Recent Reviews in Annville, Pennsylvania

Great place at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2017

Stayed two nights, spent the middle day at the Inn. Great restaurant suggestions, wonderful breakfasts, a delightful country getaway that isn't far from lots of options. We plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


What a gem at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2017

The Annville Inn far exceeded my expectations. We were so pleasantly surprised with everything. From how nice the rooms are, to the beautiful home which includes a movie theatre room to the spectacular property, great views and not to forget how wonderful and hospitable Rosalie and Craig were. Rosalie cooks a dilisous gourmet breakfast that is unforgettable. We will definitely be back for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Most Romantic and Friendly place ever at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2017

We stayed here this past weekend where my boyfriend proposed to me at the Annville Inn. Rosalie and Craig were such nice people and had reservations at local restaurants for when we arrived. They thought of everything one would need while staying there. This was by far the best place we have ever stayed. It was so peaceful and romantic. The breakfast was amazing!! We are thinking about staying here for our honeymoon!

View more reviews for this inn


The little things at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on June 30, 2017

I read all the reviews before booking. After the introductory tour, we had a pleasant visit. Our room was wonderful (the secret room) and the small porch was nice, The gardens amazed, the pool relaxed, and our innkeepers entertained and informed. When I said little things, every time we needed something, it had already been thought of by Rosalie and Craig. Strongly recommend the Annville Inn B&B

View more reviews for this inn


A Weekend Balm for the Soul at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 06, 2017

Our sons purchased a weekend getaway to the Annville Inn for my husband and I, and it was the perfect gift! We run several businesses and the weekend at Annville was the perfect balm for a tired couple who never stops running. Rosalie couldn't have been more accommodating and knew just when to be attentive and when to give us a bit of space and privacy. We love sitting by the pool playing Scrabble, walking the rose gardens, picnicking in the maze and simply watching tv in the in-house "theatre". We felt no need to leave the property as it had all we needed. I have never staying at a better bed and breakfast and cannot recommend it highly enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 10, 2017

Our stay with Rosalie and her husband was wonderful. The Inn is in a country setting but close to many attractions. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfasts we had were yummy and Rosalie and her husband were as warm and inviting as their home.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

We had the perfect anniversary weekend at the Annville Inn. Rosalie and Craig made us feel comfortable and at home from the moment we arrived. The property is incredible and all the little details of each room make it absolutely perfect! With two little ones at home and weekend escapes few and far between, we are so glad we decided on the Annville Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


A Getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 14, 2016

My husband and I wanted a night away from the hustle & bustle of life and that's what we got. Owners were a little chatty, and we aren't, but that's normal.

View more reviews for this inn


Annville Inn at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Great service, rooms very clean and each unique. Breakfast was great. Nice place to relax. Enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven on Earth at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Rosalie and Craig have mastered the art of hospitality. The rooms at the Annville B & B are immaculate, inviting, decorated thoughtfully, and appointed with lots of extras. The breakfasts are incredible and that is not an exaggeration. Each meal consists of fruit parfaits, an egg casseroles or quiche, muffins or scones, bacon or turkey sausage, edible flowers, pancakes stuffed with apples or baked or. . . .who know how Rosalie works the magic but the culinary delights are bountiful and delicious. Criag serves the morning "Buzz" with flair and fun. Coffee, tea,and cocoa are always available along with cookies, chocolate, and apples. We have stayed there every Fall for the past four years and enjoyed the theme-decorated decor---garlands and pumpkins with lovely linens and centerpieces on the table. After a long day, we head to the sun room which overlooks the pool and gardens. There is a puzzle to work on and guests to talk with. Rosalie and Craig always have suggestions for dinner and activities in the area. They spend a lot of time making sure you are comfortable and cared for. By the time you leave, you are family. It's a true pleasure to be part of their home.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven on Earth at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Rosalie and Craig have mastered the art of hospitality. Their Bed and Breakfast offers superior room accommodations--immaculate, decorated beautifully, & thoughtfully appointed with a host of "extras" to make the experience wonderful. Additionally, the breakfasts are amazing. I am not exaggerating. They are beautifully presented and include usually 4 items of delicious culinary delights. There are fruit parfaits, quiches or egg casseroles, muffins, scones, edible flowers, pancakes,etc. But these aren't ordinary pancakes. No, they might be filled with apples or baked or. . . who knows how Rosalie makes them but they are incredible to behold and to eat. There is a variety of syrups or sauces to accompany the entrees. Coffee, tea, & hot cocoa are always available as well as cookies, chocolate, and apples. After a long day, we cluster in the sun room overlooking the pool and flower gardens to work on a puzzle or just talk to other guests.We stay during the Fall season and the house is theme-decorated with garlands and pumpkins. Breakfast centerpieces and linens all coordinate and make it so very special. Nothing is overlooked including the morning "Buzz" served with flair by Craig. Rosalie always offers suggestions for dinner and options for activities in the area. She takes lots of time with her guests insuring that they have everything they need or should want. By the time you leave, you are family. It is a heavenly experience to be part of the Annville B & B home.

View more reviews for this inn


Always Perfect at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

My sister and I have been meeting at Annville Inn for about 8 years now and we are NEVER disappointed! The rooms are always clean, your every need is filled by Rosalie! She is the cream of the crop when it comes to Innkeepers!

View more reviews for this inn


Homey Inn at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2016

My stay at Annville Inn was amazing. Rosalie the innkeeper was welcoming, charming, and knowledgeable of the area. For my first time staying at a bed and breakfast I couldn't be more pleased. The Southwestern themed room that I stayed in was cozy and more spacious than it appears in pictures. I would definitely stay here again and it would have my highest recommendation to family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay. at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

We were meeting my son from NY here, we are now living in NC. We have stayed here before. Always being treated so well. They go out of thier way to make you feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


A real treat at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

We have stayed at many b&b s over the last 30 years. This is at the top of our list. The property is spectacular , the rooms are unique and well imagined, and the location is superb. But above all , the owners were rock solid , down to earth, and a wealth of graciousness as well as local information. We are actually reluctant to give them such high marks for fear that other people will discover this treasure and we won't be able to get a reservation in the future. We plan to go back very soon. (P.S. It goes without saying that the breakfasts were divine)

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (4.84)
Top
check }