Recent Reviews in Colmar, France

Enjoyed it all! at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2016

We were so pleased with our accomodations in this lovely home. Doris made us feel at home with the breakfast which was filled with variety. She is very helpful with ideas and directions. We appreciated the parking and coming back to such a beautiful home.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay! at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.6 reviewed on July 27, 2016

Excellent 2-night stay. This home is like a storybook stay, both in the home itself and its location. Doris is a kind, happy host. The room was spotless and beautifully decorated. The ambiance of the breakfast room was cozy and relaxing. Wished we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Nous recommandons vivement ! at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Tout était parfait ! L'accueil, le cadre, le confort, le petit déjeuner... qui font de ces chambres d'hôtes une adresse d'exception à ne pas manquer !

View more reviews for this inn


Sehr netter, angenehmer und ruhiger Ort at "Au Val Séjour" (St Martin, France)

4.0 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Wir haben uns bei den Gastgebern (sehr nett und hilfsbereit) rundum wohl gefühlt und werden wieder einmal dorthin gehen. Wir haben herrlich geschlafen (gutes Bett), das Gänseblümchen-Zimmer ist gross und hell, das Bad auch gross und alles tiptop und sehr sauber. Das Frühstück ist liebevoll angerichtet (u.a. selbstgebackene Brioches und selbstgemachte Konfitüre). Der Ort ist nur leicht abgelegen von der Weinstrasse. Wir verbrachten dort eine erholsame und gute Zeit.

View more reviews for this inn


Logement idéal pour individualistes avec esprit at Les Boutons d'Or (Ammerschwihr, France)

3.6 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Gediegene Unterkunft für Individualisten im Dachgeschoß eines Mehrfamilienhauses, ruhig gelegen am Ortsrand von Ammerschwihr, mit phantastischen Ausblicken auf Schwarzwald (Osten) sowie Weinbergen der Route du vin & Vogesen (Westen). Außer ordentlichem Bed und liebevoll zubereitetem Breakfast geräumige Wohnräume mit interner Treppe und Küchenzeile inklusive Geschirrspüler. Insgesamt: Kategorie 'B & B plus' mit FeWo-Feeling.

View more reviews for this inn


Superbe at "Au Val Séjour" (St Martin, France)

4.2 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Ce lieu un peu à l'écart de Colmar est très beau. L'accueil "Au Val Séjour" est très chaleureux, Mr Bauer est très disponible et nous a conseillé de magnifiques balades dans les environs. Chambre et salle de bain impeccables et le must : brioches succulentes et confiture faits maison pour le petit déjeuner. Notre séjour a été parfait.

View more reviews for this inn


Une des plus belle adresse de chambre d'hôtes en Alsace at Côté Cour chambres d'hôtes en Alsace (Bischwihr, France)

4.8 reviewed on February 08, 2016

Accueil impeccable, chambre hyper propre, vaste, décorée avec énormément de gout. Salle de bains vaste, super belle et wc séparé. Le petit déjeuner est servis dans une pièce charmante. Il est copieux et varié. Philippe Germain

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hospitality at La Nichardiere (NIEDERMORSCHWIHR, France)

4.6 reviewed on December 29, 2015

Great location, great room + bathroom + large bathrooms, wonderful hospitality by a accommodating couple and willing to help with any request for planning sites of interest and recommendations for restaurants. Rich breakfast To summarize: very recommended

View more reviews for this inn


une halte s'iimpose at Les Boutons d'Or (Ammerschwihr, France)

4.2 reviewed on December 14, 2015

Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable aux boutons d'or. L'emplacement est idéal pour les marchés de noel et la visite des magnifiques villages environnants La chambre est spacieuse et très bien agencée avec de nombreux rangements, un canapé, un bureau une TV, la WIFI, une belle salle d'eau attenante.. Très bonne literie. Le petit déjeuner est très correct avec des produits maison. Un grand merci à la propriétaire pour son accueil et sa gentillesse. Et tout cela pour un prix vraiment " dérisoire" compte tenu de la qualité des prestations. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cette chambre d'hôtes et ne manquerons pas d'y revenir lors d'un prochain séjour en alsace,

View more reviews for this inn


ottimo soggiorno at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.6 reviewed on September 02, 2015

Un bel posto ben tenuto e curata in un villaggio molto tranquillo. Proprietari gentili e disponibili

View more reviews for this inn


La Maison Fleurie - the perfect guest house at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2015

We stayed in this B&B for 4 days and upon arrival, we were warmly welcomed by Doris and her husband. The B&B has a beautiful garden where you can enjoy a glass of wine and the rooms are cosy, very clean and silent. Doris gave us very good tips on what to see and do. The village is a 30 minutes drive from Colmar and 45 from Strasbourg and it is surrounded by extremely beautiful typical villages, hilly landscapes planted with vines, medieval castles. It’s the perfect place to stay if you want to discover the magnificent Alsatian Wine Route! Anca&Dorin

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time in Maison Fleurie at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.0 reviewed on July 28, 2015

Me and my husban stayed in Maison Fleurie from 17/Jul/2015 to 19/Jul/2015 (check-out). It was lovely stay in the nice room and clean toilet with beautiful Alsace view. Unfortunately, we experienced the hottest summer in Alsace on the first day and room was little bit stuffy. However, it was not a big problem. The second day was much cooler! ;) Breakfast is simple but nice and cosy! There are a lot of nice restaurants around! We tried one of Doris' recommendations (in Ville) and it was fantastic! Location is very good to explore all Alsace villages and parking place is enough as well. Hope we can come back soon. Merci, Doris!!! :D P.S. Also email communication was very efficient and easy. She replied very on time and we could arrange the deposit without any problem.

View more reviews for this inn


splendid time at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.0 reviewed on July 27, 2015

on a passé un bon séjour dans ce endroit calme et tres propre

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway off the beaten trail in Alsace at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.4 reviewed on July 19, 2015

My parents and I are Americans, I currently live in Brussels and they came to visit me in Europe for 2 weeks this past July (2015). We traveled to Paris and then down through the Alsace region via Strasbourg and then back up to Brussels via Stuttgart, Cochem, and Trier. Mid-week we stopped in Dieffenbach and stayed at La Maison Fleurie. Our experience was simply outstanding. Doris provided answers to all of our questions over email in advance of arrival. She was the most cheerful and gracious host. She provided us with everything we needed to have a perfect getaway. Between the newly renovated rooms, perfectly manicured gardens, gorgeous view of the countryside and simply delicious breakfast, La Maison Fleurie was a little piece of paradise.

View more reviews for this inn


Two Day Visit at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.0 reviewed on July 18, 2015

We had a wonderful time.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable experience at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

3.6 reviewed on April 28, 2015

Very friendly hostess, although language between us minimal we got by very well. Very helpful and a lovely setting. We were thrilled to stay in this beautiful part of France. Our first experience of France wonderful. Tasmanian travellers.

View more reviews for this inn


100% Recommandé at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2014

Accueil Exceptionnel Chambre tres confortable Petit Déjeuner délicieux et copieux Si vous voulez passer un week end tres sympathique à Strasbourg et alentours je vous recommande vivement cette Maison D'Hotes ¿¿ Aurélie & Cecile

View more reviews for this inn


Acceuil merveilleux at La Nichardiere (NIEDERMORSCHWIHR, France)

4.0 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Oups.. me voilà 1 an après à mettre cet avis en me rendant sur la page pour donner l'adresse à des amis !! Accueil merveilleux, situation géographique parfaite. Nous nous souvenons encore du petit-déjeuner! humm un régal !! Une gentilesse exceptionnelle de la part des hôtes ! Je recommande vivement !! Merci pour tout Anne-Cécile PICARD et Maxime LEVIEL

View more reviews for this inn


Accueil chaleureux en Alsace at La Nichardiere (NIEDERMORSCHWIHR, France)

4.4 reviewed on November 30, 2014

Située à proximite des villages pittoresques Alsaciens, une suite cossue avec une très belle salle de bain bien équipée. Des propriétaires sympathiques et conviviaux, une belle maison avec un jardin entretenu qui domine Colmar. Les Lyonnais.

View more reviews for this inn


Piccolo angolo di paradiso in Alsazia at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

Bellissimo giardino con stupendi fiori nella quiete più assoluta. Posizione strategica interessante per visitare la regione.

View more reviews for this inn


Charmant B&B at Les Boutons d'Or (Ammerschwihr, France)

3.6 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Idéalement situé sur la route des vins. Les chambres sont très agréables. C'est une excellente adresse à recommander.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic BandB at La Nichardiere (NIEDERMORSCHWIHR, France)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2014

We came from Japan and stayed for 3nights with 4 adults and 2 children, the articles of furniture are very sophisticated and high sense. The owner is very kind and gave us good advise for sightseeing. We can 100% recommend to stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Chambre d'hôtes de charme at La Nichardiere (NIEDERMORSCHWIHR, France)

4.2 reviewed on December 30, 2013

Après les visites de villages pittoresques et du château du Haut-Koenigsbourg (à faire absolument), nous avons trouvé une chambre feutrée, avec son lit baldaquin au cachet romantique. La salle de bain est magnifique, et nous avons aussi profité du Spa durant le week-end après une ballade à la station de Trois-Epis, qui surplombe Colmar. Un endroit charmant et un séjour formidable.

View more reviews for this inn


Très bonne adresse at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

4.0 reviewed on October 18, 2013

Nous avons passé deux nuits dans ce charmant endroit. Accueil très chaleureux. Chambres propres et agréables. Bon petit-déjeuner, copieux. Nous disposions d'une chambre pour nous et une autre attenante pour notre enfant, c'était parfait. L'endroit est un peu retiré donc au calme, mais cependant très proche de Sélestat (axe Colmar-Strasbourg). Parfait pour se rendre dans les villes de Colmar et Strasbourg. A recommander!

View more reviews for this inn


What an enchanting lovely place! at Maison Fleurie (Dieffenbach au Val, France)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2013

This place was THE best place out of 15 B&B's and hotels I stayed on this trip. At last I have found my favorite region of France. I loved the view from my window, the house is spotless. Very comfortable beds and spacious room. Lovely breakfasts, Friendly labador... We miss you and your place Doris!!! There are many little neighboring towns you can explore and the scenic drive down to Eguishiem was very memorable. We visited Nusbaumer Distillery in Steige that was recommeded in a thoughtfully put together guide in English (put together by Doris) in our room. We had a lot of fun visiting that place and tasted great fragrant liquors. It's too bad I could not stay here longer.... Farewell till we meet again.

View more reviews for this inn


Magnifique maison d'hôtes à recommander at CHAMBRES D'HOTES / B&B: Le CLOS DES RAISINS (BEBLENHEIM, France)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2011

Nous avons séjourné au Clos des Raisins chez Thierry et Armelle, nous y avons passé un inoubliable moment. Leur maison est magnifique, authentique et très bien restauré, proche de tout et au calme. Le confort est remarquable, propre et de bon goût. Thierry nous a concocté ses petits plats locaux et un petit déjeuner inoubliable. Beaucoup d'attention, de conseils et disponible, merci merci mille fois pour votre accueil dans votre si jolie maison.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}