Recent Reviews in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Weekend getaway at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

This was our 5th time going away to Sayre. We have stayed at the carriage house, the hey loft, and few rooms in the main house. Sayre is our favorite getaway spot you definitely can't go wrong with your stay. There is very fun attractions near by night life at Mollies, and out door shops near by...

View more reviews for this inn


Great b&b. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Classic stay will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Love it here at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 20, 2017

This was our 5th stay here. Cannot say enough about the ambiance and comfort of the Sayre Mansion. Loved our room. Great convenient location. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will be back in the summer for MusikFest.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great Christmas at Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 03, 2017

The staff is wonderful, the property is wonderful, the decorations were wonderful. However the furniture in the room was noticeably dusty.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 17, 2016

Only stayed one night, but it's beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B we've stayed at so far! at Glasbern Inn (Fogelsville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Glasbern Inn. Everything was outstanding and the property and grounds are beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Lovely at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

I would highly recommend this to anyone. The accommodations were beautiful and the entire place is immaculate.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay in the Hayloft at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2016

The room was beautiful, we've stayed in the Conservatory before and this room is almost as nice. We'll be back again for certain!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Lovely inn, with delicious breakfast and comfortable accommodations. However, the heater in the bedroom was noisy, and we heard the train whistle numerous times during the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Bed and Breakfast ! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

I stay here on business and personal trips. Cozy, clean rooms, friendly team and excellent breakfast, along with night snacks

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on November 08, 2016

Stayed in the library room, beautifully decorated. The dining room and living room were lovely...old world charm. Will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayer Inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Very enjoyable. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Not bad at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband was impressed with the place it was just OK for me beautiful mansion the rooms weren't that great! I did think breakfast was very good but our air-condition did not work properly in the room

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Get Away at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the Sayre Mansion to celebrate our anniversary. We enjoyed every part of our stay. The room was cozy and inviting and the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and they had a nice selection. We will definitely considering coming back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Bridgeton House On The Delaware (Upper Black Eddy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

I grew up less that ten minutes away and never noticed it. Took my wife there for an evening out and the kids were with my parents. An absolutely wonderful experience. Dinner in Milford and breakfast at the inn. Worth your time. JB

View more reviews for this inn


Stepping Back in Time at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2016

This is a beautiful mansion that is in excellent condition. The staff is very congenial and the room was both spacious, very comfortable with good lighting. All the furniture was from the period that the house was built. I enjoyed finding out that the tray ceiling was hand-made using iron of the mill where the original owner was manager. It is beautiful to see. My husband and I were very comfortable here.For breakfast there was actually of selection of four menu items. We will return if in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}