyed our private hot tub on our balcony overlooking Old Colorado City and the Front Range. Thank you David & Kim!

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at Pikes Peak Paradise twice now, and both times were very pleased with the experience. Ron and his helpers are friendly and accommodating, and when they ask if there's anything they can do to make your stay better, it seems very sincere. The atmosphere is laid back and homey, the rooms are very nice, and the view is wonderful. They serve a generous breakfast each morning with a good variety of options, and in the evenings, there are desserts and wine/beer available. The only real drawback is probably the rough, bumpy dirt road up to the place. But sometimes you have to go off the beaten path to find a gem like this.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

The room was extremely quiet and bed was comfortable. Our view of the mountains was spectacular. Breakfasts were delicious as well. Literally less than a block from old Colorado City. Multiple dining options of multiple varieties within walking distance. Kim and Dave are extremely personable and run a fantastic B&B. I promise we will be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast in a Basket at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2017

We arrived late and got checked in quickly. Our room is called Dot Matrix and had fun decor. We especially loved the canopy bed and the shower. It was really clean, too. The breakfast in a basket in the morning was amazing. It was hot and had everything from an egg casserole to muffins to fruit to hot coffee and OJ. It was a great treat. We really enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing weekend! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2017

I am so glad I found Old Town Guesthouse online, because it was by-far one of the best B&B's I've ever stayed at. From the ease of check-in, the friendliness of the entire staff, we had an excellent time! There is even a pool table and pinball machine in the basement that we enjoyed! I would highly recommend staying at Old Town Guesthouse.

View more reviews for this inn


Road trip in Colorado at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2017

Beautiful historical home in the north end of Colorado Springs. Many original features including a Tiffany window in the dining room. Dale was a fantastic host and cook. Was available to help and your stay memorable. If returning to Colorado Springs I would not anywhere else. Well located for sites to visit as well as restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Frequent Flyer at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

This has become my home away from home. It is clean. The staff are like family. It is cozy and very quiet. I would never stay anywhere else in Woodland. I'm there every three months and I have stayed in almost every room. They were helpful with I locked my keys in the car during a snow storm. Breakfast is perfect. I have place to do laundry. My wife loves the two story rooms when she travels with me and she loves the place!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
check }