Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Best B and B ever! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2017

We have been there 3 times and never have been disappointed. Whether you stay on the property or in one of the offsite houses, it is a cozy, comfy wonderful place. On our last stay, the chef made peanut butter stuffed French toast with blueberries and caramelized bananas! It was mesothelioma in your mouth outstanding!! We plan to return time and time again.

View more reviews for this inn


Recent overnight stay at Hillbrook at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on January 25, 2017

Beautiful building with a lot of history. Dinner was exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing in Every Way at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about this establishment! From baby-boomers to millennials, this place is a great value and superb bed & breakfast! Will always be back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!! Our little secret getaway! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2017

We love coming to Hillbrook. This was our second time and we will be back for sure. We live and work in NOVA and we can easily get away on a week night and be back at work the next day and feel like we've been on a long, relaxing vacation! Highly Recommend!!! Food is outstanding and service is personal and superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice last minute anniversary trip at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on January 23, 2017

Nice place not too far from home. Was a bit pricey but the room and food were fantastic. Was a bit surprised about our room being in another location away from other amenities. Otherwise, great night away for my wife and I.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on January 20, 2017

The Hillbrook Inn & Spa is a beautiful Inn with amazing service.

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT!!! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on January 18, 2017

My wife and I had an amazing experience. The onsite dining was fantastic, the staff was courteous, the spa was excellent, and we thoroughly enjoyed our time away from "the real world". I highly recommend everything about the Hillbrook Inn

View more reviews for this inn


Indulgent Do Over! :-) at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on January 18, 2017

This was our second stay in 20 or so years. As happens, life got in the way since our first stay...but I have to say, Hillbrook Inn has just gotten better - if that was even possible! We celebrated the holidays and my husband's birthday with "us" time. The ambience, accommodations, hospitality and food was amazing. I must repeat that the food is amazing. You can customize your stay by picking a suite and step back in time (Bamford) or a more modern suite. The Inn looks like a true fairy tail house...tucked back in the woods in a lovely setting. We also enjoyed the relaxing spa services. Hillbrook is a bit costly for us but hope to enjoy another visit someday. Definitey an indulgent do over!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.58)
Top
}