Recent Reviews in Churchtown, Pennsylvania

Great! at Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2018

Had a really nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable and Carl is a super host. The breakfast was the best! Highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Pennbury Inn, Chadds Ford, Pa. at Pennsbury Inn (Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 17, 2018

Beautiful, relaxing, quiet room. Outstanding breakfasts. Exceptionally helpful innkeepers. The only reason for not rating the service as outstanding was that I would have appreciated having my luggage taken to and from the room. It's been awhile since I've been at a B&B, so maybe this is the norm and I'm just not up on it. Same with the price -- seemed a bit high, but again, my impression may very well be out of date.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellence at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2018

We found Carriage Corner at the last minute and to be perfect for our needs. Very clean home, center of Amish country, and delightful hosts. Breakfast was amazing! We would stay there again without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast at Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2018

The Braeburn suite was cozy, comfy and relaxing as was the loft above. The inn keeper, Carl is extremely accommodating, goes above and beyond plus is fun and interesting to talk with. His breakfasts (including accommodating food restrictions) were amazing. So are his muffins and to "must have"chocolate chip cookies. He knows the area well and directed my wife and I to some hidden gems. Carl is awesome as is his B&B. If you want a great experience, then this is where you want to stay. simply the best! he accommodates your every need

View more reviews for this inn


Restful night in a farm setting at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this beautiful inn. Though our stay was brief, we felt we had a true taste of Lancaster as we were surrounded by farms and rolling green hills. Our hosts use local ingredients in the delicious, generous breakfast. We look forward to staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning B&B at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 10, 2018

This B&B is truly one of a kind! I’m sure you won’t want to leave like we didn’t! Bert & Rich make you feel at home right away. It’s very clean & comfortable. Bert & Rich go out of their way to make sure you have an excellent stay. We’ll be recommending this place to family & friends & hope to be back in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 09, 2018

We had a lovely time staying at the Hurst House. Wonderful hosts, wonderful breakfast, and a wonderful view! The extra amenities (fridge, coffee maker, snacks) were comforting. The map they provided to tour around Amish country was also fantastic! We would recommend this b&b to our family and friends! We especially loved the conversation around the breakfast table.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

Our anniversary stay at Hurst House B&B was a relaxing and delightful weekend. Thank you for your attention to every detail making everything perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

Why stay in Lancaster itself when you can drive a short distance and stay at a really lovely home overlooking the Amish country side. It sits up on a hill and you can see for miles. Beautifully decorated. They have 5 rooms to pick from. We liked The Golden Pond Room. Our balcony overlooked the pond with swans on it. Breakfast was very good both days. We enjoyed talking to all the other guest at breakfast.... Rich and Bert are wonderful host. They gave so much info about the house itself and the surrounding area. The B&B has lots of oak throughout the house, lovely chandilers, unique furniture and such beautiful beveled stain glass windows. Anywhere you go in the home there is a beautiful view with a wrap around porch............Why stay at a hotel when you can enjoy a lovely place like this.....Thanks Rich and Bert. They also have the cutest little dog Niegel that will be your friend if you want. Check out their web site....Thanks again for a lovely stay...XOXO Joanne & Lee

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2018

Stayed in the Green house cottage and had an amazing weekend. Looking forward to staying again, absolutely recommend for a celebration or romantic getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on April 02, 2018

Had a lovely stay

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2018

No detail is overlooked. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable and have beautiful scenic views. Bert & Rich are delightful Innkeepers who love what they do and their guests. Their stories of the Hurst House and the Lancaster area add to the experience. They are up to date on local happenings and happy to assist with reservations or information.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2018

Lovelace Manor exceeded our expectations. The owners Lark and Michael really made us feel at home. They were knowledgeable about the area and helpful with all our questions. The breakfasts we're amazing! They looked beautiful, tasted delicious, and lacked nothing. We would highly recommend staying at Lovelace Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Great get-away close to home at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2018

My husband and I celebrated our anniversary at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast and we were very happy with the host's hospitality and wonderful breakfast (gluten and dairy free for myself). Their B & B is beautiful inside and out and we had a wonderful time and will stay again when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hosts, great home, great breakfast, and great extras at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2018

Needed to attend a convention in Lancaster and didn't want to stay in the convention center hotel. The Limestone Inn was about 3-4 miles away (10 minutes) in a cute little town. Super great hosts and home. I've stayed in a lot of B&Bs and Inns, and Denise and her husband had great extras I'd not seen before -- homemade cookies, a morning paper with breakfast, and so on. Will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish We Could Rate It 6 Stars! at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2018

If 6 stars were possible, I would give it. The owners, the beauty of the place, the breakfasts...we came for a volleyball tournament and got a VACATION! Hoping that we have reason to return to Lancaster again so we can stay here!!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

4.4 reviewed on March 17, 2018

Beautiful setting for a private getaway. Wonderful stay and the staff was very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our family get together at Grace Winery! at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2018

This was our second year in a row staying over at Grace Winery and we love it there. Grace Winery Bed and Breakfast is a hidden jewel! Everyone that works there is always so nice and friendly. The rooms are outstanding! Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


I'd love to come again! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2018

I came to relax in piece and quiet and thats exactly what this B&B provided. The rich history of the house so beautifully preserved and presented was enchanting. The food AMAZING! And the fact the hosts were so considerate with my dietary restrictions made my stay worry free. I'll be back for sure and recommend Stoltzfus B&B to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful house and wonderful hosts! at Pennsbury Inn (Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2018

This was our first stay in a bed and breakfast and Chip and Cheryl made our time here fantastic! The rooms were clean and the food was delicious. There are several large fire places and Chip offered to build a fire for us. It was perfect! I highly recommend staying here and would love to visit again! Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Magical , simply amazing at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2018

My husband and I stayed a couple of nights and boy, were we amazed at how absolutely amazing this place is. Rich and Bert are amazing people and they made our stay beyond perfect. First: the house and the view will blow your mind . Second: the breakfast will NOT leave you hungry, it is unreal! Third : the swans and the lake ... no words can describe , you simply must go ! We even forgot to close /lock our room because we felt so much like home . This place and wonderful faimilybare nothing short of amazing

View more reviews for this inn


Winter getaway at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 28, 2018

What a relaxing experience! Hospitality and food were wonderful! Plan to stay here again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

4.8 reviewed on February 27, 2018

Beautiful property, private room, and dining room. Excellent food.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2018

This was an amazing place. We plan on going back again. Price was great. Owners super kind. Highly recommend

View more reviews for this inn


great weekend getaway at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

4.0 reviewed on February 22, 2018

The Inn and the surrounding land is beautiful. We had a lovely time hanging out inside the Inn itself (loved the different rooms). We also enjoyed walking around on the grounds (loved the barn and the alpacas!). We stayed in the Hemphill Cottage. The bathroom in the cottage is beautiful. The only downside to Hemphill was the bed which was small for us (we are used to a king) and the mattress was a bit lumpy and the bed frame was a bit noisy/creaky. I would suggest that they think about adding a king bed instead as I believe there would be room for it and that it would be a draw for people. The included breakfast was really nice and we especially loved the basket of mini muffins with butter and jam. The only downside was that there didn't really seem to be a system at breakfast and on the first morning we seemed to be overlooked and didn't get to order our breakfast in a timely fashion. The servers were very nice, just busy. Overall, a great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Light Unfare Breakfast at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

3.4 reviewed on February 22, 2018

After spending 654.00 for two nights stay and being perrenial customers for years, we come to find out that you have to pay for a full breakfast. Ownership claims rather than raise room rates they changed their designation to an Inn/ Restaurant. Williams Cottage Inn and Fairville Inn provide full gourmet breakfast with room rate. We will take our business elsewhere.

View more reviews for this inn


Valentines Gateaway at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

4.8 reviewed on February 21, 2018

Love our trip to Grace Winery Inn, it was really great having everything we needed right on the property. Staff was very welcoming and friendly rooms were cozy and clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot on the Earth at The Inn at Grace Winery (Glen Mills, PA)

4.0 reviewed on February 14, 2018

Lovely night away to celebrate Valentine’s Day. We loved our stay and hope to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at Pennsbury Inn (Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on February 14, 2018

If you are looking to visit the area, the Pennsbury Inn is a great place to stay. Had a great time there and really wish I could have stayed another day or two. If I am traveling that way again, I will definitely be looking to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2018

Highly recommend to stay here. Super friendly, cozy, welcoming, and excellent food. All home made. We plan on staying again in the future. The price was amazing for the comfort.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }