Recent Reviews in Atlanta, Georgia

Lots of room and privacy in a great location at Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on February 14, 2018

Our daughter lives in the area, so it was nice to have Greenwood's living room area for a cozy visit. The private kitchen even had teas and a tea pot, so we were all set. Very easy walk to Ponce City Market and the Belt Line, so it was a great location. We will plan on staying here again,

View more reviews for this inn


Atlanta treasure at Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2018

Now that was the B&B experience I was always looking for but all the other places came up a little short. The architectural details of Sugar Magnolia are amazing. Then there is the decor. It is beautiful but not over-the-top frilly. It is also spacious. The rooms are separate from each other which makes it quieter than most Inns. And it is located in a great spot. It is walking distance to amazing restaurants, shops, and the “Beltline” where you can walk for miles seeing more of Atlanta. But the most fun part was hanging with the gracious Kathryn. What a great chef and warm person. Don’t miss breakfast or you’ll miss the golden treasure from this Atlanta landmark.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay in a great Atlanta neighborhood! at Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on February 03, 2018

My weekend stay in the Garden Room at Sugar Magnolia was delightful. The room was attractive and comfortable, with access to a selection of coffee and teas (and a fridge and microwave as well) just outside my door and delicious breakfasts provided daily in the dining room. This house is located in a wonderful neighborhood for walking, with good restaurants only a few blocks away on Krog St. for dining or takeout. While I chose the house for its location close to the workshop I was attending, it would also be a great choice for easy access to many Atlanta attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


A Fun Place to Stay at Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, GA)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2018

My wife & I have stayed here 3 times. Eileen, the owner is a marvelous host; she immediately becomes your friend putting you at ease and charming you with her quirkiness, Her breakfast is fantastic. The rooms are cozy and comfortable, It is just a short trip to Atlanta and environs. Highly recommend. Plus she accepts pets as well. Could not find a better place for the price.

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, GA)

4.8 reviewed on January 24, 2018

Great value and location! Stayed here more than once and will definitely return when I'm in Atlanta area!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on January 23, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. This was a work necessity for a new job and I needed the flexibility of being close to work. Location was perfect, place was impeccably clean, and very quaint. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Original and cozy at Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on January 21, 2018

We loved the details and the history of the house. We enjoyed our stay, loved the breakfast and the rooms were excellent, as described.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place, very nice innkeepers at Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on January 21, 2018

This is a good location on a "suburban looking" street within walking distance of Piedmont Park, and also the home of Margaret Mitchell. Breakfast was outstanding. If we return to Atlanta, we will definitely come back to Stonehurst Place. For dining within walking distance, I recommend 10th and Piedmont - our lunch was delicious and reasonable. House salad was the best I ever had, ditto for the shrimp and grits.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }