Recent Reviews in Chatham, Massachusetts

Exceeds expectations at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2017

The attention to detail was evident from the moment we arrived. Everything was perfect. Our room was lovely, very comfortable and clean. The public areas of the house are charming. Breakfast was amazing each day of our stay. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection! at Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Amy and her staff could not have been more accommodating! We didn't want for anything. Rooms had everything we could want...great bed, fireplace, our own well-equipped bathroom (great automatic nightlight, fantastic fast acting bathroom heater, best towels we ever used). Room had a lovely sitting are where we could sit and read. The location was great also, with things to do in Brewster, and easy access to all areas on the cape. My husband has Celiac disease and Amy and staff created great breakfasts, and snacks, that were gluten free without any fuss. In everything we were treated with great courtesy. Their friendliness set the mood for all the guests This is a place we would definitely like to revisit next time we come east.

View more reviews for this inn


Treated Like Royalty at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2017

Fabulous B&B, Carol & Jeff are great - most welcoming & friendly. Room was outstanding as were all the other nice touches & offerings - everything one could ask for including delicious breakfast. My only regret is I could not stay longer but look forward to the next trip. Joyce Pommer NYC

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent experience! at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on May 04, 2017

The attention to detail was super, from the working fireplace in the bedroom, to the bath salts to the chocolates to the decanters of brandy, port and sherry in the library, the atmosphere was luxurious.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in some wet weather at Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2017

Last week was very wet and cold on the Cape, but Amy, and her staff, made the stay very warm. The rooms are very well decorated, but it is her warmth, and attention to detail that made the stay memorable. Highly recommend Brewster by the Sea Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2017

This was not our first time staying there and there's a reason we keep returning. The place is very comfortable and relaxing, almost like being at home. The innkeepers are friendly and very accomodating and the breakfasts are delicious. We highly recommend staying there. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A Welcome Getaway at Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2017

My husband and I were looking to get away after a long winter. We were anxious to get away and decided to try the Brewster Bed and Breakfast. The best decision in a long time! We loved the peace and quiet of our beautiful room. It was clean, the linen was superb and the pillows and mattress better than we had experienced in a very, very long time! On one of the cooler evenings we used the fireplace and enjoyed the ambiance and atmosphere created. An unequaled time to rekindle or create lasting memories. Amy and staff have done a remarkable job making all feel welcome and important. Sweet Pea is just that! The breakfasts that are served are amazing. It was truly a 5 star experience and we encourage all to experience the Brewster Bed and Breakfast! For all those who geocache - you can walk across the street and claim one.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend - it could not have been better :) at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2017

We were a group of 4 people and we war from 04.08 to 04.09 at the Carriage House Inn and had a really great weekend. When we arrived on saturday we were greeted with freshly baked biscuits - Which were very tasty. Then Jim gave us a map on which he has shown us and wrote where we could go and spent the evening. he gave us some really good insider tips which made the weekend very special for us! Sunday morning: Breakfast was from 9:00 to 9:30 am. and absolutely delicious!!!! We got orange juice, cranberry juice from the region, coffee, tea and water. at first we got a bowl granola filled with jugurt and strawberries and as a second dish we got eggs withe banana bred. When we left we got some great tips again. this weekend was very special for the 4 of us! Thank You

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to stay! at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Val and Jim are great hosts! They made us feel like old friends who came to visit with them. They were helpful in every way. The room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfasts were always a special treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing B&B at Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on April 25, 2017

We really enjoyed this place! The owners were friendly and informative and the spa was AMAZING:)

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend Get-away to the Cape at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

Beautifully restored 19th century captain's home turned B&B. We are summer renters, but this provided the Perfect location for a weekend get-away to our favorite spot on the Cape. Friendly and helpful owners and staff just made it that much better. Breakfast was incredible (as were the homemade cookies that were out all the time) - so full we ended up cancelling our dinner reservations one night. Looking forward to a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Place to stay in Chatham at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on April 22, 2017

Charming, clean, wonderful breakfasts and the hosts, Andrea and Dave are the best. They have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. You will not want to leave. The inn is well appointed, charming but with all of the modern day ammenities everyone is looking for. Thank you Andrea and Dave!

View more reviews for this inn


Stayed on a whim at Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

Visiting family and friends during the off season on the Cape, we decided to look up B&B's in the area. We were pleasantly surprised to find Brewster by the Sea and the accommodations provided. We are no strangers to the B&B experience, everyone is different, every owner has different levels of involvement. Amy warmly greeted us and made us feel immediately welcomed into her home. The pride she took and her attention to detail in making our experience the best possible was a true standout. We were bumped up to a higher level room due to upgrades in the area of the home we originally booked, which was a nice bonus. The room itself was outstanding, quiet, well furnished (the bed was amazing) and a joy to call ours for the sadly short stay. I must say, the shower was perhaps the best I've ever experienced. The atmosphere of the grounds and surrounding properties was quiet and rural, please note this was the off season. But access to the highway and other points of interest are a quick commute. Amy shares our interest in supporting local businesses and has incorporated that philosophy into her establishment, supplying locally made soaps in rooms and other crafts in her small store. We applaud this effort! Amy had also been blessed with finding and employing a fantastic staff, our interaction with them was limited, but you could clearly see the pride taken in their labor. We are looking forward to finding another adventure on the Cape soon so that we can visit Brewster by the Sea again. P.S. Breakfast was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Bed and Breakfast at Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2017

Loved the charm, history, the room, the location. The owner is wonderful! And I love her dog, Sweat Pea!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on April 10, 2017

Wonderful accommodations, unbelievably delicious home cooked breakfast......very warm and inviting place. Central location to Chatham and all of the Cape!

View more reviews for this inn


The Absolute Best Place at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2017

Everything was amazing from the warm greeting at check in to our room appointments to the over the top dinner we had in the restaurant, we will be back for sure

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend!!! at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2017

We had a lovely weekend at the Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa. The Hotel was beautiful and the location was in a convenient place. The most amazing thing about this hotel was their spa. The spa was amazing. Rooms were comfortable, clean and trendy. They Breakfast as well as the dinner were amazing. All the Staff was friendly, outgoing, attentive, and very helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2017

Overall it was a great experience. The property is right in the center or town and walking distance to everything. The room was well done and very clean and the staff was friendly and even went out of their way to help us. On top of that, the spa was amazing and I got a great massage. I also loved the steam room and sauna. The food was great too. We had breakfast and dinner there and would highly recommend everything. Thank you guys.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy place and great breakfast at Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on March 27, 2017

Very nice place, cozy and clean. It was quiet and relaxing. The walls are thin, but for the most part it was fine. Only thing negative was the second night there, the heat wasn't working and neither was the fireplace! Not sure why?

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2017

It was my first stay in Provincetown and we stayed here for a wedding. The Brass Key is an amazing and hospitable place to stay when in Provincetown. The location was so convenient to our schedules and activities because it was central in town. They have an awesome heated pool, sparkling clean, beautifully and spaciously decorated rooms with great hot buffet breakfast. It was a wonderful experience and a great stay. I will recommend and definitely gonna be back anytime I'm in Provincetown.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Ptown Getaway! at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2017

If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay in the center of Provincetown, this place is for you. For breakfast I had the veggie omelette with homefries and sausage YUMM Our room was spacious and very clean (we are clean freaks) We would definately come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Week end B&B stay Carriage House Inn at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on March 15, 2017

Great stay. Jim and Val are most welcoming. Nice breakfast and endless coffee. Already planning another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place! at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2017

What a charming, lovely place to stay! You can tell the Meyers love what they do. We stayed only one night (February) in the Garden Room, which I believe may be the smallest. It was as adorable as the picture with a large bathroom and gas stove. Great breakfast too. The Captain's House Inn is a treasure and the staff is exceptional!

View more reviews for this inn


A great winter getaway!! at Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2017

Our third stay, my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed two relaxing nights last week. As before, we were treated as old friends and encouraged to make ourselves at home. Stephen, Paul, Eddie and Danny couldn't more gracious. Always spotless, each room is warm and uniquely different in decour, which we enjoy. We intend to keep coming back until we find a favorite! Love Danny's homemade pies and breakfast! When not putzing around Ptown, we took full advantage of the spa and enjoyed the company of the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely spot at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on February 22, 2017

Great location, friendly staff, will be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect escape from the winter blues at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2017

We enjoyed a thoroughly relaxing long winter weekend at Ashley Manor. Practically had the Cape to ourselves! This was our third stay here & it definitely won't be our last. Vince & Pat are wonderful hosts - breakfasts are heavenly! This B&B is on a charming stretch of historic 6A - an ideal base for antiquing, shopping & exploring, with several great restaurants close by. Counting the days until we can get back to the Manor!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast served only excellent at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on December 11, 2016

Loved everything about our stay the rooms the service and the owners could not have been any nicer. Felt so homey, felt like we were part of the family who owned the Inn Beautifully decorated for the Christmas Holiday. Can't wait to go back. Charlie Twiss. Albany, N.Y. area.

View more reviews for this inn


Last Minute Getaway at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2016

Without doubt one of the most beautiful Inn's I've ever stayed in. My husband is not a big fan of Inn lodging, but he (and I) will certainly return here. It was absolutely wonderful, beautiful, impeccable accommodations. A very home away from home feel. Breakfast was so delicious and homemade by the innkeepers. Looking forward to making this place somewhere to visit on a yearly basis. The innkeepers make their guests feel as though they have known them forever!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and relaxing at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Jerry met us at the door and made us feel so welcome. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great and communal, a chance to meet fellow guests all of whom were very welcoming. Can recommend unreservedly.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay! at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

The experience at the Carriage House in Chatham Mawas just great. Very clean accommodations and the food was superb.The Innkeepers were wonderful, always on top of everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}