Modifiez votre recherche

Cedar Springs B & B Lodge

8106 Cedar Springs Road , Whistler, BC VON 1B8 Canada (Montrer le carte)
4,0
1 Avis
CAD 85 - CAD 285
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bienvenue à la chambre d'hôtes Cedar Springs Lodge Whistler (B & B)! Notre chambre d'hôtes est une destination quatre logements de la saison à Whistler, en Colombie-Britannique. Venez déguster des plats étonnants gastronomique, un accueil chaleureux, des billets de réduction de levage, et le meilleur Bed & Breakfast (B & B) Hébergement à Whistler, en Colombie-Britannique! Nous disposons de 8 belles chambres dans notre lodge ainsi que d'un condo au coeur du village de Whistler. Nos logements sont parfaits pour tout type de vacances ou de la fonction! Wifi gratuit!

Avis

  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services4,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,0
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Cedar Springs Private Lodge

4,0 sur janvier 04, 2010

I have stayed at Cedar Springs several times and found the service to be superb. Once Joern even picked us up from the airport. His breakfast is legendary and his occasional evening dinners on special occasions are a culinary delight. We are taken into the village and picked up in the afternoon so transport is not a problem. Next time I am in Whistler this is where I will stay. T


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Aéroport

Vancouver, BC, Canada (YVR-Intl.)

Comment venir à la propriété:

De la frontière américaine: Notez que les visiteurs des Etats-Unis peuvent exiger un passeport pour l'immigration des États-Unis lors du retour aux États-Unis via l'autoroute Prendre la "traversée de camion" (Pacific Highway) sur le côté américain de la frontière (peu de temps avant le passage de la frontière "Douglas") • Suivre l'autoroute 15 (176e rue) jusqu'à l'autoroute n ° 1 - environ 10 miles; • Prendre l'autoroute en direction ouest 1 (vers Vancouver); • Suivez tout au long de Vancouver et les différentes banlieues; • À North Vancouver séjour sur l'autoroute (passé Taylor sortie de voie du centre-ville) et de continuer à Horseshoe Bay; • À ce stade, vous prenez la dernière sortie vers la droite pour "Squamish, Whistler" (autoroute 99), suivre tout le chemin à Whistler. • Durée approximative du trajet de la frontière 2 1/2 heures; Via l'autoroute 99: • Rester sur la I-5 tout le chemin à la Border Crossing Douglas; • Continuer sur la 99 tout au long de Vancouver; • Vous aurez à faire un quelques tours sur votre chemin: • À Vancouver, suivez la rue Oak tout le chemin à Broadway puis tourner à gauche; • Après quelques blocs, tourner à droite au feu de circulation à la rue Hemlock; • Hemlock mènera sur le pont de la rue Granville; • À la fin du pont, rester à droite sur la rue Seymour; • Après environ 8 blocs, tournez à gauche sur la rue Georgia; • Georgia Street est de l'autoroute 99, suivre à travers Stanley Park, le pont Lions Gate; • Suivez les panneaux en direction de «West Vancouver, Horseshoe Bay Ferries, Squamish et Whistler"; • Au moyen Taylor, tourner à droite jusqu'à la colline jusqu'à ce que vous atteignez l'autoroute (n ° 1 et n ° 99) et prendre l'autoroute en direction ouest (de virage à gauche); • Suivre l'autoroute à Horseshoe Bay; • À ce stade, vous prenez la dernière sortie vers la droite pour "Squamish, Whistler" (autoroute 99), suivre tout le chemin à Whistler.

Descriptif du B&B

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Lecteur CD, Cheminée, Radio

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : A l'extérieur uniquement
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 25% du paiement intégral ou de la première nuit (montant supérieur), dû à la confirmation
  • Conditions d'annulation: Si l'avis reçu par nous par écrit 30/14 jours avant l'arrivée prévue, le dépôt est remboursable, moins des frais d'administration de 50,00 $ l'hiver, $ 35,00 été / salle * le paiement intégral est non-remboursable en cas d'annulation dans les 30/14 jours de l'arrivée.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Jacqueline Rohde

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Lieu du service:

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

8106 Cedar Springs Road , Whistler, BC VON 1B8 Canada (Show map)

Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Haut

Cedar Springs B & B Lodge

8106 Cedar Springs Road , Whistler, BC VON 1B8 Canada (Show map)


Welcome to the Cedar Springs Lodge Whistler bed & breakfast (B&B)! Our bed & breakfast is a four season accommodations destination in Whistler, BC. Come and enjoy gourmet breakfasts, friendly hospitality, discount lift tickets, and superior bed & breakfast (B&B) accommodations in Whistler, BC! We offer 8 beautiful rooms in our lodge. Our accommodations are perfect for any type of vacation or function! Complimentary parking, Free Wifi, comfortable guest lounge with TV/VCR/DVD, local papers & magazines, games and complimentary tea & coffee.


Write A Review
  • Guest room4.0
  • Service4.0
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Onsite Dining4.0

Cedar Springs Private Lodge

4.0 on January 04, 2010

I have stayed at Cedar Springs several times and found the service to be superb. Once Joern even picked us up from the airport. His breakfast is legendary and his occasional evening dinners on special occasions are a culinary delight. We are taken into the village and picked up in the afternoon so transport is not a problem. Next time I am in Whistler this is where I will stay. T

View More Reviews



Vancouver, BC, Canada (YVR-Intl.)

Directions to property:

From the US Border: Note that USA visitors may require a passport for US immigration when returning to the U.S. Via Freeway Take the "truck crossing" (Pacific Hwy) on the US side of the border (shortly before the "Douglas" border crossing) • Follow Highway 15 (176th St.) to Hwy #1 - approx 10 miles; • Take Hwy 1 Westbound (towards Vancouver); • Follow all the way through Vancouver and various suburbs; • In North Vancouver stay on the freeway (past Taylor Way exit to downtown) and continue on to Horseshoe Bay; • At this point you take the last exit to the right to "Squamish, Whistler"(Highway 99), follow all the way to Whistler. • Approximate driving time from border 2 1/2 hours; Via Highway 99: • Stay on the I-5 all the way to the Douglas Border Crossing; • Continue on the 99 all the way through Vancouver; • You will have to make a couple of turns on your way: • In Vancouver, follow Oak Street all the way to Broadway and then turn left; • After a few blocks, turn right at the traffic light at Hemlock Street; • Hemlock will lead onto the Granville Street Bridge; • At the end of the bridge, stay right onto Seymour Street; • After approximately 8 blocks, turn left onto Georgia Street; • Georgia Street is Hwy 99, follow it through Stanley Park, over the Lions Gate Bridge; • Follow the signs towards "West Vancouver, Horseshoe Bay Ferries, Squamish and Whistler"; • At Taylor way, turn right up the hill until you reach the freeway (#1 and #99) and take the freeway Westbound (left hand turn); • Follow the Highway to Horseshoe Bay; • At this point you take the last exit to the right to "Squamish, Whistler"(Highway 99), follow all the way to Whistler.

Inn Details

Room amenities

Alarm clock, CD player, Fireplace, Radio

Visit Website


  • Check In:: 3.00pm
  • Check Out:: 11.00am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Outside only
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: 25% of Full Payment or first night (higher amount), due upon confirmation
  • Cancellations: If cancelled or modified up to 30 days in winter, 14 days in summer, before date of arrival, a fixed amount of CAD 50 in winter CAD 35 in summer, will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged and the full amount of the reservation is non-refundable (subject to re-sale of the room). Deposit is refundable, less the administration/cancellation charge of $50.00 winter, $35.00 summer /room.



Jacqueline & Joern Rohde

Languages spoken

English, German

Resident Pets


Visit Website




  • Serving Location: