Recent Reviews in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Convenient location for walking around CDA at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3.8 reviewed on September 17, 2017

Great spot, big room, updated bath room.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on September 16, 2017

Hosted a reunion of couples that booked the entire hotel for 4 days. Could not have been more pleased with the staff and accommodations. Two catered dinners, morning breakfast of home cooked quiches, fresh fruit and baked goodies, and prime location, all made our visit to Coeur d'Alene a memorable one.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Blackwell Hotel at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2017

Our stay at the Blackwell Hotel was lovely. We were contacted to make check in flawless. We were given a personal tour of the hotel at check in as well. Our special requests were met to the fullest. The room we stayed in had great antique decor but with modern comfort. I would love to have the chance to come again and try a different room just for fun!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant surprise at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.4 reviewed on September 09, 2017

Thursday night live music and drinks was really great. I will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Loved everything. at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on September 03, 2017

We stayed at the Blackwell during the Ironman and were thoroughly pleased with our decision to do so. Our room (#2) was of ample size with one of the most comfortable beds we have experienced away from home. We enjoyed one evening playing horse shoes in the garden and chatting with other guests. We will definitely seek this lovely hotel out for our next trip to Coeur d'alene.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Away at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2017

Stayed at the Blackwell Hotel for a weekend getaway. Nice room and amenities, the backyard was nice to enjoy breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Blackwell B & B at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.2 reviewed on August 11, 2017

My first impression when shown to our room was "Wow". It was a large room with lots of windows over looking several trees. We will definitely be coming back.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and comfortable at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.0 reviewed on July 25, 2017

This b&b kept all the good things about a beautiful old home, but upgraded tastefully to accommodate the modern traveler's expectations. Clean and comfortable, lovely setting, easy walk to the Main Street of shops and restaurants and the waterfront. A nice feature is a big downstairs game room, for late night shuffleboard and movies. Also nice is they have wine available in their cooler for purchase on an honor system at any hour. Breakfast was a simple buffet of fresh and healthy selections. We would definitely recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }