Recent Reviews in Annville, Pennsylvania

Great Stay for Valentine's Day Weekend at The Patriot House (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

We stayed for a night as a Valentine's getaway. We were upgraded for free when we arrived. The rooms were excellent, as was the service. Breakfast was healthy and delicious. We would highly recommend a stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 10, 2017

Our stay with Rosalie and her husband was wonderful. The Inn is in a country setting but close to many attractions. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfasts we had were yummy and Rosalie and her husband were as warm and inviting as their home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at The Patriot House (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2016

This is the second time I've been here it's excellent and will definitely be back again in the near future

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

We had the perfect anniversary weekend at the Annville Inn. Rosalie and Craig made us feel comfortable and at home from the moment we arrived. The property is incredible and all the little details of each room make it absolutely perfect! With two little ones at home and weekend escapes few and far between, we are so glad we decided on the Annville Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


A Getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 14, 2016

My husband and I wanted a night away from the hustle & bustle of life and that's what we got. Owners were a little chatty, and we aren't, but that's normal.

View more reviews for this inn


Annville Inn at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Great service, rooms very clean and each unique. Breakfast was great. Nice place to relax. Enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven on Earth at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Rosalie and Craig have mastered the art of hospitality. The rooms at the Annville B & B are immaculate, inviting, decorated thoughtfully, and appointed with lots of extras. The breakfasts are incredible and that is not an exaggeration. Each meal consists of fruit parfaits, an egg casseroles or quiche, muffins or scones, bacon or turkey sausage, edible flowers, pancakes stuffed with apples or baked or. . . .who know how Rosalie works the magic but the culinary delights are bountiful and delicious. Criag serves the morning "Buzz" with flair and fun. Coffee, tea,and cocoa are always available along with cookies, chocolate, and apples. We have stayed there every Fall for the past four years and enjoyed the theme-decorated decor---garlands and pumpkins with lovely linens and centerpieces on the table. After a long day, we head to the sun room which overlooks the pool and gardens. There is a puzzle to work on and guests to talk with. Rosalie and Craig always have suggestions for dinner and activities in the area. They spend a lot of time making sure you are comfortable and cared for. By the time you leave, you are family. It's a true pleasure to be part of their home.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven on Earth at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Rosalie and Craig have mastered the art of hospitality. Their Bed and Breakfast offers superior room accommodations--immaculate, decorated beautifully, & thoughtfully appointed with a host of "extras" to make the experience wonderful. Additionally, the breakfasts are amazing. I am not exaggerating. They are beautifully presented and include usually 4 items of delicious culinary delights. There are fruit parfaits, quiches or egg casseroles, muffins, scones, edible flowers, pancakes,etc. But these aren't ordinary pancakes. No, they might be filled with apples or baked or. . . who knows how Rosalie makes them but they are incredible to behold and to eat. There is a variety of syrups or sauces to accompany the entrees. Coffee, tea, & hot cocoa are always available as well as cookies, chocolate, and apples. After a long day, we cluster in the sun room overlooking the pool and flower gardens to work on a puzzle or just talk to other guests.We stay during the Fall season and the house is theme-decorated with garlands and pumpkins. Breakfast centerpieces and linens all coordinate and make it so very special. Nothing is overlooked including the morning "Buzz" served with flair by Craig. Rosalie always offers suggestions for dinner and options for activities in the area. She takes lots of time with her guests insuring that they have everything they need or should want. By the time you leave, you are family. It is a heavenly experience to be part of the Annville B & B home.

View more reviews for this inn


Always Perfect at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

My sister and I have been meeting at Annville Inn for about 8 years now and we are NEVER disappointed! The rooms are always clean, your every need is filled by Rosalie! She is the cream of the crop when it comes to Innkeepers!

View more reviews for this inn


Homey Inn at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2016

My stay at Annville Inn was amazing. Rosalie the innkeeper was welcoming, charming, and knowledgeable of the area. For my first time staying at a bed and breakfast I couldn't be more pleased. The Southwestern themed room that I stayed in was cozy and more spacious than it appears in pictures. I would definitely stay here again and it would have my highest recommendation to family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay. at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

We were meeting my son from NY here, we are now living in NC. We have stayed here before. Always being treated so well. They go out of thier way to make you feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


First time at B&B! at The Patriot House (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 27, 2016

We had a nice two night getaway. The house was close to Hershey and its attractions for the weekend. Amber and the house were very welcoming and made you feel comfortable. We are already recommending it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


A real treat at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

We have stayed at many b&b s over the last 30 years. This is at the top of our list. The property is spectacular , the rooms are unique and well imagined, and the location is superb. But above all , the owners were rock solid , down to earth, and a wealth of graciousness as well as local information. We are actually reluctant to give them such high marks for fear that other people will discover this treasure and we won't be able to get a reservation in the future. We plan to go back very soon. (P.S. It goes without saying that the breakfasts were divine)

View more reviews for this inn


Always Outstanding... at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

My sister and I have been meeting at Annville Inn for about 6 years, we are never disappointed! Rosalie is a wonderful innkeeper and person! She thinks of everything and I mean EVERYTHING! Rooms are always clean and comfortable. As well as the inn, outside, pool, etc. Her magnificent breakfasts our greatly miss when we get home...

View more reviews for this inn


Always Outstanding... at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

This is our sixth year coming to Annville Inn B&B and it is always PERFECT! Rosal!ie thinks of everything! When I say everything I mean it...The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is to die for! After dinner go for a nice cool swim in the pool than a movie in the movie room. PERFECT!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely weekend getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on July 26, 2016

Nice setting, great breakfasts, lovely hosts. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


A great getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

My husband & I were in desperate need to get away from our daily responsibilities. The Anneville Inn is only about a 1/2 hour from our home, but we felt that we were a world away. Both Rosalie and Craig made us feel welcomed. We enjoyed the hot tub as we watched the sunset, swam in their beautiful pool at night and walked through their rose gardens. It was awesome. Thank you for such as wonderful time! We'll be back! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (4.85)
  2. The Patriot House (4.73)
Top
}