Arvada Dragonfly Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining4.2

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Absolutely wonderful!

5 on September 11, 2018

We stayed at the Dragonfly 6 nights in the Hummingbird. It was SO nice! Highly recommend!!!


Fourth Stay

5 on September 07, 2018

The Arvada Dragonfly is a very clean homey rental. It always looks like your the first person to ever stay. The location is perfect with an easy walk to Olde Town one way and a public park the other. I'm sure we'll be going for a fifth stay.


Best home away from home ever

5 on September 07, 2018

Hands down the cutest little place that I have stayed in Arvada. Clean, comfortable and homey. I will definitely be going back any time I have to be in the area.


Girls Weekend Happiness!

5 on August 20, 2018

The Dragonfly was by far the best 3 days we have spent on all of our Gilmore Girls annual trips.The Garden room was so comfortable and having a full kitchen was excellent. I rated the onsite dining as outstanding because of Oldtown being so close it felt like the whole area was onsite. The inn keeper Lori was more than helpful, she was so nice and answered any questions we had promptly. Beth was quick to answer all of our questions prior to our stay as well. We can't wait to come back next year to stay in the Garden and the Hummingbird rooms.

Innkeeper Response
Looking forward to the next episode of Gilmore Girls! :)

- Beth and Lori (innkeeper)


Great Stay!

4.6 on August 07, 2018

The Pearl Suite was very clean and comfortable. It was a two minute walk to shops, restaurants, and breweries in downtown Arvada. We hope to stay again, the next time we are in town visiting relatives. Thank you for a very pleasant weekend!

Innkeeper Response
Thank your for your kind review! Do hurry back!

- Beth and Lori (innkeeper)


Beautiful place, great location!

4.6 on July 30, 2018

The Arvada Dragonfly is charming house in a great location. The places are beautifully decorated and have everything you need for a comfortable stay. There isn't traditional onsite dining, but you do have a full kitchen to cook whatever you would like and there are coffee and breakfast bars provided. Additionally, some great restaurants and coffee shops are a short walk away.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your kind words. Glad you took advantage of the nearby restaurants! Hurry back.

- Beth and Lori (innkeeper)


Great Weekend!

4.6 on July 30, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay in the Pearl suite. The suite was well done and very clean. The location was a short walk to restaurants, breweries, and shops in downtown Arvada. When we return to Arvada to visit family, we will definitely stay at the Arvada Dragonfly.


wonderful

4.8 on April 10, 2018

beautiful home with everything you could want provided. wonderful location, walking distance to Old Town Arvada, Beth is fantastic and always available if you need her.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your kind words! So happy you enjoyed your stay!.

- Beth and Lori (innkeeper)


Arvada Dragonfly

4.6 on April 05, 2018

Such a wonderful, hidden gem in Arvada. So quiet and beautiful; stayed here for a week while visiting our sons and it was perfect. Cozy, with privacy. Great Inn!! (It is an Inn so there’s not breakfast, but our room was fully equipped with a mini-kitchen if we wanted it.)

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your kind review! See you in a couple of weeks!

- Beth and Lori (innkeeper)


Great little apartment at the Dragonfly

5 on March 26, 2018

The Dragonfly has 3 apartments in a cute older home near Old Town Avada. We stayed in the Pearl which was on the first floor with a direct outside entrance. The owner communicated early on and the set up to get in was simple. The apartment was perfect and and clean and full of amenities. We walked to dinner each night in Old Town and enjoyed our trip immensely. Would definitely stay again.

Innkeeper Response
It was our pleasure to have you here! So glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our nearby Olde Town Arvada!

- Beth (proprietor)


Wonderful Apartment Near Old Town Arvada

5 on March 15, 2018

The Pearl Apartment was perfect for us. We stayed 2 nights and walked each morning and night for breakfast and dinner at different Old Town Arvada locations. The owner was easy to communicate with and the apartment was immaculate. We would stay there again.

Innkeeper Response
Delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Hurry back.

- Beth (proprietor)


Arvada Dragonfly

Details

  • Nightly Rate $130 - $215
  • Reviews (11) 4.8
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 720-940-0787
Top check