Recent Reviews in Bethel, New York

A Wonderful, Restful Stay at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2017

Mary was a very kind and gentle hostess. The room was lovely and the bed was very comfortable. Although there is hiking and many other wonderful activities in the area, we chose just to have one peaceful evening. I highly recommend Windsong Retreat.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and welcoming! at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Stayed overnight for a concert at Bethel Woods...Mary is a lovely hostess, and her home is very comfortable! Great place to relax! Eric and Alison

View more reviews for this inn


Very convenient and pleasant place of retreat at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

4.2 reviewed on August 15, 2017

Very pleasant place to stay when visiting Bethel Woods and surrounding areas. Mary is a lovely hostess and goes out of her way to make guests feel comfortable. Her Eggs Benedict for breakfast were a great start to the day.

View more reviews for this inn


An Absolute Delight at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2017

We truly enjoyed our stay. Mary is a wonderful individual who takes great care to ensure her guests a most pleasant stay. We were delighted with her attention to detail and her customer service. Highly recommend

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Getaway at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2017

Mary was Delightful! Room was Immaculate! Mary made you feel at Home! Breakfast was Scrumptious! Joe and Kelly

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2017

Delightful Stay at Windsong B&B! Mary is a Lovely Woman and made Us feel at Home! We were going to Concert at Bethel Woods and this Getaway Was a Treat! Place is Immaculate and Breakfast was Special! Joe and Kelly

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place in the Catskills at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

4.0 reviewed on July 17, 2017

Mary is a gracious host and lovely person. Her breakfasts were outstanding and she even treated us to chocolate covered strawberries which she left for us to enjoy when we returned "home" after a long day.

View more reviews for this inn


very nice stay at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

4.6 reviewed on June 10, 2017

We spent the memorial day weekend here. Mary was very nice and emailed us ahead for arrival time and diet preference. The house was very clean and the area was very quiet. She offered awesome breakfast and treats in the afternoon everyday. Its a overall very recommended place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming B & B at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

4.8 reviewed on October 03, 2016

We had such a lovely stay here! Mary was very attentive to all of our requests.

View more reviews for this inn


A comfortable and inviting place to stay at Windsong Retreat Bed & Breakfast (Rock Hill, NY)

4.8 reviewed on October 03, 2016

Very relaxed and easy place to stay- can easily come and go; immaculate;

View more reviews for this inn


Our first visit at Inn At Lake Joseph (Forestburgh, New York)

4.4 reviewed on June 23, 2012

This was one of the enjoyable vecations we have been on. We are going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Inn At Lake Joseph (Forestburgh, New York)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2010

I surprised my fiance with a weekend get away and she loved it. I loved it myself too, it was great. So peaceful, privacy beyond belief. The innkeepers, Ivan and Rue were extremely nice. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a warm welcome and tour of the main house. We received our room key and we went into the room, the Cupola, which was such a surprise. A nice at home feeling, nice kitchen space and fireplace, hot tub. Everything was an overall amazing experience. We also stayed during late December and it was cold out and the fireplace made the room a perfect temperature and kept us warm all night long. Parking is also amazing, your right there as if it were your own driveway. I am looking forward to staying again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Inn At Lake Joseph (Forestburgh, New York)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2009

We spent our honeymoon here and it was just what we wanted. We met some great people, but had all the privacy we could want. Beautiful grounds worth exploring - great for romantic walks. Very peacful place to escape to. Will definitely go back. Food was delicious, delightful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }