Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Charming B&B at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on March 21, 2017

The whole staff were great!! The food was amazing and spa made you feel at home. Would definitely recommend and can not wait to go back

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful babymoon at the Farmhouse Sunrise Suite at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on March 02, 2017

My husband and I just spent the weekend at the Farmhouse in the Sunrise Suite. We had a couples massage -- prenatal for me, signature for him -- both were excellent, and the five course meal (very good). Breakfast was good, but definitely not spectacular. My husband forgot his iPad in the room, and they called us that evening and said the housekeeper had found it. They shipped it out to us which we really appreciated. I will say our absolute favor staff person/server was Mandy, she waited on us during our dinner and she was such a delight. Definitely recommend a weekend away here!

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine's Day at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on February 27, 2017

We had a wonderful dinner in the dining room and lovely night in Locke's Nest.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing bed n breakfast at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on February 27, 2017

Hillbrook Inn is an amazing bed and breakfast with grear food and rooms. My husband love this place for a quick getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Hillbrook Inn and Spa at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on February 10, 2017

Friendly courteous staff!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B ever! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2017

We have been there 3 times and never have been disappointed. Whether you stay on the property or in one of the offsite houses, it is a cozy, comfy wonderful place. On our last stay, the chef made peanut butter stuffed French toast with blueberries and caramelized bananas! It was mesothelioma in your mouth outstanding!! We plan to return time and time again.

View more reviews for this inn


Recent overnight stay at Hillbrook at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on January 25, 2017

Beautiful building with a lot of history. Dinner was exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing in Every Way at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about this establishment! From baby-boomers to millennials, this place is a great value and superb bed & breakfast! Will always be back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.58)
Top
}