Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

R stay at The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2017

Really enjoyed r time in Charles Town at the Carriage House Inn. We will definitely be back

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on July 02, 2017

I purchased a one night stay through Living Social. My girlfriend and I were very pleased with Hillbrook Inn! The young lady who greeted us upon arrival was extremely welcoming and helpful. We loved the inn, our room, the grounds, the service, everything! We enjoyed a nice stroll on the beautiful grounds and relaxed for a while in the hammock. In the evening, we requested a fire in the outdoor firepit and were also provided a s'more kit. The two course breakfast in the morning was wonderful. I highly recommend Hillbrook Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Get-Away at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on May 16, 2017

A very nice place for a little get-away. Enjoyed the room (which had a sauna), the couples massage, and breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Heavenly Relaxation at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2017

Accommodations, service and dinner were Outstanding.... very relaxing!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2017

This B&B is absolutely outstanding! Romantic, beautiful, comfortable, luxurious, with incredible amenities, all wrapped up in one! We can't wait to go back! The spa was incredible, and so relaxing. We loved our couples massage! If you're staying at the Inn, you must splurge, and have dinner there. Great food, and service! We can't wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Serenity suite at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Very nice bed and breakfast. Only regret is we did not make dinner reservations at Redbook restaurant. Breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

The Inn was absolutely adorable and the service outstanding! Was an excellent location to celebrate our anniversary! Highly recommend

View more reviews for this inn


Mid-Week April Stay at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on April 19, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our mid-week stay at the Hillbrook Inn very much. The grounds were beautiful, the staff was exceptional, and the gourmet breakfasts were a delightful start to our day. The only complaint I had, about our stay, was the lack of water pressure in the shower. Whatever water-saving was achieved, by the low-flow shower head, quickly was lost due to the length of time needed to simply rinse conditioner out of your hair. Other than that minor obstacle, our stay was amazing! We would definitely recommend the Hillbrook to anyone looking for a quiet time away from the craziness of life.

View more reviews for this inn


Hillbrook Inn at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2017

This was my first, but will not be my last stay at a Bed and Breakfast. You are spoiled the moment you enter the inn. The inn keeper greets you with a hand shake and a complimentary drink. What a great way to begin your adventure. If you want privacy, I would recommend the cottages. Very private and beautiful building. The road in is not paved, be careful if you choose to wear heels to dinner. The food is incredible. Enjoy- Lisa

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.58)
Top
check }