Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Nice house and great service & breakfasts! at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2017

Very nice house in Old Town, and Dale was a great host, sharing history and serving delicious breakfasts! We were there for a family wedding, and rented three of the rooms - wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on June 14, 2017

My husband and I celebrated out 18th anniversary at the Old Town Guesthouse. We loved our room, marveled at the beautifully painted stairwell and thoroughly enjoyed our private hot tub on our balcony overlooking Old Colorado City and the Front Range. Thank you David & Kim!

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at Pikes Peak Paradise twice now, and both times were very pleased with the experience. Ron and his helpers are friendly and accommodating, and when they ask if there's anything they can do to make your stay better, it seems very sincere. The atmosphere is laid back and homey, the rooms are very nice, and the view is wonderful. They serve a generous breakfast each morning with a good variety of options, and in the evenings, there are desserts and wine/beer available. The only real drawback is probably the rough, bumpy dirt road up to the place. But sometimes you have to go off the beaten path to find a gem like this.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

The room was extremely quiet and bed was comfortable. Our view of the mountains was spectacular. Breakfasts were delicious as well. Literally less than a block from old Colorado City. Multiple dining options of multiple varieties within walking distance. Kim and Dave are extremely personable and run a fantastic B&B. I promise we will be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast in a Basket at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2017

We arrived late and got checked in quickly. Our room is called Dot Matrix and had fun decor. We especially loved the canopy bed and the shower. It was really clean, too. The breakfast in a basket in the morning was amazing. It was hot and had everything from an egg casserole to muffins to fruit to hot coffee and OJ. It was a great treat. We really enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing weekend! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2017

I am so glad I found Old Town Guesthouse online, because it was by-far one of the best B&B's I've ever stayed at. From the ease of check-in, the friendliness of the entire staff, we had an excellent time! There is even a pool table and pinball machine in the basement that we enjoyed! I would highly recommend staying at Old Town Guesthouse.

View more reviews for this inn


Frequent Flyer at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

This has become my home away from home. It is clean. The staff are like family. It is cozy and very quiet. I would never stay anywhere else in Woodland. I'm there every three months and I have stayed in almost every room. They were helpful with I locked my keys in the car during a snow storm. Breakfast is perfect. I have place to do laundry. My wife loves the two story rooms when she travels with me and she loves the place!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden jewel in Colorado Springs at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2017

I made reservations at St. Mary's for a surprise 35th wedding anniversary for me and my husband. I made reservations for two nights as my original plan was to stay here two nights then travel about an hour away and stay 2 more nights. After the first night here we both fell in love with this place and asked Zeno (the owner) if we could extend our stay two additional nights. He was more than willing to accommodate us and we got 2 more nights at this wonderful place. We can't say enough good things about the house or Zeno and Conchita. Staying here is like visiting old friends they make you feel so welcome. The house is beautiful, well maintained and each room is beautifully decorated. Breakfast each morning was exceptional. The food was right up there with a 4 star restaurant. Zeno was very knowledgeable about the area and suggested sites to see and awesome restaurants. I am about to book another stay for June and can't wait to hold back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

View more reviews for this inn


A night in Victorian Rose at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

What a lovely place. Near to local shopping and an amazing French bakery. The host was welcoming and considerate. Our room was beautiful and we had a mountain view from the hot tub, which was clean and functional. This is a great place.

View more reviews for this inn


St. Mary's has the best French toast ever. at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on April 18, 2017

This B&B was very nice. The staff was friendly and my daughter thought they made the best French toast she's ever tasted. It was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
}