Recent Reviews in Bruges, Belgium

Un week end exceptionnel at B&B Het Abelenhof (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2017

Nous avons passé un week end exceptionnel chez Freddy et Claudine. Ils sont d'une incroyable gentillesse, aux petits soins pour nous. La chambre "Framboos" était parfaite, le lit moelleux, calme. Le petit salon est très agréable pour se poser un peu. Sans parler du petit déjeuner, certainement le meilleur que nous avons pu prendre dans notre vie, gargantuesque, salé sucré, des produits frais (jus d'orange fraîchement pressé, gâteau maison,...) un pur délice! nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôte et si nous devions retourner à Bruges nous irions chez eux sans aucune hésitation! Merci à vous Freddy et Claudine

View more reviews for this inn


Ottimo at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2016

I stayed 2 nights in this b&b ! I did not meet the owners because they were on holiday, but their doughter Fem took care of me! Because i arrived in the night, they told me that nobody opened me but they wrote me a special code to open the door so i found a letter in the entrace with the instructions for the room. Room was very functional,cool and very clean, breakfast was very rich and nutritive! The place is only 10 minutes far from the principal amenities in Brugge and it is very Safe for a girl alone. It was a wonderful experience for me! I think i will come here! Silvia from Italy

View more reviews for this inn


This is great... at B&B Het Abelenhof (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

This is a great B&B. Freddy and Claudine were the perfect host & hostess and nothing was too much trouble. The small lounge was a great touch with free coffee & tea and a well-stocked fridge with beer and wine, available to purchase via an honesty list. We were fortunate in having the whole of the upstairs to ourselves (except for the first evening) so we did not have to share the toilet and superb bathroom facilities. I could see that for some travellers, the lack of en-suite facilities might put a negative spin on things, but the whole ambience of the place more than makes up for it. Breakfast was excellent with great attention to detail. We loved our stay and are so grateful to have made the acquaintance of Freddy & Claudine, a truly lovely couple. Thanks for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Une bonne adresse: je recommande ! at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.2 reviewed on May 31, 2015

B&B bien organisé, lieu original et à proximité du centre, option parking pratique, buffet petit déjeuner sucré/salé... Tous les ingrédients pour un beau séjour à Brugge!

View more reviews for this inn


Super! at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.8 reviewed on February 24, 2015

Lieu très sympatique et original près du centre de Bruges., Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et délicieux.L accueil est très agréable , les propriétaires sont charmants.Je recommande!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Bruges at B&B Het Abelenhof (Brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2014

Stayed at this B&B on night of 28th July 2014. This is the most fabulous place which has everything and more for its guests. Hosts were very welcoming and shared knowledge of Bruges, where to park, bus etc. Spotlessly clean and wonderful breakfast, really wish we could have stayed longer. One of the very best B&B's we have found during several recent trips to Europe. Alan & Sue New Zealand

View more reviews for this inn


June in Bruges at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2014

We have a wonderful stay in Bruges in June we loved everything about it. The B&B was close to everything which mean we could pop in and out of the centre just a 6 minute stroll. Breakfast was really great Thanks for everything Norm and Colleen

View more reviews for this inn


belle nuit tout proche du centre historique at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on July 18, 2014

Très bonne adresse pour se poser et faire le tour de Bruges à pied, en bateau, en vélo Merci pour votre accueil et vos conseils

View more reviews for this inn


Agréable chambre d hote at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

3.8 reviewed on June 15, 2014

Excellent accueil ; petits déjeuners très copieux et emplacement permettant de faire la visite de Bruges tout à pied. Bien

View more reviews for this inn


Chambre d'hôtes zen dans un environnement contemporain, on aime at hip bed and breakfast Bruges (bruges, Belgium)

3.0 reviewed on April 15, 2014

Bien située la maison d'hôtes à quelques minutes à pieds du centre.Calme et reposant le soir après les visites. Petits déjeuners copieux et avec des produits de qualité. Virginie se plie en quatre pour nous expliquer les ballades dans les environs. A recommander à nos proches merci pour ces moments !!!

View more reviews for this inn


B AND B A CONSEILLER at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.0 reviewed on November 04, 2013

TOUSSAINT 2013 maison style moderne et au calme, accueil cordial ,prestations très correctes ,séjour de 3 jours

View more reviews for this inn


bon accueil at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

3.6 reviewed on October 28, 2013

chambre d’hôte originale, accueil très agréable et bon emplacement

View more reviews for this inn


ce B&B sonne le glas de l'hotel.... at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2013

Je recommande ce B&B à Brugges. C'est 1000 fois mieux que l'hotel, les propriétaires architectes très sympathiques, hyper accueillants et quel petit déjeuner ! plus jamais je n'irai à l'hotel !

View more reviews for this inn


just perfect at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on August 28, 2011

A great place to stay. Nice room with a cozy bed.Everything was clean and Marie Rose, the owner was a very nice woman. The breakfast is gorgeous!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Un endroit original pour profiter de Bruges at debruyne (brugge, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2011

Ce B&B était très bien, nous le recommandons fortement. L'accueil était très chaleureux, on nous a tout de suite donné plein d'informations pour nous orienter dans la ville. L'espace principal (cuisine) donne sur un jardin, l'architecture est originale et permet d'avoir un aperçu contemporain de Bruges, qui est une ville vraiment magnifique et assez protégée du tourisme! Seul point qui nous a moins plu : la déco un peu bizarre dans la chambre, mais pour le reste rien à redire. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de notre passage ici :)

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. B&B Het Abelenhof (5)
  2. debruyne (4.33)
  3. hip bed and breakfast Bruges (3.00)
Top
check }