Recent Reviews in Caliente, Nevada

Beautiful B & B Near Cathedral Gorge at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Everything about Pine Tree Inn was delightful. Thank you for a wonderful stay

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2017

Very accommodating. Always pleasant. Excellent food.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy night in Panaca at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.8 reviewed on March 21, 2017

This was a great find in a small town that doesn't have a lot of options, I would recommend this to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Pine Tree Inn at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.8 reviewed on March 13, 2017

My visit was pleasant and the hostess was thoughtful and considerate. The attention paid to me made me feel welcome and appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven in the middle of no-where! at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2016

Clean, tastefully decorated rooms, delicious breakfast....this is the place to stay when you visit Cathedral Gorge State Park....I highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


wow at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2016

Best lodging for 100 miles. good value, friendly hosts, nice breakfast. Our third time to stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Like Coming Home at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.6 reviewed on October 04, 2016

There is a cozy familiarity with this Bed and Breakfast. The rooms are comfortable, bathrooms clean, and breakfast is a feast of fruit and traditional american breakfast items. We will be staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


relaxing & quite at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

3.6 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Great place to stop over and visit Cathedral Gorge park. Community small and rural, the room was nicely furnished with a great size bathroom. Breakfast good standard eggs, sausage & french toast - enough to get the day started. Would definitely be worth a return trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Pine Tree Inn and Bakery at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.0 reviewed on September 02, 2016

This charming Bed and Breakfast, in quiet rural Panaca, NV was a last minute accommodation and I was glad I found it. I had the privilege to stay in their "cabin" and it was awesome. The morning air had the smell of fresh cut alfalfa and reminded me of early childhood in the mid-west. I would recommend this Bed and Breakfast to my friends and family. For my first experience at a B & B, Pine Tree Inn has set the bar for any future B & B's that I may stay at.

View more reviews for this inn


The Cabin and Breakfast Were Amazing at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2016

A group of seven of us stayed at the Pine Tree Inn so we could work at the Lincoln County Fair. Four of us stayed in two of the rooms inside the main house and three of us stayed in the large cabin. The rooms in the house were cozy and the cabin was quite spacious. Having two kids with us made the cabin great. We didn't have to worry about disturbing any of the other guests. We were greeted with hearty breakfasts each morning (eggs, sausage, pancakes, potatoes, fresh fruit, ...). At night we were able to sit out on the patio and watch shooting stars. We didn't want to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


Best accommodations in Lincoln Co., Nevada! at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.8 reviewed on July 19, 2016

My husband and three other couples had a wonderful 4 day stay at the Pine Tree Inn over the 4th of July holiday. Carol and Jenny are extremely generous hosts and excellent cooks. We were allowed to use the well equipped kitchen to cook our evening meals. We enjoyed our exploration of Lincoln Count--the Pine Tree Inn was an outstanding "base camp."

View more reviews for this inn


The place to stay! at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.6 reviewed on May 31, 2016

Excellent breakfast. Very friendly and courteous staff. Our second stay here and we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


EXPLORING LINCOLN COUNTY at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY TO EXPLORE THE MANY STATE PARKS, GHOST TOWNS AND NATIONAL FOREST.

View more reviews for this inn


Thoroughly satisfied ! at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2016

First visit to panaca-reserved two rooms-both were perfect. Staff was very attentive and accommodating. I've already recommended this place to a friend! Will stay again next time we are up that way!

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden gem at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.8 reviewed on May 05, 2016

Clean,quiet and close to many state parks and outdoor activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Pine Tree Inn and Bakery - April 2016 at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.6 reviewed on April 07, 2016

Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

Great

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.4 reviewed on December 02, 2015

Our first time at a bed and breakfast. The Pine Tree was superb in every way. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome House!! at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2015

This was our second stay at the house for hunting trips. The house is always clean and comfortable, everything you need. The owner always makes us breakfast sandwiches and leaves them in the fridge for us to warm up before we leave early in the morning.We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Far, far more than expected at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2015

After a little problems with the reservation..... Forgte it, a dream came true (soory for my poor english)

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Cabin Nowhere at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2015

We stayed in the cabin which was beautifully furnished. Owner was friendly and helpful. She had warned us ahead of time there was no place within the city to eat but recommended several places nearby once we got there. Two minor issues: I had informed at booking that one of our party was vegetarian and was told it was no problem but no note was made of it as far as serving breakfast. There was still plenty for him to eat. Also once there, we were told to call, but no one answered the 3 numbers I called (plus, not a good policy in an area where not everyone gets service if you're from out of town). We went around to the backdoor and the owner either heard us or had just picked up her message (wouldn't you be anticipating it if you knew someone was coming in?)

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay in a quaint town. at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2015

We had a lovely stay at the bed and breakfast. We were asked what time we wanted breakfast the afternoon we arrived and awoke to wonderful aromas coming from the kitchen. We didn't realize that we were on our own to get fresh towels and that there was a hairdryer in the common bathroom but not the individual rooms. We were up and out too early for breakfast the next day but caught breakfast again on the last day of our stay. Delightful and comfortable accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.0 reviewed on June 01, 2015

Bien reçus et très jolie chambre. Très bien situé près du parc de Cathédral Gorges. A recommander

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Mother's Day get-a-way at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2015

The Pine Tree Inn exceeded our expectations. Needed a quite & relaxing place to get away from city life with my wife. Perfect timing for Mother's Day. Jenny was awesome, went out of her way to make us feel right at home. Would go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our Visit at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2015

We came to visit family. Everyone was so accommodating, and we seriously had one of the best breakfasts of our trip-request the stuffed french toast :)

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, serene oasis in the eastern Nevada hills at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.8 reviewed on February 22, 2015

Only lodging in this tiny ranching community. Its tucked back away in a residential neighborhood so bring your GPS or ask one of the friendly folks in town how to get to Jenny's B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Great lodging in a region with not much to choose from at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.2 reviewed on November 13, 2014

A very nice treat to stay in the small pioneer town of Panaca. It's a good location for exploring some of Nevada's most beautiful and unique state parks. Had to drive to Pioche for dinner but the Silver Cafe's chicken fried steak was outstanding. Jenny was as nice and helpful as a body could be. She was headed out of town herself but baked us some wonderful Cinnamon Rolls. Our room was nice, a bit small which is typical but with no closet or place to hang clothes. Bath and bed was very comfortable. Would like to come back when the weather is a bit warmer to enjoy some of the outdoor seating areas. Bruce and Carol B.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden gem at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Jenny was VERY accommodating to our needs. She went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


VERY PLEASED! at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Excellent location to Cathedral Gorge State Park. House was clean as was bedroom, and bathroom. Breakfast was good as well, and Jenny, the B&B hostess was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Comfortable at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (Panaca, Nevada)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We stayed here two nights in Aug 2014. Great food, comfortable room, friendly owner. Nearest cafe is about 15 miles away, but you can buy a steak at the local grocery and use the grill on the deck. We would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Pine Tree Inn and Bakery (4.65)
Top
}