Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

The most wonderful b&b we have ever experienced. at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2018

Beverly went to great lengths to insure that our stay was memorable. Our breakfasts were delicious and the presentation were a delight. We now have a go to destination in Branson. Signed John and Joy Buchanan.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at The Barnabas House Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2018

Such a lovely property! The staff was very friendly and though we had to miss breakfast to be on time for a camp pickup, we had a chance to smell it, and were very jealous of those who got to eat it! There were grab and go options for us, too! Close to Branson Landing and still near enough to any fun activities you want!

View more reviews for this inn


Best place in Branson! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2018

We had an amazing time! We were treated like family . Beverly and Evelyn are 2 amazing women and we can't wait to go back to see them. We have already made definite plans for November and I am counting the days!! Thank you ladies for an amazing stay!! Marti

View more reviews for this inn


What a jewel! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2018

My husband and I and our two pups spent two lovely days at Beverly’s B and B. Beverly and her assistant Evelyn made us feel like family. And they went the extra mile to accommodate our pups. We had such a peaceful and relaxing stay and felt very much at home and very much loved.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved our dog-friendly stay at Emory Creek! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on August 01, 2018

Had a lovely, comfortable stay with our giant fur baby. Beverly and her assistant were more than accommodating and were glad to have us. The garden and walking trails were lovely with or without a dog. Homemade breakfasts were fabulous! Located privately away from all of the hubbub of Branson, but conveniently located within 10-15 minutes of most things you’d like to see. Overall, would absolutely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B EVER! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2018

Emory Creek is the most beautiful and relaxing place we have ever stayed. It was so amazing that we are going back for my birthday this year and we are going to take our daughter there for her 16th birthday next June! Beverly and Evelyn are two wonderful women who really know how to make you feel right at home and we could not have asked for more. If you are looking for an amazing place to stay when you visit Branson, I strongly urge you to check out Emory Creek, you'll be delighted! Thank you Beverly and Evelyn for everything! Tim and Marti

View more reviews for this inn


Felt at home at The Barnabas House Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2018

My daughter and I enjoyed a night away and loved staying the the Barnabas house. Breakfast was extra special and we enjoyed the fellowship with the staff.

View more reviews for this inn


1st time in Branson at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2018

This was our first visit to Branson and we couldn't have picked a better B&B to stay at. The location was perfect - just a short distance from all the Branson activities. The room was large and very clean. Bev and her assistant were so friendly and helpful! And I cannot say enough about the breakfast meals - OMG, so delicious! This is the place you want to stay at!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing evening after camp at The Barnabas House Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on July 06, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff easily accessible, pleasant, attentive and willing to go out of their way to help.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Comfortable Getaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on July 02, 2018

Incredibly friendly staff! Very accommodating! We felt like family in the two days we stayed. We were able to bring our dog and they were wonderful! The dog room is a little small but still comfortable and they provide TREATS for your furry baby!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inside and Out at The Barnabas House Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2018

The Barnabas House is a family favorite. This was our second time to stay. We were so excited to see one of the ladies that is still on staff at Barnabas House, she has become a sweet sweet friend. The grounds are very well kept. I love at night to sit on the front porch or in the front court yard under the lights listening to the evening sounds. Our room was nice and very comfortable. In the morning, we were able to choose our breakfast time. The food was OUTSTANDING!! My husband is a picky eater, but he said he really enjoyed the quiche. We are excited for our next trip to Branson, so we can stay with our friends at The Barnabas House.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2018

Our room - immaculate. The service - impeccable. The food - heavenly and delicious! We will surely be visiting Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast again.

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect get away! at The Barnabas House Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2018

The rooms are comfortable (I haven't slept that well in a while!), the WiFi is strong (allowing me to work when I needed to), the atmosphere is calm, the breakfast was SO good (and they even factored in my allergies), the surrounding area is beautiful (I loved my evening walks and interactions with the deer...and my morning quiet time at the table out front!), and THE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST! Everyone was so nice and professional! This will be my go-to BnB from now on - well done, Barnabas!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary getaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

We stayed recently to celebrate our anniversary. We checked in and immediately felt like royalty with the attentiveness of Beverly. The room was clean and our anniversary flowers/cake were in the room waiting. She even brought us fresh coffee and some home-baked cookies! She took care of us like family and even gave a military discount. We truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful bed and breakfast! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2018

We had a lovely stay. The rooms were beautiful, the service was excellent, and the breakfast was delicious! A great place to bring dogs.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL Place to Stay!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2018

We were MORE than satisfied and Happy with the Emory Creek Victorian B&B!! From the moment we arrived they were friendly, attentive and willing to make our stay Special! The Breakfast is AMAZING!! The room was very clean and comfortable and every area of this B&B is decorated beautifully. The staff is what makes it wonderful, they are honestly and truly concerned with your stay and work hard to make you smile. Again I say the Breakfast is AMAZING!!! We ABSOLUTELY recommend this B&B and will be back again and again!

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek B&B Review at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on January 02, 2018

Great facility, outstanding food, and wonderful service.

View more reviews for this inn


They did it again at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2017

This was the 6th or 7th time we have stayed with Beverly and Sammy. Like all previous stays, this one was outstanding. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was absolutely fantastic. You can't go wrong stayiong here.

View more reviews for this inn


60th Anniversary at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2017

My daughter booked us a stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast for our 60th Anniversary. We had a wonderful time! The pics are great but it’s even more beautiful in person! The breakfast was displayed so beautiful and different each day, and the morning call to breakfast with Sammy playing the piano was so special! There was really no detail left untouched. We very much enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Another Wonderful Stay!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

My sisters, friends and I had the privilege of staying with Beverly and Sam TWICE in November....now we're really spoiled!!! Such a blessing everytime we visit!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on December 03, 2017

Our favorite place to stay in Branson. The breakfast is fantastic. Sammy's piano music is a real treat in the mornings. We will be back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


turners Autumn trip at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on November 24, 2017

This was our first time at a B&B We were pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was wonderful. We will visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Janet and Michael at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2017

Very quaint and nice BnB. The food is always excellent, and the piano very entertaining. It feels like home.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on November 08, 2017

This is a wonderful Victorian bed & breakfast and the breakfast was second to none? Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


best of the Best at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

You will never be treated nicer, nor get better breakfasts than at this B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, charming, perfect in every way!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

Our stay at Emory Creek Victorian B & B was perfect in every way!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fun time in Branson at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2017

Beautiful Victorian home with many amenities! We loved our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Branson B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Emory Creek B&B in Branson,MO was outstanding. The room was nice but small, however we were in the lowest priced room. The house and decorations were well well thought out in Victorian style. And the breakfast was 1st class.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

3.8 reviewed on September 29, 2017

Ratings above would not let me select "Outstanding." the breakfast was truly outstanding! Would have like to known the piano player better. Dogwood room was very nice, but rather small and would benefit from a light in the closet.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful getaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2017

Had an incredible stay! Ms. Beverly's amazingly delicious breakfast to Sammy's "call to breakfast" piano playing to antiques everywhere just made this stay such a delight! Away from the hustle and bustle of main street Branson, the woodsy area was peaceful and relaxing. Loved our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }