Recent Reviews in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

fun weekend at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2017

very nice place with equally nice people taking care of us. A very good experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayre Inn Bethlehem PA at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Fantastic !!!!!!! Room 12

View more reviews for this inn


Nice overnight stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 24, 2017

We stayed at the Inn on our travels through Pennsylvania. It was a very nice inn, wonderful buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

My husband and I had a most lovely stay at the mansion. It was beautiful. The room was cozy and cute, and the service was wonderful! The staff was very helpful and accommodating and the breakfast was delicious. We would definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely and calm reprieve! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2017

This was our first visit to Sayre Mansion. the atmosphere was charming, warm and welcoming. The staff was delightful from the moment we entered the beautiful foyer. We have reserved another room around Christmas time. Can't wait!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at the Sayre Mansion Inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on September 14, 2017

Our stay at the Sayre Mansion was wonderful. The grounds are beautiful, the staff was so helpful to recommend eateries, and the breakfast at the Inn (& servers) was divine. Visiting Main St. in Bethlehem and doing some shopping was great. Overall stay...excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Stay at the Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on September 01, 2017

We loved our stay with you, loved the room and food and will stay again. My only slight negative was the noise of the AC unit on the wall, which was a bit noisy. I need white noise to sleep and bring a white noise machine, and I did not need it! Otherwise, everything was lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2017

What a great find the Sayre Mansion Inn is. The rooms are unique and lovely with comfortable beds and homey touches. We loved sitting on the porch looking out over the city of Bethlehem. Breakfast is fabulous - more food than we could ever eat and the staff is friendly and helpful. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and beautiful inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2017

We love stYing at the Sayre Inn. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast cannot be any better! The room is very comfortable and the inn is centrally located.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful home in a beautiful city at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 25, 2017

Loved our stay in the beautiful area. The glass topped room was magical, and one of our favorite rooms in 27 years of staying in B and Bs.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Bethlehem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2017

We have stayed at the Sayre in multiple times over the last year and it has always been a lovely experience. The rooms all have unique decor--no two are alike--and they are comfortable and welcoming. After my second stay there the staff remembered my name, and Mary even remembered that we were looking for a house in the area! Breakfast is delicious and served in a beautiful dining room, not a utilitarian room like the chain hotels, with a nice assortment of choices. If you choose to sit in the living room to read a book or just relax, which you should definitely do, there are always cookies, small candies and fruit for snacks. During our last visit, we took advantage of the porch seating and had a glass of wine (you would need to purchase elsewhere) while looking out over the Steel Stacks--very relaxing. This place really is like a home away from home, minus the worry.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient B&B for hospital access at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on July 15, 2017

The staff was very accommodating as I stayed over while my husband had surgery at St. Luke's next door.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2017

room was very nice and very clean. Owner and employees were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was terrific and timely. Great location and easy walk into town factory side of river. Will stay here again next time in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight in Bethlehem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2017

A lovely bed and breakfast. Our room was impeccable and comfortable. The morning breakfast was delicious. Attention to detail made this a wonderful place to stay. Only wish our visit could have been longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Ever! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Room was calming and so beautiful. Quiet and just everything was supplied. I love the way the kitchen area was set up so you could get everything you needed without asking. I just love this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2017

Beautiful place with good service. Very nice breakfast.. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }