Recent Reviews in Barcelona, Spain

Perfect at Nisia B&B (HUTB 006509 74) (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on January 10, 2017

Nisia B&B is a nice and clean place with nice hosts, on a walking distance to La Rambla, the beach and Sagrada di familia.

View more reviews for this inn


Picasso was our salvation! at Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on November 22, 2016

A trip to Barcelona planned in advance and the hotel was chosen with care, but to possess it did not happen. Therefore, already in place had to look for a replacement. Picasso was our salvation! Booked and 20 minutes. The location is wonderful: close to the subway, all major attractions (Sagrada Familia, Casa batlló, La Pedrera-Mila house) can be reached on foot, to the left of the building the excellent market with fresh meat, bread, vegetables and fruits (on the other side of the market - a large supermarket). All apartments are equipped with: all works ))). Bed linen and towels are clean! Very friendly and helpful staff! Only one request, really do not have enough full-length mirrors!

View more reviews for this inn


Très bien placé, silencieux et propre at casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on November 19, 2016

L'acceuil très chaleureux de Olga a été un plaisir, j'avais l'appartement pour moi seule. Le lieu est très propre et calme - en cour intérieure - alors qu'il est en plein coeur de Barcelone, entouré de monuments, bar à tappas, restaurants, ect Je n'ai pris aucun repas sur place mais il y avait vraiment tous les ustensiles en cuisine.

View more reviews for this inn


Excelente at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Super agradable, cerca de todos los puntos, te sientes como en casa. Lo recomiendo.

View more reviews for this inn


Como en casa at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

Muy buena ubicación y accesible al metro y demás medios de transporte. La habitación y baño impecables al igual que la casa,definitivamente me sentí como en mi casa, el desayuno muy variado y Vivian fue muy amable nos indicó los lugares para visitar nos dio mapas y toda la info que necesitábamos, volveríamos sin dudarlo.

View more reviews for this inn


Magnifico soggiorno da ritornare 22/10/2016 at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3.2 reviewed on October 22, 2016

Posizione eccezionale per i mezzi pubblici di trasporto metro a 300 metri bus e tram a soli 50 metri da dove si arriva al centro della città (piazza a Catalugna e le ramblas) camera con bagno personale con tutto quello che può servire pulitissimo o.Vivien,gentilisssima e cordiale dandoci ottime informazioni per muoversi consigigliandoci al meglio. Lo consiglio spero di ritornare presto. Efisio

View more reviews for this inn


ottimo, da consigliare at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on October 15, 2016

l'appartamento è molto carino e comodo, e pulito, corrisponde alle foto. Noi siamo stati 5 giorni, e ci siamo trovati benissimo, il bagno a disposizione solo degli ospiti è stato un elemento fondamentale. La sig.ra Vivian è stata molto accogliente, e ci ha dato tantissime informazioni per orientarci al meglio nella città. Anche la posizione della casa è ottima, situata in una zona tranquilla, un pò distante dal centro, ma facilmente raggiungibile a piedi o con i mezzi, che sono vicinissimi.

View more reviews for this inn


amazing location!! at Las Ramblas of Barcelona Home Bed and Breakfast (HUTB-000943-42) (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2016

I stayed with my familly two weeks ago and had an amazing experience, stayed right at las ramblas with beautiful views over Ramblas... thank you Maria for all your help and recommendations during our stay in your beautiful city

View more reviews for this inn


Très bonne adresse en plein centre at Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on October 06, 2016

Accueil chaleureux. Très grande propreté. Nous avions à notre disposition une chambre+salon. Rue sans voiture, très bien située, à deux pas du Palais de la Musique. Un inconvénient est le partage des sanitaires; mais Carlos est très attentif et discret. Nous espérons revenir. Geneviève et Tadiou

View more reviews for this inn


Génial!!!! at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Super accueil de la part de Vivian . Elle te donne un max d'info pour arriver jusqu'à chez elle, mais aussi sur la ville en elle-même. Tout est propre et à disposition. Je recommande vivement Vivian et son appart pour les gens sympas comme elles, votre séjour à Barcelone sera parfait !!! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Un bed and breakfast à recommander at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on August 23, 2016

Tout est parfait dans ce bed & breakfast : l'accueil de Merce et Juan Jo, l'emplacement à proximité de Barcelone mais au calme, la piscine pour se détendre après une bonne journée de visites, la cuisine de Merce qui nous a régalés...

View more reviews for this inn


viva barcelona at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Un bed and breakfast comme on voudrait en trouver plus souvent. Un acceuil chaleureux et un petit déjeuner très appétissant. Des chambres très propres et bien agencées ainsi qu'une salle de bains magnifique. La piscine vient parfaire ce petit paradis. Les propriétaires sont très aimables et désireux de créer un lien avec les visiteurs. Votre voiture sera elle aussi en toute sécurité dans l'enceinte de la propriété.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent séjour chez Merce et Juanjo à Sant Cugat ! at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

Nous avons logé dans l'appartement 5 lits chez eux du 24 au 29 juillet 2016 et sommes très satisfaits des prestations, de l'endroit magnifique, la piscine et de l'accueil de Merce et Juanjo. Merce donne pleins de bons conseils pour visiter Barcelone et m'a expliqué de bonnes recettes typiquement catalanes. Barcelone est facilement joignable en voiture, mais également via le train/métro Valdoreix ou Mirasol (train direct à Plaza Cataluyna en 25 minutes). Très bon rapport qualité/prix dans cet havre de paix. A conseiller pour les familles qui veulent éviter le centre touristique. Annelies & Paolo, Bruxelles

View more reviews for this inn


Ottima scelta at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3.8 reviewed on July 24, 2016

L'appartamento è tranquillo, ben servito, vicino a negozi e in ottima posizione per visitare la città. Con una gradevole passeggiata si arriva anche in spiaggia! Camera e bagno hanno tutto quanto può servire e sono molto puliti. Sono stata 5 giorni con mia figlia e Vivian mi ha fatto sentire come se fossi una vecchia amica! Ci ha dato molti consigli utili ed è veramente disponibile. Lo consiglio!

View more reviews for this inn


ESTUVIMOS MUY BIEN at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Céntrico B & B con el metro y los puntos de interés de Barcelona muy cercanos. Limpieza y orden eran excelentes. Muchas de las habitaciones disponen de balcones que van a dar a una calle peatonal. El desayuno es abundante y está incluido en el precio. Además el café es gratuito durante todo el día.. Todo maravilloso.

View more reviews for this inn


Très belle surprise at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Idéalement situé ,l'appartement est très proche de la tour Agbar.Il y a une Rambla juste a coté avec plein de restaurants sympathiques.En métro on est a quelques station du centre.Le quartier est très calme même de nuit.Il y a possibilité de se garer dans un parking gratuit à 2 rue de l appartement. Vivian est très chaleureuse et à l'écoute. Elle donne énormément d'infos pour tout ce qui est touristique.Il y a une salle de bain et toilette privée en face de la chambre.Tout est très propre. Ce fut une très bonne surprise , on reviendra.

View more reviews for this inn


convenient at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2016

First time at this place. It is reasonable value for money. Location is excellent, it is within easy walking distance of Las Ramblas and the beach.The staff was very polite and attentive. Rooms are high quality for a B&B . They are also very clean. Check in and check out were very efficient. It was really a great discovery.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico!!!!!!!! at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

Stayed for 3 nights. The room and the cleanliness are outstanding. Marlis and Jose are very nice people. We had a very nice stay and enjoy wine from the CASA. Thanks for everythings. I highly recommends this place your gonna enjoy it. SALUTE

View more reviews for this inn


ESPLENDIDO at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Fui de vacaciones con mi pareja y mi hijo pequeño a Barcelona. Fui al Balcon del Born porque había leído buenos comentarios por internet y realmente no me defraudó.La habitación era grande y cómoda. El desayuno muy completo. Y lo mejor el personal que estuvo muy atento. Vale la pena ir a este B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT STAY at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

It was great to visit Barcelona again. It was my second time in El Balcon del Born because I like it a lot. This time I could meet Pablo, the owner. He is splendid. I went out with him in El Born and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel has everything you need. The staff is also very helpful. I will really recommend it to everybody.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2016

Estuvimos solo un par de noches en este fantástico lugar ya que el resto de días estuvimos en casa de un amigo.La decoración es clásica y me gustó mucho. La atención exquisita. Fueron muy amables. Nos olvidamos un paquete en la habitación y llamaron para avisarnos y me lo enviaron enseguida. Ah, al llegar nos dieron todas las indicaciones precisas para los sitios donde queríamos ir. Tendremos que volver a Barcelona y volveremos a alojarnos en este sitio.

View more reviews for this inn


bon séjour du 21 juin at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on June 27, 2016

je souhaite rectifier mes notes car l'évaluation n' était pas bonne juanjo et mercedes sont des personnes trés agréables et gentilles mercedes est au petit soin pour vous et toujours à l'ecoute endroit au calme et agréable géraldine

View more reviews for this inn


FANTASTICO at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on June 26, 2016

Hemos pasado este fin de semana en casa de Marlis y Jose. Desde el principio encantadores y dispuestos. Como en casa. Limpieza máxima, naturaleza, fresquito en el jardín. Una buena piscina, un desayuno muy rico y natural. Gracias por vuestras mermeladas, por vuestra paella, por vuestro postre especial, por permitirnos quedarnos un ratito más en la piscina,. Gracias, porque en todas nuestras preguntas hemos obtenido la misma respuesta, "claro, ningún problema". Esperamos volver pronto. Sinceramente lo recomiendo.

View more reviews for this inn


petit séjour chez juanjo et mercedes at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on June 21, 2016

trés bon séjour juanjo et mercedes sont des personnes trés accueillants ,charmants ,agréables ils sont au petit soin pour vous endroit calme chambre spacieuse géraldine

View more reviews for this inn


MUCHO MEJOR QUE UN HOTEL at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

He estado varias veces en Barcelona y no había estado nunca en el Balcon del Born hasta ahora. Sin duda ha sido el mejor B & B de los que había estado. La habitación era muy bonita y con un balcon donde podíamos desayunar tranquilamente. El personal estuvo muy atento en todo momento y te orienta en lo que necesites. El wifi, el desayuno y la limpieza excelentes. De lo mejor y lo recomiendo a todos.

View more reviews for this inn


perfecto at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Fui a Barcelona por motivos de trabajo y me alojé en El Balcon del Born. Fue una estancia perfecta. Tenía que levantarme pronto todos los días y pude hacer los desayunos más temprano de su horario normal. La verdad que me sentí como en casa ya que el trato es muy familiar y amigable. La decoración muy acogedora y moderna. Tampoco tuve ningún problema con el wifi. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente a todo el mundo que viaje a Barcelona. Un saludo a todo el personal especialmente a Pablo.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than expected at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Another trip to Barcelona. I liked this B&B because when I booked it by phone they were very kind and I didn't have to pay. The room was cool with everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. I recommend to stay un room number 2 because it is big and has its own bathroom. I will book again for next year and hope to meet Pablo again.

View more reviews for this inn


Super at Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3.4 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Magnifique appartement très spacieux, et surtout très propre, le quartier est typique et agréable à 1/4 d'heure à pied de l'hyper centre de Barcelone, avec plein de petits restau très sympas, chez Carlos c'est pas l'auberge espagnole ou il y a sans arrêt du passage, on se repose effectivement comme à la maison merci beaucoup pour cet accueil tout en efficacité, disponibilité et discrétion.

View more reviews for this inn


VERY NICE at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and we love it. The staff was wonderful. The B&B was clean and well equipped. Pablo provided us with recommendations for excellent dining and sightseeing. We intend to revisit Barcelona and we shall certainly revisit El Balcon.

View more reviews for this inn


Very romantic at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

This is the first review I have ever left, but we couldn´t go without sharing our wonderful experience at El Balcon. It is sweet,charming, elegant, plenty of personality , lovely and clean.Pablo and Toto were absolutely amazing hosts from we arrived. They offered help with recommendations on places to visit and wonderful restaurants. The room was so romantic. The bed very comfortable. The share toilet very clean. Breakfast is generous and you have the chance to meet other travellers. Highly recommended !

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}