Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

This place is wonderful at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2018

My wife and I just visited for our second time, and this time took my Mom and her husband with us, We reserved "The Pond" which has two separate bedrooms. My Mom loved it, as did Tom her husband. My wife and I were here in 2016, and once again the experience was amazing. It is clean, relaxing, you are surrounded by beauty,and you are treated like family. We LOVE White River Lodge.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary getaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

We stayed recently to celebrate our anniversary. We checked in and immediately felt like royalty with the attentiveness of Beverly. The room was clean and our anniversary flowers/cake were in the room waiting. She even brought us fresh coffee and some home-baked cookies! She took care of us like family and even gave a military discount. We truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful bed and breakfast! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2018

We had a lovely stay. The rooms were beautiful, the service was excellent, and the breakfast was delicious! A great place to bring dogs.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect anniversary getaway! at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2018

Just left from another wonderful anniversary trip. If you are ever looking for a beautiful and romantic log home bed and breakfast near Table Rock Lake / Branson area, you need look no further. This truly is a gorgeous log home full of Amish-made wooden furniture with a lovely view of the lake. There are huge jetted tubs in the rooms, plus a hot tub outside. There is a gaming room with billiards and darts, as well as an assortment of board games. There is also exercise equipment downstairs, and a sauna. And a giant screen media center that you can use (with host's assistance) for movies / sports viewing. The lodge is secluded from the hustle and bustle of Branson's tourist spots, but within a reasonable driving distance. The innkeepers, Becky and Bill, are friendly and breakfast is always yummy. Bill also does guided fishing trips, although we haven't done that. Highly recommended! We go almost every year for our anniversary. You won't be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL Place to Stay!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2018

We were MORE than satisfied and Happy with the Emory Creek Victorian B&B!! From the moment we arrived they were friendly, attentive and willing to make our stay Special! The Breakfast is AMAZING!! The room was very clean and comfortable and every area of this B&B is decorated beautifully. The staff is what makes it wonderful, they are honestly and truly concerned with your stay and work hard to make you smile. Again I say the Breakfast is AMAZING!!! We ABSOLUTELY recommend this B&B and will be back again and again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Valentine getaway ¿¿ at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2018

This was a perfect place for a getaway! Very beautiful and right on the lake! The breakfast was delicious also!! Thanks so much for a great stay Becky and Bill!!

View more reviews for this inn


getaway and fishing trip at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2018

We went to White River Lodge on February 8, 9, 10 2018. The photos do not give the lodge justice. Bill and Becky have obviously been to many B & Bs before they designed and built the lodge as they thought of everything and then some. The breakfasts were great and they gave us recommendations on dinner. We fished with Bill on Lake Tannycomo and each caught over 20 trout. He really knows his craft.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Lodge Great Fishing at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2018

We stayed at the lodge February 8-9-10 and had a wonderful visit. The photos do not do the lodge justice. The innkeepers were great and very helpful. The breakfasts were very tasty, they had coffee ready as early as you wanted, a real plus. They had a huge fire in the morning in the common area. We fished with Bill and had a great time. We each caught over 20 trout. Bill really knows his stuff.

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek B&B Review at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on January 02, 2018

Great facility, outstanding food, and wonderful service.

View more reviews for this inn


They did it again at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2017

This was the 6th or 7th time we have stayed with Beverly and Sammy. Like all previous stays, this one was outstanding. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was absolutely fantastic. You can't go wrong stayiong here.

View more reviews for this inn


60th Anniversary at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2017

My daughter booked us a stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast for our 60th Anniversary. We had a wonderful time! The pics are great but it’s even more beautiful in person! The breakfast was displayed so beautiful and different each day, and the morning call to breakfast with Sammy playing the piano was so special! There was really no detail left untouched. We very much enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Another Wonderful Stay!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

My sisters, friends and I had the privilege of staying with Beverly and Sam TWICE in November....now we're really spoiled!!! Such a blessing everytime we visit!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on December 03, 2017

Our favorite place to stay in Branson. The breakfast is fantastic. Sammy's piano music is a real treat in the mornings. We will be back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


turners Autumn trip at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on November 24, 2017

This was our first time at a B&B We were pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was wonderful. We will visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Janet and Michael at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2017

Very quaint and nice BnB. The food is always excellent, and the piano very entertaining. It feels like home.

View more reviews for this inn


EXCEPTIONAL - BEAUTIFUL - OUTSTANDING! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2017

Our first visit to Branson Missouri was a tremendous success; mainly due to THE BRANSON HOUSE. From the moment of arrival to last second of departure, the hosts made us feel "like family". And the accommodations are "over-the-top" magnificent. Nothing could have been done to make anything better. You will feel right at home here. We will definitely be back. Do yourself a favor - book your stay at THE BRANSON HOUSE! Dave was very helpful when we asked about "must do's" in the area. All his recommendations were delightful. Thanks Dave and Carol!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on November 08, 2017

This is a wonderful Victorian bed & breakfast and the breakfast was second to none? Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Location - Wonderful Hosts at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 01, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the lodge for a few days after our wedding. Becky was an absolute delight and made amazing breakfasts. We stayed in the Couple's Cove and thoroughly enjoyed it. The views of Table Lake are nothing short of breath-taking and there are so many amenities included with your stay - ping-pong, pool, hot-tub, fireplaces, sauna, movie theater, etc. We absolutely loved our stay and we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't think of a better place to stay. at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We stayed in the Queen Room, but all of the rooms are great. Very nicely decorated, clean and supplied with plenty of linens. Food was great and they go out of their way to meet your needs. It is close to everything and Dale knows how to get you around town quickly. The rates are great. We really enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to staying at the Branson House and visiting with Dale and Carol again. Duane and Kathy

View more reviews for this inn


best of the Best at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

You will never be treated nicer, nor get better breakfasts than at this B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, charming, perfect in every way!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

Our stay at Emory Creek Victorian B & B was perfect in every way!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fun time in Branson at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2017

Beautiful Victorian home with many amenities! We loved our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B & B! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

This was our first trip to Branson and our first time staying at a B& B. It was a wonderful experience! Our room was big, beautiful, and clean. The hosts, Dale and Carol, were very gracious, friendly, and accommodating. The breakfasts were absolutely awesome, and always served with love and joy. They had free snacks and drinks available 24/7. One couldn't ask for nicer hosts or accommodations. Thank you for a great weekend! We hope to return again. St louis, MO October, 2017

View more reviews for this inn


Travelling Missouri at Lakeshore B and B (Branson, Missouri)

3.8 reviewed on October 22, 2017

Nice place. If we weren't on such a tight schedule would have taken more advantage of the boat dock and being right on the water.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Getaway! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

This B&B exceeded our expectations! The owners were incredibly accommodating for a late check-in and check-out, the room--and entire home--was gorgeous, and the home-cooked breakfast every morning was fantastic! We'll definitely be staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Branson B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Emory Creek B&B in Branson,MO was outstanding. The room was nice but small, however we were in the lowest priced room. The house and decorations were well well thought out in Victorian style. And the breakfast was 1st class.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellant stay at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2017

Relaxing, beautiful, friendly people, good meals, and comfortable bed.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }