Beeline Guest House Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service5.0
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness5.0
  • Onsite Dining5.0

Score Breakdown based on
133 Reviews

Write A Review

Our home away from home!

5 on August 30, 2018

This was our 2nd stay at Beeline Guest house. We had such an amazing first visit earlier this year that we felt for sure it could not be beat.. This visit was not just amazing but spectacular! Patrick truly thinks of every detail and applies just the right touch and makes his home and our stay so cozy and delightful. We are so relaxed and comfortable and the breakfast makes us feel like a King and Queen! Our third visit is already booked, as Beeline Guest House is now our home away from home!


Wonderful place to stay in Pine!

5 on August 28, 2018

The highest praise I can give is that as much as we were delighted as first time guests, the other rooms at the Beeline were occupied by equally happy repeat visitors!. Beautiful rooms and common areas, and fantastic breakfasts. We would stay here again.


Best B and B I've stayed in,thatmeans even in other country's

4.8 on August 25, 2018

The proprietor is full of information on where to go,what to do.It is quite,beautiful looking at the mt's.to me,its a little piece of heaven Just go and enjoy peace.


Wonderful weekend

5 on August 14, 2018

Patrick is an amazing cook. Our breakfast both days was delicious, and custom made to my Celiac Disease. Patrick was well aware of cross contamination issues and made me muffins and other baked goods that were Delicious :) Highly recommend staying at the Beeline.


Kotterman

5 on August 14, 2018

This bed and breakfast was amazing! Our two-night stay was delightful and very relaxing. The amenities were incredible and breakfast was delicious. Will definitely be returning.


Beautiful B&B

5 on August 05, 2018

We loved our weekend getaway at Beeline. It’s a beautiful bed and breakfast with very comfortable rooms and common areas. The breakfasts provided were healthy and yummy. We didn’t even need to eat lunch. Patrick is very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back.


Outstanding!

5 on August 05, 2018

Loved this Guest House in Pine, AZ. Lots of charm, very clean and comfortable, breakfasts were hearty and delicious. Patrick, the innkeeper, was very helpful with suggestions on what to see and do in the area. Highly recommend this home away from home!


Pine Weekend

5 on August 03, 2018

Beeline Guest House was great, within walking distance of antique shops, and a short drive to the Mogollon Rim. The room was large,very comfortable, and Patrick was a great host and made absolutely fantastic breakfasts. We would recommend this to anyone looking for a place near Pine.


Excellent!

5 on August 02, 2018

This place is fantastic! Beautiful rooms, wonderful breakfast and the innkeeper, Patrick, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back and recommend it to our friends and family!


A wonderful weekend

5 on June 19, 2018

Patrick, the innkeeper, could not have been more accommodating and helpful. The room was a delight. The breakfasts were delicious.


Our Favorite Bee and Bee Line

5 on June 17, 2018

Our stay was sublime. The setting, the room, the breakfast and our host, Patrick were just as you would want them to be. Perfect. Attention to detail was like no other eg the table settings were mixed china from Europe which were rich and colorful. The decorating was Northern AZ tasteful with little surprises everywhere. Wonderful restful night. And Patrick was so gracious sharing history of the Rim etc He also made the best breakfast bread we ever tasted and the best frittata ever. We highly recommend. Barb and Dan


Rim Country Place To Stay

5 on June 12, 2018

The Beeline Guest House is the place to stay if you are in the Rim Country. Clean, beautifully appointed rooms and public areas. The highlight is your host and owner, Patrick. A wonderful person who will do what he can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Did I mention breakfasts?!? All I can say is don't have plans for lunch. Awesome breakfasts and Patrick will inquire as to any dietary restrictions or food preferences when you arrive. Be sure too say hello to the chickens and, if you are lucky, the elk.


Terrific place for an Anniversary

4.0 on April 22, 2018

It was a wonderful place to stay and see the Mogollan Rim and the Painted Desert and Petrified Forest and also last cal attractions.


" APPROVED 100 % "

5 on April 11, 2018

The room was large, comfortable & spotless clean. The bed was very large, comfortable and the linens were luxurious. Breakfast was amazingly fresh, great flavor & just fabulous! Patrick answered all our request above & beyond. His knowledge of the area was also a great help in getting around to see things. Property is lovely, Quiet and relaxing & only 200 miles from Tucson. We’ll be back, sooner than later. Patrick Moore, you did a great job in making this a wonderful B & B. “The Beeline Guest House” is the place to Beeline to, for a great B & B. Rick & Michelle; Tucson, Az.


True Meaning of a B&B

5 on March 31, 2018

From the phone call for information to the closing of our car door the morning we left was a wonderful experience. The room was beautiful and so clean. We arrived very late, 10:45 and the Inn Keeper was at our car door to help us bring in our luggage. Wonderfully comfortable bed and breakfast was outstanding. Our glass of orange juice was refilled almost immediately after we finished it. Breakfast was amazing and so fresh. We will be back on our next visit from NH. Was a wonderful place to spend our 22nd Anniversary!!!


Exactly what we Needed

5 on March 03, 2018

I went to Pine to hike the Fossil Creek Trail, and stayed overnight after the 10-mile hike. Beeline Guest House and Patrick, its proprietor, were everything I could have wanted with some aching muscles and tiredness. The room was large, the bed very comfortable, very clean and cozy. Patrick made the breakfast the next morning and it was outstanding. The frittata, homemade bread, rosemary potatoes and even jalapeño sour cream excellent. If you want to be pampered, the Beeline is the place to be a guest. We will be back.


Beeline Guest House review

4.8 on February 14, 2018

Very clean and cozy. We made memories here we will never forget! Breakfast was outstanding! Exceeded our expectations in most every way.


Wonderful

5 on December 16, 2017

Beeline Guest House and especially Patrick Moore, the Innkeeper, were wonderful. Quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was fabulous.


Great find

4.8 on November 26, 2017

I stayed here while visiting friends in the area and will definitely come back. The house is a nicely restored historic property, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable and the breakfasts are outstanding. Patrick is a great host and cook, and accommodates all dietary needs with flair and skill.


Definitely recommend and will return.

5 on November 08, 2017

My girlfriend and I were celebrating her 50th birthday and decided to make a weekend of it. The Beeline Guest House was a great pick. Patrick is a excellent host. He is very accommodating. My girlfriend is gluten free and the breakfasts he prepared for her were very good. He made muffins just for her and I enjoyed them as much as she did. The room was spacious and spotless. It was my first experience in a bed and breakfast and I don't think it could get any better.


Great Weekend Getaway

5 on October 30, 2017

This was an unexpected find! We loved the atmosphere, personal touches, fabulous breakfasts and excellent recommendations of things to do. Local restaurants and hiking was great! We will be back!


27th Anniversary at The Beeline

5 on October 10, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our 27th anniversary at the most outstanding Beeline Guest House. The location in Pine, Arizona is spectacular. Our room was beautifully decorated with an exceptionally comfortable bed. Patrick Moore was born to be an Innkeeper and his breakfasts are gourmet. One of, if not the best B&B we have ever stayed at.


Amazing Birthday Get Away

5 on October 03, 2017

My husband and I first stayed at the Beeline Guest House last summer. Our stay was both relaxing and fun, so we knew we wanted to return. Our return trip was for my birthday. Once again our expectations were exceeded. Our room was immaculate, supplied with anything we would need and the bed and linens were luxurious. The inn keepers considered our personal dietary preferences when preparing breakfast, which has always been delicious and nutritious. The inn keepers are familiar with the town of Pine and were able to suggest fun day activities. The Inn is decorated with beautiful baskets in various colors and styles. One of the inn keepers is an accomplished basket weaver who very graciously provided me with a lesson in basket weaving. With his assistance, I was able to weave my own basket. This was a fun and memorable birthday.


We Found Gold in Them There Mountains!

4.0 on September 28, 2017

We came upon this website while searching for accommodations near the Mogollon Rim. The Iris room is more beautiful than the shown photo. The charm and hospitality are endearing. Beeline Guest House is an outstanding, multi-time stay B&B!


Anniversary Weekend

5 on September 27, 2017

We spent the weekend at the Guest House and it was the perfect choice. Everything from the room, our breakfast company, (esp Patrick our Innkeeper) and the food he prepared was beyond delicious.It was a relaxing weekend, and have already recommend it to our family and friends. We'd love to make this an annual anniversary weekend. It's the perfect place, in a great location with wonderful owners. Thanks again!


Pampered and warm

5 on September 25, 2017

Unfortunately, I was only able to stay one night at this lovely B&B. Although just off the main street of this rustic town, I felt warm and secluded, especially while watching the sunset behind the mountains. The owner was very helpful with recommendations for activities. Breakfast was a feast enjoyed by all!


Getaway

5 on September 19, 2017

I planned a quite getaway and this was the perfect place! Everything was beyond my expectations!!! Excellent location & accommodations!!


Will Definitely Return!

5 on September 17, 2017

What an absolutely fantastic getaway for a young couple celebrating a milestone anniversary. The view from our room was beautiful, Patrick was extremely helpful throughout our stay as well as highly welcoming, and the entire house had a warm and friendly atmosphere. Every question we had, from dining to activities, was answered in detail. Our room was gorgeous, well-stocked, and the cleanest place we've had the pleasure of staying at. I enthusiastically recommend the Beeline Guest House, to anyone and everyone.


Stay Here!

5 on September 10, 2017

I have to travel to Payson for work frequently. When I stay overnight I always stay here. The attention to detail is spectacular. The breakfast is gourmet. The beds are ridiculously comfortable. I jokingly call it my home away from home as it just feels that way. You won't be disappointed.


Great Place to Celebrate a Birthday

5 on August 29, 2017

My Honey took me there to celebrate my birthday. We had a great time and Patrick the Innkeeper helped make it extra special. To quote one of the other reviews, "I just spent two nights and I highly recommend this experience to everyone. Patrick was a fantastic host, an amazing cook and totally devoted to the comfort of his guests. I loved the shared dining room... My room (downstairs) was large, super clean, very tasteful and well-appointed. Patrick asked me what time I'd like breakfast and about any food allergies, which was most appreciated. I felt comfortable and at ease at the Beeline Guest House...well looked after and I believe that is as good as it gets. Thank you Patrick...I'll be back."


Family reunion stay...great.

4.8 on August 22, 2017

I just spent two nights and I highly recommend this experience to everyone. Patrick was a fantastic host, an amazing cook and totally devoted to the comfort of his guests. I loved the shared dining room and the chickens that joined me for coffee each morning on the back patio. My room (downstairs) was large, super clean, very tasteful and well-appointed. Patrick asked me what time I'd like breakfast and about any food allergies, which was most appreciated. I felt comfortable and at ease at the Beeline Guest House...well looked after and I believe that is as good as it gets. Thank you Patrick...I'll be back.


Awesome stay in the pines

5 on August 20, 2017

Wonderful weekend with a terrific innkeeper, so friendly and accommodating, will be returning soon!


Excellent Pine B&B

5 on July 24, 2017

I was very impressed with the decor and size of the rooms at the Beeline Guest House. Breakfast every morning was different and delicious, and the dining room table was set beautifully. I felt very well taken care of!


Really great place in a lovely mountain town

4.6 on July 15, 2017

Everything was just what my wife and I hoped. The owner was friendly, the place is lovely, breakfast was tremendous and we were right there in town within walking distance from all the shops and restaurants. A great place to escape the Phoenix heat.


Comfort in the mountains

5 on July 13, 2017

This was our second stay at the Beeline Guest House. We are thoroughly impressed with the home, and the innkeeper, Patrick. The house has a rustic feel but is very comfortable and inviting. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. It's decorated nicely and love all the little touches. There's a shared great room that is comfortable, with several seating areas and a TV. Patrick prepares amazing breakfasts each morning. He discusses options for breakfast and makes sure that any dietary issues are honored. He is a friendly, caring, and helpful man. We stay there and the drive a short way up to the Mogollon Rim to ride our ATVs on the many trails in the area. Several good places to eat in town when we're done. Several antique stores are in town, too. This is a wonderful place to get out of the Phoenix heat for a few days, very relaxing (and not far from the Phoenix valley). We will be back.


Super

4.8 on July 04, 2017

Great personal service. Elegant furnishings. Instead of breakfast buffet, the innkeeper asked when we would like breakfast served, at which time we received a fresh, hot, gourmet meal.


Great retreat in the mountains

4.6 on June 21, 2017

We had a two night stay in this lovely Inn and we couldn't have been more pleased. Patrick the innkeeper is a wonderful human being all the way around. Easy to talk to, great cook and a man that can clean a house! He's amazing and made our weekend getaway delightful. Beautiful property and the interior of the house is even nicer than the photographs. Loved the chickens roaming in the morning, makes it feel like home. Prepare to be pampered, it was a nice getaway and we hope to be back soon. Top notch quality linens and eye for detail in every room, and the WiFi worked great, too. Cute local places to eat and a grocery store nearby, some antique and thrift shops and bigger shopping available in nearby Payson. What else could you want in a getaway? It was perfect!


Exceptional!

5 on June 13, 2017

Rooms are large, modern, clean and extremely comfortable. Patrick went out of his way to make sure I had a healthy breakfast since I had to leave early in the morning before he made his famous pancakes. I did not take advantage of the large, welcoming living room. Would definitely stay here again!


A Great Find.

5 on June 11, 2017

This is a place we will return often. The attention to detail and quality customer service was outstanding. Breakfast was unbelievable. We enjoyed every part of our stay. Thank you, Patrick (Inkeeper, Chef, Shared Owner)


Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!!

5 on June 09, 2017

My husband and I recently visited the Beeline Guest House. It was extraordinarily good....wonderful! Patrick, the innkeeper, welcomed us as we arrived and was a great resource throughout our stay. We went for 4 nights and stayed in a very spacious and nicely done room. It was such a nice and peaceful atmosphere that we extended our stay by a day. Patrick didn't have the Juniper room available that last night but he did have one upstairs. Because my husband had hurt his back and my knees don't like stairs we initially thought ... "we can't do it". But Patrick helped us bring our things upstairs and we ended up spending a lovely evening out on the deck. Breakfasts in the morning were equally delightful. We were asked what we liked, if we had any allergies or dislikes and voila, delicious breakfast. We love eggs so for us it was so enjoyable to have fresh eggs from the property's own hens. The Beeline bread was also yummy.. We truly had a wonderful stay. We trust you will as well.


Amazing Cook!

4.6 on June 06, 2017

Beautiful room, nice innkeeper, but the breakfast will leave you speechless.


A Peaceful Getaway

5 on June 06, 2017

My husband and I spent 2 nights here for our 10th Anniversary. The Beeline Guest House was well kept, cozy with spacious rooms and common areas and provided a peaceful environment for us to kick back and relax. Each morning Patrick cooked an out of this world breakfast for us to enjoy before we headed out hiking and exploring. We highly recommend staying here and we look forward to returning ourselves!


Excellent food and accommodations

5 on May 29, 2017

The food was fantastic and Patrick far exceeded our expectations with friendliness and the accommodations were better than expected. We will stayed for the whole weekend and we will stay there again.


Cozy weekend with family

5 on May 28, 2017

We stayed at the Beeline Guest House last weekend with family and had a wonderful time. This is our second stay at this lovely guest house and we will be back. The home is handsomely decorated with large bedrooms and comfy beds. The breakfasts both days were delicious and beautifully served. Patrick was a great host and we felt very much at home.


Wonderful find!

4.8 on May 28, 2017

On those roads less travelled, it's always great to find little gems like the Beeline B&B. I would recommend this place to all of my friends. Thank you, Patrick and Bob!


Another Great Stay

5 on April 22, 2017

We spent 4 days for our anniversary, hiking in the Pine, AZ area. This was our second visit and it was as memorable as the first. Thank you Patrick... we'll be back!


Outstanding

5 on April 03, 2017

My husband and I decided to spend the few extra dollars at Beeline instead of staying in a cheaper place in Payson. Boy, did we make the right move! Beeline Guest House was the absolute nicest place to stay. Our room was huge and immaculate, the atmosphere was low key and restful and the breakfast was delicious. Patrick was the ultimate host and made us feel more than welcome. We will not hesitate to stay here again and wish we could have stayed longer.


We had a wonderful experience

4.8 on April 02, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We stayed in the Ponderosa room, which is just lovely. Patrick is a wonderful host, and the fresh breakfast he prepared was one of the best that we've had. If there's any doubt in your mind - highly recommended.


Great Place

5 on March 30, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Beeline Guest House for an overnight get away and it was more than we could have asked for. Patrick is a great host and the house is gorgeous!!!


calm respite only 1 hour from Phoenix!

5 on March 30, 2017

we stayed with Patrick for 1 day but felt we needed to stay longer to truly enjoy the place this was our second visit and the innkeepers keep improving the already charming property. room was beautiful and included a restful sleep, exceelent breakfast and great local dining options. would highly recommend at least 2 nights!!


A gem in Rim country

5 on March 28, 2017

We have stayed there before and returned to just relax and get away from Phoenix. A serene charming place to stay at a great price but more importantly the owners make you feel at home. Great restful rooms, awesome dining options and a fantastic breakfast feels like a country home yet 1 hour from Phoenix!!! would highly recommend to de stress from mundane everyday living!!!


Can't Wait to Stay Again!

5 on March 23, 2017

My boyfriend and I decided to celebrate our anniversary here and had a great time. Patrick was a great host with fantastic chef skills. Our breakfast both mornings were such a delicious way to start our days. Patrick was full of knowledge of the area for restaurants, hiking trails, sight-seeing, and more. We will definitely be back!


Beeline Guest House overnight

5 on March 19, 2017

My sweetheart and I spent one night at BGH and were very pleased with our stay. I booked based on the positive reviews on Tripadvisor, king size bed and oversized room. All of these proved accurate and Patrick is a very thoughtful and attentive host. Definitely would stay here again. Dining Tip: Old Country Inn - excellent adult beverages, salad and pizza...


One Big Problem

5 on March 07, 2017

On our recent stay at the Beeline Guest House, we encountered one big problem; it wasn't long enough. We were in town for a quick trip to see family on our way to several events, but our overnight stay turned out to be one of the highlights. The inn is warmly decorated to reflect the beauty of Pine. Patrick, the innkeeper, was hospitable as he served up a 5 star breakfast of individual frittatas along with fresh garnishes, fruit cups, specialty breads and hot steaming cups of coffee and fresh juices. We took time to admire the accomplished basket work of Bob Gleason, "Bob the basket weaver", as he is known to the locals. Here are our words of wisdom to our fellow travelers-don't make Pine a stop-off on your way to something else. Stay a few days and just enjoy the peace and quiet and the beauty of the area.


You will be Impressed

5 on February 18, 2017

I am a doctor and needed a place near Payson to stay the night for work. The hotel choices in Payson are a bit wanting so I did a little deeper searching and found the B and B. I saw that it had 4.9 stars by 72 reviewers. I am part owner of a little ranch with cabins and have some insight into how hard it would be to achieve that rating. I knew it would be nice but it exceeded my expectations greatly. The place is spacious especially the rooms. The decor is an awesome mix of rural and modern. That can't be easy to achieve. The owner is engaging and interested. The beds are ridiculously comfortable. But the breakfast is the cherry on top. Gourmet food on hand made stone wear. Nothing was overlooked. If you stay here you will be impressed


Make a "BEELINE" to this awesome little gem!

5 on February 12, 2017

From the atmosphere to the friendly service, this place is a true gem in the mountains of Pine, AZ! An absolute must if you are planning a relaxing weekend get-a-way or just passing through.


A Charmed Winter's Night

5 on January 15, 2017

I wasn't sure what to expect knowing that Pine, AZ is a small mountain town...boy, was I surprised! As soon as we arrived, Patrick (Innkeeper) asked what we wanted to do while in Pine. I told him I wanted to take some photos of the beautiful Mogollon Rim. We jumped in his truck and proceeded to spend the next 45 minutes touring the area including seeing (and photographing up close!) an elk, the Rim, and Tonto Natural Bridge State Park. Who does that?? I'll tell you who...Patrick of Beeline Guesthouse! Everyone else has already raved in their reviews about how delightful the Beeline is so I won't repeat, however, one last comment I would like to share is the love of art that Patrick and his partner, Bob (an accomplished basket weaver), have. Again, and because I have an interest, Patrick took me through the entire house describing and giving the history of all the art that these two lovely gentlemen have collected over the years. Obviously Patrick would not have had the time to do this if he had a "full house" but we were his only guests that one charmed winter's night. Is it any wonder I can't wait to get back to Pine and the Beeline?!


Wonderful B&B

4.8 on January 09, 2017

Had a wonderful time, exceeded expectations. Very comfortable all around, and wonderful property. Breakfast made to order was excellent. Room was beautiful. You will enjoy! Note: believe i have the honor of being the only guest to propose inside this B&B! DAK


Wonderful B&B

5 on January 06, 2017

This is a great place to stay. It's small - with only 3 rooms, but they are each unique and well-appointed. We chose the Ponderosa room because of the Jacuzzi in the room. It was a very nice feature for a cold and rainy night. The breakfast was outstanding and the service wonderful. Patrick is a great innkeeper. We highly recommend this inn.


The best ever!!

5 on December 27, 2016

The Innkeeper, Patrick, was attentive to all our needs and more. Breakfasts were yummy. We appreciated sharing our Holiday with he and his husband. They opened their hearts and home. You won't be disappointed! Easy walking to dining, galleries, and hiking. We were delighted that a small mountain town could have such a comfortable and lovey B&B.


Pine Weekend

5 on December 19, 2016

A fantastic place to stay in Pine, AZ. The rooms were immaculate and the owners were gracious hosts.


So comfortable we wanted to stay longer

5 on December 18, 2016

This is a hidden gem. In an unpretentious small town in Arizona, we were happy to find such a wonderful, comfortable Bed and Breakfast - the Beeline Guest House. The entire house was so inviting, Patrick was a great host and served a beautiful breakfast that was delicious. More than the comforts of home! If dining in the town, the Tap Room was a great find.


We will be back!

5 on December 16, 2016

We stayed 1 night in Pine to visit a friend. When we arrived, the owner greeted us in the parking lot and showed us to our glorious room! Spacious! Fireplace! Cozy Décor! It was right off the main drag through town. I could see on a nice day, it would be easy to walk to antique shops and restaurants. We even saw 7 Elk on the property later during the evening when returning from dinner. Breakfast was terrific! We will be back!


Pine weekend

5 on December 07, 2016

What a great weekend staying with Patrick and Bob. The place was outstanding as well as the hospitality. 5 stars and 2 thumbs from the both of us. Looking forward to another visit soon.


Excellent Stay

5 on November 17, 2016

The stay was excellent, very quiet and the breakfast was outstanding! Really enjoyed staying there and slept soundly!


Wonderful place to stay on vacation!

5 on November 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Beeline Guest House while on our way up to the Grand Canyon after flying into Phoenix. The host was extremely kind and made sure we felt at home. The rooms and facility were amazing and very clean. The bed was very comfortable in the Juniper room and we were grateful for a wonderful nights sleep after being in the car/plane so long. The breakfast spread was incredible and far more than we could eat. It was wonderful to have someone that would go out of their way to customize the breakfast according to your preference. We were extremely happy with our stay and will for sure be back! Thank you! Harrison


Get-a-way Weekend

5 on October 23, 2016

Thank you Patrick, another great weekend and the Pine Fall Festival was an added touch.


Great Place

3.6 on September 30, 2016

Great accommodations, and and the breakfast is quite a treat. We will return again.


Great Place

5 on September 19, 2016

Had a wonderful stay the Beeline Guest House! Very clean, and nice property. I have a few food allergies, and Patrick was very sweet and went out of his way to make a wonderful breakfast I could eat.


The best place to stay in Pine-Strawberry!

5 on September 13, 2016

Patrick, the owner and innkeeper, is a sincere gentleman who goes above and beyond to make your stay both memorable and welcoming. The large countryside home is well-appointed. My wife booked the Iris room and we found the accommodations to be ideal. We truly felt at home and relaxed. We stayed at an upscale B & B in Cape Cod that was almost triple the price, and honestly, by comparison, the Beeline Guest House really sets the bar for a high quality B & B. The breakfast is a good as it gets. The location is great, walking distance to a lot of places. What really made the experience above everything was Patrick. He's an amazing person!


Comfortable B&B

4.8 on September 01, 2016

Accommodations were outstanding. Breakfast was perfect. The Innkeeper was welcoming and gracious. We will definitely stayhere again.


Our fantastic visit

5 on August 25, 2016

We came as strangers, we left as friends. This beautiful guest home away from home was a wonderful surprise. Thank you Patrick and Bob for your outstanding hospitality. Far surpassed our expectations.


My parents raved about this place

5 on August 24, 2016

I booked the Beeline Guest House for my parents to stay as my nearby cabin is small and does not have a bed that is comfortable for an elderly couple. Patrick greeted us and gave us a tour of the property taking charge of my Mother's wheelchair and guided it through the house like a pro. Both Mom and Dad were very pleased with the room and said many times how nice and comfortable it was. Their favorite part of their stay was breakfast and Mom was upset that she wasn't able to finish it all. At their departure Patrick gave them some fresh muffins and bottled water for their drive back to Phoenix. I Would love to stay at the Beeline myself and will definitely book them again for friends and family visiting Pine/Strawberry.


Ultimate getaway to relax..

5 on July 25, 2016

We arrived early. Parked the car walked the town. Did some shopping and ate some lunch. Returned to the beeline in wich we were still early for check in time. Patrick greeted us and told us he could gets us the keys and give us a tour. Everthing was ready. Rooms are very spacios and comfortable. The living room feels like home. The grounds are huge, with historical buildings,Variety of fruit trees and wildlife.. A great place to do nothing and relax. And then you want the night to go by, just to taste what Patrick has created for breakfast in the morning... Delicious !! Thank you.


Nicest Place on Earth!!

5 on July 21, 2016

My wife and I spent our 30th anniversary trip visiting Arizona and stayed 2 nights at the Beeline Guest House. I can't say enough about the accommodations and the staff. Patrick was a wonderful host. If we are back in Arizona, the Beeline will definitely be part of our plans.


Staycation at Beeline Guest House

4.8 on July 17, 2016

Recently spent the night in Pine, Arizona at Beeline Guest House. The property was very well maintained The rooms were beautifully decorated and spacious. We enjoyed watching late night TV in the living room. In the morning breakfast was prepared and served with great attention and love. It was a great visit


Relaxing getaway

5 on July 11, 2016

We stayed at beeline bed and breakfast for our 50th anniversary. We couldn't have been happier. Patrick was such a gracious host. Patrick's breakfast was sumptuous and we enjoyed dining with the other guests. We can't wait to get back there in October for another visit. Patrick and Helen Harrington.


Quick and affordable summer getaway

4.4 on July 07, 2016

Cool setting between the mountains within the quiet town of Pine. Beautiful views from front and back patios.


Quaint B&B in Pine

5 on July 01, 2016

Charming bed and breakfast in Pine. Large rooms, patio or balcony off each room, spotless, and outstanding breakfast. The owner, Patrick, is a perfect host. We will definitely stay there again when in the area.


An unforgettable experience!

5 on June 25, 2016

We recently stayed at the Beeline Guest House for our 15th wedding anniversary. Everything was perfect, and we felt so welcomed by Patrick. After a full tour of the property, he made great suggestions for things to do in town. We decided to walk through town, do some wine tasting, then finish with dinner at a a wonderful pizza place with a big patio. When a sudden thunderstorm rolled in and we got stuck huddled under a small shelter with a couple dozen other pizza patrons, in walked Patrick to rescue us with his car so we wouldn't have to walk home in the rain. We were stunned and completely impressed by his thoughtfulness and dedication to find us. The next morning, we enjoyed the most scrumptious breakfast before relaxing on the front porch prior to our departure. We wished we could stay another day--not only is it a great getaway, but we wished we could have spent more time with the other couples we befriended from the Beeline Guest House. We'll definitely be back!


Magical stay!!

5 on June 21, 2016

A very intimate getaway that allows one to unwind. great service, beautiful rooms, an awesome breakfast the way it should be! would highly recommend 2 or more nights to enjoy the place and area.


Mid week get away!

4.8 on June 20, 2016

Very comfortable property. The rooms were spacious, the patios were perfect for enjoying the Pine weather, and the innkeeper, Patrick was most accommodating. The made to order breakfast was delicious and we appreciated the flexibility with the time to eat. We look forward to our next visit.


B&B with great history and old fashioned charm.

5 on June 16, 2016

Great B & B in a quaint town. We called on a Wednesday for availability- so lucky to find both weekend nights available for the Juniper room. Patrick was even gracious enough to accommodate our late arrival (with notice, of course). Beautiful four poster, king-sized bed. Lovely blend of old style and new. Hand-painted (stamped) dishes from Poland, original needlepoint samplers and modern style furniture adorn the house. Rocking chairs on the front porch brings you back to small-town America. Breakfast both days was out of this world- fresh fruit, juice and baked blueberry French toast or a mushroom frittata to start your day. Coffee and hot tea at your leisure before breakfast to enjoy in your room or in the lounging area on the back patio. Bird feeders and flowers. Pear trees and an original cottage and barn give the property an added bit of history. Located on the North end of Pine, this charming house is within walking distance of many antique and collectible stores. A must stay if you are looking for a relaxing get away with old-fashioned service


A real treat

4.0 on June 06, 2016

The host of this delightful B&B in beautiful Pine is thoughtful and thorough. I cannot think of one thing that I would change. The décor is beautiful, the service is excellent, clean, cozy and I thought about Patrick's breakfast all day. You won't regret this stay.


Best B & B experience

5 on May 05, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay there for 2 nights in late April 2016. Room was very spacious, tastefully decorated and clean. Bed and linens are comfortable. Common area living room is very comfortable for lounging and watching TV at night and is very nicely decorated too. The accommodations were well above average. The highlight each morning was breakfast made by Patrick. We can't explain in words how wonderful they were. Our first morning was exceptional: a frittata made with ingredients we liked, generous fresh fruit, avocado, potatoes, and fresh beeline bread all served on pretty hand painted pottery. Next morning was a wonderful waffle with fresh blended strawberry sauce and of course whip cream. Patrick is excellent at what he does and makes sure your stay is as pleasant and helpful. This was our first stay in the Pine area. We will be back and stay again.


Outstanding!

5 on April 24, 2016

We couldn't have been any more pleased with this guest house. Patrick was a tremendous host and a fantastic cook. The home was beautiful and the rooms were spacious and private. My wife has dietary restrictions (gluten) but Patrick more than met her needs. The breakfast was way beyond a continental breakfast. We already look forward to our next getaway here and have recommended it to several friends and family.


Exceptional Stay

5 on April 23, 2016

We stayed at the Beeline Guesthouse for three days, celebrating our anniversary. We were treated like royalty, including some of the best breakfasts we've had. Patrick (the host) is on top of every detail. He will provide as much local knowledge or conversation yet is not intrusive. We will be back...


Best Place to Stay Pine, AZ

5 on April 20, 2016

Patrick (the innkeeper) does not miss a beat. From the moment you arrive to you leave everything is tended to. You want clean?......Well this is the place, I'm pretty sure there is not a speck of dust in the place. Breakfast was amazing and he is not lying when he says you will love everything he puts on the plate. Take him up on the suggestions on local places. Trident Winery is the place to be if you want great local wild wine and a buzz. THAT brewery has great IPA! And all of this is just within 1/2 mile from the BEELINE Guest House. Simply put, this place is worth the money and you wont be disappointed.


AWESOME!!!

4.8 on April 13, 2016

Patrick is a gracious host and awesome chef!! Room was very neat and clean. Very comfortable would definitely come back!


We're going back to the Beeline again tomorrow for a few days!

5 on April 10, 2016

We love this place. Best B&B we've ever stayed at. Great facility. Great breakfasts. Great Innkeeper. If you want a relaxing and enjoyable stay, this is the place!


Great destination in Pine, Arizona

5 on April 03, 2016

We stayed here while exploring the area. We were in the Ponderosa room on the second floor with a jacuzzi tub and deck with mountain views. Patrick took great care of us! The bed was firm and very comfortable and we loved the gas fireplace in our room. Our breakfast was delicious, especially the homemade, vegan breakfast bread, and I greatly appreciate that he accommodated our dietary needs. We will definitely return!


Perfect Stop at a Prefect Place

5 on March 30, 2016

On a motorcycle trip with my wife and we wanted to spend a night near Pine, AZ. Found The Beeline, booked a single night, and I will say it is perhaps the best bed and breakfast of all our trips. We were met on the back porch, given a complete tour and the keys to the room along with a dinner suggestion. The room was first class and the breakfast you would not believe. Fresh baked breads, fruits, and a perfect frittata. Great hot coffee. The wife spent some time with one of the owners who handmakes all the baskets you see in the rest of the house. Clean, affordable, great views, and run by pros. Not much else to add except we will be making the The Beeline Guest House one of our 'regular' stops on our northeast Arizona rides. - Mike Wood 3/30/2016


Great Find in Pine Arizona!

5 on March 22, 2016

Great place to stay in the Coconino forest srea. We stayed in one of the large 2nd floor rooms with a nice big porch for relaxing. The host was very nice and accommodating. Very good breakfast which the host adapted to our dietary needs. The inn is walking distance to spots and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.


Wonderful place to stay

5 on March 20, 2016

I'm a British woman and I was traveling alone in Arizona after a conference in Phoenix. I had booked my last night at the Beeline Guest House as it was conveniently located between the Grand Canyon and Phoenix airport. I'm so glad I did! After feeling uncomfortable in my accommodation at the Grand Canyon I added a night's stay at Beeline Guest House at the last minute and Patrick was very accommodating of my changing plans. I was treated like royalty for my two night stay. The bedroom (Iris) was huge and very comfortable, with a large sofa, leather chair's and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. What really made the stay great was Patrick and Bob's friendliness and kindness towards me. They showed me the local elk herd, took me on a hike and joined me for dinner. I was glad of the company but didn't feel pressured into joining them. I don't know whether I'll be back in Arizona, but if I am, Beeline Guest House will be top of my 'to-visit' list.


A Great Place To Hang Out And Chill

5 on March 15, 2016

The Inn Keeper was friendly and very sociable. Since I checked in off season during the middle of the week I had the place to myself. One morning I got up and looked out the window to see a couple of Elk running about. The Inn isn't far from the Ponderosa Market which is right next to the Side Winder Saloon. It was about a 15 minute walk.There are many shops in the area and much too see and do that isn't very far away. I greatly enjoyed my stay at the Beeline Guest House ! And breakfast was very tasty. Be sure to try their specialty bread.


Awesome weekend!

5 on March 15, 2016

My husband and I and a friend recently stayed at the Beeline Guest House. The innkeeper, Patrick, was waiting for us as we arrived. Our rooms were all ready for us. He explained breakfast details and he was accommodating of my husband’s dietary needs. We went out for the evening and when we got back, Patrick was there to make sure we had everything we needed. My husband and I stayed in the Iris room and our friend stayed in the Juniper room. Both rooms were stunningly decorated and immaculately clean. The facilities are modern and updated. The beds were very comfortable and we had a restful sleep. In the morning, Patrick made us carrot pancakes that were amazing! I highly recommend the Beeline Guest House. You won’t be disappointed.


Wonderful stay at the Beeline Guest House

5 on March 14, 2016

My daughter and I stayed one night at the Beeline Guest House en route to the Grand Canyon. Patrick made us feel welcome and the room was huge and well appointed. Breakfast was delicious and we had a choice of menu. Overall a very comfortable stay at the Beeline!


Stay at the Beeline Guest House!

5 on March 08, 2016

My husband and I and a friend recently stayed at the Beeline Guest House. The innkeeper, Patrick, was waiting for us as we arrived. Our rooms were all ready for us. He explained breakfast details and he was accommodating of my husband’s dietary needs. We went out for the evening and when we got back, Patrick was there to make sure we had everything we needed. My husband and I stayed in the Iris room and our friend stayed in the Juniper room. Both rooms were stunningly decorated and immaculately clean. The facilities are modern and updated. The beds were very comfortable and we had a restful sleep. In the morning, Patrick made us carrot pancakes that were amazing! I highly recommend the Beeline Guest House. You won’t be disappointed.


Best B&B Ever!

5 on February 25, 2016

We've stayed in a lot of B&B's, but the Beeline Guest House was the absolute best! Patrick was the perfect host/proprietor and made us feel so welcomed and well-fed. (He performs daily magic with his breakfast creations.) We stayed in the Iris Room, which was huge and inviting. We were in Pine to check out vacation home and lots, and Patrick provided us with so much good info. We'll definitely go back and we highly recommend staying here for a relaxing getaway, a romantic interlude - or even business. You'll be happy with your choice. (There are now only three rooms in the Guest House, but all are lovely, en suite and furnished with comfortable king-size beds.)


Wow,, lovely B & B for people who like small town life

5 on February 13, 2016

Great access to hiking trails. Creative breakfast tailored to your needs.


A Little Piece of Heaven!!

5 on January 13, 2016

Oh my goodness ... Where do we start ... My husband and I made the trip from Pahrump, NV to pick up our new Newfie girl, Maggie Mae . We had made arrangements to spend the night in Strawberry, AZ ... Well long story short the other "place" was too scary to stay ... Crying I called Patrick and he was a true Angel and put us in an AMAZING room !! We absolutely loved the room and the Breakfast was first rate !!! We plan in returning soon ! Thank you again Patrick !! Donna and Chet Proctor , Pahrump,NV


A wonderful get-away in Pine!

5 on January 06, 2016

We stayed here as an overnight trip, and it was worth every penny. The Ponderosa room is cozy and luxurious, and I think they thought of every possible way to make it a one-of-a-kind experience. Comfortable sitting room, amazing bed and amenities, and a delicious breakfast definitely make it a repeat to-do on our list!


Best of the Best

5 on December 03, 2015

The service and accommodations were outstanding. If you want to be pampered, but not overwhelmed, this is the place to stay!!


Ideal B&B Experience In A Small Arizona Northern Town

5 on November 29, 2015

I rarely feel inclined to give 5 stars on all metrics, but this place left me no choice. Clean, well appointed ( modern rustic with up to date fixtures), perfect decor for a "small town" AZ feel. We stayed over Thanksgiving while visiting family in Pine, and this was the perfect "overflow" as our host was short on room at his home. We went to our room at 9PM, Patrick had the heaters running and we felt perfectly at home. The bed was comfortable; slept well; nice showers, all room details were excellent. Morning: we woke to fresh coffee and a fireplace in the main room to slowly wake up before the outstanding breakfast, prepared by Patrick himself. Seriously...if you're in Strawberry, Pine or Payson, Beeline Guest House is a great choice. We hope to be back very soon!


Recreation and relaxation combined!

5 on November 21, 2015

My sisters and I enjoyed a three-day getaway at the Beeline Guest House. The house itself has a great blend of spaces to be alone or gather together. Each bedroom has a sitting area, and when it is time to hang out together, the Great Room is very cozy and inviting. Some of us got up for an early-morning walk into the neighborhood to see the Elk wandering through town. Others slept in, napped, read books and worked on crafts including basket weaving. Beeline is a good jumping off point for a ride on the Rim Road, or day trips for hikes and parks. Start each day with a delicious breakfast, and then wander around town to the art galleries and antique shops, or spend time chatting with the locals at the Pine Museum. We needed a break from the stress of every-day life, and we found it at the Beeline Guest House. Thanks!


Outstanding! Outstanding! Outstanding!

5 on November 20, 2015

We loved our two night stay at Beeline Guest House! Homey, emmaculately clean, best breakfast you will get anywhere served on beautiful Polish pottery! Innkeeper Patrick Moore is a delight making sure a persons stay is as comfortable as possible! We will keep going back! If you are looking to stay in Pine AZ this is the place for sure! You will not be disappointed!


First Time at a B&B

4.8 on November 09, 2015

This was the first time we had ever stayed at a B&B. We just needed a place for one night and the location was perfect, so we decided to give it a try. Totally exceeded my expectations. Patrick was the perfect host, and our breakfast was most delicious. The room we stayed in was large and spacious and Patrick had the heater going for us when we came in late that night. My only complaint was the shower, no water pressure. Regardless of that though, I would stay there again, and highly recommend the Beeline Guest House for anyone who is looking for a quaint little getaway.


Weekend trip from Tucson, AZ

5 on October 28, 2015

Patrick the innkeeper was waiting for us when we arrived. We were able to check in early, Patrick gave us a tour of the grounds and a key to the room, and asked us what time we would like breakfast. The room was VERY clean and private, with a nice fresh scent in the air. Breakfast was really well done, including small touches like fresh apples and cider made from the apples on the grounds. Overall I was really happy to relax for a night at a quiet, well appointed very clean B&B. I don't do a lot of online reviews, but wished to share my experience in this instance. Highly recommend this as a place to stay in the Strawberry/Pine/Payson area.


Perfect Gem

5 on October 16, 2015

What a wonderful place to have chosen. Outstanding service from the check in to the gourmet breakfast and check out. This is indeed an inn that we will incorporate into any travel in this area of Arizona. The charming rooms were sophisticated with all the amenities. We stayed in the Ponderosa room, large, top quality in all aspects, bedding, towels, furnishings, decor, each added warmth and welcome. The common areas were a relaxing pleasure to be in and had the same feeling of warmth and quality. The innkeeper was attentive when needed, knowledgable, took pride in providing outstanding service and was a pleasure to talk to. Walking distance to the little shops in Pine also enhanced the stay.


Wonderful B&B

5 on October 01, 2015

We spent one night at the Beeline Guest House. It was wonderful. We loved the room, it was very clean and cozy. The following day we had a great breakfast which Patrick made for us. After breakfast we sat out on the back porch and had coffee with one of the other guests. We will be going back. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here. Thanks Patrick for a wonder stay. Look forward to coming back.


The Beeline Guest House is an amazing get-away!!

5 on September 28, 2015

The Beeline Guest House provided my husband and I with a fabulous anniversary get-away! We didn't realize just how beautiful Pine, AZ was and this quaint B&B was the perfect setting for us! The room was comfortable and roomy, with a balcony, dual shower heads and a hot tub right in our room! The food that Patrick cooked up each morning for breakfast was much better than anything we would have gotten at a 5 star restaurant! Our favorite was his Beeline Bread - wow! This is the perfect get-away for any occasion and get ready to relax and unwind! Can't say enough and we'll definitely be back!


Best Little Secret in Pine Arizona

5 on September 16, 2015

We spent one night at this adorable guest house. We will definitely go back to enjoy the area again. The hosts were so accommodating and the breakfast was gourmet and served on beautiful china. We relaxed on the upper deck and watched a gorgeous sunset. This is a historic property and has the original settler's cabin on site. The bed was super comfortable in the Iris room. We had a private bath around the corner in the hall. The place was spotless and designed for relaxation. There is a large tastefully decorated great room where you can stretch out on the couch and watch tv or movies or read a good book (plenty to choose from).


What a great place!

5 on September 14, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the Beeline. Let me just say that Patrick does an amazing job. The place is immaculate! And every detail of the room was very well done and nicely decorated. Breakfast was amazing and just what I needed before competing in my 2 hour mountain bike race. Patrick was attentive to our every need and was an amazing host. And free wi-fi! We will definitely be back again!


Wonderful get-away trip

5 on September 14, 2015

Extremely comfortable accommodation with beautiful decor. Full gourmet breakfast included according to guest's choice. For a seasoned traveler this inn is a five star gem located in a beautiful and easily accessible Arizona mountain location.


Amazing place, amazing hosts, and amazing food!

5 on September 13, 2015

My husband and I truly enjoyed this B&B! We will be back & have only extremely positive things to say about the rooms & service! The people felt like family.


Best B&B Ever

5 on September 10, 2015

I have stayed at inns all over North America and Europe and this was one of the best experiences I have ever had. The inn itself was immaculate. The attention to detail was incredible, in every way. The decor was a mix of modern and traditional with no expense spared to delight the senses. Patrick, the owner, was gracious and hospitable and he's an excellent cook. I can't recommend this B&B enough. If you're in Pine it's THE place to stay, no doubt about it. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit!


What a BEEutiful find!

5 on September 03, 2015

We stayed only one night at this wonderful B&B in the tiny little town of Pine, Arizona. The hosts were warm and welcoming. We had the Iris room which had a very comfortable bed and a private bathroom just around the corner in the hallway. This room is on the second floor and has french doors opening onto a nice deck. The breakfast was absolutely awesome! Patrick made frittatas done perfectly and full of veggies. Also included was a bowl of fresh fruit and their delicious signature fruit-nut loaf that is vegan and gluten free. Saw a lovely sunset from the deck and enjoyed some pie in the evening shared by the neighbors in the next room. Loved the stories of the history of the place. Wish I could have explored the settler's cabin next door with the old rockers on the porch. Can't say enough about this find. Will definitely stay again, but longer next time so we can explore more of the shops and enjoy the Mogollon Rim area!


An amazing stay room & outstanding breakfast. We were served breakfast as if we were royalty.

5 on August 22, 2015

Nicely furnished bedroom, spacious common area, various places to sit on porches with tables and rockers. There are dining places within walking distance. Quiet & rural surrounding in back.


Wonderful place

5 on August 18, 2015

The place is beautiful, the Iris room very clean and cozy with fresh flowers. Love the balcony. Patrick made us a delicious breakfast to go for our early hike. Thanks Patrick, we will be back!


Beeline Guest House is the place to be!

5 on August 18, 2015

My husband and I stayed in the Iris room for a couple nights to celebrate our 5 year anniversary. We were so impressed with the guest house atmosphere, service, and breakfast! Patrick made us feel welcome, and gave us tips fur places to eat and check out. If you're heading up to Pine, you have to stay at the Beeline Guest House!


Spectacular Visit!

5 on June 23, 2015

We stayed at Beeline Guest House on a whim and it turned out to be a wonderful decision! It was peaceful and relaxing. The room we stayed in was the Iris, beautiful and very comfortable, it was clean and we had everything we needed to make our stay an amazing experience. Most important was our host Patrick, he made us feel very welcome and cared for, he was warm and super helpful. Oh the breakfast! Breakfast was absolutely delicious and still quite healthy! Best food we had on our week long vacation to Arizona.


Wonderful

5 on June 10, 2015

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Beeline guest house on the night of June 6th. Patrick was a fantastic host and made an excellent frittata in the morning. He was also very informative concerning local history and lore. We will definitely stay again when we are back in the area.


RELAXING!!!

4.8 on June 10, 2015

Went up just to get out of Phoenix. Location was perfect to walk to shops, restaurants and art festival. Only reason I didn't give an outstanding for the rooms, is that I could hear the traffic in the morning, granted I had my windows open enjoying the fabulous cool breeze! Patrick was a great host. I was the only guest that night and he made me feel secure, but not intruded on. He went all out on a delicious breakfast of frittata, fruit and crepes stuffed with cream cheese and homemade jam. My room had great views, the bed was super comfy, the bathroom was immaculate and the décor was lovely, including fresh flowers in my room! I spent most of my time sitting in one of the rockers on the porch, just enjoying the flowers and the birds and even saw an elk. When it cooled down I moved inside to the super cozy great room. Lots of comfy seating, I again chose the rocker, and perused the good book selection. I just felt comfortable and relaxed the entire time. I can't wait to get back and relax again!


Best B&B ever for my wife and I!

5 on June 04, 2015

My wife and I needed a quick place to stay for just one night. It was unbelievable. Everything was clean, refreshing for us and the service, especially the breakfast, was incredible. We are coming back again to celebrate our anniversary of 44 years this year!


Beeline is the place to stay

5 on June 03, 2015

Found this gem in a random search. Patrick is a wonderful host. The rooms and services were exceptional. Patrick makes a delicious breakfast. You have to try his homemade bread! The common room says stay here and rest a while. The view from the balcony is gorgeous and the weather is perfect. Easy access to Strawberry and Payson. I was hiking Fossil Springs Creek and this place was great to come back to after that challenging hike. I would recommend this place to everyone. I will definitely be back when I go to Pine again.


From Online to In Touch

5 on May 08, 2015

We happened upon the Beeline Guest House in our search for locations close to Pine, AZ. The rooms are beyond expectation, well furnished, comfortable and inviting. The shared spaces, including the Great Room always say Welcome and come relax. Location is amazing for access to both Strawberry and Payson. However, for the adventurous spirit, the distance to trail heads and good forest service roads are easy. The innkeeper is well versed in local restaurants as well as must see attractions. I'm already looking to book my next visit as soon as possible.


A treasure of a find!

4.6 on May 01, 2015

Patrick has outstanding communication and was very flexible with me on timing and check in. We were delayed in getting to the new Beeline Guest House, but he was responsive to my messages and calls and was there to greet us and give us the tour. The location is beautiful and charming, and we'll definitely stop in again sometime on our next motorcycle trip! A wonderful experience!


Pine Paradise!!

5 on April 29, 2015

We chose the Beeline Guest House because it was close to youth camp function at nearby Camp LoMia. The next time we go it will be to just to enjoy the comfort, hospitality, delicious breakfast and security of this wonderful place. We chose the Juniper room which was large, and very nicely apportioned. The private bath was a plus. The common areas are very inviting, just like being at home. Other guests were in the house, but there was plenty of room and it never felt crowded. The Beeline Guest House was a great choice and we highly recommend it to others. Patrick was a very accommodating and gracious host.


Staycation at the Beeline!

5 on April 24, 2015

We live a short 45 minutes from Pine and have never stayed at a B & B before. The Beeline was recommended to us by a local resident of Pine and we were so happy that we followed through on her suggestion! Accommodations were very nice and clean. The bed was comfy, the sheets were soft and I'm in love with China that breakfast was served on! Patrick was awesome and I highly recommend your check this place out! Cheers


A Delightful Stay

5 on March 27, 2015

Everything about this establishment is exceptional. My husband and I and our friends were warmly greeted by Patrick, the Innkeeper. He made us feel welcome and cared for from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The Beeline Guest House is located in the picturesque mountain town of Pine with art galleries, interesting shops and friendly people. The rooms are tastefully appointed, very comfortable, and nice and clean. Patrick is an excellent cook. Everything he makes is awesome -- fresh, beautifully presented and delicious. We had a fun and memorable stay and look forward to a repeat visit someday. Patrick, thank you for creating this very special place.


Nice find in Pine!

5 on March 02, 2015

My husband and I just spent a night at the Beeline Guest House and will definitely go back. The setting with the views and quiet surrounding was a perfect way to celebrate our 39th anniversary. When it gets over a 110 for weeks on end this next summer here in Phoenix we will return to this delightful B and B. Patrick was kind enough to send a list of restaurants in the area ahead of time. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, breakfast was all you could ask for and more. Pine can be very proud of this new addition to their community.


Perfect spot for a special occasion or a weekend getaway!

5 on February 26, 2015

We recently stayed at the BGH. My wife and I love the drive up to Pine. This is usually the highlight of our trip, but from now on it will be the BGH! This is an awesome B&B. The inside is very spacious and the common areas include all the amenities you could want. Our room was on the second level where we could see panoramic views of Pine and the surrounding mountains. The bed was very comfortable and the perks inside the room are unbelievable. I cannot speak enough about how pleasant and accommodating the staff was. We received a full tour of the property. The breakfast Patrick made in the morning was amazing! 5 star service, 5 start staff, and overall an amazing B&B. We will be staying here again and BGH will be our go to spot in Pine!


The best B&B in every category!!!

5 on February 18, 2015

We could not have stayed at a more perfect place for Valentine's Day! From the heart shaped waffles with homemade berry sauce to the fresh flowers and candy in our room--no detail was overlooked! Our room was huge, the bed was SUPER comfortable, and the bedding and towels were as nice as the finest hotel. Even the toiletries were top notch. In addition to waffles, we had homemade quiche for breakfast. Amazing! We most certainly did not leave hungry! The owners are incredibly hospitable and went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we had an incredible stay! We had a fabulous time and can't wait to go back!

Innkeeper Response
Hello and thank you for such a wonderful review! I do hope you stay with us again. Best regards; Patrick Moore

- Patrick (innkeeper)


Beeline Guest House

Details

  • Nightly Rate $125 - $225
  • Reviews (133) 4.9
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9284766515
  • Mobile 1-4804552388
Top check