Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

Nice place in Branson at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2017

Very nice!! Room was clean and well appointed. Nice view. Rick was helpful and a great cook!

View more reviews for this inn


Get away in peaceful setting at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2017

We return to this B&B because of the friendly service and great rooms. Check it out. You won't be sorry

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend After Valentine's Day 2017 at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on February 28, 2017

The owners were kind enough to accommodate our late 10 p.m. arrival. They also accommodated champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries for a small upcharge (for those who don't want the full packages they offer). We greatly enjoyed the jetted tub. I did not see this when booking online, and sadly didn't think to ask in advance, but be sure to let them know at least a day in advance if any dietary restrictions. Overall we were very pleased with our stay, and were delighted to be able to get a room for a high-demand weekend in Branson with such short notice.

View more reviews for this inn


2nd Time at The Hummingbird Inn at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

The Inn is absolutely beautiful. Extensive attention to ALL details: cleanliness; quality of towels; decor; availability of amenities; room temperature; hot water; fires in fireplaces; etc., etc., etc. Sandra and Jeff are outstanding hosts ... Quite open to any requests; most hospitable; very attentive and sincere; ... AND Outstanding chefs. The food alone is worth the visit. The exterior of the building has been tastefully, and professionally restored. The interior is "awesome". Imagine the perfect B & B. This is it ... very tastefully decorated with quality materials, furniture, paintings, photos, rugs, and antiques. Rooms for meetings or small private visits with friends are available and inviting. Very nice piano also available. The Goshen are provided a plethora of opportunities to explore. Check The Hummingbird Inn out ... and the check in. You won't regret it.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Place at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on January 09, 2017

We were looking for a quiet getaway to celebrate our anniversary near Table Rock Lake. White River Lodge was perfect. The lodge is beautiful and the rooms are spacious with everything you could need including a jacuzzi tub, sauna, hot tub, dvd players & movies to borrow, a projector TV on a huge screen, snacks, and a small kitchen. If you want quiet time away from people or to quickly be in downtown Branson, WRL does both. Becky and Bill are wonderful! You won't be sorry to have chosen to spend some time in their lovely home!

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back soon at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on December 18, 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay. We were looking for something close to shopping and relatives but yet away from the hustle and bustle. This was the perfect place. Thank You for your hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Getaway at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2016

beautiful view, super clean rooms, delicious food, pleasant and friendly staff

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Lodgings at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Emory Creek and it was lovely. We were in the Payne Stewart room. It's a small room but perfectly adequate for sleeping. We spent quite a bit of time in the front room reading and it was lovely. It was quiet and cozy. Breakfast was okay. Not as good as I was expecting based on other reviews, but certainly acceptable, and very gern

View more reviews for this inn


We go there every time at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 07, 2016

Nicely furnished quiet home and absolutely fabulous breakfasts served to the accompaniment of wonderful piano music performed by one of the owners.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

Had a good time at the bed and breakfast. The owner is an excellent host.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic As Always! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2016

Our recent stay at the Branson House was fantastic as always! Dale and Carol always go "above and beyond" to make our stay comfortable, warm and inviting. And of course, let's not forget Roscoe. Richard and Ruthie

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on December 06, 2016

Very nice quiet place to stay. Amenities and service are wonderful. The jacuzzi tub is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great time! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on November 23, 2016

I especially enjoyed the on site bar and grill. The Lewis and Clark theme to our room was a nice touch.

View more reviews for this inn


4 day stay in November at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2016

We have stayed here on our Branson trips since the late 1990's. There is a reason for that. We are ALWAYS treated like family here. The breakfasts are the best you will ever find anywhere. They are only topped by the people who prepare them. Beverly and Sammy are truly among the nicest people we have ever met.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway Bed & Breakfast at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Very enjoyable stay. Sammy and Beverly are gracious host and hostess. The call to morning breakfast with Sammy playing the piano is a very nice touch. Breakfast is outstanding. One of the best for the many B&B we have stayed. Will recommend a stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek Victorian at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Beautiful place to stay and the breakfast was always outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Needed Getaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 15, 2016

I needed some pampering, and Beverly & Sammy never fail.

View more reviews for this inn


1st time at a bed and breakfast at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

1st time at a bed and breakfast. Was so pleased with every aspect of the home. Beautiful home great breakfast and Roscoe, the resident "top dog". We will be back !!

View more reviews for this inn


Fall weekend in Branson at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2016

Enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect! Each room is s decorated in a special theme. Our room had its own private balcony! Breakfast was delicious and owners were very pleasant!

View more reviews for this inn


Beauty & Peacefulness at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on October 11, 2016

We love the Table Rock Lake area but did not want to stay where there are a lot of people. This B&B is perfect - and more importantly, private. Great location so everything is close by yet far enough away to have some quiet time. The food was excellent, the rooms very private, the general amenities more than we expected and the views are outstanding. Highly recommend this B&B and this will be our staying place whenever we visit the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary trip at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

The hostess (Beverly) was friendly, professional, and ready to do whatever needed to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. the breakfasts were out of this world. The next time we head to Branson this is where we will be staying.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on September 28, 2016

We'd been to Emory Creek in the past, but it's been several years. Things hadn't changed much, which is nice. The house is beautiful and well decorated. The rooms are very comfortable. We stayed in the Payne Stewart room, which was a bit smaller than I expected, but the walk-out deck made up for it. The service and breakfast were outstanding and made the stay. Sammy's piano playing provides a wonderful breakfast atmosphere, and Beverly is so friendly & pleasant. The food is delicious and unlike anything I'd make for breakfast at home. Secluded in the woods away from the bustle of Branson, but close enough to get there in 10 minutes, makes for a great getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Good people. Nice Stay at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2016

Rick, the owner is very professional. The room very clean, fair price, good breakfast, right on the lake. Neat setting. I will be staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Red bud cove bed and breakfast at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Wow what a beautiful place,the view is so pretty,the rooms are very nice spotless.THE owners are the nicest people and will do anything they can for you,if you get a chance go you will not regret it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Rick was very helpful. He made sure everything was just right. Great place run by great people. Couldn't ask for more. A great price too.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Incredible at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast was absolutely amazing. It was a gorgeous location, scenic and outside of Branson. But it was still close enough to visit, with only a 10-15 minute drive to Branson Landing for dining and shopping. The suite was spacious and extremely clean. The innkeeper was incredibly kind and very helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The breakfast was delicious; warm muffins and scones, French toast and sausage, parfaits and eggs. There was fishing, hiking, and a breathtaking view of the sunset from the balcony. We will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

My wife and I have been visiting Branson at least once per year for over a decade. We have stayed at Emory Creek every time. Initially I worried the location would be a problem. I couldn't have been more mistaken. Access to venues is easier from outside the in town corridor. There are well marked maps outlining the alternate routes to the sites and theaters bypassing the traffic jam on the main drag. The Inn is set in the woods with easy access off I-65. We have never been disturbed by traffic noise. Breakfast is served at 9:00, announced by Sam's live piano invitation. Bev's meals are always delicious. I asked her why her scones didn't taste like hockey pucks. Without missing a beat, she told me "because I know how to make them." On one occasion she served creamed chip beef. Having never been a fan of S on a shingle, I had to change my opinion. She knows how to make that too! More commonly, baked grapefruit followed by stuffed french toast or apple pancakes start the morning. We often have to skip lunch in Branson. Above and beyond the location, the room decor and the meals is the joy of relationship with Bev and Sam. As much fun as it is to visit the shows and the venues, our greatest enjoyment is spending time with dear friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home in Branson, MO!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

Steve & Sandy Warrenton MO

View more reviews for this inn


Very accomodating and comfortable at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2016

The room was so spacious and comfortable which included the huge bathroom area and walk in closet which we used. The only negative was being next to Hwy 65 with traffic all night long. Sammy playing piano was just such a nice touch and an extra bonus

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Wonderful!! Great location, very private. Awesome food cooked by a great staff. Amazing views and very clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Never had to wait for anything. Lake view of Table rock is right out the door.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}