Recent Reviews in Barnstable, Massachusetts

Halloween Night at the Rose Room at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on November 05, 2017

The Beechwood Inn was a very romantically creepy place to stay on Halloween! We had a fantastic stay -I would highly recommend this spot :) I just wish the staff/owners were not fighting/yelling at eachother as we were trying to check out.We tried calling and emailing several times before our trip about our reservations and never heard back.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable get away at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2017

Comfortable stay. I do believe the room was a bit over priced but the ghostly experience and service filled in those holes. I will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


What a pleasant stay!!! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

The Isaiah Hall B&B Inn was so charming and quaint. My husband & I enjoyed our 2 night stay. Our room was nice and comfortable as well as the rest of the Inn. Jerry and Judy were so accommodating and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast prepared by Jerry both days were scrumptious. We met some of Jerry & Judy's family during our stay, all were so friendly and nice. The other guests we met were so pleasant and it was nice talking with them at the breakfast/dining room table. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay. More importantly . . . Jerry, Judy and the staff at Isaiah Hall B&B made us feel like family. Thank you. Patty & Bill Lynch

View more reviews for this inn


Ford/Sullivan Wedding at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Our hosts were amazing and the property is beautiful!!! I would highly recommend the Isaiah Hall B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


One night stopover. at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 02, 2017

Jerry was very nice and provided a lot of good information for our short time in the area. The room was fine but the bathroom was pretty cramped. Overall would recommend the Isaiah Hall Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


A Charming Inn with very friendly Inn Keepers at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 16, 2017

The Inn is in a lovely old home. Our room and bathroom were a good size. Inn Keepers are very friendly and helpful with suggestions as to activities and dining options. The breakfasts were AMAZING. Fellow travelers were very pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B! at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Stayed for 1 night, the room was beautiful and the owners were great! Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Terriffic Getaway at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Inn. It's a short walk to the beach or to Main Street. Jerry is very friendly and accommodating, and the staff was very professional. The house itself has been wonderfully kept up, and the grounds behind the house are lovely, offering peaceful seclusion. We highly recommend the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our Stay at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2017

Could not be more pleased with our experience at Ashley Manor. Pat and Vince were fantastic hosts and their home was beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Sweet Home at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2017

I enjoy staying at the Isaiah Hall Bed and Breakfast because it feels like "home". Having lived in an older home, I love the feelings I get when I enter the bedrooms at this place. It is clean and charming. The breakfasts are delicious. The staff is most accommodating to my needs. It is a nice feature walk to the public beach from this establishment.

View more reviews for this inn


A quaint and caring B&B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2017

We had a lovely overnight stay at Isaiah Hall. Jerry takes care to make you feel very welcome and at home in the nicely maintained historic house. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Beautiful gardens and walkable from the beach. Definitely recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Perfect location, hosts, rooms, and outdoor space. incredible for R&R.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 02, 2017

The host was accommodating in every way. A memorable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


What a find! at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2017

What a fantastic, historical B&B. The owners were extremely gracious and provided a great breakfast. The rooms were large and very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hospitality and very friendly at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 27, 2017

The staff was so friendly and made us feel at home. Group dinning was a perfect way to meet new people and the breakfast was great. I will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall B&B Stay at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 23, 2017

We really enjoyed the hospitality of Jerry, Judy, and staff. They make it easy for each traveler to feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are charming and I enjoyed the period decorations. I would like to suggest a few less decorative knick-knacks in the guest rooms, but overall, a nice presentation. The outdoor spaces looked inviting for relaxation, but we were too busy to try them out. I recommend a stay for adult guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 19, 2017

We had never stayed at a B&B before, and were not really sure what to expect. Jerry and his staff immediately made us feel welcome. They were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is terrific - located in a queit neighborhood, but centrally located to everything on the Cape. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend! at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2017

Pat and Vince were outstanding hosts. The rooms were fantastic and very inviting.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 28, 2017

We had a very enjoyable two night stay. The hosts are very pleasant, accommodating and helpful. The Inn is very lovely and our room had a very nice patio area. My husband left his toiletry set behind and the owners shipped it right to us without a problem. I would recommend this Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional hosts at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 20, 2017

A wonderful place to stay on the Cape. Hosts, Gerry, Judy and Irina are wonderful advisers and provide great counsel and suggestions on where to eat and what to do. Historic building (1857) well maintained and charming ambiance provide a family atmosphere outside your own home. Peaceful and well groomed yard. Outstanding breakfasts. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Best on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Jerry and Judy are the best. I'd highly recommend staying with them. Great location, easy to get to other places. Excellent breakfast. Clean, comfortable rooms. Plenty of parking.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on June 01, 2017

We recently stayed here for one night while attending a wedding in the area. When we arrived at the Inn we received a lovely warm and friendly welcome from Jerry. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was really nice with lots of fresh fruit, bread and homemade waffles. Jerry was the perfect host and gave recommendations for places to visit and where to eat. Although our stay was short we had a lovely time here and would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent experience! at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on May 04, 2017

The attention to detail was super, from the working fireplace in the bedroom, to the bath salts to the chocolates to the decanters of brandy, port and sherry in the library, the atmosphere was luxurious.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2017

This was not our first time staying there and there's a reason we keep returning. The place is very comfortable and relaxing, almost like being at home. The innkeepers are friendly and very accomodating and the breakfasts are delicious. We highly recommend staying there. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }