Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

The best in the West at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2017

When the good Lord created BnB’s, The St Mary’s Inn is what he had in mind. The host and hostess are great and I’m honored to call them friends. Enjoy Roy G

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Room with a VIEW at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2017

We would highly recommend to anyone! Our favorite was the magnificent VIEW, but our room was very clean and comfortable with an updated bath, hot tub and fireplace. Morning breakfast was delicious with health options too! The host was so nice and informative during the whole experience from reservations through our stay. The drive up the mountain is beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2017

Great place, comfy, like home. Exceptionally good breakfast. Pay attention to the parking instructions! Merrill

View more reviews for this inn


9/25/2017-9/28/2017 at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on October 13, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and will be returning. A nightly surcharge of $15.00 for a small, clean pet seems somewhat excessive but the overall quality of the stay was worth the price.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2017

We had a wonderful two-night stay will touring Colorado College. Great location, a beautiful home, and the room was very quiet. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I enjoyed sitting either in our room or in the living room with a cup of tea reading or (sadly) catching up on work. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Just wonderful! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Thank you so very much for our wonderful stay at your B &B. August 31st and September 1st of this year. My daughter in law, grandson and I enjoyed our stay and were treated like royalty. Everything was just so perfect, and I wanted to say how much we appreciated the kind hospitality! Thanks again!

View more reviews for this inn


Fun relaxing! at Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Me and my boyfriend came for three nights over the weekend, had a blast home owners friendly very informative. Beautiful home, great supplies, great breakfast, overall great place for a getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Very beautiful at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on October 06, 2017

The view is outstanding, the building is beautiful and well-maintained, the hosts are attentive and very accommodating. Only two small complaints. The mattress was way too firm for me and my husband's tastes and the water temperature fluctuates quickly.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely and cozy B&B at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at Lennox House, this was my 2nd visit there and will continue to plan to stay there next time in Colorado Springs. Customer service was wonderful, very personal, and felt welcome and comfortable. The food was delicious. The restaurant recommendations were excellent. My room was cozy, quiet, inviting and I had a good night's rest. Highly recommend this lovely inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay at St. Mary's very much. We reserved two of the rooms for two nights. The rooms were very comfortable - spacious, with private bathrooms. Finely appointed, well-maintained, very clean and nothing showing signs of wear or neglect. The public spaces and outdoor spaces were the same - it is a beautiful property very near to charming shopping and restaurants. We agree with many other reviewers, the breakfasts and the hospitality are outstanding! Ample secure parking!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and Hospitable at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on October 02, 2017

We were given an upgrade on arrival due to some problem with the carpet in our booked room. This turned out to be the detached garden annex, better known as the 'honeymoon suite' It was on the first floor of the annex and consisted of a huge four poster bed, a kitchenette, bathroom and separate hand basin so was very spacious and light. We were warmly greeted by Zeno on our first day and he filled us in with a little history of the house and surrounding places to visit. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable two night stay and would not hesitate to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Surprise Stay!!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2017

I had such a wonderful time here. The atmosphere was perfect. They helped me make it a surprise for my other half and it was so unique and not something to forget. Thank you! I recommend this place no matter what if your traveling or special occasion. I know it was one of my best nights rest in a long time!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing view of Piles Peak and Garden of God's from room and balcony. Very private hot tub on balcony. at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2017

This was a perfect location a block from shopping and retaurants and 5 min from Garden of God's and 20 to Piles Peak. Kim and Dave were awsome hosts and they had everything you could imagine from snacks to books videos, morning newspapers and even pool and pinball. What a romantic 30th we had!

View more reviews for this inn


Not what I was expecting... at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

2.4 reviewed on September 25, 2017

Picked this place for the private hot tub. Unfortunately was more like a bath due to the low flow jets. Owners were nice and breakfast was decent. Not worth the price that they charge in my opinion.

View more reviews for this inn


Great company at Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2017

Awesome experience with Great company. Beautiful place with breakfast fit for a King. We plan on revisiting and seeing more that Colorado has to offer. Keep up the good work, and again ... thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Centrally located, comfortable and clean at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2017

We stayed in the Colorado columbine room. It was comfortable and clean. The outdoor patio was a perfect place to enjoy morning coffe or a lazy afternoon reading. Great for people watching too! OTGH is located centrally half a block off the main strip in Old Colorado City near restaurants and shops. There are also so many activities and things to do just a few miles away. Wonder fulbstay and wonderful location.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on September 18, 2017

Kim is very welcoming and quickly makes you feel at home when you get there. They have rules like all others and maybe hold back if you are in your twenties/thirties. My wife and I are in our early forties/fifty and we loved the quietness and charm of the home. The décor to the carpet is great! The home has a front sitting area and fireplace, with a basement with a pool table and TV. Two points of feedback but we are not big TV watchers.... the TV in the basement needs to be larger to accommodate the "game room" feel and the TVs in the room are awkwardly positioned where you have to look to the side of the bed. Also check out can be a little more flexible to 1pm. Other than that, a wonderful experience, 1 block from the Art Walk in Colorado Springs and very direct to Manitou Springs! Highly recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Just what we wanted at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2017

Our visit in August 17' was not our first time to stay; because of our positive first experience we came back. We prefer the small, intimate, family feel of the lodge where you get to know the staff by first names and everyone is so helpful and kind. The rooms are spacious, well appointed, very clean and the lodge location is convenient for relaxing and/or sightseeing. Vancouver Island had been our favorite vacation spot to stay, however, for various reasons it is now Eagle Fire. Wish we were there right now noshing on one of the yummy waffles. We shall return.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous place! at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

We loved Pikes Peak Paradise and can't wait to return. The rooms all have a great view, the breakfast is delicious every morning and the hospitality is outstanding. The afternoon wine is a nice touch and my husband thoroughly enjoyed the ice cream/desserts set out in the evenings. Ron really goes above and beyond to take care of his guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Property With Personality Plus at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We loved this quiet comfortable property filled with wonderful furnishings and history. You could spend an hour in the comfortable sitting room just perusing the books and items around you. Hosts are friendly and full of information about town. Located close to old town Colorado Springs, there is lots of shopping/dining choices within steps. (Loved Paravicini's Italian Bistro (5 stars), Dat's Italian, and Bon Ton's Cafe for lunch.). We stayed in the Moroccan Jasmine Room. I was impressed with the details in the decorating making this a romantic environment as well as offering all the comforts of home...tv, great makeup mirror, coffee maker, toiletries galore, and a shower with steam...wow. Enjoyed visiting with other guests at breakfast. Would definitely recommend to couples!

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
check }