Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Best Breakfast Ever! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2016

I surprised my husband with a weekend away from our twins, and it was wonderful! The room was perfect, and Zeno made us feel like family. It was a much needed relaxing weekend for us, and we couldn't have picked a better place. The other guests were so nice and I really enjoyed having breakfast with everyone. It was our first time at a B&B and we loved it. Definitely recommend it. Also, the breakfast both days was hands down the best breakfast we've ever had. Seriously amazing. We plan to go back when can!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and Clean at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on November 30, 2016

My wife and I are regulars at Eagle Fire. We've stayed in most of their rooms and have always found them to be very clean and comfortable. The people are very nice and helpful. There's always plenty of room to park and its easy access to everything else in town. I think we'll continue to make this on preferred lodging choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely pleased with this place!! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2016

This was absolutely one of the cleanest, friendliest and nicest places I have ever stayed! I will be staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Family getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Our first B&B experience at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Pleasantly surprised. Clean, comfortable, and roomy. Breakfast burritos were awesome. Front desk friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again and recommend to others

View more reviews for this inn


Cute little cabin at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

2.8 reviewed on November 08, 2016

We stayed in one of the tiny cabins. The cabin was small but cute. Everything was clean and well-kept. Breakfast was very minimal, mostly bagels, muffins, etc., cheerios, a little fruit, and waffles. All carbs, no protein. It doesn't have to be a full hot breakfast, but just some plain yogurt and hard boiled eggs would have been really helpful to get a little protein.

View more reviews for this inn


First Timers at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay just for a one-night getaway. it was very peaceful,quiet and relaxing time. I definitely would stay at this place again instead of a hotel. We felt more at home here.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Home Away from Home at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on November 05, 2016

A visit to Colorado for us requires a stay at Old Town Bed and Breakfast. Dave and Kim are the consummate hosts, warm, welcoming, helpful. Kim's breakfast was delicious! We were the only guests for our one night, midweek stay, and we were treated like royalty. The Inn was decorated for Fall, and looked especially beautiful. Excellent restaurants are within walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

All I can say is it was a wonderful experience. The owners and host were Gracious and were very engaging and made the experience even better. The food they provided was the best I had ever had. All of the employees were pleasant were great to be around. The conversations we had with all the staff was great. The place was very comfortable and a joy to stay at. I look forward to my return visit and will be staying with them again. I can not say enough about this place to do it justice. Please stay there for yourself and enjoy the experience. Thanks again to Zeno and Conchita Nolet for our great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Experience and People at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2016

Debbie and Brian (owners and operators) were the most hospitable people I have ever met. They made us feel very welcomed, at home, comforted and made recommendations on entertainment venues and dining. They maintained a customer oriented attitude and did everything in their power to reinforce excellent customer service. Debbie ensured that all of our needs were met and the 3 course breakfast daily is something that all should opt for. The rooms are very clean, neat and the entire lodge has an unprecedented feel. Rocky Mountain Lodge and Cabins is definitely the choice for each and every trip my family takes to Colorado. Hands down, great place, genuine owners, excellent atmosphere and beyond amazing food and service!! 5 STARS!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond Accomodating - Vegan Friendly at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2016

We called to make reservations and ask about our special diet (vegan). The gentleman said he had never prepared a meal like that but said he would definitely try. He asked a lot of great questions to make sure he did it right. The smell of breakfast was so good when we woke up and was remarkable tasting. Check in and check out were a breeze. The room (Summer) was beautiful and very comfortable. The atmosphere was excellent. We will absolutely be back to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Great place to stay for a quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary stay! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2016

Great hosts, great breakfast, great hot tub. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Team Meeting at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on October 28, 2016

Stayed with a group. Was very impressed with the cleanliness and size of the rroms for the price. Will defenately consider this location if statying in the area again

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

Amazing place to spend my anniversary.. will be back every year.

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
}