Recent Reviews in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Best Ever! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Room was calming and so beautiful. Quiet and just everything was supplied. I love the way the kitchen area was set up so you could get everything you needed without asking. I just love this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2017

Beautiful place with good service. Very nice breakfast.. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on April 04, 2017

Wonderful facility, well maintained. Very close to the entertainment area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay really enjoyed it ! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 02, 2017

Stayed in the conservatory room it was spectacular. You are close to town walked to Main Street and had dinner and a movie on the south side. We are local people so we visit Bethlehem all the time, this inn is special.

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to retreat! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 19, 2017

This is my quiet haven, I throughly enjoy resting and relaxing in this beautiful old mansion. I am on to my third visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A plus at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2017

Fresh cookies, great fresh fruit and breakfast selection, great view from our room, friendly staff, clean and quaint room. Will stay there again. -CLM

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 07, 2017

This was my second stay at Sayre Mansion and I plan on a third! I love absolutely everything about this place, its enchanting. (I do believe it's a bit pricey which keeps it a little less accessible, which is a slight negative to me.)

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning views for our romantic weekend at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

We were supposed to be in the topics but due to a death in our family, had to cancel our trip. A day ahead of time I found the Sayre Mansion with the Conservatory Room. My fiancé loves Bethlehem Pa and had wanted to share it with me so I surprised him and booked the Sayre for 2 nights. The staff arranged for amazing chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to be in our room on arrival. The room was truly unique and amazing! Everything about the mansion will make us return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!!! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

Perfectly charming!!

View more reviews for this inn


Consistently high quality! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 12, 2017

We have stayed at the Sayre Mansion Inn a number of times and have never been disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

This was our 5th time going away to Sayre. We have stayed at the carriage house, the hey loft, and few rooms in the main house. Sayre is our favorite getaway spot you definitely can't go wrong with your stay. There is very fun attractions near by night life at Mollies, and out door shops near by...

View more reviews for this inn


Great b&b. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Classic stay will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Love it here at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 20, 2017

This was our 5th stay here. Cannot say enough about the ambiance and comfort of the Sayre Mansion. Loved our room. Great convenient location. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will be back in the summer for MusikFest.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great Christmas at Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 03, 2017

The staff is wonderful, the property is wonderful, the decorations were wonderful. However the furniture in the room was noticeably dusty.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 17, 2016

Only stayed one night, but it's beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B we've stayed at so far! at Glasbern Inn (Fogelsville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Glasbern Inn. Everything was outstanding and the property and grounds are beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}