Recent Reviews in Cascade, Colorado

Awesome B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

View more reviews for this inn


A night in Victorian Rose at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

What a lovely place. Near to local shopping and an amazing French bakery. The host was welcoming and considerate. Our room was beautiful and we had a mountain view from the hot tub, which was clean and functional. This is a great place.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful get-away at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2017

The stay was perfect. My wife and i were 1 of 2 couples staying that night and we felt like we had the place to ourselves. They offer a pool table we played for a couple hours and had a room with a hot tub. The views were great of Pikes Peak. Our hosts could not have been nicer and accommodating. The breakfast was awesome with eggs, bacon and fresh fruit among other items. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back

View more reviews for this inn


Better than anything I could have hoped for! at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

This is the cutest house I have ever seen. Debbie is great and Rudy, her adorable canine friend, was so sweet. My room was perfect and I really hope to come back to stay here another time.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Stay at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on March 19, 2017

Such a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! Dave and Kim think of everything,down to the last detail! Their place is comfortable, clean, relaxing, organized and lovely. Dave and Kim are gracious hosts! The breakfasts were presented so beautifully and so delicious! They even packed us a lovely breakfast for an early trip to the airport. We would highly recommend a stay here! You won't be disappointed. Thank you again Dave and Kim for a wonderful and memorable time!

View more reviews for this inn


No complaints! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2017

We loved the fireplace during our winter night's stay. Lots of little things provided - chocolates on the nightstand, hooks in the right places, chairs to read in, shades for privacy, towels for hot tub use, and on and on! Breakfast was delicious! Wish we could have stayed more than one night and taken advantage of the common room with books and snacks or games downstairs. Easy to come and go with a private code on the front door. Also, lots of great restaurants within walking distance. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful staycation! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect New Years at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2017

We had a perfect New Years watching the fireworks on Pikes Peak from our hot tub on the balcony! We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


The best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed at; wish I could move right in! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2016

The home is beautifully decorated. Every room is different and has a unique theme with a sauna and quaint balcony. I enjoyed my privacy, as well as the availability of David and Kim to answer questions. Dave even helped with my search for purchasing a home and Kim gave me encouragement and support. I bought a book Kim wrote and appreciated a wide range of reading material, international art work and cleanliness!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing Adult getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2016

I always enjoy Kim and Dave's hospitality. The B&B is one block from Old Colorado City with its multiple dining establishments and small shops for browsing. I love to spend a weekend there away from my daily grind! I will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Family getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Our first B&B experience at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


First Timers at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay just for a one-night getaway. it was very peaceful,quiet and relaxing time. I definitely would stay at this place again instead of a hotel. We felt more at home here.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Home Away from Home at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on November 05, 2016

A visit to Colorado for us requires a stay at Old Town Bed and Breakfast. Dave and Kim are the consummate hosts, warm, welcoming, helpful. Kim's breakfast was delicious! We were the only guests for our one night, midweek stay, and we were treated like royalty. The Inn was decorated for Fall, and looked especially beautiful. Excellent restaurants are within walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Experience and People at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2016

Debbie and Brian (owners and operators) were the most hospitable people I have ever met. They made us feel very welcomed, at home, comforted and made recommendations on entertainment venues and dining. They maintained a customer oriented attitude and did everything in their power to reinforce excellent customer service. Debbie ensured that all of our needs were met and the 3 course breakfast daily is something that all should opt for. The rooms are very clean, neat and the entire lodge has an unprecedented feel. Rocky Mountain Lodge and Cabins is definitely the choice for each and every trip my family takes to Colorado. Hands down, great place, genuine owners, excellent atmosphere and beyond amazing food and service!! 5 STARS!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Great place to stay for a quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary stay! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2016

Great hosts, great breakfast, great hot tub. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

Amazing place to spend my anniversary.. will be back every year.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We love The Old Town Guest House. Kim and Dave are outstanding guests and always make us feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

We stayed here for an anniversary and once we walked in the door we received a friendly greeting with a warm smile. Kim and Dave went out of their way to ensure that everything was taken care of for us. Every little detail from the décor, food, local info, and personalized touches made this a wonderful experience. Thanks Kim and Dave!

View more reviews for this inn


Corporate Retreat at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

Fantastic B&B for our corporate retreat. The staff was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon Night at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on October 18, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Town Guesthouse B&B. The staff was friendly and waited up for us to arrive so they could give us a proper tour of our room. The room was very accommodating and had some incredible features. The breakfast then next day was very delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Getaway in CO! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2016

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It was amazing! Great views from our private balcony with a hot tub. We will go back when we return to Colorado.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2016

We booked short noticed, as a staycstion. And the fine detail and acknowledgment that this was your room your get away your visit was very welcoming, respectable, outstanding. It made a very stressful day turn into a very relaxing day. The owners take care of you like people like family. We will be back. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


In the middle of Old Colorado at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 29, 2016

I always stay here on the way to New Mexico, and stay again on the return trip. In the morning I like to go for a walk downtown before the healthy breakfast. I also like to walk across the street to have dinner at the Greek restaurant Jake & Telly. It is also close to Garden of the Gods, which is a quick drive. I like the room decor of all the rooms. But I like The Old Cactus room the best, because of the southwest look.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

We stayed at this B&B for 5 nights in August 2016. This place is beautiful! The pictures on the website don't do it justice. We did not eat on site but Debbie had cookies in the cookie jar and made muffins one morning to celebrate a guest's birthday and they were delicious so I'm guessing her breakfasts are great, too. Two very minor things I noticed that I don't feel affected my satisfaction with our stay but are worth noting. Our hot water went off and on during showers so they were always a little exciting, and the linens smelled very strongly of fabric softener. Some people may love that smell but it was a little strong for me. It wasn't a big deal and I would definitely stay here again! It was just beautiful and the innkeepers were the perfect balance of helpful but not hovering. Housekeeping did a great job, the amenities were great, and the scenery was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

This was one of the nicest, friendliest places we have ever stayed! We usually try to stay at a B&B when we travel and have been doing this for years. This was by far one of the best places! I was thinking we were just checking out the area and staying a few nights but we loved it here so much we stayed an extra night! Colorado Springs has a lot to do. You must check this place out and stay there! Kim and Dave and great people who go the extra mile to make your stay perfect! Loved it! Thank you! Debbie and Vince Berg

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}