Recent Reviews in Barnstable, Massachusetts

Excellent experience! at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on May 04, 2017

The attention to detail was super, from the working fireplace in the bedroom, to the bath salts to the chocolates to the decanters of brandy, port and sherry in the library, the atmosphere was luxurious.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2017

This was not our first time staying there and there's a reason we keep returning. The place is very comfortable and relaxing, almost like being at home. The innkeepers are friendly and very accomodating and the breakfasts are delicious. We highly recommend staying there. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect escape from the winter blues at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2017

We enjoyed a thoroughly relaxing long winter weekend at Ashley Manor. Practically had the Cape to ourselves! This was our third stay here & it definitely won't be our last. Vince & Pat are wonderful hosts - breakfasts are heavenly! This B&B is on a charming stretch of historic 6A - an ideal base for antiquing, shopping & exploring, with several great restaurants close by. Counting the days until we can get back to the Manor!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and relaxing at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Jerry met us at the door and made us feel so welcome. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great and communal, a chance to meet fellow guests all of whom were very welcoming. Can recommend unreservedly.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Placd at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2016

Loving place to stay. Beautiful rooms and lots of History. The Innkeepers were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast meals were awesome. A must place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and welcoming B&B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 03, 2016

The Isaiah Hall Inn is a charming B&B in an excellent location, close to the Cape Cod Art Museum and several good restaurants. Some of the rooms and bathrooms are a bit dated but have a cozy feel. The hosts Judy and Jerry and their staff make everyone feel welcome and promote friendliness among the guests. No one is a stranger at the breakfast table, and the breakfasts are all excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and welcoming at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 31, 2016

First time on Cape Cod and can't wait to return. Our hosts could not have been more helpful and made us feel so at home. We had booked a local restaurant and Judy offered to drive us to it and have us picked up. Breakfast is a communal event, guests seated around a large oblong table, again all the guests were so friendly. Isaiah Hall is within walking distance of the lovely beaches and Main Street; no hesitation in recommending this.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2016

Wonderful hosts, always ready to help and full of great advice to make your stay even more enjoyable. The room was also everything we were looking for and more, and the breakfast was delicious. Just perfect. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41523-d77670-r428712102-Isaiah_Hall_Bed_and_Breakfast_Inn-Dennis_Cape_Cod_Massachusetts.html#

View more reviews for this inn


New England Charm at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Wonderful stay at this bed and breakfast. Everyone was kind and courteous. Beautiful Inn and great food.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic and sweet escape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on October 23, 2016

Arriving at Isaiah Inn was like coming back home: Judit and Jerry were extremely kind, they gave us many useful advices and prepared generous breakfasts. The room was clean and comfortable and the position of the Inn was perfect to explore the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Cape Cod at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Ashley Manor. This is our 2nd visit and we'd highly recommend. Vince and Pat are the best and the B & B is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Love Dennis at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2016

The hospitality made our stay very enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2016

Jerry was a great host and had great suggestions about what to do in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 12, 2016

A lovely escape from the busyness of Cape Cod, off the main road in Dennis. It's a perfect home base for Cape explorations, and Jerry -- host and master breakfast chef -- couldn't be nicer. Thanks to the Karen Brown website for suggesting it.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah rewiew at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Nice hosts nice accommodations breakfast could be better

View more reviews for this inn


Nicest Beech ever! at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on September 23, 2016

The house with its wraparound porch and stately trees offered a pleasant ambiance. Everyone was friendly and accommodating including the toddlers and the family dogs. It was restful and conveniently located minutes away from beaches and dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Innkeepers Around! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Jerry and Judy were extremely gracious, friendly, and helpful hosts. Rooms were well appointed though the bed not as comfortable as I'm used to. Lovely old home with spacious grounds and ample parking. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Sept 2016 at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

All Excellents! ONE FABULOUS INN We Stayed at Ashley Manor for the first time and came away very impressed. Our room was lovely, very clean and romantic too. Pat and Vince, the innkeepers are super nice and helpful. We will definitely return for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A must stay if you are at Cape Cod. at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

This was our first visit to Ashley Manor and it was a wonderful find. Their website is easy to use and the booking process was quick and efficient. Great food, super room and Vince and Pat are great innkeepers. We highly recommend this property.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2016

We had such a great experience!! Located within walking distance to Corporation Beach, we would eat a gourmet fresh breakfast made by Isaiah Hall and then head off to the ocean by foot (along the roadside). Corporation Beach had an Oceanside seafood shack owned by Dennis Public Market which had really good food for great prices- awesome lobster rolls. The whole experience was a hidden secret and we'll be back for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


A great getaway at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

It was a great little place with great owners that wanted to help us visit and see the most and go to the best restaurants that were reasonable.

View more reviews for this inn


The unforgettable Ashley Manor. at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

I came to Cape Cod just over 4 years ago at Easter time, and stayed in Barnstable at the unforgettable Ashley Manor. I always knew that we would visit the Cape again one day and without any hesitation to make our reservation once again at Ashley Manor. The wonderful Inkeepers Pat and Vince were as delightful as ever. They are extremely helpful, even going to such lengths as making restaurant reservations as well as giving assistance in booking trips etc., As our visit was in July this year (2016) the weather was amazing. We had an added bonus this time too, by dining out on their very picturesque patio and having their usual varied and very appetizing breakfasts in glorious sunshine. I will be 75 shortly and traveled with my daughter and her husband. I know they will come back again, and if I am able I wouldn't hesitate in staying at Ashley Manor again. Val Garrett. Leeds, West Yorkshire. UK

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}