Recent Reviews in Cannes, France

Excellent! at LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

4.6 reviewed on October 03, 2016

C'était mon second séjour dans cet établissement et j'en suis toujours autant enchantée. Belle vue mer, des chambres très agréables, modernes et propres! Sans même parler de la bonne humeur et de la gentillesse de Marie Jo et Michel. Je recommande sans hésiter. Foncez!

View more reviews for this inn


Traumhaft schönes B&B at Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

Das liebevoll geführte B&B, mit fantastischer Aussicht, haben wir dieses Jahr gleich 2 mal besucht! Im geschmackvoll eingerichtetem und sehr sauberen Zimmer, zum Frühstück mit den besten Croissants von stets sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern verwöhnt , haben wir unseren Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen.

View more reviews for this inn


Merci beaucoup at Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

Traumhaft schön... Traumhafter Ausblick, Traumhafte Villa. Zusammen mit Gillian's & Daniel's warmherzige Art das Hotel zu führen und die Gäste zu beherbergen, war es ein wunderbarer Urlaub den wir nicht vergessen werden. Wünschen euch viel Erfolg weiterhin! Fantastically beautiful ... fantastic view, fantastic villa. Along with Gillian's & Daniel's warm way to run the place and accommodate the guests, it was a wonderful holiday we won't forget. We wish a good time and success!

View more reviews for this inn


Good experience at B&B Le Clos des Vignes (Saint Raphael, France)

3.4 reviewed on September 24, 2016

My sister and I stayed 8 nights at le clos des vignes and had a fantastic holiday altogether. We were a bit disappointed in the small bedroom and rather unsatisfactory shower in the ensuite bathroom but these feelings were compensated by the outstanding welcome we received. M and Mme Vion gave freely of their time, advice and help with everything to make our holiday a most enjoyable experience.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent location, service and comfort at Le mas Samarcande (Golfe Juan, France)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2016

We stayed at this wonderful bed and breakfast with our 2 teenage children in July/2016. It is a beautiful home with beautifully landscaped grounds. The guest rooms are very tastefully decorated, very clean and have all the amenities you will need. The hosts are wonderful people that share their knowledge of the area and are helpful in making reservations at suggested restaurants, etc. Breakfasts are a delicious array of selections served with pride on a beautiful terrace with fantastic views. We were able to walk into town easily from this location. We can't say enough positive about our experience and hope someday to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Une cachette paradisiaque at Villa Kieta (Cannes, France)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Voilà un lieu à l'écart des tumultes côtiers, mais à portée de vue de la baie de Cannes et des Iles de Lérins. Les propriétaires, discrets mais présents quand il faut, vous offrent le traitement princier mais avec un dialogue ouvert. Le lieu est sublime, impeccable et calme. Parfaite retraites de luxe pour séjourner en amoureux, écrire un livre, ou lézarder sous le ciel bleu, entre piscine et verdure. On aurait presque envie que cette villa reste secrète afin d'en profiter égoïstement... Philippe S.

View more reviews for this inn


Tout simplement exceptionnel en tous points.... at Villa Kieta (Cannes, France)

4.0 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Propriété exceptionnelle avec une vue magnifique.Des hôtes aux petits soins pour rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible.Tout était parfait! Bravo et merci

View more reviews for this inn


Super vacation!! at LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

It was a very pleasant stay at this place. These 2 people are so friendly!! Perfect breakfast, very clean room, nice view and pool! We are sure we will come back to this place! Thank you very much for our perfect stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Piccolo paradiso at Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

Bellissima camera indipendente all'ombra degli ulivi, pulitissima, arredata con gusto, materasso comodissimo, biancheria di qualità. Colazione abbondante, con prodotti del territorio, deliziose le marmellate fatte in casa. Assolutamente da consigliare.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable bed and breakfast, recommended at Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2016

The room overlooking the garden is a party. It is a freestanding gazebo with lots of privacy. Everything is quite new and very nicely decorated, we felt at home. It's a lovely place to have a few days. Breakfast with various jams and fresh bread is delicious. Hosts are very nice and helpful with tips about the neighborhood.

View more reviews for this inn


perfect stay in a beautiful place at Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2016

It was the second time we stayed at Villa Le Port d'Attache, second time even longer. The service of our hosts is perfectly and started with a warm welcome. All rooms are arrangend with love and flair, so our stay was like living at home. Everyday we got further informations for our planned trips from our hosts. That's why our vacations got more excited. Every day we enjoyed the generous breakfast on the wonderful terrace. Our third stay will start in June and we can't wait living at that beautiful place with a great view on the Mediterranean Sea.

View more reviews for this inn


Relax et décompression dans un cadre magnifique !! at Mas de la Coste B&B (Fayence, France)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Nous tenions à vous remercier vous et Mr Rossi, pour l’agréable moment de relax et de décompression que nous avons passé au Mas de la Coste. Le cadre est juste magnifique, votre propriété un havre de paix et votre petit déjeuné un vrai délice Merci encore et bonne continuation à vous

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour exceptionnel at Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux. La chambre était très agréable, confortable et propre et les hôtes très gentils et accueillants.

View more reviews for this inn


4 days in Paradise at LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2016

we spent 4 exclusive days in this charming place. The hosts Marijo and Michel are the kindest host you can ever imagine. Fresh Juice and Fruit Salad at Breakfast looking over the Mediterranean Sea. Taglit Room is perfect: nicely decorated, quiet and comfortable. We will return again and again ... Thanks to the hosts

View more reviews for this inn


A great rest from ancient France Mas Provencal minutes away from CANNES BIZ CENTRE at LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

4.0 reviewed on April 04, 2016

Always thank you to kind Marijo and husband for welcoming us in their beautiful B&B. All we need to rest from heavy duty at MIPIM in Cannes. Big spacious, well furnished rooms, brand new with 5 stars bathrooms. Great parking space. Affordable prices during CRAZY MIPIM DAYS! Good restaurants nearby. wonderful breakfast. Special love to the great Lab...hope to be back for leasure..in summer I wish!

View more reviews for this inn


douceur méditerranéenne et humaine at douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

3.8 reviewed on February 28, 2016

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Annick et nous sommes ravis de son accueil , sa chaleur et de ses prestations. B and B à recommander pour ceux qui aime la paix les contacts humains. Anne et Yannick

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place with view and close to everything at Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2016

Very nice place, quiet, clean and with a fantastic view over the countryside until the see. Hosts are very helpful they know very well the area. Breakfast home made and delicious. We also loved the pool as it was hot during our stay

View more reviews for this inn


Two Splendid nights with sea view at LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 reviewed on February 15, 2016

With Marijo and Michel warm welcome, you are going to feel confortable the second you walk passed the portal of La bastide au Soleil. First, you can admire the view, from the balcony where you will enjoy the great breakfast (more on that topic later) and listen to all the stories the owners can tell you about this region they truly love. Then you will discover your room, extremely confortable, plenty of sun and light and great bathrooms.. Then you can enjoy the garden and the swimming pool always in the sun, and tomorow, a they will wait for you with Croissants, fresh bread, pressed orange juice, the and the luxury of home made marmelades. What else can I say ? You don't want to leave, after two nights.

View more reviews for this inn


La magie enchanteresse de Nice at NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2015

La partie de notre voyage en France que nous avons préférée a été notre séjour chez Mme Dehlinger. Sa chambre d'hôte est tout à fait charmante. Le décor est superbe et les petits déjeuners sont délicieux avec baguette et croissants frais achetés chaque matin chez le boulanger. Ces délices sont servis avec des fruits frais qui invitent toute la fraîcheur de l'été à notre table. Des fleurs coupées sont aussi déposées sur une magnifique nappe et on voit à l'horizon les sommets de montagnes. L'accueil est des plus agréables et l'endroit est d'une propreté impeccable. La chambre d'hôte est particulièrement bien située puisqu'elle est à proximité immédiate du tramway et elle permet aisément l'exploration du vieux Nice, de même que l'exploration des villes situées de chaque côté de Nice. Il s'agit sans contredit d'un endroit magnifique à découvrir pour les nouveaux venus et d'un endroit magnifique où il fait bon retourner pour goûter à nouveau à la magie enchanteresse de Nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot at NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4.6 reviewed on October 01, 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights finishing off a 2 week vacation spent at 3 different B&Bs. This is a very pleasant room with lots of storage space and a nice bathroom Marie Claude is a caring hostess who made sure that our stay was pleasant. While the room was smaller than the other 2 places we stayed, the setup was more convenient and the storage space was better. Also the shower had good water pressure. Having a private balcony was great even though it was a little too cool to have our delicious breakfasts outside. The location is also excellent with a short walk to the old city, a short tram ride to the beach, and access to lots of restaurants nearby. Also very close to the museum of modern art.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Host at NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4.6 reviewed on September 30, 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights finishing off a 2 week vacation spent at 3 different B&Bs. This is a very pleasant room with lots of storage space and a nice bathroom Marie Claude is a caring hostess who made sure that our stay was pleasant. While the room was smaller than the other 2 places we stayed, the setup was more convenient and the storage space was better. Also the shower had good water pressure. Having a private balcony was great even though it was a little too cool to have our delicious breakfasts outside. The location is also excellent with a short walk to the old city, a short tram ride to the beach, and access to lots of restaurants nearby. Also very close to the museum of modern art.

View more reviews for this inn


Un petit coin de Paradis at LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2015

Pour trouver le paradis de vos vacances ou de votre weekend il ne faut pas aller chercher plus loin. Tout près de Cannes et d'Antibes, Marijo et Michel vous accueillent si chaleureusement qu'on se s y sent bien des les premières minutes. Les chambres sont très belles et décorées un goût très sûre, le petit déjeuner entièrement fait maison est excellent. La vue mer des chambres et de la terrasse est a vous couper le souffle et le calme qui règne sur cet endroit en fait un parfait lieu de villégiature pour tout oublier et reprendre son souffle. Si vous voulez vous rafraîchir la piscine est splendide (faite main!). Pour un week end ou plus, de toutes façons une fois arrivés, vous ne voudrez plus repartir. Séjour en Juillet 2015

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4.4 reviewed on May 02, 2015

Perfect location! Lovely hostess! Marie is lovely!

View more reviews for this inn


élégance et raffinement at NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4.2 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Elégant,calme, raffiné, un espace très agréable d'autant que l'aspect extérieur de l'immeuble est d'apparence ordinaire.Le parking privatif, sécurisé et les balcons au 7ème étage, le tramway au coin de la rue sont appréciables. L'accueil est parfait et le petit déjeuner digne d'un hôtel haut de gamme, balcon dans la chambre, dans le lieu petit déjeuner, un grand placard, une salle de bain fonctionnelle, le tout d'une propreté irréprochable... à découvrir vraiment !!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful flat in Nice at NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Madame Dehlinger is a gracious and kind hostess. We stayed wtih her in Nice for three beautiful evenings. The room she provides is spotless, well appointed and private. The secluded balcony was lovely for sharing a meal and a glass of wine with my husband. The bathroom is clean and spacious. Her breakfasts are delicious and plentiful. Thank you very much, Marie Claude. We enjoyed your wonderful hospitality. Carlee & Jake from Canada

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful B&B at Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

e stayed at this beautiful and quiet B&B for 5 nights in July 2014. The room, La Phillipine, was very nicely decorated and clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the countryside to the mountains. Just one thing about the room that might be a bit unfamiliar is that there is no door between the bedroom and the bathroom. The pool was very clean and had nice chairs to sit on as well as an umbrella if you preferred some shade. Claudine was a perfect host, providing a delicious breakfast with homemade jams, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad and self made pastries every morning. She was also very helpful and gave advice about the places to visit, the best beaches in the area and even booked us a table in a nearby restaurant. Her English was great, which was a blessing for us because we don't speak any French. The small towns and villages as well as Cannes can be easily reached by car. We had a wonderful stay and we can definitely recommend this B&B to everybody and would be happy to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful stress-free break at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4.4 reviewed on July 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Tolles Bed & Breakfast at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT SEJOUR A NICE at NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4.6 reviewed on April 08, 2014

Charmante chambre d’hôte ! Idéalement placée. La chambre est très agréable et propre. Le petit déjeuner est un vrai plaisir ! N’hésitez pas à faire un séjour chez Marie-Claude. Bienveillante pour ses hôtes et plein de bons conseils. Excellent séjour. Nous reviendrons !

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}