Recent Reviews in Cloverdale, California

WONDERFUL VACATION OLD CROCKER INN at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

My husband and I recently spent 4 days at the Old Crocker Inn for our 20th anniversary. We loved the remote location and views of the mountains, sitting on the deck with a wine purchased at a local winery. Tony and Marcia were gracious hosts - providing advise on touring, preparing delicious breakfasts. We left very early to catch our flight out of San Francisco - they had prepared a to go back with fruit and home made fig bars. We are looking forward to returning. It was one of our best vacations ever.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Retreat at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband and I were spending two nights at the Old Crocker Inn to attend a wedding at the nearby town of Geyserville and also to celebrate our six year wedding anniversary. We enjoyed the rustic comforts of our cozy "Golden Spike" themed cottage room, delicious freshly prepared breakfasts, and warm hospitality provided by Marcia/Marsha (not sure of spelling), and Tony, along with members of the Old Crocker Inn staff. We couldn't imagine having spent our anniversary differently. It was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights, in the Hopkins room. The location is lovely, and the pool is down the hill kind of in a field, which is really nice. You feel like you are far away from the hustle and bustle. One morning there were deer in the parking lot next to our car when we came out. Our room was comfortable and quiet, and our host Tony made sure we had everything we needed including a bottle of cold water. We only had one breakfast there, but it was delicious, and the dining room is very pleasant. You can meet other guests and share adventures, or you can have a quiet table to yourselves We come to this area every fall for the Asti Tour de Vine bike ride, and we can't wait to make our reservation at the Old Crocker for next year!!

View more reviews for this inn


6 nites at Old Crocker at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

Our first trip to CA wine country. Chose Old Crocker Inn from the Internet. Experienced a very nice secluded B&B. Owners were gracious, breakfasts hot and home made with flexibility to dietary issues. The Crocker room was large and well appointed, daily housekeeping excellent. If you like seclusion, quiet and in the country, Crocker Inn is a great choice.

View more reviews for this inn


A quite adventure at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3.2 reviewed on October 16, 2016

The location of the Old Crocker Inn is secluded and beautiful. My family had adjoining rooms during our recent stay which was very nice. One of the rooms, however, had an A/C that needed to be replaced (very loud and noisy-had to turn it off) and a cracked toilet seat. No good :( We reported it, but during our 2 day stay, it never got taken care of. On a brighter note, the breakfast was always awesome and we looked forward to it every morning. If you love nature, you will love the beauty of this location.

View more reviews for this inn


QUIET - QUAINT - RELAXING at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

Staying at the Old Crocker Inn was such a great idea. We stayed in the Clement Room, which is a separate little cabin room with it's own patio. Imagine sitting out at night, sipping on a great glass of wine under the stars as you watch the deer eat the grass in front of you. AWESOME !! It is quiet here and perfect to feel like you are away from the hustle and bustle. They have a beautiful pool which we took advantage of. Their complimentary breakfast in their dining room was great. They took care of our dietary needs and the service was excellent. We will DEFINITELY stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Yummie breakfast!! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2016

Breakfast was DELICIOUS!! Not just eggs and toast and a donut yourself waffle maker... more like whole wheat waffles and with fresh strawberries. Each night she puts out a sweet treat; the almond torte was AMAZING! Room was cute and efficient. TV channels abundant. You won't need the TV though because the stars were so bright. I could just lay out looking at the sky forever. I'd forgotten what they sky looks like without all the city light. Bathroom were clean and good sized. My one negative was the water pressure. Truly terrible. I had to fill an ice bucket with water repeated in order to rinse my hair (it's long). That aside everything was good. I'd stay there again. It sure beats the super8 in town for around the same price. Charming

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn in Cloverdale at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2016

The Inn was as lovely as expected! The remote location was perfect for a quiet, relaxing reprieve from the daily anxiety of life. The old time feel added to the relaxation of our getaway. The room was beautiful and comfortable and the view extraordinary.

View more reviews for this inn


Sept 2016 at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Nice pool area and quiet location. Great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Old Crocker Inn at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Secluded, quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Oh that French toast! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3.4 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Excellent place for a weekend get away or a stay of a few days. Peace and quiet abounds. Watch the deer amble across the field as you enjoy breakfast on the wrap around porch.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet retreat near wine country at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 25, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed the quiet, relaxed atmosphere of this inn which feels like a remote retreat but is only 10 minutes up the hill from Hwy 101. Our room, Hopkins, was small but very comfortable, with access to a wraparound porch. The swimming pool was clean, cool and well landscaped. We enjoyed star gazing in the front yard. Breakfast served outside deck was delicious. Staff was friendly and gracious. We plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


vacation at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

The whole experience was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


Great July stay at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast, and pool!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 04, 2016

A beautiful little getaway with great hosts and a beautiful view!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}