Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

Comfortable with Wonderful Breakfast at The Barnabas House Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on June 21, 2017

We stayed at the Barnabas B&B last year and enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable with nice size bathroom. Breakfast was extraordinary (and plentiful!)....being served by the wonderful staff. If you want to get away to a quiet place but still very close to downtown Branson....this is the place! We're going back this year!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!! at Crystal Cove Bed & Breakfast and Luxury Log Cabins (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2017

This was a delayed honeymoon. I could not have asked for anything else. The welcomed spirit from the staff was amazing. We are planning to make this location an annual event. Lauren and Troy Morrison

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

We stayed here for just one night but would have loved to stay longer if we could. The room was very nice and clean, soft sheets and comfortable bed. Next time I would get a room on the top floor, we could hear people walking around above us in the morning. The view is amazing and our favorite part was just sitting on the deck with our coffee in the morning. Breakfast was very good and filling. There is a a hot tub and sauna as well as a fridge for guest use. We loved it and hope to stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2017

This is our fourth time staying at Emorycreek B&B. We love it. Great breakfast! Bev and Sam are great people! We enjoy their company! They make you feel at home! Recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Branson Retreat at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2017

My husband and I stayed in The Pond and it was wonderful. Very private, very spacious and very comfy. The entire log home/lodge is spectacular. View from deck is incredible; breakfasts were delicious. We enjoyed our time there and would recommend the place to anyone! Close enough to the hub-bub of Branson and yet far enough away as if you were at a retreat.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2017

This was our third visit to this lovely B & B. You could not ask for a more accommodating place to stay. Quiet clean rooms with everything you need and the breakfasts were outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B & B we've stayed in! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on May 21, 2017

Beautiful location! Very peaceful and room was so spacious, and comfortable. Enjoyed our time there tremendously..... and the hummingbirds, oh my! So many coming right up to the deck to feed. Delightful!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Trip with Our Dog at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

My wife and I appreciate being able to bring our dog to stay with us in the Dogwood Room. Each morning we were treated to an amazing breakfast and beautiful, live piano music. We stayed on the day Missouri got a lot of rain and there was flooding across the state. The B&B lost power during the storms, but Beverly was super helpful and kept us informed of what was going on. The power came back on and we were able to stay the rest of our trip. We would definitely go back and will recommend Emory Creek to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Friends' Getaway at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on April 29, 2017

We had a delightful time at WRL. Becky and Bill were very hospitable and friendly. The Lodge is very clean and offered us a perfect settting for our time with friends. The boys got to fish and the girls shopped. We all enjoyed sitting on the patio enjoying the lake view,and birds, it not the mosquitos that were making an appearance¿¿. A perfect venue to sip wine and enjoy nature. Although Becky made breakfast every morning, we only ate it twice and both times very good. Bill is an exellent fishing resource and provides fishing excursions. A reason for another visit down the line! Thanks, Becky and Bill

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Views at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2017

We stayed in the Mountain Meadows Room. It was fabulous. The breakfast was very nice and filling. The hostess was wonderful. A great place to take a weekend and relax.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we had more time at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on April 14, 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed the stay. The room spacious and very comfortable. We also had a great view of table rock Lake. We hope to be back in the area soon to spend more time there.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Breakfast I've had at over 50 B&B stays at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2017

I have stayed in B&Bs all over the US and Europe, and this was my 3rd stay at Emory Creek B&B. We stayed in the Laura room this time, but the other rooms have all been great too, with TVs, gas fireplaces and Jacuzzi tubs. The owners create a consistently fantastic breakfast EXPERIENCE with fine china and crystal which people usually reserve for special occasions, so it FEELS like a special occasion. Sammy plays breakfast music on the antique piano, but the FOOD, OMG! How many B&Bs give you a beautifully plated multi-course gourmet breakfast? We enjoyed each delicious and ornate plate that was presented with our coffee while we planned our day, and Beverly helped us book a show. Now - if you want a tacky air bnb experience or a typical B&B cereal bar, fruit and store-bought danishes for breakfast, this BnB experience will sadly be lost on you. During our last stay I noticed that a woman at another table had a different muffin and dish. When I asked Bev about it she informed me that she modifies the menu for food allergies if the guests let her know early enough. Treat yourself - this place is amazing, and the next time we need a getaway in Branson, I'll return for more!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely bed and breakfast at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

The room was very quaint and the service exceptional! Breakfast was delicious and we plan to return one day. Highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast!!! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2017

We have stayed here 4 times and each time more and more pleased.... We plan to return, a great place for a lil r&r:-)

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place in Branson at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2017

Very nice!! Room was clean and well appointed. Nice view. Rick was helpful and a great cook!

View more reviews for this inn


Get away in peaceful setting at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2017

We return to this B&B because of the friendly service and great rooms. Check it out. You won't be sorry

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend After Valentine's Day 2017 at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on February 28, 2017

The owners were kind enough to accommodate our late 10 p.m. arrival. They also accommodated champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries for a small upcharge (for those who don't want the full packages they offer). We greatly enjoyed the jetted tub. I did not see this when booking online, and sadly didn't think to ask in advance, but be sure to let them know at least a day in advance if any dietary restrictions. Overall we were very pleased with our stay, and were delighted to be able to get a room for a high-demand weekend in Branson with such short notice.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home in Branson, MO!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2017

This is yet another review of our favorite B & B....EVER!!! We have been staying at Emory Creek B & B in Branson ,MO for at least 15 years, every time we travel to Branson. Besides being outstanding, in our opinion, on every level, I am always impressed how sincerely Beverly and her staff, go to accommodate their guests with ANY special need they may require. The breakfasts are beyond compare, anywhere. I do have a daughter (now grown) who has Type 1 diabetes and I feel that, if she and her husband would stay here, Beverly would go the extra mile to make sure her dietary needs would be met. Also, while doing that, I could guarantee that she would make the special dietary need breakfast to be just as tasty and beautifully presented as the rest of the guest's breakfasts that morning. There is even a place, when making a reservation online, that even asks if you have any special dietary needs. Just simply fill that out - be detailed too of your likes and dislikes and, you certainly would have to be more than satisfied. There is no place else in Branson that my husband would rather stay than Emory Creek B & B. We just feel "at home" there and, after this many years, like we were with family. I would think this would be a great place to stay for a girl's week-end too! This would be your home base for a great week-end of shopping and top notch "shows" to create more memories with your BFFs!

View more reviews for this inn


2nd Time at The Hummingbird Inn at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

The Inn is absolutely beautiful. Extensive attention to ALL details: cleanliness; quality of towels; decor; availability of amenities; room temperature; hot water; fires in fireplaces; etc., etc., etc. Sandra and Jeff are outstanding hosts ... Quite open to any requests; most hospitable; very attentive and sincere; ... AND Outstanding chefs. The food alone is worth the visit. The exterior of the building has been tastefully, and professionally restored. The interior is "awesome". Imagine the perfect B & B. This is it ... very tastefully decorated with quality materials, furniture, paintings, photos, rugs, and antiques. Rooms for meetings or small private visits with friends are available and inviting. Very nice piano also available. The Goshen are provided a plethora of opportunities to explore. Check The Hummingbird Inn out ... and the check in. You won't regret it.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Place at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on January 09, 2017

We were looking for a quiet getaway to celebrate our anniversary near Table Rock Lake. White River Lodge was perfect. The lodge is beautiful and the rooms are spacious with everything you could need including a jacuzzi tub, sauna, hot tub, dvd players & movies to borrow, a projector TV on a huge screen, snacks, and a small kitchen. If you want quiet time away from people or to quickly be in downtown Branson, WRL does both. Becky and Bill are wonderful! You won't be sorry to have chosen to spend some time in their lovely home!

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back soon at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on December 18, 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay. We were looking for something close to shopping and relatives but yet away from the hustle and bustle. This was the perfect place. Thank You for your hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Getaway at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2016

beautiful view, super clean rooms, delicious food, pleasant and friendly staff

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Lodgings at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Emory Creek and it was lovely. We were in the Payne Stewart room. It's a small room but perfectly adequate for sleeping. We spent quite a bit of time in the front room reading and it was lovely. It was quiet and cozy. Breakfast was okay. Not as good as I was expecting based on other reviews, but certainly acceptable, and very gern

View more reviews for this inn


We go there every time at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 07, 2016

Nicely furnished quiet home and absolutely fabulous breakfasts served to the accompaniment of wonderful piano music performed by one of the owners.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

Had a good time at the bed and breakfast. The owner is an excellent host.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic As Always! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2016

Our recent stay at the Branson House was fantastic as always! Dale and Carol always go "above and beyond" to make our stay comfortable, warm and inviting. And of course, let's not forget Roscoe. Richard and Ruthie

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on December 06, 2016

Very nice quiet place to stay. Amenities and service are wonderful. The jacuzzi tub is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great time! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on November 23, 2016

I especially enjoyed the on site bar and grill. The Lewis and Clark theme to our room was a nice touch.

View more reviews for this inn


4 day stay in November at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2016

We have stayed here on our Branson trips since the late 1990's. There is a reason for that. We are ALWAYS treated like family here. The breakfasts are the best you will ever find anywhere. They are only topped by the people who prepare them. Beverly and Sammy are truly among the nicest people we have ever met.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway Bed & Breakfast at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Very enjoyable stay. Sammy and Beverly are gracious host and hostess. The call to morning breakfast with Sammy playing the piano is a very nice touch. Breakfast is outstanding. One of the best for the many B&B we have stayed. Will recommend a stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}