Recent Reviews in Bodega Bay, California

Great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.0 reviewed on September 25, 2017

Great location but the rooms are small.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2017

Great hotel and great value right on the square. It's our second time staying here and we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn on the Plaza at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2017

We stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for the second time. It is a great location and a very lovely inn walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our room did not have a view, as it was on the back of the inn. Our previous visit we had a room overlooking the plaza, which was really nice. I would request a similar room next time. My husband was having back pain, and the hotel recommended a massage/spa right behind the inn, where we could walk in our bathrobes! I would definitely recommend this inn and will stay there again if we are in Sonoma Valley.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything we wanted in a small Inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn. It is small, quaint, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was definitely a step or two above your normal free buffet. Would love to come back and stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay!! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly. Breakfast was delicious! I even bought their cookbook. We enjoyed wine and cheese every night. Location was within walking distance to many restaurants. It was close to many wineries too.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful rooms with a great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Gorgeous room and great breakfast. Location was perfect. The only downside was the 5 am street cleaner.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on March 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay, beautiful property at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on December 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

View more reviews for this inn


Our anniversary vacation! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.8 reviewed on November 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for our Anniversary. The location cant be beat and the room we had was very comfortable. We got in just in time to enjoy a variety of wines and appetizers then settled into our room before heading out for supper. There are many wonderful restaurants within walking distance although many don't open until after 4 or 5pm. During the day the shops were wonderful to venture into. Many clothing boutiques, wine tasting rooms, little gift and house ware shops and art galleries line the streets. We had a lovely stay in Healdburg!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoy a special, vibrant Sonoma Inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2016

McKenna welcomed us with a cheerful attitude and much valuable information about the restaurants and the area in general.

View more reviews for this inn


Very charming! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2016

The hotel is very cute and ideally situated. Every room is a little different and has its own charm. We loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay in Healdsburg. at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2016

Great room, good food and friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 26, 2016

The best location!!!! The rooms are large, nice, right on the plaza, so extremely convenient. I would definitely stay at the Healdsburg Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.4 reviewed on September 25, 2016

A 2 night stay in this lovely inn. Fantastic location on the Plaza, and a very enjoyable time here. Oved the wine tastings in the evenings!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Spot in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Lovely inn right on the plaza. The room was generous in size, impeccable, comfortable king-size bed, great a/c, terrific water pressure in the shower as well as a claw-foot bathtub. Very nice wine and cheese offerings between 4-6 p.m. (and cookies) and a full continental breakfast in the morning (selection of two kinds of muffins, English muffins, toast, quiche, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit salad, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea). Free bikes for roaming around town, parking in a lot is only $10.00 per day with an inn permit, or you can move your car every few hours during the day with free night parking allowed on the plaza. This is our third time here and we'll come again. Staff is very accommodating and warm.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on September 21, 2016

The staff was extremely service-oriented, warm, and friendly. The breakfast and wine/snacks in the evening were a great convenience and added to the value of the room. The Inn was clean and everything was in working order. And, you can't beat the location. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Wonderful property with a warm and welcoming staff. Perfect location right on the square making it within walking distance to all of the shopping, galleries and restaurants. The evening wine tasting was a nice touch!

View more reviews for this inn


A Little Piece of Home in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2016

Our first time staying at the Inn and we felt right at home. The room was outstanding with a fireplace. It was nice and quiet, outstanding service and the most frendly staff. My only criticism is the wifi was not up to expectation and should be up dated to a high speed service. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wine Country Visit at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We loved Healdsburg and the Healdsburg Inn was perfect. The staff was very helpful, room was lovely and vey comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and such a wonderful way to start the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Perfect place to stay right in town.

View more reviews for this inn


25th anniversary trip to the wine country at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 30, 2016

My husband and I went away for our 10 year wedding anniversary - the first trip together since our kids were born. The property welcomed us with open arms ; made us feel as if we were the only guests. It was amazing. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was the size of the shower. My husband is 6'2" so he didn't fit very well in the corner stall. All in all, we'd go back in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B on the square. at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B & B at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Charming little Inn on the Healdsburg Plaza. Room was very clean and comfortable. One minor problem and that is that there is a skylight in Room 9 which seemed romantic at first but as it got light out in the morning not so fun. hard to sleep beyond sunrise. Breakfast buffet was excellent as was all the staff. We would stay here again but without the skylight.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }