Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Wonderful staycation! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


As always, EFL remains my "go to" place to stay! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on January 25, 2017

I make "grandpa" trips to Woodland every 3 months to visit my two granddaughters. I've been staying at EFL for the past 3 years. The staff are fantastic! My wife and I stay in one of the suites (201) and she loved it!!! Very clean! Quiet!! I look forward to my trip in April!

View more reviews for this inn


Look forward to a return visit. at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Clean spacious room #123. Loved the couch & loveseat. Room had everything to cook meals. Centrally located in Woodland Park. Look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Colorado Springs' Finest! at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2017

My wife and I stayed at The Holden House for a week in Jan while we scouted out where we think we'll want to move to in Colorado. The house is beautifully appointed and meticulously cared for! Sally and Welling have done an amazing job of restoring the houses to be exquisite pieces of history. Equally amazing is the staff, Heather, Pat, Jennifer, and Tracy. Really super nice, warm people and a joy to see every day. Every morning we were greeted by one of the staff and served a freshly prepared breakfast that was never short of wonderful. If you're looking for a beautiful, romantic getaway in Colorado Springs this is your place!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2017

The St. Mary's Inn is a beautiful place to stay in. The house itself is beautiful, and the decor is very well done. The house is pristine, along with the rooms. Every thing you could possibly need is provided, from extra blankets to the most wonderful breakfast every morning. I was welcomed with open arms, and even shown around town by one of the owners. Anything I possibly wanted to know about the town was answered. Great place to stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2017

great place, jeanie (i think that was her name) was very friendly and made wonderful breakfast items. if we go back will stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for a short vacation at Black Forest B&B Lodge & Cabins (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 03, 2017

Roomy, just what we needed with a couple of teenagers. Coffee shop down the street was convenient as well. Close to everything we were seeing. (There is no on-site dining, but the review software won't allow a N/A option)

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect New Years at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2017

We had a perfect New Years watching the fireworks on Pikes Peak from our hot tub on the balcony! We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Ken McIntosh's Stay at the Lennox House at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on January 01, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Lennox House in Colorado Springs. This charming house built my Scottish immigrants was successfully modernized by the current owners without losing its original charm.

View more reviews for this inn


The best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed at; wish I could move right in! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2016

The home is beautifully decorated. Every room is different and has a unique theme with a sauna and quaint balcony. I enjoyed my privacy, as well as the availability of David and Kim to answer questions. Dave even helped with my search for purchasing a home and Kim gave me encouragement and support. I bought a book Kim wrote and appreciated a wide range of reading material, international art work and cleanliness!

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Lennox House at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on December 26, 2016

It was an awesome place to stay and breakfast was amazing! The location was prime and was in close proximity to down town. Would definitely recommended to any couple who is looking for a romantic getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2016

We have stayed in 4 of the 6 rooms that they have, All have been beautifully furnished. The beds are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you and help find great restaurants. They are in a great location for easy access to Colorado Springs and Old Colorado city.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing Adult getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2016

I always enjoy Kim and Dave's hospitality. The B&B is one block from Old Colorado City with its multiple dining establishments and small shops for browsing. I love to spend a weekend there away from my daily grind! I will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Breakfast Ever! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2016

I surprised my husband with a weekend away from our twins, and it was wonderful! The room was perfect, and Zeno made us feel like family. It was a much needed relaxing weekend for us, and we couldn't have picked a better place. The other guests were so nice and I really enjoyed having breakfast with everyone. It was our first time at a B&B and we loved it. Definitely recommend it. Also, the breakfast both days was hands down the best breakfast we've ever had. Seriously amazing. We plan to go back when can!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and Clean at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on November 30, 2016

My wife and I are regulars at Eagle Fire. We've stayed in most of their rooms and have always found them to be very clean and comfortable. The people are very nice and helpful. There's always plenty of room to park and its easy access to everything else in town. I think we'll continue to make this on preferred lodging choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely pleased with this place!! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2016

This was absolutely one of the cleanest, friendliest and nicest places I have ever stayed! I will be staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Family getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Our first B&B experience at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
}