Recent Reviews in Astoria, Oregon

Weekend getaway at The Villa at Little Cape Horn (Cathlamet, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on November 04, 2017

Peaceful location, nice beach to stroll, great breakfasts, and restful sleep.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and Friendly with Great Views at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 30, 2017

We enjoyed our two night stay at Crosby House. It is about two blocks above Marine Drive, so there is some traffic noise. We stayed in the room with a view of the Columbia, and spent much time watching the river traffic. The room was very clean, and definitely fit in with the home. Coffee is available on the second floor where the rooms are located 24 hours. The breakfasts were very tasty, and the owner is super friendly, I would return to Crosby House.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2017

Very nice and cozy B&B. The owners are wonderful people to deal with and breakfast was scrumptious in addition to providing me the nutrients to go walk around Astoria.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute and convenient! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 26, 2017

This was my second time staying here, both times for work. My first time I had never been to Astoria before. Pam and David were both so kind and helpful with suggestions and directions. The rooms are so cute, attention to detail with decorating to the era of the house, and comfortable. Everything in downtown is so walkable from this B&B! I loved it and will stay again if possible!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place to be at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2017

The Boreas is my favorite place to be. The stargazer room has the most comfortable bed and amazing view. The back yard is so peaceful and with the deer it's so serine. Then there is the most amazing breakfasts with great conversations. It's so my happy place. Romantic, relaxing and filling. My next trip is already booked. I can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


A Very Nice Place at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on September 18, 2017

A very nice place in a convenient location. Will definitely stay there the next time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Crosby House! The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic!! We really enjoyed our view of the river and all of the boats!

View more reviews for this inn


Boreas Bed and Breakfast at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2017

We just happened to get a room due to a cancellation. It was Kite Festival week and beautiful weather.. The room was clean and comfortable and nicely decorated. The yard is full of flowers and nice plantings. The hosts are really friendly. They were planning dinner at The Lost Roo and invited all the guests to join. You could tell they love meeting people and helping them to enjoy their vacation. The breakfasts were so good - and plentiful - no lunch required! There were several other guests - all repeating customers. I would definitely stay there again. Oh, and there is always coffee and a plate full of brownies available!

View more reviews for this inn


Did Not Disappoint - Great B&B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2017

Spent 1 night at this B&B in Astoria. Great room with a view of the river. Breakfast was simply delicious. Recommend highly.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2017

Lovely home tucked away on a hill overlooking the river and downtown Astoria.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on August 20, 2017

Room was very comfortable, with great view and location. Would definitely stay again. Had a deck with water view, comfortable bed, large room and bath. Nice selection of hot beverages to pick from open coffee bar. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Jim n Vicki

View more reviews for this inn


Great loacation and breakfast at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

The breakfast was amazing and it was a quick walk into the main part of town. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely old house in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on August 13, 2017

Very gracious hostess and a wonderful cook! Our room was light and airy with a very comfortable bed. Very quiet. Easy parking right out front. Not sure we'll get to Astoria again but if we did, we'd definitely pick this place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

What a beautiful B&B. The garden is lovely, the rooms are well-kept and cozy, the breakfast was a treat. Great location, able to walk around Astoria. Will certainly stay again our next time through!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

This b7b is located in a great location. It is within walking distance from the town center about 4 blocks. The room was very clean and the hosts were very friendly and welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful upstairs porch at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 04, 2017

Two sets of sisters, aunts & nieces, so enjoyed our stay. The central location is fabulous, walked to all the museums & river & trolley. Two nights of long talks on the porch and morning coffee looking at ships from the porch. Incredible gourmet breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2017

We didn't want to leave this place, it was just so relaxing, beautiful, yard is gorgeous and the owners Pam & Dave were just delightful and very informative!! Can't say enough about this place, book now you won't be disappointed!! And of course breakfast was scrumptious It was a wonderful way to start our journey down the Oregon Coast!! Thank you Pam & Dave!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 30, 2017

Teresa was a great host and it was a nice pleasant stay. The room I was in was quite small however (banging my knee into the wall and furniture on multiple occasions when trying to walk around the limited space). The B&B is located between the bridge and the downtown - 5 mins walk either way. The place is lovely, but the street it is located on is a bit run down. (I did not know if I was on the right street as I was approaching the place. Teresa's hospitality makes up for it. Good place to stay for one night.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Weekend Away at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2017

The house is beautiful and in a great location. Our hosts were very kind and professional and also gave us our privacy. The breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like home away from home at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2017

But more relaxing, with a gorgeous ocean outside and lovely comforts inside. Breakfast is diverse each morning, and Susie and Bill are like old friends by the time you leave. A lovely getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2017

Lovely house with great hosts. This is an older home--not fancy, but very comfortable. Welcoming front porch and chairs in the back yard for relaxing. Beautiful gardens and flowers. This house sits up on the hill withing easy walking distance to town, and provides a spectacular view from the dining area. My two adult daughters and I each had our own bed and a nice sitting area on the top floor. Breakfast was wonderful and Pam was able to accommodate a non-dairy and a vegetarian diet. We enjoyed walking around Astoria.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2017

My family and I stayed on the top floor of this lovely house, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay: Great location, very personable hosts, stunning garden, delicious food, clean rooms, and comfy beds.

View more reviews for this inn


Rose River Inn Summer 2017 at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

Friendly, full of interesting stories about the local history. Welcomed us with a big smile and a beautiful garden.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on July 12, 2017

The B&B was very pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hand held shower in the claw foot tub was the only option and was difficult to maneuver. There was a full house there and breakfast was delicious

View more reviews for this inn


A Very Comfortable Guest House at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 11, 2017

Comfortable bed and pillows. a nice breakfast with fruit, an egg casserole, etc. Close to restaurants. Very personable hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place with great ambience at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2017

Nice cozy place with friendly hosts. Excellent breakfast. Perfect location.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2017

We had the ocean front room. Lovel staff and bed. The landlady made a nice breakfast and we had a great conversation. The view from the room is spectacular but it is noisy, although we were there on July 3rd.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Franklin Street Station B&B (astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2017

We have stayed there on two occasions and love the place. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is healthy and tasty. The innkeeper treats all guests as if they are special.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2017

This is an ideal B&B. The room and bed were comfortable, the bathroom in my room had a huge clawfoot tub, the breakfast was tasty and healthy, and the location is perfect - right on the edge of downtown, but quiet. There is parking onsite and a pretty garden out front. The hosts were friendly but not intrusive. The price was very reasonable. I will stay here again, and recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 03, 2017

We stayed in the waterfront room, and loved being able to relax on the balcony with a great view. Food was great, and the room very clean. Would go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }