Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Wonderful Bed & Breakfast at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

View more reviews for this inn


A night in Victorian Rose at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

What a lovely place. Near to local shopping and an amazing French bakery. The host was welcoming and considerate. Our room was beautiful and we had a mountain view from the hot tub, which was clean and functional. This is a great place.

View more reviews for this inn


St. Mary's has the best French toast ever. at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on April 18, 2017

This B&B was very nice. The staff was friendly and my daughter thought they made the best French toast she's ever tasted. It was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome as usual at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2017

This was the 5th time we have stayed here. A few years ago the accommodated our family vacation with 25 people. We love this place. Super helpful and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful get-away at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2017

The stay was perfect. My wife and i were 1 of 2 couples staying that night and we felt like we had the place to ourselves. They offer a pool table we played for a couple hours and had a room with a hot tub. The views were great of Pikes Peak. Our hosts could not have been nicer and accommodating. The breakfast was awesome with eggs, bacon and fresh fruit among other items. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back

View more reviews for this inn


Better than anything I could have hoped for! at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

This is the cutest house I have ever seen. Debbie is great and Rudy, her adorable canine friend, was so sweet. My room was perfect and I really hope to come back to stay here another time.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

I completely recommend the St Mary's Inn. The innkeepers are very nice people and provide great customer service. The room was clean, comfortable and I appreciated the details in the decoration, not only in the room but in the entire place, it shows love. The breakfast was delicious! I'm still thinking about their french toasts...

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect, romantic place to stay at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2017

We loved Pikes Peak Paradise B&B. This was a surprise trip I planned for my boyfriend for his birthday; and Ron's place was perfect. Pikes Peak was clearly visible from our bed as soon as we opened our eyes, which was one of the most beautiful sites we could have woken up to. The room was clean, beautiful and romantic, with a very modern and homie feel to it. The jacuzzi is very spacious and relaxing. Ron cooked a tasty gourmet breakfast every morning at a time convenient for us. He was very friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the area and its history. The place was very peaceful and we had a very lovely experience overall! We would emphatically recommend this B&B to everyone!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Stay at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on March 19, 2017

Such a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! Dave and Kim think of everything,down to the last detail! Their place is comfortable, clean, relaxing, organized and lovely. Dave and Kim are gracious hosts! The breakfasts were presented so beautifully and so delicious! They even packed us a lovely breakfast for an early trip to the airport. We would highly recommend a stay here! You won't be disappointed. Thank you again Dave and Kim for a wonderful and memorable time!

View more reviews for this inn


Lennox House Bed and Breakfast at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Lennox house. Dale was a wonderful host, cook and help with all of our questions while in Colorado Springs. The house is beautifully restored and spotless. We look forward to staying there in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable stay in historic neighborhood. at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on March 11, 2017

Dale, the on-site innkeeper, is very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, though not luxurious. It is within walking distance of Colorado College which is why I chose it in the first place. I have been back several times, stayed in different rooms and have never had a bad experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!! at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2017

Excellent service. Great food and wine/beer. Great host!! The view is unbeatable!!!! Can't wait to stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


No complaints! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2017

We loved the fireplace during our winter night's stay. Lots of little things provided - chocolates on the nightstand, hooks in the right places, chairs to read in, shades for privacy, towels for hot tub use, and on and on! Breakfast was delicious! Wish we could have stayed more than one night and taken advantage of the common room with books and snacks or games downstairs. Easy to come and go with a private code on the front door. Also, lots of great restaurants within walking distance. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Last weekend's stay at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on February 23, 2017

wonderful hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2017

We stay here quite often. It is always out first choice. Great breakfasts, wonderful staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B in Manitou Springs at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on February 10, 2017

Located near the heart of Manitou Springs, this quiet and lovely B&B is our favorite in this area. This was our third stay (at least). The hosts are attentive and personable. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. The breakfasts alone are worth staying for. It's convenient to all the area attractions. Great for getaway, relaxation and romance.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful staycation! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
}