Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

We go there every time at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 07, 2016

Nicely furnished quiet home and absolutely fabulous breakfasts served to the accompaniment of wonderful piano music performed by one of the owners.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

Had a good time at the bed and breakfast. The owner is an excellent host.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic As Always! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2016

Our recent stay at the Branson House was fantastic as always! Dale and Carol always go "above and beyond" to make our stay comfortable, warm and inviting. And of course, let's not forget Roscoe. Richard and Ruthie

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on December 06, 2016

Very nice quiet place to stay. Amenities and service are wonderful. The jacuzzi tub is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great time! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on November 23, 2016

I especially enjoyed the on site bar and grill. The Lewis and Clark theme to our room was a nice touch.

View more reviews for this inn


4 day stay in November at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2016

We have stayed here on our Branson trips since the late 1990's. There is a reason for that. We are ALWAYS treated like family here. The breakfasts are the best you will ever find anywhere. They are only topped by the people who prepare them. Beverly and Sammy are truly among the nicest people we have ever met.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway Bed & Breakfast at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Very enjoyable stay. Sammy and Beverly are gracious host and hostess. The call to morning breakfast with Sammy playing the piano is a very nice touch. Breakfast is outstanding. One of the best for the many B&B we have stayed. Will recommend a stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek Victorian at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Beautiful place to stay and the breakfast was always outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Needed Getaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 15, 2016

I needed some pampering, and Beverly & Sammy never fail.

View more reviews for this inn


1st time at a bed and breakfast at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

1st time at a bed and breakfast. Was so pleased with every aspect of the home. Beautiful home great breakfast and Roscoe, the resident "top dog". We will be back !!

View more reviews for this inn


Fall weekend in Branson at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2016

Enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect! Each room is s decorated in a special theme. Our room had its own private balcony! Breakfast was delicious and owners were very pleasant!

View more reviews for this inn


Beauty & Peacefulness at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on October 11, 2016

We love the Table Rock Lake area but did not want to stay where there are a lot of people. This B&B is perfect - and more importantly, private. Great location so everything is close by yet far enough away to have some quiet time. The food was excellent, the rooms very private, the general amenities more than we expected and the views are outstanding. Highly recommend this B&B and this will be our staying place whenever we visit the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary trip at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

The hostess (Beverly) was friendly, professional, and ready to do whatever needed to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. the breakfasts were out of this world. The next time we head to Branson this is where we will be staying.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on September 28, 2016

We'd been to Emory Creek in the past, but it's been several years. Things hadn't changed much, which is nice. The house is beautiful and well decorated. The rooms are very comfortable. We stayed in the Payne Stewart room, which was a bit smaller than I expected, but the walk-out deck made up for it. The service and breakfast were outstanding and made the stay. Sammy's piano playing provides a wonderful breakfast atmosphere, and Beverly is so friendly & pleasant. The food is delicious and unlike anything I'd make for breakfast at home. Secluded in the woods away from the bustle of Branson, but close enough to get there in 10 minutes, makes for a great getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Good people. Nice Stay at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2016

Rick, the owner is very professional. The room very clean, fair price, good breakfast, right on the lake. Neat setting. I will be staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Red bud cove bed and breakfast at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Wow what a beautiful place,the view is so pretty,the rooms are very nice spotless.THE owners are the nicest people and will do anything they can for you,if you get a chance go you will not regret it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Rick was very helpful. He made sure everything was just right. Great place run by great people. Couldn't ask for more. A great price too.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Incredible at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast was absolutely amazing. It was a gorgeous location, scenic and outside of Branson. But it was still close enough to visit, with only a 10-15 minute drive to Branson Landing for dining and shopping. The suite was spacious and extremely clean. The innkeeper was incredibly kind and very helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The breakfast was delicious; warm muffins and scones, French toast and sausage, parfaits and eggs. There was fishing, hiking, and a breathtaking view of the sunset from the balcony. We will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

My wife and I have been visiting Branson at least once per year for over a decade. We have stayed at Emory Creek every time. Initially I worried the location would be a problem. I couldn't have been more mistaken. Access to venues is easier from outside the in town corridor. There are well marked maps outlining the alternate routes to the sites and theaters bypassing the traffic jam on the main drag. The Inn is set in the woods with easy access off I-65. We have never been disturbed by traffic noise. Breakfast is served at 9:00, announced by Sam's live piano invitation. Bev's meals are always delicious. I asked her why her scones didn't taste like hockey pucks. Without missing a beat, she told me "because I know how to make them." On one occasion she served creamed chip beef. Having never been a fan of S on a shingle, I had to change my opinion. She knows how to make that too! More commonly, baked grapefruit followed by stuffed french toast or apple pancakes start the morning. We often have to skip lunch in Branson. Above and beyond the location, the room decor and the meals is the joy of relationship with Bev and Sam. As much fun as it is to visit the shows and the venues, our greatest enjoyment is spending time with dear friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home in Branson, MO!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

Steve & Sandy Warrenton MO

View more reviews for this inn


Very accomodating and comfortable at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2016

The room was so spacious and comfortable which included the huge bathroom area and walk in closet which we used. The only negative was being next to Hwy 65 with traffic all night long. Sammy playing piano was just such a nice touch and an extra bonus

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Wonderful!! Great location, very private. Awesome food cooked by a great staff. Amazing views and very clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Never had to wait for anything. Lake view of Table rock is right out the door.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Lakeshore B&B at Lakeshore B and B (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on August 10, 2016

My husband and I were there June 14 thru 16 2016, and was very pleased. We plan to go back again next year. House was clean and the lake right outside was beautiful. The owner is the sweetest lady with such peace about her.

View more reviews for this inn


Best vacation ever. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on August 10, 2016

This was our first time at a Bed & Breakfast. The view was beautiful as was the inn. Every room was gorgeous and had a great view. Breakfast was excellent and filling. The owners were both extremely nice and knowledgeable of the area. I will definitely want to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek Victorian B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

The visit was well beyond what we expected. We would highly recommend a stay there and would love to return someday for a longer stay. Very welcoming and comfortable. Very nice and helpful hostess and host.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on July 30, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay as it was very relaxing. We liked the way the rooms were set up and we had everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The only thing we did not like was the noise from the rooms above us as we were on the bottom floor. The breakfasts were wonderful & delicious. Was very pretty scenery by the lake.

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

We had a wonderful time. Thanks Beverly and Sammy

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome trip!!!!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We absolutely loved this bed and breakfast - the best we have ever stayed in!!! The owners are terrific, delicious breakfast along with Sammy's great piano music, beautiful rooms and Eva is wonderful! We WILL be back!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


So beautiful, I could live there forever! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This is our second visit to the Hummingbird Inn, and it was just as wonderful as our first time. Our only complaint, which really is just more of an annoyance, is that the shower in the Expedition room is very small. Of course, one can always use the spacious in room spa tub instead!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Owners are very sweet people. Breakfast was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}