Recent Reviews in Atlanta, Georgia

Outstanding B&B EVER!!!!!! at The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2018

The Twelve Oaks was the most fabulous B&B we have ever been I!! The rooms were outstanding and decorated so nicely. Breakfast was outstanding. Never went away hungry!!! Jon and Nicole the owners were so personable and sweet. We loved Travis and all the staff. We will definitely go back. WE LOVED IT!!! Miss you Jon and Nicole and Travis. Stay well.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in Atlanta at Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2018

Have stayed at Sugar Magnolia twice and it keeps getting better ! The relaxed, but elegant atmosphere make this my "go to place" to stay whenever in Atlanta. It is in a charming neighborhood and close enough to walk to Krog Street Market and the MARTA. Kathryn, the innkeeper, will make you a breakfast that will keep you raving about even after you return home.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly hosts, lovely place at The Nest at Eagles Landing (Mc Donough, Georgia)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

We spent two nights at the Eagles Nest and loved it! Sherry and Mike we more than hospitable and helpful.The place was clean and spacious. Sherry cooked us a wonderful breakfast. We had lovely walks in the neighborhood. We hope to stay again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Another outstanding visit! at Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2018

This was our third visit to GBB and we will be back again! We feel like it is a home away from home. David is an exceptional cook and very attentive yet we still felt like we had our privacy.

View more reviews for this inn


Sugar Magnolia at Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2018

This is our 4th time staying at Sugar Magnolia. Kathryn always makes us feel at home and comfortable. My husband is on a diet and eats pretty simple for breakfast, Kathryn took the time to prepare a separate breakfast for him. I love the breakfasts she creates each time we come to Sugar Magnolia. B&B is in a great location and very convenient for us. Thank you Kathryn and Debi for always making us feel welcome. Terry and John

View more reviews for this inn


One of the Best! at The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on March 25, 2018

We’ve stayed in so many B & B inns over the course of 30+ years & Twelve Oaks is definitely among the very best & one of our favorites. We were very comfortable in the Salvatore Brothers suite & loved using the fireplace. Breakfasts were all delicious, the wine & cheese time every evening was such a treat. We enjoyed meeting the owners, Nicole & John, and we were so impressed by the friendliness of and help from Travis and Ann. Good memories for our anniversary trip this year and we’d definitely like to plan more visits.

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Weekend at Maison LaVigne, A Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Hapeville, GA)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2018

Our family hosted an event the weekend we visited and my partner and I reserved a room at Maison LaVigne and I'm so glad we did ... it really was the icing on the cake for an absolutely lovely weekend all around. Innkeeper Eileen is a sweetheart and made us feel right at home. Our room was definitely an inviting and comfortable retreat ... the bed was dream inducing! Ms. Eileen cooked up delicious breakfast each morning (Irish Bangers on St. Patricks Day! My first time and they were yummy). Her little Mac, a terrier, met us at our door and walked us to breakfast ... he is a real sweetheart like his momma. We enjoyed talking to Eileen and getting to know her and sharing a bottle of wine with her! Thank you Eileen, for being so wonderful and welcoming. We loved spending time with you at your Inn and hope to stay in touch!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home - Perfect Location! at Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2018

Close to the beltline, close to our daughter's home, spotless, beautiful and Dave was wonderful. And he makes a great omelette!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful location in Midtown at Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

David is an excellent host and prepares a wonderful breakfast each day. Your space in this home has a seperate entrance and you have the ability to cook as well in your own seperate equipped kitchen. It is a lovely neighborhood to walk in and we enjoyed walking to restaurants in the area. Bed is comfortable and home is very clean!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Property, Wonderful Experience at Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2018

The house and room were beautiful. Exceptionally well maintained. Loved the location and the proprietors were lovely. Wish we could have stayed longer!

View more reviews for this inn


perfect at Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2018

We stayed there with two persons and a toddler. Had the garden room. To make it brief: erverything perfect, full recommendation. The house is beautiful, lots of room to relax, the room was cozy and nice. The staff was amazing! Every breaktfast was freshly cooked. The location is perfect as well, close to the city, nice area around, lots of eating places.... Full recommendation for any stay in atlanta, we would come again

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }