Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Wonderful getaway weekend at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

We went here for our 20th anniversary. It exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the Spring Cottage and it was delightful. When we got there, they had soft music playing and the room was so cute. The next morning we had a wonderful time walking around the grounds. The breakfast was fancy and delicious. We definitely will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


A Favorite New Place at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.0 reviewed on November 20, 2016

We had a lovely fall evening staying at the inn. We especially loved our room and enjoyed the restaurant, as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful escape from DC Metro! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2016

This was my 2nd stay at Hillbrook. and it was a great getaway for us after a painful election day.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely and secluded, very nice at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3.4 reviewed on November 15, 2016

We stayed for one evening on an anniversary trip. We were booked into the winter cottage which was very nice. It was scenic, quiet, but not completely private. The small patio was inviting, but in full view of anyone out for a walk on the grounds. It didn't stop us from sitting and sharing some wine and cheese together outside. Our room was pleasant, and nicely decorated but not plush, The bath was nice as well, spacious, and clean with a good ambiance, Allupscale lodgings should have a magnifying mirror in the bathroom. This one did not, and it's something I'd suggest as a necessary addition. We were pleased with our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend awayy at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend. I would suggest this place to any couple that wants to get pampered. The staff and the location was great

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and relaxing short getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2016

Will definitely be visiting again.

View more reviews for this inn


peaceful at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2016

We spent 2 nights in the Spring Cottage. It is a lovely room in a tranquil setting. We enjoyed the unique breakfasts and the private walking spaces. We plan to return to stay in the Summer Cottage.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Escape at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2016

Very beautiful and relaxing stay and the food was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.57)
Top
}