Recent Reviews in Bruges, Belgium

Nickel at christiane blondeel (Bruges, Belgium)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2017

La gentillesse de la propriétaire est égale à la beauté de Bruges Très propre un petit déjeuner exeptionnel jambon fromage céréales croissant ,différents pain yaourt confiture multiple ect ect . Un petit appartement à 3 minutes du centre au petit soins pour ses hôtes est restant très discrète BRAVO

View more reviews for this inn


Ottimo at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2016

I stayed 2 nights in this b&b ! I did not meet the owners because they were on holiday, but their doughter Fem took care of me! Because i arrived in the night, they told me that nobody opened me but they wrote me a special code to open the door so i found a letter in the entrace with the instructions for the room. Room was very functional,cool and very clean, breakfast was very rich and nutritive! The place is only 10 minutes far from the principal amenities in Brugge and it is very Safe for a girl alone. It was a wonderful experience for me! I think i will come here! Silvia from Italy

View more reviews for this inn


This is great... at B&B Het Abelenhof (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

This is a great B&B. Freddy and Claudine were the perfect host & hostess and nothing was too much trouble. The small lounge was a great touch with free coffee & tea and a well-stocked fridge with beer and wine, available to purchase via an honesty list. We were fortunate in having the whole of the upstairs to ourselves (except for the first evening) so we did not have to share the toilet and superb bathroom facilities. I could see that for some travellers, the lack of en-suite facilities might put a negative spin on things, but the whole ambience of the place more than makes up for it. Breakfast was excellent with great attention to detail. We loved our stay and are so grateful to have made the acquaintance of Freddy & Claudine, a truly lovely couple. Thanks for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


magnifico at Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast (Brugge, Belgium)

4.0 reviewed on March 24, 2016

Si lo que buscas es un trato personalizado y un desayuno de 10 este es tu sitio. Cerca del centro de Brujas se encuentra este bed and breakfast. Sin duda para repetir.

View more reviews for this inn


appréciation at christiane blondeel (Bruges, Belgium)

4.6 reviewed on December 18, 2015

Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cette chambre d'hôtes en Décembre .C'est un véritable appartement , grande chambre, grande salle de bains petit salon .La propriétaire est très attentionnée et toujours disponibles tout en restant discrète .Les petits déjeuners sont très copieux .Cette chambre d'hôtes est à conseiller . Bien située pour visiter Bruges à pieds .

View more reviews for this inn


Auf der Durchreise at Woodside Belgium bed and breakfast Bruges (Wijnendale, West Flanders)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2015

Hallo Stacey und Luc, wir waren auf der Durchreise ( nach England 3 Pers. ) für eine Übernachtung in Eurem schönen Haus. Ich möchte mich für die besondere und freundliche Bewirtung bedanken. Es ist sehr selten so aufgeschlossene Menschen zu treffen. Das Zimmer und Frühstück ließen keine Wünsche offen. herzlichen Dank und viele Grüße aus Hamburg - Klaus

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour exceptionnel chez Dorine at Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2015

Bonjour, nous avons habité 2 nuits chez Dorine. Nous avons adoré. La maison est impeccable. Dorine est une gentillesse remarquable. Elle nous a très bien accueillie. Elle a été notre guide touristique par excellence. La situation du B.A.B. est bien centré et tout ce visite à pied. Le repas était succulent et en grande quantité. Nous avons aussi accès à des breuvages dans le lounge. Nous avons aussi échangé avec les autres touristes. Notre séjour fut des plus agréable. Nous recommandons très fortementi le logis chez Dorine. Guy et Josee

View more reviews for this inn


Une bonne adresse: je recommande ! at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.2 reviewed on May 31, 2015

B&B bien organisé, lieu original et à proximité du centre, option parking pratique, buffet petit déjeuner sucré/salé... Tous les ingrédients pour un beau séjour à Brugge!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Experience! Esperienza meravigliosa! at Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast (Brugge, Belgium)

4.6 reviewed on May 07, 2015

This place is loveley, the room so nice with original frescos on the walls. Every detail is curated with love and semplicity. Friendly place, very clean, very good breakfast with tipical food of bruges!5 minutes walking from the city center! Free wifi! Elia and Letizia

View more reviews for this inn


Super! at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.8 reviewed on February 24, 2015

Lieu très sympatique et original près du centre de Bruges., Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et délicieux.L accueil est très agréable , les propriétaires sont charmants.Je recommande!

View more reviews for this inn


A VIVEMENT RECCOMANDÉ !!!!! at Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2015

Bruges est une ville magnifique et romantique à souhait,où notre sejour de la saint valentin s'est déroulé a merveille,dù en partie par l'accueil,la disponibilité et la gentillesse de Dorine la propriétaire du lieu-une chambre a la déco artistique idéalement située,très propre,au calme,et des petits déjeuners savoureux et copieux sous une véranda lumineuse-merci pour tout,et chers voyageurs, allez y sans hésiter

View more reviews for this inn


Ein wahres Kleinod :) at B&B De Weide Wereld (Beernem, West Flanders)

4.6 reviewed on January 05, 2015

Genau das Richtige für ein super gemütliches Wochenende! Ein wunderbar kuscheliges Plätzchen auf dem Land, perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Brügge (nur 5 Minuten mit dem Auto) oder auch ans Meer. Wir haben uns bei Petra und Bruno und in unserem Zimmer richtig wohl gefühlt, wären gerne noch länger geblieben. Sehr sympathische Menschen, das Haus mit viel Liebe eingerichtet, warme Farben und schönes Licht, dazu der weite Blick über die Wiesen - wunderbar. Das Frühstück war köstlich - und fast alles selbstgemacht, toll!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Bruges at B&B Het Abelenhof (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2014

Stayed at this B&B on night of 28th July 2014. This is the most fabulous place which has everything and more for its guests. Hosts were very welcoming and shared knowledge of Bruges, where to park, bus etc. Spotlessly clean and wonderful breakfast, really wish we could have stayed longer. One of the very best B&B's we have found during several recent trips to Europe. Alan & Sue New Zealand

View more reviews for this inn


à découvrir absolument ! at B&B De Weide Wereld (Beernem, West Flanders)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

A quelques minutes du centre de Brugges, cette maison offre tout le confort et toutes les préstations de qualité attendus pour un we reposant et zen. Pétra et Bruno préparent un petit déjeuner délicieux tout fait maison, leur maison aménagée avec beaucoup de goût et de chaleur nous enveloppe de bien-être et de douceur...cet endroit a une âme et l'on en repart chargé de bonne ondes ! Sandrine & Oliv, Paris

View more reviews for this inn


June in Bruges at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2014

We have a wonderful stay in Bruges in June we loved everything about it. The B&B was close to everything which mean we could pop in and out of the centre just a 6 minute stroll. Breakfast was really great Thanks for everything Norm and Colleen

View more reviews for this inn


Pour un super week end dans la campagne brugeoise!! at B&B De Weide Wereld (Beernem, West Flanders)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

Très bon accueil! Chambre "Allep" propre et spacieuse! Reveil avec un petit dejeuner copieux, sain et original avec des produits frais et faits maison. Très bonne adresse! Ne pas Hésiter!!

View more reviews for this inn


great visit and stay at Woodside Belgium bed and breakfast Bruges (Wijnendale, West Flanders)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

My husband and I had a great visit with Stacey and Luc in July.this year. We had booked the B&B to visit Brugge and Ipres(Ypres) and were not disappointed. The welcome we received was wonderful. Delighted with room and whilst the weather was not favourable for using the pool all you had to do was ask. They keep the pool covered to keep the heat in and bugs out but Stacey will be more than delighted to open it up for you. We had a good choice for breakfast but once again don't be afraid to ask as Stacey is more than happy to facilitate your requests. Thanks for a great stay. Best wishes from Bonnie Scotland. Helen

View more reviews for this inn


belle nuit tout proche du centre historique at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on July 18, 2014

Très bonne adresse pour se poser et faire le tour de Bruges à pied, en bateau, en vélo Merci pour votre accueil et vos conseils

View more reviews for this inn


Agréable chambre d hote at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

3.8 reviewed on June 15, 2014

Excellent accueil ; petits déjeuners très copieux et emplacement permettant de faire la visite de Bruges tout à pied. Bien

View more reviews for this inn


Chambre d'hôtes zen dans un environnement contemporain, on aime at hip bed and breakfast Bruges (bruges, Belgium)

3.0 reviewed on April 15, 2014

Bien située la maison d'hôtes à quelques minutes à pieds du centre.Calme et reposant le soir après les visites. Petits déjeuners copieux et avec des produits de qualité. Virginie se plie en quatre pour nous expliquer les ballades dans les environs. A recommander à nos proches merci pour ces moments !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellente adresse pour découvrir les richesses de la ville de Bruges at Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast (Brugge, Belgium)

4.8 reviewed on November 12, 2013

Nous y avons passé 2 jours en novembre 2013. L'accueil est très agréable, Dorine sait vous mettre à votre aise rapidement. Elle est très chaleureuse, accueillante et elle vous donne les informations utiles pour découvrir les richesses de la ville de Bruges. Les petits-déjeuners qu'elle vous prépare sont somptueux et délicieux. C'est une excellente adresse pour visiter Bruges. Les chambres sont très propres et soignés, les vélos sont gratuits. A recommander et à refaire très prochainement. NY

View more reviews for this inn


B AND B A CONSEILLER at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.0 reviewed on November 04, 2013

TOUSSAINT 2013 maison style moderne et au calme, accueil cordial ,prestations très correctes ,séjour de 3 jours

View more reviews for this inn


bon accueil at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

3.6 reviewed on October 28, 2013

chambre d’hôte originale, accueil très agréable et bon emplacement

View more reviews for this inn


ce B&B sonne le glas de l'hotel.... at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2013

Je recommande ce B&B à Brugges. C'est 1000 fois mieux que l'hotel, les propriétaires architectes très sympathiques, hyper accueillants et quel petit déjeuner ! plus jamais je n'irai à l'hotel !

View more reviews for this inn


One in a million at Woodside Belgium bed and breakfast Bruges (Wijnendale, West Flanders)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2013

Fantastic experience and stay with a wonderful host: The Van De Velde family. We loved every minute of it. Great value for money, Spotless and tidy place located in a nice open green area. Stacey and Luc have made us feel at ease on the first step into the house. Plenty of parking space, good food and new nice friends...

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast! at Woodside Belgium bed and breakfast Bruges (Wijnendale, West Flanders)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2012

Without a doubt, one of the best B&B's we have had the pleasure of staying at. Stacey has a very fun and fiery personality, which makes your stay even more pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are very clean and well laid out ... with a nice touch of modern decor. The food is excellent, with a varied choice to get you started in the morning. If you like to be off the "beaten path," then this is the place for you. Located in the beautiful little village of Torhout, you are about 30 minutes away from Brugge, and an hours train ride to Brussels! Flanders and the stunning city of Ypres are also only an hour away ... and easy to access! The Belgian countryside is worth seeing ... so rent a bike and tour around the local area ... access to trains, schedules, and different tours are readily available! Oh ... and did I mention your host, Stacey? Your going to LOVE her!

View more reviews for this inn


just perfect at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on August 28, 2011

A great place to stay. Nice room with a cozy bed.Everything was clean and Marie Rose, the owner was a very nice woman. The breakfast is gorgeous!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Un endroit original pour profiter de Bruges at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2011

Ce B&B était très bien, nous le recommandons fortement. L'accueil était très chaleureux, on nous a tout de suite donné plein d'informations pour nous orienter dans la ville. L'espace principal (cuisine) donne sur un jardin, l'architecture est originale et permet d'avoir un aperçu contemporain de Bruges, qui est une ville vraiment magnifique et assez protégée du tourisme! Seul point qui nous a moins plu : la déco un peu bizarre dans la chambre, mais pour le reste rien à redire. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de notre passage ici :)

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, great food and great people! at Woodside Belgium bed and breakfast Bruges (Wijnendale, West Flanders)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2009

A great and peaceful place to stay. Good location ( for both battlefields of Ypres/Ieper and the coast. Food cleanliness and rooms were all excellent, not to mention the helpfulness of Luc & Stacy. I don't know how you could better this B&B! Great place, great food and great people!

View more reviews for this inn


Don't Miss This One at Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2008

How to make a visit to Bruge more wonderful? Stay at Burges by Night. Dorine is the most generous and warm hearted innkeeper. The room oozes charm, the breakfast a feast, the location perfect, and the bikes free. I hope that we can return some day.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }