Recent Reviews in Ashland, Oregon

Great location at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2017

Great location. Fantastic breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Country Willows - a fun place to stay at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2017

Our room was great. The main building and the building for breakfast was great. Our breakfasts were first-rate. The grounds are wonderful! The town of Ashland is nearby. It is a fun place to visit. We would be happy to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best breakfast ever at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Great location. Convenient to the downtown area. Relaxing environment in spite of a very busy season weekend. The breakfast was incredible.. You won't find any better!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at McCall House at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We had a wonderful visit to the McCall House, as Ashland overall. The property is gorgeous and conveniently located close to downtown. We had access to all nice restaurants and coffee shops with in a walking distance. We also got an awesome room with a big bay window where we could see the street from our bedroom. The breakfast and bake goods are great there. Everyday there was a new batch of cookies for the guests to nibble on (can be a bad thing if you want to lose weight). The pecan cookies is my favorite. The only one negative comment is that the air conditioner vent is in the middle of our bad and it blew a bit too much air on us at night. I suppose we could ask for a different room but we just love the room we were in so we tried to get used to it. Thanks for providing us with a great place to stay in Ashland.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Spot at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Sandy does a mean breakfast. The Willows is an unexpected gem a few miles of I5 before Medford

View more reviews for this inn


Green springs Inn at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2017

Such a charming inn in the mountains of S. Oregon! Serene and beautiful setting, delightful outdoor dining under soaring pines (indoor dining also), super comfy beds!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond Our Expectations at Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2017

We stayed for five days this August at the Romeo Inn. Our suite, The Stafford, was impressive. Each room was spacious; additionally, a large jacuzzi was centrally located (with shutters to lend privacy). Our suite was well-appointed and equipped too with lots of little extras. Everything was very clean and fresh. Deana and Don are exceptionally warm, welcoming and accommodating. They made us feel at home. Deana's breakfasts were wholesome, extensive and inspired. The Romeo Inn truly exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation and flowers in Ashland at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2017

We recently completed our third stay at the Country Willows Inn, on the outskirts of Ashland. As before, we stayed in connection with seeing a play at the Shakespeare Festival. This property is so beautiful, quiet, and relaxing, with abundant gardens, a duck pond, outdoor swimming pool, and a delicious breakfast in a dedicated breakfast room with views over the property. Every detail has been thought through to provide a wonderful and esthetically pleasing stay. The location requires you to drive to the theaters and to park downtown, so you need to leave a little early to find good, free parking. If you have dinner near the theaters, that is a good solution. We'll be back yet again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful historic house... at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2017

Staff were wonderfully warm and helpful. Breakfasts were cooked by a gourmet chef and delicious. Afternoon snack always out in the dining room. It was a great place to stay in Ashland. I will always look for it and try to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2017

A Midsummer's Night Dream was a great, conveniently located B&B. Lisa, our hostess was very informative about the city, having grown up there. We chose the Romeo Suite located outside the main house for additional privacy. It is a spacious, elegant room with all the comforts of home. The refrigerator with complimentary bottled water and the snacks were an extra treat. Breakfast was great. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to come back and stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great week in Ashland at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Returned after 12 years or so and can't say enough good things about the place. A gem for sure can't wait to come back. Thanks to the outstanding innkeepers who take good customer service to new heights. Thanks for a great few days wish we could have stayed longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Country Willows is a Wonderful B&B at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2017

Country Inn might be the very best B&B we have ever stayed. Our hosts were very informative and fun to talk to. The inn has great landscaping. Great breakfasts. Great rooms. Ashland is a fun town to explore. We would love to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Foretaste of Heaven in Southern Oregon at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2017

Beautiful location, marvelous food - everything at Country Willows is as close to perfection as I can imagine.

View more reviews for this inn


A Dream of a B&B at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2017

Lisa, the Innkeeper was great helped us with recommendations for our entire stay, was friendly yet gave us the privacy we wanted. Breakfast were beautifully prepared and plated, plentiful and diverse. She served the best coffee ever! The rooms were lovely, bathroom spacious and spotless. Lots of amenities, such as snacks, cookies, port, brochures. Located is a quiet neighborhood, the B&B was a short drive to downtown where we found parking each day/night. We shall return!

View more reviews for this inn


You will love it! at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2017

We loved this B&B. Here's why. Anna and Brian are the ideal innkeepers--smiling, caring, helpful, concerned, plus and I need a drum roll here, Anna is a marvelous cook and baker. I can still taste her chocolate chip cookies which were the best I've ever had and I'm a cook and baker, too. Her breakfasts are what dreams are made of. My only note of caution is about the bathroom in the Rose Room. The room is lovely but the bathroom is very narrow, two cannot fit in it at the same time. The other rooms have larger baths. Even in the Rose Room, I would never stay in another inn in Ashland.

View more reviews for this inn


Ashland and Iris Inn....every summer! at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2017

My sisters and I visit Ashland and the Shakespeare Festival every summer. The Iris Inn, along with the theater, is the highlight of our stay. The hospitality of innkeepers, Vicki and Greg is welcoming and professional. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's a five-star inn in my book. Thank you, Iris Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Six out of Five Stars! at Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 13, 2017

Let me start out by saying that the above rating board would not allow me to click on more than 4 stars, but I would have clicked on 6 stars if possible. My husband and I and a good family friend just finished a 10-day stay at the Romeo Inn in Ashland. We’ve been making annual treks to Ashland for at least 40 years, and over that time we’ve stayed in a number of the local B&Bs, as well as the town’s landmark luxury establishment, the Ashland Springs Hotel. We discovered the Romeo Inn in the mid 1980s, and we’ve not stayed any other place since then. (We stayed once at the Ashland Springs Hotel but only because the Romeo Inn was fully booked.) The innkeepers, Don and Deana Politis, keep the inn spotlessly clean and bedecked with lovely flowers from their own garden, serve delicious and healthy breakfasts while accommodating guests with special food needs, are knowledgeable about the local restaurants as well as the plays, and are helpful with any questions you might have. Perhaps most importantly, they are unfailingly gracious, relaxed, and good humored. We can't wait for next year's stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis of calm at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2017

Lovely inn with beautiful surroundings. Carol and her team have thought of everything. The room we stayed in in the main house (Wilow) was very spacious with a sitting area as well as a king bed. Only issue was the bed wasn't firm enough. Breakfast was lovely. They were very accommodating to my GF diet. The grounds are very tranquil. Our first evening we relaxed there with our cheese, salami and drinks rather than struggle with crowds in town. All in all, just the break we needed on our tour of Oregon.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place to Enjoy Shakespeare Festival at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on August 12, 2017

We stayed in the Carriage House South (ground floor). Comfortable and quiet room. Breakfast is delicious. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Ashland Visit at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 10, 2017

The setting, gardens and breakfasts were outstanding. Nice touches like having cookies, coffee, soft drinks and port and sherry available. Very pleasant stay. We will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Ashland romantic weekend at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2017

Oak hill Bed and Breakfast is a great place to have a romantic weekend. It has charming rooms and very comfortable common areas. Anna's breakfasts were delicious and her afternoon treats were great! It also has a beautiful gardens. It is a great place to stay and enjoy all Ashland has to offer - especially the Oregon Shakespear Festival.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute B&B walking distance to OSF at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Charming Victorian Home three blocks from OSF. Wonderful staff, incredible breakfasts, and nice afternoon snacks. Each room is unique and has character.

View more reviews for this inn


Totally delightful. at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Besides being a lovely place, the Innkeeper was incredibly responsive -- shifting cleaning times to accommodate our schedule, providing restaurant reservations, delivering a breakfast in a bag the night before we left at dawn. Felt truly well served in a lovely, luxurious suite.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay for our Yearly Visit to Ashland at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2017

Our Iris Inn Hostess and staff were equally wonderful this year. Thank you for the delicious breakfasts, winery recommendations, dinner reservations, and afternoon wine chat and late evening sherry/port...all so lovely, making for a five star experience.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay at Oak Hill! at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2017

Oak Hill provided a much need respite on a long trip. Anna and Brian were amazing! Staying in the Garden Room was peaceful and tranquil. Already planning to come again next time through Ashland and of course, to stay longer. Our breakfast was fabulous. Plus Anna's cookies and brownies were a special treat to take with us as we continued our journey. Thanks so much Anna and Brian for making us feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


We LOVE MidSummer's Dream at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2017

The Inn is delightful, Lisa, our hostess is warm and accommodating. The location is great, as well. This was our second stay. We will be back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing at Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2017

We had a little very stay. Deans and Don were very welcoming. The room was spacious with everything we needed and we had a relaxing time after a day out in the lovely pool and garden area. The breakfast was amazing- the best on our trip. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Very peaceful place to refresh at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 26, 2017

Our three night stay was extremely enjoyable and refreshing! Our room was very clea, smelled great and at the perfect temperature. The grounds were nicely manicured. Our hostess was friendly and extremely accommodating. Do remember that there are no TV's in your room so relax and listen to he water fountain. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to truly relax! Oh yeah, by the way the coffee is amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


SUCH a nice place! Our GoTo spot in Ashland. at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 26, 2017

We found Country Willows after staying in a couple other perfectly nice B&B's in Ashland. But we keep returning to Country Willows, three times in a row so far, for the beautiful and peaceful setting, OUTSTANDING breakfasts, lovely rooms, and hosts who make their excellent property and thoughtful hospitality seemingly better with each visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Calm oasis at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2017

My brother and I stayed at McCall house on a road trip through Oregon; we also saw a play at the Ashland Shakespearean Festival. The room was lovely and spacious, well appointed and comfortable. The staff couldn't have been more attentive and professional. The food was served promptly and the brunch dish was hot; however the overall taste of the sweet potato egg dish only so so. Kind of a 1970's version of health food. Overall, a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }