Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Great location at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.2 reviewed on May 06, 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the Carrol House. Nice room, pleasant atmosphere in the house, very nice hostess/owner and a very good location, just a few blocks from the bay as well as shops, galleries and restaurants

View more reviews for this inn


Great location at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Near the beach and shops and restaurants. Friendly personnel and a delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING in every aspect! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2017

Jason is awesome! He helped us with places to eat dinner, the casino and the local businesses. He welcomed us early, made a fabulous breakfast and was a wonderful host!

View more reviews for this inn


Southern Charm and Hospitality in Gulfport at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2017

My wife and I just stayed here 2 nights and we had an extremely relaxing and enjoyable time. Everything at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is top notch. The house is by far one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the soaking tub was to die for. The breakfast was amazing each day with Jason cooking southern favorites. The hospitality is where you really get more than your money's worth. Jason and Ms. Kathy were some of the best hosts you could ask for. They were extremely friendly and a delight to get to know. They really made us feel like we were part of their family and that's really what's it all about. So hats off to Jason. He has a truly amazing bed and breakfast that I think anyone would enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Get-Away at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on March 11, 2017

We were new to B&B, but will definitely be back, now that we have experienced the fine service and hospitality of Jane and Kevin. They were so nice, even after I accidentally pocketed the room key and took it home! Bay St. Louis was great too. So nice to be able to walk from our doorstep to the shops and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on February 27, 2017

My stay was very nice. The host and employees were very east to visit with and was most helpful in finding my way around the area. Break

View more reviews for this inn


A+ at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

The house is beautiful and everything I would expect of a bed and breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend The Carroll House to anybody staying in the Biloxi/Gulfport/Bay St Louis area.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Cottage at B&B at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on February 09, 2017

The cottage is located on the back of the property of this lovely B&B. It is a lovely one-bedroom, with a washer and dryer. It was perfect for our 2-week stay. It's in a quiet neighborhood just 2 blocks from the Gulf and historic downtown with cute shops and restaurants. Bay St. Louis is a great location because it's centrally located so there's much to explore in either direction.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

This B&B has a very friendly and accommodating owner and staff. Rooms are beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. It is located close to many attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


39th wedding anniversary at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We stayed two nights and found everything just perfect!! Jason went beyond the call of duty!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on December 15, 2016

Everything was wonderful Great hosts,great location. We were in town for a family wedding and the stay couldn't have been better

View more reviews for this inn


Trip along the gulf at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Very friendly guest and host!! Wonderful breakfast enjoyed the quaint town Along the coast.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable and Friendly at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

Very enjoyable and friendly place. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


The One & Only in Gulfport at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on November 03, 2016

The Guest House is an amazing B&B in Gulport, MS. Jason's meals and his service, along with Kathy, made our stat SOOOO enjoyable. I highly recommend this charming B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2016

We had a delight overnight stay at Caroll House. We would have liked to have stayed longer as Bay St Louis had a lovely relaxed atmosphere. We felt very well care for. Thanks so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique B and B at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on September 27, 2016

We had a delightful stay in Carroll House. There were delicious snacks on our arrival and we were able to use the kitchen to make drinks etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed for a quick getaway and enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house is within walking distance to most of the activities that Bay St. Louis has to offer. Breakfast was great and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We will definitely be returning and highly recommend this B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Great!! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Everything is awesome!! Staying at this beautiful house with so good atmosphere surely makes your vacation great.And marvelous southern traditional style breakfast must make you so happy!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway without spending a lot on accommodations. The Carroll House was the perfect answer. We booked The Cottage. It is outside the main house and you can cook your own meals if you choose. Jane prepared the perfect breakfast during our stay; simply delicious and just the right portion. We will be staying here again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Carroll House Comfort at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Flew in from Chicago, needed a place to stay with my 14month old grandson. "The Cottage" at Carroll House was "perfect". The size is quaint; it was a home away from home with a full bathroom; kitchen, and washer and dryer. I didn't have to worry about disturbing other guests. And while the little one napped, I read my book on the rocking chair out on our porch. Jane and Kevin were very accomadating to our needs. The main house is just "lovely" and Jane let me walk through each of the rooms that are available. Spacious, vintage style, romantic and very inviting. The breakfasts were "wonderful" with homemade biscuits, and homemade jam; everything is made fresh!! This is a little gem ! Deb Butta

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Bed and Breakfast at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We stayed in the Sunshine Room and were basically on the tail end of our vacation and passing through to get home to Louisiana. We didn't want a hum-drum, boring hotel room for our last night, so we found The Carroll House online and decided to try it out. It is a great place to stay for a night or two and see the surrounding area. The breakfast is wonderful and you feel at home. The room made you feel like you were back in time, and the coffee was delicious. Highly recommend the house to anyone that needs a nice place to stay while seeing the sights. There's a nice screened in back porch for relaxing, and they even have bicycles to ride!

View more reviews for this inn


The Cottage at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.8 reviewed on August 09, 2016

The Carroll House is the perfect location in Bay St Louis. The breakfast and dining service was exceptional. My only complaint would be to make the bed more comfortale and tidy up around the B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Cottage at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2016

The cottage is charming and well equipped. The innkeepers are very friendly and breakfasts were delicious each day. The homemade jams were a real treat. We were leaving early on our final day and they brought us food for an early morning breakfast before we left. B and B is in a quiet neighborhood but not far from downtown. We definitely want to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Guest House! The room was beautiful and Jason was a great guy!! We had great conversation with him! You can't go wrong with the Guest House!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is a superb place to getaway from it all. The lovely historic house is beautifully furnished and every room is comfortable and welcoming. Jason is an excellent host as well as a talented chef. Breakfast was truly delicious every morning. The guest house is immaculate, and the Crow's Nest (1st floor suite) was heavenly. This is without a doubt one of my top B&B experiences.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice, friendly, and clean at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were quite friendly. The room was cozy and the decor was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


This is a very comfortable place. at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Mike and Octavia

View more reviews for this inn


A Southern Gem at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

My husband and I needed a place where I could feel comfortable for six days while he worked in the area. The Cottage at Carroll House was the perfect solution. It is a true cottage with living room with HD TV and a top notch stereo system, nice kitchen with all plates, cups, glassware, utensils, cookware, full size refrigerator and full size stove. nice bedroom with queen bed, dresser, nightstands, and access to front porch, and a bathroom with a great shower and really nice towels. The owner cooks a real, complete, and delicious breakfast every morning and is able to accommodate dietary restrictions to a great degree. Breakfast is served on real china in the formal dining room of the house. Better than a restaurant experience. The location is quiet residential and you have access to restaurants, shops, and the waterfront within four to five blocks - easy walking distance if you like the exercise. Highly recommend this property - we will return again when my husband's schedule puts him in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.2 reviewed on June 28, 2016

a little bit pricey but beautiful old house fully restored. Huge soaking tub in the room with private access to balcony. Jason was very helpful and accommodating and makes an amazing breakfast ( we stayed 2 days so got two different meals.) i would recommend aubrey's attic - that was our room. I want that soaking tub !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Jason, our host, was delightful and made sure we knew where to dine, sightsee, and the history of the inn and its belongings.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}