Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Fabulous place! at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

We loved Pikes Peak Paradise and can't wait to return. The rooms all have a great view, the breakfast is delicious every morning and the hospitality is outstanding. The afternoon wine is a nice touch and my husband thoroughly enjoyed the ice cream/desserts set out in the evenings. Ron really goes above and beyond to take care of his guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Property With Personality Plus at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We loved this quiet comfortable property filled with wonderful furnishings and history. You could spend an hour in the comfortable sitting room just perusing the books and items around you. Hosts are friendly and full of information about town. Located close to old town Colorado Springs, there is lots of shopping/dining choices within steps. (Loved Paravicini's Italian Bistro (5 stars), Dat's Italian, and Bon Ton's Cafe for lunch.). We stayed in the Moroccan Jasmine Room. I was impressed with the details in the decorating making this a romantic environment as well as offering all the comforts of home...tv, great makeup mirror, coffee maker, toiletries galore, and a shower with steam...wow. Enjoyed visiting with other guests at breakfast. Would definitely recommend to couples!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We had a wonderful week long stay with Conchita and Xeno. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice. The breakfast every morning was delicious. Conchita and Xeno went out of their way to make us feel welcome and took great care of us. A special benefit is that it's only a couple of blocks if you're dropping off your child at Colorado College. We would stay again and again!

View more reviews for this inn


Second stay at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on August 28, 2017

Love this lodge. Great value for the money. I will return

View more reviews for this inn


My first stay at the Lodge at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on August 23, 2017

I came to Woodland for a conference and it was a great experience. The rooms were clean and spacious. I wasn't that impressed with the breakfast choices but I would definitely recommend it for a quite, clean and kind place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

I loved our stay from start to finish. I loved the location. Every day we explored and found new places to eat within walking distance. The breakfast was spectacular. Everything was very fresh and well prepared. Our room was beautiful and very clean. I loved the steam shower and getting up early to watch the sunrise on the mountains from my balcony. Other bed and breakfasts that I've visited in the past gave me a long list of things I couldn't do in the room but the atmosphere here is very relaxed. They seem prepared for anything. They've already thought of everything you could need and more. I would definitely stay here again! I loved being in Old Colorado Ciry and getting to explore the quiet downtown as well as having easy access to Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs, and Cheyenne Mountain Zoo.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

I'll start out by saying that the pictures do not do this B&B justice. This was a beautiful property with a great cabin/lodge feel. Debbie and her husband were very welcoming and we immediately felt at home here. Debbie has amazing culinary skills and for someone that doesn't eat breakfast very often, I never left a crumb from any of the 3 course breakfasts. And then there's Rudy.....the adorable pup that welcomed us each morning. We bonded after a few belly rubs. The proximity to the area attractions was also perfect (Pike’s Peak, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, etc). My wife and I agree that this was the best B&B we have stayed in to date and would definitely stay again if we're ever in that part of the country again.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and Relaxing at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a very peaceful and relaxing stay at the Lennox House B&B. The hosts were great! I don't eat pork and failed to let them know, so I went without breakfast but my wife enjoyed it. The room was very clean and quiet. The location is perfect distance from downtown. We will definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific B and B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

The room was lovely having its own private balcony and hot tub. The owners aim to please and if we needed something special for breakfast, Kim would get it. The location is excellent . The service wonderful . Whenever we come back to Colorado Springs, this will be our first place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Staycation at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 17, 2017

Kim and Dave are so sweet. The property was beautiful in the center of town made it easy to walk about and sight see. The view was wonderful then to add to it we had a hot tub on the patio! Thank you so much will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place ever at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2017

Me and can to the Holden house 2 times was the the best . We felt like a king and a queen . We made a Book for the owners we love uuuuu.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and wonderful. at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2017

Wonderful place to stay, relax, recharge, and get energized; made better by Conchita and Zeno and the other guests staying during our visit. Highly recommend! We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on August 11, 2017

Nice quit place in the mountains. The three course breakfast was excellent

View more reviews for this inn


Cute place at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on August 10, 2017

We stayed in a cabin at Eagle Fire. The place was cute and provided extra space for us compared to a hotel room. The breakfast was nice. There was cereal, fruit, bagels/english muffin served everyday. An additional hot item was served dailu. The first morning was breakfast burrito which were delicious. The next day were tasty waffles. Coffee and tea was also available. The facility had a whirlpool outside. I was difficult to figure out how to use it. We went into the office and they gave us some verbal directions. It would have been helpful for someone to come out and help us, as the top was heavy and setting it up was confusing.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing start to our honeymoon! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

This is an amazing B&B! We got married near by and they accommodated us and our bags so well and made our special day even more special! The room was super cozy and the breakfast was amazing! Will come again!!

View more reviews for this inn


10/10 will come back at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

Stayed here over four days in Colorado and will definitely be back. Staff were great from check in to check out! Clean rooms, good service, great food recommendations!

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like home...only better. at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2017

Hubby and I stayed for a few days in June. He was working so Zeno and Conchita made sure he could eat their scrumptious breakfasts early. Our room was perfect. Zeno called ahead of our arrival two times to ask questions about our visit, and even offered us a bigger room than we had booked, since it was available. We so enjoyed the beautiful home, the top-notch-but-not-snooty-service, and the lovely and memorable breakfasts with others fortunate enough to have booked there. Thanks Zeno and Conchita and staff. Professional yet friendly. Will most certainly stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


our honeymoon at Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2017

we loved this place. wonderful people. they made us feel right at home. we were a day late because of our car but still made it there to enjoy the rest of our stay. they were understanding and held our room for us. the breakfast was wonderful. their dogs are very sweet and loving. I look forward to going back to stay again. I will tell as many people as I can to go and stay here. Thank you both for the most wonderful stay!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


The Very Best at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

My wife and I don't usually stat at B and Bs. The Old Town B and B was a delightful difference to the average hotel. The owners bend over backwards to please. The rooms are well thought out, clean, and delightful. The view from the private hot tub was enchanting. If you come to Colorado Springs this is definitely the place to stay. Loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
check }