Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Wonderful anniversary weekend at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

I absolutely loved everything about this trip. Quiet beautiful great food wonderful room and service.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT ! at The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2017

Robyn and I would like to thank Marie and Donn for a wonderful evening in their beautiful home. We came in like 2 river rats after a tubing trip and they treated us like royalty. Breakfast the next morning was world class. Thanks ! Jerry

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful anniversary weekend at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2017

Was absolutely amazing the location the service the pictures everything about it was exactly what was on the internet when I booked it and more my husband and I would definitely visit again over and over maybe in the near future with the kids

View more reviews for this inn


Hillbrook Stay - Lisa & Bryon at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3.2 reviewed on August 15, 2017

My husband Bryon and I celebrated Our 17th Wedding Anniversary at Hillbrook Inn & Spa. The setting was beautiful and romantic. The staff was very professional and courteous. Breakfast was delicious, they fixed my favorite French Toast with blueberries. The massages at the Spa were our favorite part of the stay, the two Debbie's did an excellent job, the massages were incredible, my husband and I were very satisfied, it was a beautiful and very relaxing atmosphere, they were very professional and made us feel very welcomed. We stayed in the Overlook Room, located in the attic, so the walls were slanted, the room was nice, the bed was comfortable, we watched movies on the Ipad that was provided, but the entrance to the room was extremely narrow, about 6 inches at the top, it had a closed in Alice in Wonderland feel to it. we had to duck our heads to enter and exit, my husband bumped his head on the wall when entering, we will try a different property if we stay again. We will recommend Hillbrook Inn and Spa to family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on August 12, 2017

The only thing that was difficult was no local food options. We're used to having good within walking distance, not driving 15+ minutes! The gourmet breakfast and dinner were amazing and I like the snacks available but it would also be great to have salads and sandwiches or something simple to make more of a meal during the day. It would also be great of the exercise room had some weights.

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING Getaway! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2017

I surprised my girlfriend and it was the perfect getaway. The room was great and the breakfast was OUTSTANDING. She was also a vegetarian and they made sure accommodate her diet. If you're looking for a beautiful secluded place for a getaway, this is it!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome weekend gataway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2017

Beautiful place to spend a romantic weekend. Incredible dinner and delicious breakfast. Gorgeous accommodations and public areas. Probably the nicest B&B we have ever stayed at!

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING is all that is needed at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2017

My Wife and I stayed here for 4 nights in the Winter Cottage and had an exceptional experience. The room was spotless and comfortable. If any complaint at all was water pressure was a bit low but would not stop me recommending this place. The Breakfast was outstanding each morning and the service across the board was outstanding. If you stay you will enjoy Fred and Carol, Denver CO

View more reviews for this inn


R stay at The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2017

Really enjoyed r time in Charles Town at the Carriage House Inn. We will definitely be back

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.74)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.58)
Top
check }