Recent Reviews in Blairsville, Georgia

Weekend gataway with friends at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on April 17, 2017

A friend & I drove up from Florida for a de-stress weekend. Stayed 3 nights in Coyote Moon Cabin. It was very nice. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub on the deck. It was just what we were looking for. My only complaint is that the hot tub had too much chemicals in it when we arrived making it unusable the first day but after that it was fine. I only rated onsite dining as met expectations because they don't really have dining onsite; there is a winery. I would definitely recommend and would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


3 night getaway at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on April 16, 2017

We had a great time and stay. Staff was great and my wife had a great massage.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation in North Georgia at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.6 reviewed on April 16, 2017

Property is centrally located for attractions in North Georgia mountains. Excellent spa service and amenities. Great place to disconnect from electronic media.

View more reviews for this inn


Great get away cabin! at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on April 13, 2017

My girlfriend and I loved the cabin(Eagle Nest), small, quaint, and had all the amenities we needed. She loved the huge jetted tub, plenty of hot water to fill it and it reminded warm. It rained most of the time we were there, but our intentions was to relax anyway l, plus we enjoyed listening to the rain hit the tin roof on the porch. I only wish the cabin had two televisions so we could enjoy the tv in the loft while laying in bed.

View more reviews for this inn


Love Paradise Hills! at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on April 07, 2017

We have been staying at Paradise Hills for years. This is our go-to place in the N. GA mountains. Bob and Ilka are warm and welcoming. This is home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend gataway with friends at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

Spend 3 nights in Coyote Moon cabin. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub. It was very nice and very comfortable. Person who checked me in was very nice and efficient. We did not partake in any onsite dining, spa treatment, or wine tasting so I can not comment on that. My only complaint is that upon arrival the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it making it unusable the first day/night. Left cover off overnight and the next day it was much better. I would definitely return and would highly recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


5th Wedding Anniversary Weekend at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.8 reviewed on March 31, 2017

Our second visit, and very satisfied with our accommodations. No troubles at all, but those darn hills are steep! See you next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.2 reviewed on March 30, 2017

Lovely place, and loved the spa treatments. Definitely, will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Honeymoon at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on March 24, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this resort. We did not take advantage of all the utilities they had to offer, but what we were able to experience was great! Friendly staff, accommodating and welcoming. Scheduling was fast and easy, so was the check in and out process. I wish we would have been able to check out the spa, but there is always next time. Convenient shopping and dining nearby. We had a perfect honeymoon!

View more reviews for this inn


Good Weekend in Paradise at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.4 reviewed on March 16, 2017

Tranquil and Nice not on site but good just the same

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a great weekend here! Our cabin was very nice and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The spa was also a great experience! We cannot wait for our next trip to Paradise Hills!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend! at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2017

We enjoyed a nice quiet weekend mountain getaway at Paradise Hills. The winery was great as well as the atmosphere. The cabin was roomy and very cozy!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Stay to Celebrate a Birthday at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.4 reviewed on March 08, 2017

My wife and I had stayed here 4 years ago and met the owners then and fell in love with the location and their story. Both were just wonderful and were at the time starting a winery too. The cabin we stayed in that time and this time was perfect. Clean, spacious and the perfect location. With the added winery, it's the best for a getaway. Would highly recommend. No complaints. Suzanne & Don

View more reviews for this inn


Bear Paw Cabin at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2017

We had a fantastic time , the cabin was clean and comfortable, we enjoyed the wine tasting and live music !!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful cabin in the woods! at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on February 16, 2017

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised with the cabin that we rented. It was adorable, and much more attractive than any cabin we have stayed at in the past. It was stocked with everything that we needed, and the location in the woods was wonderful. We would happily come back to Paradise Hills in the future. I would have selected Outstanding for all 4 catagories that applied to our stay, but my computer would not allow it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great hidden R&R Five Mins. from Blairsville at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.0 reviewed on February 13, 2017

Great cottage options, friendly staff, winery & spa on property (no dining options), secluded but only 5 mins from Blairsville. We enjoyed it and hope to be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquility Cabin at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

2.8 reviewed on February 13, 2017

This is the second year my brother, sister and I have met in North GA to relax and spend some quiet time together. This was the perfect cabin for that. It is nicely decorated with plenty of room. It is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. The only negative is the kitchen: the dishes and coffee pots need a good cleaning. Would love to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on February 02, 2017

Had a perfect stay at Paradise Hills in one of the one bedroom cabin! The location was beautiful and the cabin was great. The staff was extremely friendly, and the wine tasting was awesome! The value in comparison to other local cabin rentals cannot be beat. Their fees are much more reasonable and they are pet friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Magic Raven stay at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Nice cozy cabins. My boyfriend proposed to me the weekend we stayed so it was a wonderful experience all the way for me.

View more reviews for this inn


Magic Raven Christmas at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on January 22, 2017

Loved the cabin; clean and cozy; hot water was GREAT!! beautiful place to spend Christmas.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun Time at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.6 reviewed on January 20, 2017

Had a great time. Located close to out door activities hiking and sight seeing. Blairsville was about 10 min. Drive. Had good restaurants amenities and has a great Ingles superstore. Had good wine tasting on property. Wine was good and reasonably priced. Amy hostes was great! No real restaurant just appetizers with wine but that was fine with us. Had a great time on outside deck sitting by stone fireplace mingling and conversing with fun people. Only downside winery and resort office was closed,heater rattled when it initially came on. No maintenance people on Sunday did not sleep very well. Besides that had a fun time and overall good experience. Will go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best spa experience I've had¿¿ at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2016

The view is outstanding, the room was so cozy and clean and Maureen is an amazing message therapist. I look forward to returning to enjoy hiking trails and falls in the SPRING.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

This place was amazing. If you are looking to take in the beautiful nature then this is your place to go. You are close enough to town but far enough away to feel secluded. The owners couldn't have been nicer or more accomandating. I went to the spa, which I always say I'm going but never do, this time I decided to just do it. What a great decision. The atmosphere was so relaxing and inviting the you didn't want to leave. The staff was incredible and made you so comfortable. I would definitely go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Truly Paradise! at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on November 04, 2016

Rustic, quiet, clean, Ilke & Bob are great hosts. Very professional. The spa is to die for and the wine tasting too. We were spot on with our timing and viewed the mountains in their full fall foliage glory. Onsite dining is what you cook or bring home or the small plates Bob has for wine tasting, thus the lower rating. The location is very near Vogel State Park, the Russell Scenic Drive and Brasstown Bald. I would highly recommend Paradise Hills to couples or groups wanting to get away from it all. It would be a beautiful destination for a wedding.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Stay and Greatest Hidden Treasure at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

This was an absolutely wonderful well needed getaway! It was a getaway for a friend of mine to celebrate our Birthdays and to have a relaxing time away from the outside world. This place did not let us down. Excellent service and personal service from the owners and staff. Everyone went out of there way to accommodate us.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Piece of Paradise at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on November 01, 2016

I loved this location. we camped out the night before across the street and booked the cabin for our remaining two nights. Everything we did was a short drive from this location. Unfortunately, when we arrived we were not able to our keys due to a glitch in their safe box. I called the owner and he promptly responded and reached out to a local colleague to get us access to the cabin. Other then that, the stay was simply perfect. Very clean with all of the items stated as in the description. Very cozy and we were able to grill out, light a fire, make pecan maple pancakes and taste their delicious wine. I wish we had more time to enjoy their other amenities but we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Let's see, outstanding hosts, nice rooms, superb spa, great winery all set in the splendor of the Georgia Blue Ridge Mountains, what more could one ask for? Paradise Hills, stay once and you'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place, Outstanding Spa at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.2 reviewed on October 13, 2016

A Great place to get away and relax amid the splendor of the Georgia Blue Ridge Mountains. The Outstanding On-site Spa and Winery are just icing on the cake. A remarkable weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


GA mountains get-away at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on September 20, 2016

We rented Eagle's Nest, the smallest cabin and it was a very relaxing weekend for us. The cabin has everything one needs, was clean and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise Hills anniversary weekend at Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.6 reviewed on September 07, 2016

We stayed in the two persons cabin for a weekend celebration. The grounds are rollings hills with a small vineyard. The cabin was rustic, with a romantic bathtub. The lodge includes an outdoor sitting area and a engaging, fun band. The downside is that the cabin is sparsely supplied and without internet.. The bathroom toiletries include only a small bar of soap. There were none of the fun sundries such as the sample size shampoos or hand cream. The kitchen was equally supplied. There are pans to cook, but no oil or cooking spray. You should bring your own coffee, sugar and creamer. The biggest issue is that everything closes down on Sunday which is nice to know beforehand. This means that if you signup for a weekend special, all the amenities such a massage, wine tasting and horseback riding need to be fit in on Saturday before 6 pm.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Paradise Hills (4.34)
Top
}