Recent Reviews in Cannes, France

Perfect hosts at Chambres d'Hôtes "Beauvallon du Loup" (Tourettes sur Loup, France)

4.4 reviewed on October 07, 2017

We only stayed one night at Beauvallon but wished we could stay longer. Michel and Michele are so welcoming and their house is lovely. We felt very relaxed and comfortable and they looked after us extremely well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a peaceful holiday in stunning surroundings.

View more reviews for this inn


A very cozy Bed & Breakfast at La Bastide des Pins (vence, France)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2017

If you are looking for a cozy bed & breakfast far from the hubbub, then you are right here. Clean, modern rooms, a spacious bathroom and a stunning view invite you to relax. The innkeepers Isabelle and Alain are very friendly, in addition to valuable advise for good restaurants and must have seen sights nearby, you get a delicious breakfast with fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits, homemade yoghurt, bread and much more served in the amazing garden around the property. We very much enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


douceur méditerranéenne et humaine at douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

3.8 reviewed on February 28, 2016

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Annick et nous sommes ravis de son accueil , sa chaleur et de ses prestations. B and B à recommander pour ceux qui aime la paix les contacts humains. Anne et Yannick

View more reviews for this inn


douceur méditerranéenne at douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

4.0 reviewed on July 23, 2015

struttura pulita e profumata. Posizione tranquilla e silenziosa. si raggiunge con facilità in auto. la proprietaria si è dimostrata molto accogliente e solare. Unica nota negativa è la mancanza della aria condizionata anche se la proprietaria ha messo a disposizione nella camera un ventilatore che ci ha permesso di dormire nonostante le temperature estive.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptionnel at Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful stress-free break at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4.4 reviewed on July 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Tolles Bed & Breakfast at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and peaceful at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

View more reviews for this inn


un séjour formidable at Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4.6 reviewed on March 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4.8 reviewed on March 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

View more reviews for this inn


Josette and our home away from home at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

View more reviews for this inn


A Quiet & Pleasant B&B, with pool! at Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2012

My husband, 20 year old daughter, and I stayed in Claire Verdoucq's B&B room in late June 2012. It was a little oasis in a residential area about 10 minutes from the old part of Grasse. The weather was really hot, so we loved being by her pool to cool off. Claire's breakfast was delicious, including the homemade bread. There are antiques in the sizeable room which gave a nice touch. Claire was very gracious and helpful with dinner reservations and other information, such as walking to the nearby parfumerie. The guestroom was very sunny, full of windows/glass doors, and was sparkling clean.

View more reviews for this inn


A little Gem of Paradis at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2012

My Husband and 1 spend 3 nights at this beautiful and peaceful B&B and it was the best choice we ever made. The hosts Josette and Philippe ware really helpful and attentive all the time. We really enjoyed the fact that we had a terrace in front of our room were we could enjoy the view and the calm after a busy day visiting the area. The breakfast was one of the best i ever had with homemade bread, jam and different pastries every morning and was served on the terrace overlooking the pool and this breathtaking view. If we ever go to the Cote d'Azur again, we are definitely going back to this little paradise again!

View more reviews for this inn


Super nice and friendly at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4.0 reviewed on January 02, 2012

Stayed for one week and enjoyed it very much. Very, very good breakfast end good atmosphere. Madame Josette is a fantastic host :-) gave good tips about things to do and see. Our room was small, but i think the other rooms are bigger. We had the pool area all by ourself and it felt like it was our own place. Best recommendation from us.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }