Recent Reviews in Carson, Washington

excellent at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

Everyone is very friendly

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended for Special Occasions at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2017

A beautiful place to stay and great host with an excellent attention to detail.

View more reviews for this inn


Carson Ridge Visit at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2017

Had a wonderful stay. Cabins were very nice and clean. Breakfast in the mornings were fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, relaxing getaway at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2017

This was a beautiful place to celebrate our anniversary! Cabin was cozy & lovely with every amenity you could want. The setting is peaceful. Grounds are well cared for, and make for a very nice walk. Breakfasts were delicious! Theresa and Richard were very kind, and ready to help with any possible need.

View more reviews for this inn


Super cute cabins! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding night. It was so cute, we loved everything about our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic anniversary stay at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights at the end of our holiday. Our cabin was extremely comfortable, well appointed and clean and facing a beautiful wildflower meadow. It was our anniversary during our stay and we arrived back to be greeted with a gorgeous arrangement of red roses, pink champagne, cheese and biscuits and chocolate truffles which we enjoyed sitting out on our porch in the evening sunlight. Fantastic! The owner's and staff were all so friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were scrumptious.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and relaxing at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Such a beautiful and relaxing place to stay. So sorry we couldn't stay longer and explore more. Hosts were welcoming and very helpful. Breakfast was amazing. I would love to stay again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the country. at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2017

My wife and I stayed in the Salmon Berry cabin in mid July. The cabin was great, the breakfast was very enjoyable, and the owners went above and beyond to ensure their guest were well taken care of. Also the grounds are superbly landscaped and maintained. We had a thoroughly enjoyable two days at Carson Ridge, in spite of my wife breaking her wrist while we were in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in carson! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on July 27, 2017

I went to the luxury cabins for my husbands birthday. We were absolutely blown away by the beautiful grounds these lovely cabins are set in and just wanted to bathe in the peace of it all. The owners are so friendly and accommodating. We ordered the breakfast in cabin and it was so well cooked, a home cooked meal that was healthy and delicious and filled us up for our day of hiking. The area is brilliant with so many things to do. Such a great find. Only thing is that it is an expensive place to stay for us this was a fantastic treat. Depending on your budget I would completely recommend this place. Our stay was perfect. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2017

This was our second stay at the Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins. Our second stay was as enjoyable as the first one. The property is marvelous, the innkeepers are great people and do everything to make you happy. The breakfast is fabulous, the cabins are well equipped and offer a great bed and a great setting setting. We will definitely return. The location is good for his hikes on the Washington and Oregon side of the Columbia River. The restaurant choices close by are limited. More options are available in Hood River which is a 30 minute drive away.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2017

Great facility, grounds, and cabin. The owners and staff who were already very good, went above and beyond to provide excellent and caring service, after my wife broke her wrist last week.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on July 19, 2017

Beautiful area! amazing tub in the cabin... Very Nice Host and beautiful property full of cute bunnies

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Weekend at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

Superb hospitality, beautiful view, comfortable and well appointed room. Breakfast each day was delightful. We highly recommend Carson Ridge!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet getaway at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2017

Lovely cabins decked out with amazing style and comfort. The owners/Innkeepers are wonderful and attentive. Time to relax and unwind in nature.

View more reviews for this inn


We LOVED it! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2017

We only stayed one night, but this place is just amazing! We stayed in the Mt. Hood cabin. The room has both A/C and heating (the heating was a fireplace) so the temperature was always comfortable. The jet tub was super relaxing especially with their bath salts that smell soo nice! My husband doesn't even like lavender, but he liked these! The robes were super comfy, the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. I often stay at 4 and 5 star hotels for work, and honestly this place was one of the best places I've ever stayed at. The breakfast was great and the owners were super friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Plus, they give many recommendations for places to go and spots to eat. The scenery was just beautiful. In the morning we saw the sunrise on our patio. They have fire pits and nice viewing areas as well. We hiked some trails that they clear off which are fun and more of a relaxing walk than a true hike. One of my favorite things was seeing the stars at night, I've never seen stars twinkle so much! I'm someone who likes to keep making improvements to myself, so I'm adding a few of those. Some recommendations for the owners to consider if they are looking to make any changes. 1) Adding apple TV, roku, or Netflix or something like that for movie streaming. 2) Adding a skylight above the tub would be amazing to see the stars at night while relaxing in a bath (probably not as reasonable, haha) 3) Maybe add more flash lights or add lights to the paths to get to the fire pit and back at night. Again, this place was amazing. We loved our stay and will be trying to come back when we have more time so we can stay more days. We will probably bring some friends as well. It was all in all a great experience and I would highly recommend coming!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (4.66)
Top
check }