Recent Reviews in Astoria, Oregon

Relaxing Weekend Away at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2017

The house is beautiful and in a great location. Our hosts were very kind and professional and also gave us our privacy. The breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like home away from home at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2017

But more relaxing, with a gorgeous ocean outside and lovely comforts inside. Breakfast is diverse each morning, and Susie and Bill are like old friends by the time you leave. A lovely getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2017

My family and I stayed on the top floor of this lovely house, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay: Great location, very personable hosts, stunning garden, delicious food, clean rooms, and comfy beds.

View more reviews for this inn


Rose River Inn Summer 2017 at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

Friendly, full of interesting stories about the local history. Welcomed us with a big smile and a beautiful garden.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on July 12, 2017

The B&B was very pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hand held shower in the claw foot tub was the only option and was difficult to maneuver. There was a full house there and breakfast was delicious

View more reviews for this inn


A Very Comfortable Guest House at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 11, 2017

Comfortable bed and pillows. a nice breakfast with fruit, an egg casserole, etc. Close to restaurants. Very personable hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place with great ambience at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2017

Nice cozy place with friendly hosts. Excellent breakfast. Perfect location.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Franklin Street Station B&B (astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2017

We have stayed there on two occasions and love the place. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is healthy and tasty. The innkeeper treats all guests as if they are special.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2017

This is an ideal B&B. The room and bed were comfortable, the bathroom in my room had a huge clawfoot tub, the breakfast was tasty and healthy, and the location is perfect - right on the edge of downtown, but quiet. There is parking onsite and a pretty garden out front. The hosts were friendly but not intrusive. The price was very reasonable. I will stay here again, and recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing stay in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2017

Teresa was very nice. The home is lovely and the second floor balcony was a nice retreat. Very comfortable home.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely house, awesome breakfast at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on June 21, 2017

we stayed here off a random recommendation, and it was lovely! very pretty house and large, spotless room. bed was comfy, bathroom was newly renovated and quite nice. and the breakfast was AMAZING.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and quiet lovely home and garden at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2017

Pam and her husband were very sweet and helpful. The room was so lovely and Co mfortable. The breakfast was so healthy and tasty.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Wonderful Place at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2017

Truly makes you feel at home - the breakfast is outstanding and the rooms and service are top notch!

View more reviews for this inn


Boreas B&B, the place to stay in Long Beach, WA at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 05, 2017

Lovely surroundings, a hot tub and the run of the common areas in the house, what more could you ask for. The beds were comfortable, the pillows were soft and the place was very quite. Oh, of course breakfast was spectacular, too. And the innkeepers were wonderful, helpful and Bill rocks in the kitchen, Susie is the baker, and she does a great job.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Astoria at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2017

Perfect location. Great rooms and breakfast. Accommodating hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Charming! at Clementine's Bed & Breakfast (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2017

We stayed at Clementine's at the end of our week trip to Portland, Sublimity, and Astoria, and it was an unexpected delight! The room we stayed in for the four of us was charming, the breakfast was one of our favorite meals on the trip, and Judith was a most gracious hostess! We would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable stay at the Crosby House B&B! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

My wife and I had a very nice time at the Crosby House. We will be returning one day soon! Thank you!!

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Say! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2017

The breakfast is the most amazing part of our stay at the Rose River Inn. Our 3rd visit there, but again, I just missed the blooming season. The Rose River Inn is the best place to stay on any visit to Astoria, Oregon! Pam and Dave are awesome hosts, and always fun to talk with. They are a wealth of knowledge when it comes to things to do in Astoria. The place is very central within easy walking distance to Ft. George, Downtown, and the Boardwalk. Very fun and filling with delicious food.

View more reviews for this inn


An Awesome Birthday Weekend for my Boyfriend at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2017

We had a great stay! Loved the fresh fruit with breakfast! Amazing stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the Rose River Inn B&B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

Owners were so sweet and so nice! The room was fantastic had a great view of the river!! Excellent breakfast!! The house was so charming and beautiful!! Absolutely loved my exprience, I seriously can not wait to come back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at Boreas at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2017

The Boreas Bed and Breakfast was a lovely, calm, peaceful place to get some R and R. The rooms are very comfortable, and the common rooms are well decorated and relaxing. Bill and Susie have thought of the entertainment and comfort of their guests. There are even intricate coloring books and markers in the room. Breakfast was beautiful and delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation & comfort at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on April 14, 2017

The Breakfast has always been a great start to the morning. It is by far the best breakfast we have had in a Bed & Breakfast Establishment. Our room was comfortable and the sun porch was an added bonus with a great view over the city and out to the Columbia River. This was our third stay at Rose River Inn. Very enjoyable and relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Second visit & one of my favorite places in Oregon! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on April 14, 2017

We visited Rose Rive Inn B&B 6 years ago on a vacation (lived in TX) and have since moved to Oregon almost 2 years ago and returned to celebrate our 7 year anniversary in the same (best) room on the corner - the River Room. The hospitality and cleanliness is outstanding. They've thought of everything and make sure every room and bathroom is well stocked and comfortable. We skipped out on breakfast b/c we wanted to sleep in a bit and ate at a local cafe, but last time remembered it being great!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hosts, Great Location at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2017

Wonderful weekend stay at Rose River Inn B&B. Pam and David are wonderful hosts. The home has all kinds of charm. Location is nice, too!

View more reviews for this inn


Astoria Gem! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2017

Beautiful room, delicious food and warm hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B run by delightful people at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on February 28, 2017

This was our first time staying at this B&B and we very happy with the entire stay. Pam and David are very nice and accommodating folks. The room was very clean and everything was in working order. Ours had a wonderful view of the town and river. Breakfast each morning was very tasty and filling. We hope to return again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Vintage B & B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on February 26, 2017

Lovely spot close to shops and waterfront. Pretty rooms and hearty breakfast,

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely home and delightful hostess at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on February 23, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Crosby House in Astoria, OR. Teresa, our hostess was very warm and welcoming and her breakfast was yummy! We generally prefer to dine alone, but she elected to join us and we found her company delightful. The bedroom we stayed in has an excellent view of the busy shipping activity on the Columbia River. The canopy above the bed (unless is was meant to be draped with fabric) was unnecessary as it distracts from the river view.

View more reviews for this inn


GIrls Getaway at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on January 24, 2017

Great weekend in a beautiful setting! The Boreas Bed and Breakfast Inn was wonderful, comfortable, plush, and the food was absolutely incredible! I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Rose River Inn B&B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2017

This place was very cute and the owners were accommodating. We were there for a short one night stay and they made us feel very welcome and the breakfast was delicious. It's a close walk to town too! Thank you for a great night!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }