Recent Reviews in Bentonville, Arkansas

A quiet night at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2017

Our hostess was very gracious and helpful. We arrived late and she helped us order pizza. A kind and generous woman.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2017

This is one of the nicest, friendliest and enchanting bed and breakfast's we've eve been to. We look forward to returning. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


birds at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

our stay at the heartstone inn was very pleasant. the view from the back was very nice with the birds and other wildlife in the area, the breakfast was perfect in every way and the taste was great. The heartstone inns owners were very nice. I can highly recommend a visit there.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on September 06, 2017

We were just wanting a relaxing couple days away from home. This was exactly as appears on all the websites. We stay in the Edward Suite is was very nice. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great get away at Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

We wanted just a couple of nights to cool off in the mountains. The cabins are great. Ours has a kitchen, dining , living, 2 bedrooms and bath. So lots of privacy. The front porch is great for morning coffee and evening relaxing. We took a walk up to the wedding garden, which was also lovely. Because it's so close to everything, we could come in and out for meals or for a quick swim in the pool.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Bed and Breakfast at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Heartstone Inn B&B. Our accommodations were very comfortable, lovely decor, and such nice extra touches. We loved sitting on the deck in the afternoons, watching the hummingbirds, woodpeckers, etc, having a glass of wine and enjoying the homemade cookies, brownies,etc of the day The breakfast each morning was such a treat and truly a gourmet meal. Highly recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute Cabins at Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3.4 reviewed on August 24, 2017

We found the staff to be very helpful. No restaurant but it is close to everything. Good price. Our room had a rustic charm.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect weekend at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

My husband and I had a great time. This was our second time to stay at the Heartstone Inn B&B. Everything was perfect, just like the last visit. Rick and Cheri and wonderful hosts. They make you feel welcome in their home. Rick's breakfasts were outstanding. Cheri's afternoon baked treats were fantastic and such a treat. We really like that the property is next to the trolley stop. We like to ride that downtown and shop and eat and then head back when we want. The hummingbirds were buzzing around the deck. They have nice seating all around the deck to sit and watch the birds and other wildlife. It's such a relaxing place to stay and we hope to visit again very soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2017

We had an amazing stay at the Red Bud! the room was more than we anticipated that made us feel at home. The service and hospitality was top notch. Not very far from the main strip either. Will definitely be coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2017

Heartstone Inn was a wonderful , beautiful place to stay. The owners, Rick and Cheri, were very friendly and attentive from the time we arrived until we departed. The common areas were very clean and well equipped. Our room was exceptional. It was well organized, comfortable, and clean. There were "NO" signs of dust in the corners or burned out bulbs in the lamps or hairs in the sink. The Inn is nicely located with ready access to downtown while at the same time giving you the feel of being in the country. The night time was quite and in the morning we were greeted by hummingbirds, squirrels, deer, and a groundhog. We were able to view the wildlife while eating a skillfully prepared breakfast in the large dining room. We truly enjoyed our stay and appreciate the attentions to detail that is evident at the Inn. We will be returning to Eureka Springs and the Heartstone Inn. Thank you Rick and Cheri. Randy and Tammy

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 09, 2017

My wife and I came here as a spur of the moment getaway. We really weren't there very long, but our room was great- comfortable bed and very clean. The wifi worked well. The breakfast was delicious. We would love to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Attention to detail at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2017

We had a very pleasant experience - Nicely appointed room, great breakfast and friendly environment. Lots of things to do in Eureka Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2017

Best Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed in. Great rooms, even better service, wonderful breakfast, huge DVD movie selection, free snacks and ice tea, and best of all-Rick and Cheri were wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2017

We stayed in the Veranda Room and is was so lovely! We enjoyed a nice, relaxing time and the breakfast was out of this world!! I have Celiac and they were able to accommodate that and also made delicious gluten free cookies for me as well. We will be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend without the kids at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2017

The owners were very welcoming and helpful. They have thought of several details that make the stay quite pleasant. Breakfast was delicious and they offered a movie and game library that made the trip extra fun. We hope to come back again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


July 2017 getaway at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on July 24, 2017

Wonderful stay! Very clean, food was so very yummy & the environment extremely relaxing. Thank you for a fantastic visit. We shall return!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Experience at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2017

My wife and I have taken several trips to Eureka Springs. We stayed at the Heartstone Inn B&B for the first time and it really enhanced our trip! Room was tastefully decorated and relaxing. Great breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2017

Great service, great food.

View more reviews for this inn


Look No Further at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

If you are looking for a place that is charming, lovely, and accommodating, really look no further. Our stay at Rick and Cheri's lovely Inn was such a delightful highlight of our stay in Eureka Springs. They could not have been more gracious. We loved everything about his special place and found that watching the birds from the backyard deck was enchanting.

View more reviews for this inn


Cottage Stay at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

2.8 reviewed on July 10, 2017

We had the cottage at the Heartstone Inn. It was as advertised. The rooms were adequate and the value was comparable. Clean cottage. Coffee was available in the cottage and breakfast was available at the with others at the inn dining area.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite Stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2017

My boyfriend and I recently stayed here for 1 night on an extension to our 4th of July trip to Eureka. Randee, the innkeeper was the absolute best part of our stay. We slept in the carriage room, it was clean and perfect for 1 night. The grounds are beautiful and breakfast was delicious. She accommodated us by replacing bacon with amazing potatoes! We will definitely be returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful rooms, fabulous breakfast, caring professional hospitality at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2017

We loved our stay at the Heartstone Inn during Blues Weekend. It was great to have a delicious breakfast before we started out on our activities for the day. At the end of the day, the Jacuzzi tub was great. Thank you Cheri and Rick!

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight stay at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2017

Rick and Cheri were wonderful hosts. We loved the room and the breakfast was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2017

Loved every single minute spent at this B&B! Rooms were clean and charming, the patio that was facing valley was very relaxing. We were pampered with delightful breakfasts and attention to details for all our needs. The place is convenient and not far from downtown. It is definitely one of those places that you want to come back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Review of Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2017

Our stay at the Heartstone Inn was delightful. We stayed in The Cottage, which was a comfortable and quiet retreat. Owners Rick and Cheri were the perfect hosts! They've added all the extra touches to make Heartstone Inn a wonderful oasis. We will definately be back! Susan & Jim W.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4.2 reviewed on June 17, 2017

This is an excellent place to stay. Super close to the lake, stores, dining, and the action zipline tour center. They provide coupons for discounts on kayaking, golfing, and other various activities in the area. The room was nice, spacious, and the sleeping accommodations were comfortable. The only negative would be a minor problem with ants in the kitchen if any food is left out.

View more reviews for this inn


40th Anniversary at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2017

We spent our 40th wedding anniversary at the Heartstone Inn. Rick and Cheri could not have been more welcoming. We stayed in the Victorian Room and everything was perfect. Rick clearly knows his way around the kitchen as each morning's breakfast was spectacular. We give it our highest recommendation.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Romantic Getaway at Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2017

My husband and I visited Eureka Springs Arkansas (a charming Victorian village) a few years ago and stayed at Cliff Cottage Inn. The accommodations there were so nice that we wanted to stay there again. This time we chose Zelda's Studio, a charming stand-alone cottage built into the cliff. Even though it has a fully stocked kitchen, we opted for the "Breakfast for Two" that was brought to our door each morning by the resident "elf" as I remembered how wonderful the breakfasts are, beautifully presented and delicious. Zelda's Studio includes a private hot tub on the deck that looks out into the woods. We even saw some deer that came down to say "Hello." One of the best things about staying at Cliff Cottage Inn is that you are just steps away from Main Street and can walk to all of the fabulous restaurants and shops.The cookies, snacks and wine left by the elf are another added treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2017

The best part of our stay in Eureka Springs was the time spent at Heartstone Inn and Cottages. Our cottage was cozy and comfortable, and Rick and Cheri made us feel very welcome. Unfortunately, heavy rain prevented the opportunity to enjoy our lovely private deck and hammock, but the cozy fireplace and the movies available provided a great opportunity to relax. The breakfasts are wonderful, and we weren't surprised to learn that two-thirds of the guests we dined with were return visitors. We will definitely return if the occasion presents itself!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

We spent 2 nights at Heartstone Inn and were so impressed with all aspects of our stay. The B&B is very charming, the owners are delightful and the breakfasts were outstanding. We would highly recommend this B&B to anyone interested.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }