Recent Reviews in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Gorgeous & Friendly at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous building and rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, and nice and delicious spread of breakfast snacks. For a last-minute one-night stay, we couldn't have done any better, and the cost was totally reasonable. Great location near the lake and main drag. We were so happy with everything about our stay, we're debating making Coeur D'Alene and Blackwell the main event of next year's vacation (vs. an impromptu pit stop). Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Blackwell hotel June 21 at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.2 reviewed on July 10, 2017

Excellent value. Much better than most of regular hotels

View more reviews for this inn


Historic B&B at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.4 reviewed on April 09, 2017

My boyfriend and i stayed here for our anniversary and we didn't have much to complain about. We showed up a few minutes late and were still given a tour and shown some of the amenities we could use. The breakfast wasn't as great as we have had in other B&Bs but they were very accomodating to food allergies, which is a very important question as I have obscere allergies and we have not been asked in the past! I wish we had known about the hot tub because we would have planned accordingly to use it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway for our anniversary! at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

Loved our stay at the Blackwell Hotel. The staff and other guests were all so friendly we felt like we were family. The breakfast was fantastic. We'll definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3.6 reviewed on March 05, 2017

Room 8 is beautiful and cozy, but as mentioned in reviews of prior guests, the shower is in dire need of renovation. The mess it makes detracts from an otherwise lovely experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Valenversary Trip at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on February 22, 2017

It was our first time staying at Blackwell Hotel, but will not be our last. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Great little boutique hotel! at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.2 reviewed on February 17, 2017

Great little boutique hotel located in downtown coeur d'Alene, minutes walk from downtown and local beach. Friendly and very attentive staff. Rooms are all unique although be sure to check amenities if you require a however as some only have a tub.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay! at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blackwell Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very enjoyable (especially next to the fireplaces!), and our room (room 6) was very comfortable. I highly recommend Blackwell Hotel!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }