Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Will stay here again for sure! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2017

This is a beautiful B&B. The amenities are excellent and every thing we could have wanted was provided before we even realized we wanted it. Comfortable bed and gracious hospitality. This should be the template for how all B&Bs are run. Cannot wait until my next visit!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2017

My husband Bill, and I stayed at the inn for three nights. It is simply the best B&B we have ever stayed at. Heads above every other one. There really is no second place. Jason, the innkeeper is the main reason for this rating. He really cares about making your stay the best experience you have ever had at a B&B. Couldn't wait for breakfast each morning. This is a must stop for anyone who loves staying in B&B's. Don't miss this one. We can't wait to get back to The Guest House in Gulfport.

View more reviews for this inn


Hurrevac at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2017

Very comfortable. Proprietor exceptionally cordial. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on September 15, 2017

From the time of our late arrival we felt right at home. Kathy willingly stayed late to greet us and offered insights on the things to do. We were never rushed and felt easily at home. Jason was insightful on the things to do in New Orleans. His cooking was wonderful. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely 4 nights at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on September 10, 2017

Stayed 4 nights at the Guest House after a few days in New Orleans and before heading back to Scotland

View more reviews for this inn


Two night stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on August 31, 2017

Excellent welcome and information from Jane, an outstanding hostess.Fantastic breakfast tailored to our tastes . Many thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Jackie and Ian spend four fabulous nights at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2017

We stayed 4 nights in Audrey's Attic at teh Guest House and travelled around Gulfport from that base. This was the final leg of our 3-location holiday from Scotland.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Escape at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2017

Beautiful, clean, peaceful, hospitable are the first accolades that come to mind when I think of The Guest House. My husband and I made a quick, overnight trip to Gulfport and found Jason's lovely place on line. The home was beautiful, the owner was welcoming, personable and thoughtful. I was particularly impressed by Jason's thoughIfulness. I had mentioned I liked bacon for breakfast and when I didn't quite make it up in time he made sure to save some bacon for me for my drive home. The outside area was as comforting and pretty as the inside & I must issue a warning that the porch swing will seduce you into an afternoon nap. Great place, great people.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B ! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Great staff...very attentative to your needs. Great breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in The Bay! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2017

Our recent stay at The Carroll House B&B in Bay St. Louis was wonderful. Little did I know that the hundreds of times I drove and walked past that house when I was young, growing up in Bay St. Louis, that someday I would sleep there or that beyond the lovely gardens in front and the welcoming front porch, is a beautiful old home with tall beadboard ceilings, deep crown and baseboard moldings, original pine floors and a screened in back porch. The combination of all the modern conveniences such as Sleep Number mattresses and fully equipped bathrooms made for a perfectly comfortable and cozy stay. Breakfast on fine china in the dining room was also delicious. We highly recommend The Carroll House when you are visiting in Bay St. Louis.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at the Carroll House at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.2 reviewed on August 04, 2017

A small microwave would have been nice. The room and bath were beautiful and very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls get away at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2017

Always a great experience. Kevin and Jane are wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


On the way back from Florida at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on July 10, 2017

We stayed at the Master bedroom for one night from our return from Florida, we wish we could stay an extra night, hosts Jane and Kevin were very nice. The king bed was comfortable, the area around was lovely, we went to a town center for a dinner, the breakfast was delicious, the company an interesting mix of folks. We will stay here again, thank you Jane and Kevin for letting us stay at your place.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2017

Jason has thought of everything! This is a "must stay" ..... it was my first B&B and now others will have to meet up to these standards!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful house at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on May 14, 2017

A beautifully presented house with a wonderful host.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.2 reviewed on May 06, 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the Carrol House. Nice room, pleasant atmosphere in the house, very nice hostess/owner and a very good location, just a few blocks from the bay as well as shops, galleries and restaurants

View more reviews for this inn


Great location at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Near the beach and shops and restaurants. Friendly personnel and a delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING in every aspect! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2017

Jason is awesome! He helped us with places to eat dinner, the casino and the local businesses. He welcomed us early, made a fabulous breakfast and was a wonderful host!

View more reviews for this inn


Southern Charm and Hospitality in Gulfport at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2017

My wife and I just stayed here 2 nights and we had an extremely relaxing and enjoyable time. Everything at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is top notch. The house is by far one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the soaking tub was to die for. The breakfast was amazing each day with Jason cooking southern favorites. The hospitality is where you really get more than your money's worth. Jason and Ms. Kathy were some of the best hosts you could ask for. They were extremely friendly and a delight to get to know. They really made us feel like we were part of their family and that's really what's it all about. So hats off to Jason. He has a truly amazing bed and breakfast that I think anyone would enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Get-Away at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on March 11, 2017

We were new to B&B, but will definitely be back, now that we have experienced the fine service and hospitality of Jane and Kevin. They were so nice, even after I accidentally pocketed the room key and took it home! Bay St. Louis was great too. So nice to be able to walk from our doorstep to the shops and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on February 27, 2017

My stay was very nice. The host and employees were very east to visit with and was most helpful in finding my way around the area. Break

View more reviews for this inn


A+ at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

The house is beautiful and everything I would expect of a bed and breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend The Carroll House to anybody staying in the Biloxi/Gulfport/Bay St Louis area.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Cottage at B&B at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on February 09, 2017

The cottage is located on the back of the property of this lovely B&B. It is a lovely one-bedroom, with a washer and dryer. It was perfect for our 2-week stay. It's in a quiet neighborhood just 2 blocks from the Gulf and historic downtown with cute shops and restaurants. Bay St. Louis is a great location because it's centrally located so there's much to explore in either direction.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

This B&B has a very friendly and accommodating owner and staff. Rooms are beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. It is located close to many attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


39th wedding anniversary at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We stayed two nights and found everything just perfect!! Jason went beyond the call of duty!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on December 15, 2016

Everything was wonderful Great hosts,great location. We were in town for a family wedding and the stay couldn't have been better

View more reviews for this inn


Trip along the gulf at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Very friendly guest and host!! Wonderful breakfast enjoyed the quaint town Along the coast.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable and Friendly at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

Very enjoyable and friendly place. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


The One & Only in Gulfport at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on November 03, 2016

The Guest House is an amazing B&B in Gulport, MS. Jason's meals and his service, along with Kathy, made our stat SOOOO enjoyable. I highly recommend this charming B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2016

We had a delight overnight stay at Caroll House. We would have liked to have stayed longer as Bay St Louis had a lovely relaxed atmosphere. We felt very well care for. Thanks so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }