Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Just outstanding! Loved the inn-keepers and the cleanest place we have ever stayed! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful stay. You are lovely, your Inn is lovely and we will surely see you again.

View more reviews for this inn


SO happy at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2018

My husband booked us a night at this B&B for a post Valentine's day celebration. Upon arrival we were greeted by Kim, she checked us in, and Dave took us up to our room where he kindly showed us around. Our expectations were exceeded greatly. The feel was warm and cozy. It felt so homey. We most definitely didn't want to leave. We could've stayed for weeks. The bed was cozy, the steam shower was great, the view was amazing. Breakfast was also amazing! We will be telling all of our friends about this place, and we will most definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on February 11, 2018

Enjoyed every minute! Perfect location..everything is within walking distance! The Inn keepers are very attentive! The entire property is gorgeous. Get a room with a hot tub, just watch the temperature, was a little hotter than we are used to!!! Breakfast was scrumptious! Will return very soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on February 05, 2018

Great get away in Colorado Springs. Sitting in our private balcony hot tub while the snow was falling was absolutely magical! We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it! at Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2018

We stayed at the cave during our get away weekend to the Springs and our experience was awesome. Cari and Chauncey are a very nice couple and they made our stay very pleasant. We felt so welcomed and had great conversation with Cari who happens to be an excellent cook as well! She will go out of her way to accommodate her guests. We also loved their 3 beautiful dogs Max, Butters and Drake! Those guys are so friendly and playful.. they make you smile a lot. Thank you guys for having us! We had a great weekend and we'll definitely be back on our next visit to Colorado Springs. Looking forward to seeing you again in a near future!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 22, 2018

Great stay. Immaculate, warm and friendly. I wish we could have stayed longer! Sitting in our personal balcony hot tub while the snow was falling was magical! Breakfast was delicious. Dave was very friendly, but also gave us our space. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Anniversary Getaway at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2018

My boyfriend and I decided that we wanted a little getaway for our anniversary and we came across this adorable bed and breakfast. It was easy to find and the location was near everything we wanted to go. We stayed in the Aspen suite which was beautifully decorated and it had everything that we needed. Checking in and out was a breeze and it made the place feel like home. Breakfast was delicious! I had the best french toast there! Conchita and Zeno were so kind, welcoming, and knowledgeable which made our stay even better. I would definitely come back and I would recommend this place to anyone! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit at Crescent Lily Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on January 10, 2018

This place is like a time-capsule. We stayed at the end of the Christmas/New Years period and really enjoyed it. The house is over 100 years old and is decorated in period furniture and old-style radios from the 1930s-1940s. The breakfasts were outstanding and made fresh while you are waiting. We stayed in the Lilly of the Valley room on the first floor and had no problem with sounds from upstairs. There is parking in the back of the house and it seemed safe. The house is right next to a creek that has a great walking/exercise paths on either side. Great downtown restaurants and shops just one block over. Surprisingly, some of our fellow guests were locals that just wanted "some time away." We will definitely stay here again especially if we want that 1940s Christmas time-capsule feel.

View more reviews for this inn


Most caring People at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2018

I came to Colorado and had a traumatic experience. These owners were so kind to me, there home is wonderful and I felt safe. I'm thankful for this Inn and wonderful people.

View more reviews for this inn


The best place to stay in Manitou. at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, CO)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2018

Rooms are cozy and quaint, with modern conveniences like keyless entry and wi-fi. Entire property is sparkling clean. The hot tub is fantastic, especially in winter. My breakfasts always included fresh fruit, coffee, tea and juice followed by a hot plate of various egg and sausage dishes which were all delicious, ESPECIALLY the praline French toast. Staff is extremely accommodating and friendly, and location couldn't be better-- right at the main intersection where the shops, cafes, restaurants, and arcade of Manitou reside.

View more reviews for this inn


Intresting place with great food at Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

2.6 reviewed on January 05, 2018

The food was outstanding. The woman who ran the place was very friendly but the gentlemen was extremely rude. A very clean place with a beautiful view, right in the heart of Colorado Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely time at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on January 01, 2018

Convenient, lovely, with lots of special touches. A bit on the expensive side, but the amenities and scrumptious breakfast definitely make it my top choice whenever I'm in the Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Experience at Crescent Lily Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2017

Lin, the innkeeper, was warm and inviting when we arrived for check in. The ambience of the Crescent Lily is so charming and really takes you back in time. The rooms were extremely clean, well kept, and quiet. The gas fireplace in our room made for a cozy atmosphere on an extremely cold and windy night. Our breakfast was so tasty and we both enjoyed the juice and tea options. My husband and I will definitely be back for another stay and highly recommend staying at the Crescent Lily Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Momof10 at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2017

Absolutely beautiful. Warm and unbeatable hospitality, amazing food, gorgeous views, and so much to do! We loved our stay with all of our kiddos and would definitely come here again when back in Colorado. Thank you for a beautiful Christmas!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Vacation Ever at Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on December 18, 2017

This home and hospitality really met/exceeded my expectations! The owners were beyond helpful and attentive. The atmosphere is very mellow and relaxing. We paid extra for the tour and Kari definitely gave us our moneys worth. The breakfast was outstanding. Overall the experience was amazing, we will definitely recommend to friends and we will definitely be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect spot for an anniversary getaway! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2017

From the minute we arrived, to our departure, our stay was perfect!The breakfasts were exceptional, the wonderful history lesson form Zeno the owner, and a quick walk to downtown shops in Colorado Springs made our stay one of the best!

View more reviews for this inn


Black Forest Lodge Cabin at Black Forest Lodge (Colorado Springs, CO)

4.0 reviewed on November 29, 2017

We had the whole lace to ourselves as we were there in the off season. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others ooking for a quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous Place at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, CO)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Avenue Hotel for one night and it was wonderful. The furniture is gorgeous, I couldn't stop looking at it. We will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfy and great location for historic Colorado springs at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on November 19, 2017

Kim and Dave are wonderful hosts at there wonderful guesthouse. They are right off the main road to downtown on one side and on the other is the main highway to take you to some of the local sites like garden of the gods and the cog rail for pikes peak. The guesthouse allows you to explore your imagination with all the memorabilia. Plus anything you could possibly need is available, more so then when I am home. One of many unique qualities of this b & B is the game room with a p00l table and pinball machine-gun added place to relax and have some fun. There are snacks always available in the library as well as soft drinks, cocoa and coffee in the pantry. Breakfast was elegantly set and was a hardy all American breakfast to get us going for a day of exploring.

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
check }