Recent Reviews in Camas, Washington

Quaint Boutique Hotel in downtown Camas at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Great stay in Camas. Rooms are beautiful but really small. Perfect for one or two night stay. Interesting shops in the downtown area. Would love to go back and explore. Did not eat breakfast. Breakfast room looked nice tho.

View more reviews for this inn


Night before volkswalk. at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

We stayed at the Camas Hotel because we like historic inns. Room as lovely, bed very comfortable, breakfast delightful and the girls at the desk were very friendly and helpful. We ate at Feast316, a couple blocks away, and that was a real treat. Happy Hour Menu can't be beat!

View more reviews for this inn


Old World Charm at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 12, 2017

People very helpful; breakfast room so relaxing and plenty of coffee! Location wonderful - next time we'll try to explore more of Camas itself; very convenient to Portland and the Columbia Gorge.

View more reviews for this inn


short stay at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on April 11, 2017

I like this hotel, but be prepared for stairs. I didn't participate in the breakfast but the survey requires me to issue a dining score anyway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Charming Hotel at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on March 24, 2017

We take advantage of their European rooms with shared bath and kitchen down the hall from our room. The rooms are cozy with amenities including a spacious sink, coffee, desk space, closet, etc. Great value, historical remodeled hotel in the center of charming Camas. We did not choose the breakfast options. Restaurants nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Getaway at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2017

Very cute hotel in the middle of Camas. Lots of dining around, and a short drive (barring traffic) to Portland. The hotel was clean and quaint. The room was unique and added to the small-town experience. The staff was incredible nice, and the breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend staying at the Camas Hotel while in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to return! at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on March 14, 2017

Traveled as a couple for special getaway and was not disappointed! The champagne for 2 was wonderful to add and was there for us at check-in. The room was large and the bathroom set was amazing with it's huge jacuzzi tub. Street views aren't bad and love the close waking proximity to the nearby eateries and brewery. Breakfast in the morning was above my expectations and included in our stay, as we're 2 free movie tickets for the theatre down the block. Bed was impeccable and the room was also supplied with microwave, iron with board in the closet and a Kureg coffee machine! There wasn't a bad thing to say about this place, and we want to return annually, at least! The only critique I could offer was corner cleaning, on stair ways and in the dining area there were quite a bit of cobwebbed dirt in the corners, but otherwise clean hotel. Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine's Day 2017 Stay at Camas Hotel at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on February 16, 2017

My husband and I had a great stay at the Camas Hotel the weekend before Valentine's Day 2017! The hotel and rooms are beautiful and well-appointed. The staff was very welcoming and courteous. Overall a great jumping off point for exploring the Camas-Washougal area! We would definitely return and recommend the Camas Hotel to others.

View more reviews for this inn


CAMAS DEC 2016 at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on January 10, 2017

We were able to get a 2nd floor room which was clean, cozy and convenient as we are both mobile challenged.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Stay, Reasonable Price at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on January 04, 2017

Stayed in one of the european style budget rooms. Very comfortable and decorated with personality. Onsite restaurant was closed, but wonderful restaurant only a block away solved the problem. Would stay again for sure

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on January 04, 2017

One of the highlights of visiting Vancouver is staying at the Camas Hotel. It is quite unique, very affordable, a tranquil haven! I would not stay anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

The Camas Hotel was a great place to stay. Everything is as stated on their website. The downtown area is filled with places to shop and eat. I am looking forward to staying there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Just like home at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on December 09, 2016

We didn't dine in, so our rating should not be considered. This was our second stay at the Camas Hotel. The room number 1 was neat, quiet and comfortable and we felt so at home. Such a great place to stay in a lovely small town.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint little hotel. at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on November 01, 2016

Beautiful little hotel with a beautiful eating area. Would definitely stay here again. Sweet little town. And friendly great people. Little disappointed it's not haunted ¿¿ Pauline

View more reviews for this inn


Unique at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2016

The Camas Hotel exceeded my expectations. It's located in an interesting and eclectic area with plenty of shops and eateries. The room, while small, was very efficient. Coffee maker, ironing board, and fridge in armoire. The bed was probably the most comfortable place I've ever slept. Breakfast was also a nice surprise. Quiche, granola, fresh berries, and other good nutritious options. The Camas is not a basic hotel and it was exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to return to spend more time in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute Historic Hotel at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on October 26, 2016

We stayed two nights in early October. The staff was pleasant and very helpful in their investigations when I thought I'd lost something. The room and bed were comfortable and the breakfast room was very cute. We parked right across the street, but midweek it might be more difficult to find a spot. Easy walk to restaurants and the Safeway.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hotel at a great price at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

The room was very comfortable and service was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and perfect at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2016

Loved the quaint hotel and the rooms. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Good was good for continental breakfast and was nice to wake up to the smell of fresh coffee every morning. The Main Street is also charming. Would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Camas Hotel is great! at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 21, 2016

Great historic 110 year old hotel in the heart of downtown Camas. You won't be disappointed

View more reviews for this inn


So relaxing at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

Our visit with Camas Hotel was so lovely.The hotel has a natural charm that really made our stay peaceful and serene. The staff was pleasant and the beds were a yummy treat to crawl into every night. Can't wait to plan our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Camas Hotel Was Wonderful at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 08, 2016

My husband and I absolutely loved this little hotel. The room was perfectly comfortable and clean and smelled great. The bathroom was AMAZING! The location of it was great, downtown Camas is adorable. We also thoroughly enjoyed the restaurant directly below the motel, called Miss Nola's Cafe. It had a wonderful atmosphere, spectacular food, and even better dessert! We loved the stay and will definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet European Hotel at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3.2 reviewed on September 27, 2016

Quiet room on the main street of this lovely town. Loved everything about it but the climb with luggage to my room on the third floor. Didn't have the opportunity to eat breakfast there.

View more reviews for this inn


A step back in time at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Our stay at the Camas Hotel was a unique experience. The hotel is quaint, and sets in a charming downtown area. While the hotel is a historical building, the rooms and bathrooms have been updated very nicely. We had AC, and the breakfast was served in an open atrium type area. The only downside was that there is no elevator, which could be a problem for some folks, however we had assistance from the staff to get our bags up and down the stairs. Because we were site seeing during the day, parking on the street was available and convenient in the evenings when we returned. Based on the night of the week of our stay, we were given free passes to attend the movies, at the theater just down the street. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2016

Beautiful room in a beautiful town!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Old-World Charm at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Camas Hotel. So charming, great staff, and wonderful breakfast in the upstairs sunroom--quiche, fresh fruit, and lots of baked goods. The bed was so comfortable and the room was beautiful and old-world cozy. The hotel is located downtown in the heart of the historic district which is all well-kept and beautiful. Highly recommend, just don't be surprised by the large paper mill several blocks away. Other than when you drive or walk by it, you don't really know it is there.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great night in Camas at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2016

We come here several times a year for the festivities this quaint little town offers. This weekend it was the summer antique faire. We can see the vendors setting up their wares from our window and after a nice continental breakfast we head out to the street. Never disappointing, this weekend get away was just what we needed!

View more reviews for this inn


Such a cute gem! at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on August 24, 2016

I loved our stay for a girls weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Getaway. at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2016

The room was great but would have been more enjoyable if it had a/c. Would definitely stay there again but will book a room with a/c in the summer. Third floor rooms would probably be great in the winter or fall.Thanks for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Great value! Everything was clean and nicely kept up. It was so quiet at night. Staff was very friendly. The downtown area is very cute and some great places to eat.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful ambience at Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Friendly staff and lovely historic charm. Very comfortable room and bed.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Camas Hotel (4.39)
Top
}