Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Onsite Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
60 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful winter stay

4.8 on May 12, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Jeremiah Inn. Beth is a wonderful hostess and her house is perfect for a B&B. We especially enjoyed being able to walk around the area. What a treat coming from our snow-covered home!


Oasis in the Sonora Desert!

5 on October 17, 2013

Beth and Bob couldn't be more welcoming, helpful and gracious hosts. Beautiful views. Comfortable accommodations. Delicious healthy breakfasts.


EXCELLENT B&B

5 on August 14, 2013

Outstanding service, caring and attentive. We have stayed three times with Bob and Beth and they have provided individualized accommodation, personal attention, and an excellent experience every time.


Not a single complaint!

5 on February 22, 2013

This is an outstanding bed and breakfast and Beth and Bob are equally outstanding in their hospitality and attention to details. Everything about this 'inn' is stellar. This will be our home away from home next time we visit Tucson. Thank you Beth and Bob! We loved our 2 night stay.


Retreat in the Desert

5 on February 22, 2013

We have stayed at B&Bs many times but Jeremiah Inn was by far the best experience. Bob and Beth are such warm and thoughtful hosts. They anticipated our every need and the breakfasts were a delight to our eyes and stomachs! The setting is so beautiful at the foot of the Catalinas and the room was quiet and spacious. This is the place to stay in Tucson. Ivor and Jan, Seattle


Moonlight on the Desert

5 on February 08, 2013

A very scrumptious breakfast. And, very nice people. Thank you.


Lovely Stay...

5 on February 08, 2013

At the Jeremiah Inn, you will find immaculate conditions and very kind, conscientious patrons. Breakfast is served with love.


Great Time at Jeremiah Inn

5 on August 13, 2012

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jeremiah Inn. The breakfasts were nutritious and beautifully presented. Owners, lovely and gracious hosts, that pointed out local points of interest even giving us discount coupons for events! Great time! We would highly recommend.


Best B&B in Tucson

5 on August 10, 2012

Jeremiah Inn exceeded our expectations. The rooms are large and comfortable. The view is amazing and the service is fabulous.


Home Away From Home!

5 on July 30, 2012

A wonderful house, in a wonderful setting. Would highly recommend this B&B to anyone traveling to Tucson!


Fabulous relaxation place

5 on June 05, 2012

The place was very quiet, relaxing and the hosts were friendly and very helpful. Our breakfast was enjoyed in the back yard (even with the wind blowing) and we watched the baby quail trying to keep up with mom and dad. Loved it!! John and Sherry B.C. Canada


The Place to Stay!

5 on May 06, 2012

Our first stay at a B&B was the most wonderful experience we have had. Would not have changed a thing. We felt like we knew the host & hostess our whole life. Would recommend highly.


Like staying with your favorite relatives

5 on May 06, 2012

I've stayed in B&Bs in Ireland and California but this was by far the best experience I've had! Food was outstanding and Bob & Beth anticipate your every need. Can't wait to go back!


A Quiet Retreat

5 on May 06, 2012

This is a wonderful place to stay. The view of the surrounding hills is marvelous, and is matched by the friendly, hospitable hosts.


One of the best B&Bs we've stayed in!

5 on April 20, 2012

The rooms were more like a high-end hotel room -- very comfortable. Bob & Beth Miner were delightful and the food they served was delicious. The inn has outstanding views of the Catalina Mountains.


Serenity in the Desert

5 on April 18, 2012

Jeremiah's was more than we expected. the owners are wonderful people! The service superb, and always had our privacy if needed. The breakfasts were gourmet and the facilities offered all we needed. The dessert was amazing. We will return soon!


Warm, Wonderful, Welcoming Stay

5 on April 11, 2012

My daughter and I went to Jeremiah Inn for a little getaway weekend. Our welcome was so warm and friendly, and we were at ease right away. This greeting was by the inn-sitter! It is a well organized and well run establishment that can provide such service when the owners are away. The room was neat as a pin and quite spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and filling and right on time. I would definitely recommend this Inn to others.


Outstanding Location, Hospitality and Food

4.8 on February 18, 2012

Bob and Beth were extremely hospitable and do a super job of running their establishment. The location is excellent at the base of the catalina mountains and many rooms have a view of the mountains to the North out the back window. They also turned on their hot tub and heated it up at no cost for my wife and I. I would highly recommend this to anyone!


Very Comfortable

4.6 on February 12, 2012

Wonderful stay -- like staying with family. Very comfortable bed, nice breakfast. We enjoyed the hot tub & playing games at night.


Relaxing

5 on August 06, 2011

The best B&B we have stayed at. The innkeepers treated us so special -- wonderful breakfast, good room & fantastic views.


5 Checks of Outstanding!

5 on July 21, 2011

A beautiful home design, landscape, and location. A beautiful pool and dining patio. Delicious breakfasts and attentive personal service.


A Great Stay

4.0 on May 14, 2011

I spent a night at Jeremiah Inn and it was a wonderful experience. The room was very confortable and the breakfast the next morning was outstanding. Beth and Bob make you feel at home in their house. I would highly recommend staying at this Inn anytime. It is quite for a good nights sleep and the beds are great and the room couldn't be cleaner. Thanks to both of you for a great stay.


The place to stay for a quiet, relaxing vacation

5 on March 05, 2011

Bob & Beth are excellent, experienced hosts. They welcome you into their home and make you feel like special friends. The breakfasts are delicious, the rooms are spacious and spotless. The extras - early morning coffee, soda and water in the guest fridge, guest laundry, robes, and fresh baked cookies - are appreciated. The hot tub is wonderful. Our week long stay was very quiet and relaxing.


Jeremiah Inn

4.2 on July 20, 2010

Clean, bright, beautiful. Owners run and live their home and inn with a special twinkle in their eyes. A 5 star location.


Blissdom in Tucson

4.6 on July 20, 2010

The Jeremiah Inn is a little slice of heaven on earth - the rooms are very, very comfortable; the pool is so enticing; the breakfasts are royal feasts; and the overall service is outstanding: courteous, kind, thoughtful. We strongly recommend it to anyone!!


Like staying with Family

4.6 on July 06, 2010

The end of May 2010 was our 1st time staying at the Jeremiah Inn . Our stay in the Patagonia Room was very comfortable. Beth & Bob made us feel like we were just family coming to visit . We especially enjoyed our second breakfast when they took time out to sit & enjoy some breakfast with us ;-) We wouldn't stay anywhere else, when we come to Tucson. Thankyou B&B for your hospitality ...hope to see you soon. Sue & Randy


Peaceful, Scenic Rest

4.6 on June 25, 2010

Beautiful accommodations, awesome natural scenery, welcoming hosts, tasty homemade food! Just awesome!


Best B&B of All

5 on May 25, 2010

This is the best B&B we have ever visited. Located in a quiet, beautiful part of Tucson. Great swimming pool, spotless home. One couldn't ask for more kind and helpful innkeepers. Go!


Tucson Retreat

5 on May 04, 2010

The Jeremiah Inn B"&B was truly an oasis in the desert. Bob and Beth Miner are wonderful hosts with lots of ideas to make the best of a few days in the Tucson area. Our room was large and comfortable - the breakfasts outstanding. We enjoyed the peaceful back yard with pool and hot tub!


Jeremiah Inn

3.4 on April 29, 2010

A lovely place on the edge of the city. We'd love to stay there again.


Beautiful!

5 on April 29, 2010

I had the best time. Being our 1st time at doing something like this, I honestly can say it was beautiful. Thank you for making us feel welcomed and comfortable.


Very quiet, clean, comfortable B&B in the desert

5 on April 14, 2010

We stayed here for a week in April, 2010 and found it one of the best B&Bs we have stayed at (and we have stayed at quite a number of B&Bs in our life). Because the inn is in the desert and roughly 15 miles from the center of Tucson, but still not too far from a number of excellent restaurants, it is possibly the quietest inn in which we have stayed in a very long time. The beds are very comfortable and the room we stayed in is large - about the size of two European sized hotel rooms. Each day the breakfast had granola and yoghurt, fresh fruit, fruit juice, another beverage (tea, coffee, milk, etc.), a meat (bacon, sausage, or ham), and either eggs, french toast, pancakes, or waffles. In addition, Beth gave us four freshly baked cookies each day for us to have during the day. They also have a refrigerator stocked with water and soda for the guests to take what they want. The refrigerator also allows people to buy something in the store and bring it back to save for eating at a later time. Finally, because Beth and Bob have had this B&B for abut 15 years, they have many recommendations for things to do in the area or restaurants to go to. This B&B is on the northeast side of Tucson and is most convenient for Mt. Lemmon, Sabino Canyon, Saguaro National Park East, and places in central Tucson (the Tucson Botanical Garden is only a short drive away). The drive to Saguaro National Park West, the Desert Museum, the Titan Missile Museum, and Kartchner Caverns are about about an hour's drive away. In summary, this is everything we want in a B&B and a place to which we would definitely return.


Back for our third visit

4.8 on April 05, 2010

The rooms are large and lovely. The innkeepers are exceptionally hospitable and helpful.


Great home away from home

5 on April 03, 2010

We stayed here for 5 nights in late Feb 2010 and had a wonderful time. The hosts, Bob and Beth, are very friendly and most helpful in providing advice on what to see and where to eat. The room was very comfortable, it was a great place to relax. And the breakfasts were marvelous!


Rainy Arizona

4.4 on March 30, 2010

Our hosts helped us plan a way to spend a rainy day in Tucson. Their suggestion was great.


Great First Time!

5 on March 30, 2010

This was a wonderful first time at any B&B. Beth and Bob were fantastic hosts. Food was wonderful! Rooms were great. They were so very helpful. I'd go back without a thought.


Beautiful Views

4.4 on March 29, 2010

The foothills of the Catalina Mountains are in the backyard of this spacious, clean, and friendly B&B. With attention to guest comfort, Bob and Beth have created an atmosphere of "home" as they welcome guests. Outdoor activities abound in the area and the Jeremiah Inn is centrally located to most.


Rest in Desert

4.6 on March 08, 2010

We came to rest and relax and Bob and Beth Miner allowed us both. They were very helpful w/ directions and suggestions. Made our stay perfect. Thanks.


A PERFECT STAY

5 on February 17, 2010

From the moment we arrived, we knew it would be an amazing stay. Our room and bath were immaculate, the food yummy and hosts - ind and accomodating.


Excellent Place

5 on February 11, 2010

Highly recommended! Have stayed here in the past and just recently. Great!


Perfect

5 on February 11, 2010

The home was welcoming, comfortable and our needs were met beautifully by the innkeepers. A great place to stay!


Fantastic Getaway!

5 on December 09, 2009

We celebrated our 5th anniversary here and were incredibly blessed by Bob and Beth's hospitality. They went above and beyond to make our stay special. Super clean, 5 stars, adn we found our new favorite getaway!


Fantastic Getaway

4.0 on November 18, 2009

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Jeremiah Inn in Tucson. I stay at many a b&b and this is one of the best. Lisa Shanley - Nashville, TN


We'll definately be back!

5 on June 25, 2009

What a wonderful oasis in the dessert the Jeremiah In is. Bob & Beth were warm and welcoming on our arrival and throughout our stay. They made sure we were comfortable in their home. They made wonderful recommendations for places to eat and lopcal sites to see. The breakfasts were excellent, the cookies for later were great. A dip in the pool and some time in the hot tub at the end of the day was so refreshing and relaxing. Probably the best thing we could think of to say is that we'll definately be back!


Fantastic views and hosts!

4.0 on April 13, 2009

Bob and Beth were so accommodating and friendly. the rooms were clean, the breakfasts beautiful. The views are amazing!


BestB&B

5 on April 13, 2009

staying at the inn felt like being at home. the place was clean and the food was great. The owners were more than accommodating.


Fall Break 2008

4.8 on April 13, 2009

I stayed at this wonderfully peaceful place while visiting my friend nearby.. The view of the mountain range while eating your wonderful breakfasts was a memory I will not forget. Your hospitality was wonderful. Thank you for letting us visit your beautiful home!


Most thoughtful hosts we've ever had!

5 on April 11, 2009

My husband and I frequently stay at B&B's, and we both decided this was the best experience we've ever had. Beth and Bob are the most thoughtful and accomodating hosts we've ever encountered! Their facility is immaculate. They've thought of every amenity you could want, plus they are a wealth of information about what's going on in the area. It's obvious that their first goal is their guests' enjoy their stay. We're looking forward to our next visit at the Jeremiah Inn B&B!


Retreat-like setting- quiet

4.8 on April 10, 2009

Comfort nestled in Tucson foothills desert. Pool and spa in beautiful garden setting. Immaculate rooms, delicious, hearty breakfasts- gracious and generous hosts. A+!


A Gem

5 on February 21, 2009

We rate this B&B the best of the 20 or so we've stayed at. The pics on the website do not do justice to the views. The inn is at the foothills of the Catalina Mountains.


Jeremiah Inn review

4.8 on January 22, 2009

Beth and bob were excellent hosts. The inn was immaculately clean, the room was comfortable, with lots of space. We would put this on the top of our return list!


Jeremiah Inn

4.6 on November 20, 2008

nice stay


Arizona B&B

3.8 on August 20, 2008

We enjoyed being at this B&B in the desert. The owners were friendly and helpful. We would like to return again.


Enjoyable Stay

4.2 on August 19, 2008

We had an excellent 3 day stay at the Jeremiah Inn in Tiuscan. The facilities and service were great and the breakfasts were exceptional.


Birding in the Desert

4.2 on August 04, 2008

Breakfast on the patio is great. Watched the quail family, hummingbirds, morning doves and the dragonfly take a dip in the pool. Quite, friendly and just a great place to stay.


April visit

3.8 on July 11, 2008

This was a wonderful experience. The yard was very pretty and relaxing by the pool and spa was a big treat. Breakfast were exceptional and the innkeepers were highly service oriented. You could tell that this B&B was a labor of love for them. When/if we return to the Tucson area, we would definitely stay here again.


Kindest Hosts

5 on May 16, 2008

Hosts make you feel at home in this super clean B&B. Huge, delicious breakfasts. Very private and quiet location. Wonderful view of Foothills of Santa Catalinas from backyard patio/pool. Hiker's paradise-located at base of Mt. Lemmon. Had a great stay.


Jeremiah Inn in the sunshine

5 on March 19, 2008

We stayed 3 nights and shared the 2 bedroom suite with my sister & brother in law. The innkeepers were very friendly and accomodating. The breakfasts were delicious and beautifully presented. Beth and Bob are very knowledgeable about the area and gave us great advice in planning our sightseeing daytrips. We enjoyed our stay away from the cold and snow of the midwest.


jeremiah inn.

4.8 on November 21, 2007

The owners are fabulous! The setting is fabulous, the inn is well designed, its clean, charming, and very comfortable! The breakfasts are amazing.


Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast

4.8 on November 13, 2007

The owners are fabulous! The setting is fabulous, the inn is well designed, is clean, charming and very comfortable. The breakfasts are amazing!


Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, Ltd.

Details

  • Nightly Rate $115 - $140
  • Reviews (60) 4.8
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5207493072
  • Toll free 1-8887503072
Top