Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Great Place, Excellent Service, Right Off Hwy 24 at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2018

Loved this little gem. Downtown is about 4-5 blocks away slightly up hill. The room was very nice and clean. The service was excellent. The hot tub closed around 8pm or so, a little too early. The free breakfast is free and there are a variety choices. No a gourmet breakfast, but it filled us up and is free. We loved the free games, videos, and library.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful gem at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2018

Ron is a wonderful host and the Inn is absolutely stunning! The view!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Totally Impressed!! Thank you Eagle Fire L&C!! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2018

Wow, we live less than an hour away and wanted a stay-cation w/ our Teens for Easter. We looked and looked for a "last minute" cabin rental thru multiple sites, only to find that 1 night would cost us 400-500..way to much. I finally gave up and decided to search for a Hotel in Woodland Park and that's when we found EAGLE FIRE LODGE & CABINS. The price was perfect, less than $200 included a clean beautifully decorated 2 bedroom cabin w/ full kitchen and flat screen tvs in every room, modern conveniences like phone/tablet chargers in each bedroom made us ALL feel at home. The best part was the "hot breakfast" biscuits & gravy, eggs, sausage, breakfast burritos!! It was Awesome and we will definitely be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2018

We could only stay one night but it was great. Very convenient to Old Town. Great room and great hosts. Breakfast was fabulous. The view from the balcony (Pikes Peak) was great. We would definitely stay here again so we could enjoy the Game Room in the lower level. Sleeping in a water bed brought back pleasant memories.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Pike's Peak at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2018

The B&B experience was absolutely fantastic! Ron ran the B&B; he was so kind and welcoming...offering to help in any way! The breakfast was of great quality, and Ron even accommodated our hiking trip by making breakfast for us a bit early. I would not hesitate to stay at Pikes Peak Paradise again and to refer my family and friends there. I'm completely satisfied with my experience there; the price was fair compared to value!

View more reviews for this inn


Mountain retreat at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2018

Lovely setting in Woodland Park, CO. Decorated very rustic and comfortable. Staff is very nice and helpful. I will stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Relax at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2018

The views are unbelievable. We will come again. Breakfast was great. Ron is a great host.

View more reviews for this inn


A great find and a very enjoyable stay at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on March 20, 2018

Loved the room and the building in general. Service was excellent and breakfast delicious. Had a hot tub on a private balcony and a fireplace. Cosy and comfortable and for us a taste of luxury. Old Colorado City was delightful and this B&B is ideally placed for exploring local restaurants and shops.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Honeymoon stay at Black Forest Lodge (Colorado Springs, CO)

3.6 reviewed on March 13, 2018

A beautiful cabin, just what we where looking for to spend the first few days after our wedding! We enjoyed our time here!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to get away! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 12, 2018

We loved the room it was very cozy. Will most likely be back when we need a getaway not too far away! Thank you so much! Ps. The beds are extremely comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Peasant at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on March 07, 2018

We arrived kind of late but the receptionist stuck around and waited for us. We stayed in a cabin and it was nice and cozy. They had breakfast every morning. Overall just a good experience

View more reviews for this inn


Best at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2018

Been staying here for years and never had a bad experience. Friendly staff and great setting. We love the small town feel there.

View more reviews for this inn


WOW! What an experience at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2018

From the moment we arrived, the owners of the Old Town Guest House B & B were very engaging and informative. We were immediately impressed by the warm ambiance of the beautifully decorated library/sitting room and foyer. Our room was light, airy and lovely. It had a small balcony that captured views of Old Colorado Avenue, as well as, the beautiful nearby mountains. The location was convenient for walking to unique shops, galleries and eateries. We were amazed by the attention to detail displayed by Kim and Dave. Everything that you could possibly need was already available. They made sure all guests felt welcome, renewed and refreshed during their stay. Quite honestly it was like "staying at a rich grandma's house". Even the breakfast was a culinary delight! Our stay was a totally relaxing and enjoyable experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Was an amazing last minute quiet getaway with my family at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2018

We decided to go on a last minute vacation with our 3 kids... everywhere seemed to be booked until we found this quiet cute little cabin! It was very cozy and comfortable and the hot tub was amazing we will return!!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on March 01, 2018

This B&B is perfect! We absolutely loved our room; the size, the furniture and the cleanliness. Laura at the front desk was wonderful, very helpful. Nice hot tub, close enough to attractions. We will be staying here each time we visit Colorado!

View more reviews for this inn


Just outstanding! Loved the inn-keepers and the cleanest place we have ever stayed! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful stay. You are lovely, your Inn is lovely and we will surely see you again.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Staycation! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2018

I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a romantic weekend away. The breakfast was really great and the owners are the sweetest people you will ever meet.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful view but that was it for our honeymoon at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

1.0 reviewed on February 20, 2018

Amazing view of Pikes Peak and the stars at night but our experience wasn't great. I choose the room for a hot tub, and it was very dirty, very dirty. Decided to take a hot bath instead and it was dirty. Was too disappointed to have breakfast with the owner and other guests the next morning because I did not want to talk about our experience. So I ended up paying for no hot tub, no breakfast and owner will not give me a partial refund. He offered strawberries on my next stay...bummed

View more reviews for this inn


SO happy at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2018

My husband booked us a night at this B&B for a post Valentine's day celebration. Upon arrival we were greeted by Kim, she checked us in, and Dave took us up to our room where he kindly showed us around. Our expectations were exceeded greatly. The feel was warm and cozy. It felt so homey. We most definitely didn't want to leave. We could've stayed for weeks. The bed was cozy, the steam shower was great, the view was amazing. Breakfast was also amazing! We will be telling all of our friends about this place, and we will most definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
check }