Recent Reviews in Amarillo, Texas

Great weekend for an anniversary at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on May 06, 2017

The breakfast provided by the B&B was wonderful, but we had to drive to Amarillo to find a decent restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect sister get away! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2017

Fantastic place. Relaxing. Great beds. Good food. Had fun paddle boating. Definitely would stay here again. Wonderful!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Super fun girls weekend at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

This is one of the nicest places I have stayed at. Friendly people. Great place to get away. Paddle boats were so much fun! Breakfast was yummy. Beds were so comfortable. Would stay again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in the TX panhandle at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on April 01, 2017

Super getaway with our family. Enjoyed great hospitality and even managed to catch a few fish. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2017

Me and my husband come here at least once a year. It is so beautiful, and so charming. Rebecca is absolutely wonderful. We love how scenic it is, plus we get to fish! We will always come here when we need a quiet little romantic getaway. Couldn't be happier!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, restful stay! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2017

The beautiful little cabin that we stayed in was wonderful! We enjoyed the food--so delicious--, the surroundings--so restful--, and the staff--so friendly and ready to meet our every need. We would love to return there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2017

It is a wonderful place to get away. Peace and quiet. We loved stay and will come back. Every thing and every body were great

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2017

We have stayed in many cabins and think the cabin at Three Falls Cove is in our top 3!! We ordered a picnic basket to be delivered to our cabin at 6pm so we could hike around the property. We were accompanied on the hike by Maggie, the friendly dog! We LOVED our picnic basket! I would highly recommend this so you don't have to drive into town and instead can stay and enjoy the tranquility! Breakfast is delivered to your room so you can stay in your robe (two robes awaiting your arrival) and breakfast was delicious! LOVED our stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 15, 2017

This quiet peaceful place was an awesome get away close to home. Owner was so sweet and made you feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful Getaway at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on November 07, 2016

My Wife and I were given a night in the private lodge as a gift from our family for our 45th Wedding Anniversary. Rebecca and staff were such a blessing to meet. The grounds are perfect for a peaceful getaway. Just what my wife and I needed.

View more reviews for this inn


3 Fall Coves Review at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2016

I stayed for 2 days and the service was great. The Cabin was cute with all the fish decorations. Rebecca is a very nice person and I bought a very pretty stained glass decoration. I wish I could have stayed longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Love This Place! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

A really relaxing place to stay. It is beautiful. And the owner is wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Three Falls Cove caters to all it's guests! Love the hiking and paddle-boating?

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden gem outside Amarillo! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2016

We absolutely LOVED Three Falls Cove and hope to return for another stay the next time we're passing through on our way to or from Colorado. The resident mini Australian Shepherd, Maggie, was an added bonus. She accompanied us on our walks around the property and kept our two kids (ages 7 and 10) entertained. The Inn Owner, Rebecca, is very warm and inviting and made us all feel so welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Three Falls Cove Great B&B at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your family for having us on our 3rd wedding anniversary. It was like home away from home. It was very peaceful and serene. Me and my wife Lynda had a great time and look forward to coming back soon. Thank you so much.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Treasure! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Three Falls Cove far exceeded our expectations! It is obviously lovingly maintained, very clean, and the food was delicious. We paid extra for and it was well worth it. The staff is very friendly and also very respectful of their guests -- we had plenty of privacy. There is a gift shop on the property that is a "must visit" -- we went home with some homemade jams that were delicious. I highly recommend this B&B; it is an oasis in the Texas Panhandle.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Great place to get away and relax. Beautiful property and rooms. Home cooked breakfast and cookies out all the time. One of our all time favorite bed and breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful B&B at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

If your wanting peace & quiet this is it. Wonderful scenery & outdoors. We will go back,

View more reviews for this inn


One night was not enough.... at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

I would recommend Three Falls to all I know. Rebecca is a great host, she has a full grasp on presenting a fantastic place to stay. We only stayed one night, all I could think about was how I could get back here and stay for a week. The lodge was fantastic, the grounds were pristine, the breakfast was delicious. We will be back...

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

The Cove was a wonderful place to stay. We stayed in the cabin, and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful and we loved eating outside with sound of the birds. The hiking trails are fun, and the pond was warm to swim in. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Every year I meet with the gals I attended high school. Our trip this year was outstanding. The lodge was beautiful and the owner and staff couldn't have beef more pleasant. They made our trip so easy and enjoyable. We would recommend the lodge to anyone. Beautiful place and surroundings. at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Judy Balcomb

View more reviews for this inn


Close to home getaway at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Amazing and so close to home will go back soon. Loved everything, great place to got for a little get away

View more reviews for this inn


A Panhandle Jewel at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on June 26, 2016

My husband and I used Three Falls Cove as our home base as we visited the courthouses of the upper Panhandle region. The site is a peaceful oasis. The breakfasts were delicious and Jasmine, our hostess, is as sweet as her name. Wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfully relaxing property at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

The room was very comfortable in the lodge. Walking the property was extremely relaxing. We were led around by Maggie the dog. The cookies were to die for. I was pig and ate too many. Our hostess was super friendly...like a favorite family member. This is not near the hustle of bustle of a big city. Perfect for relaxing. Breakfasts were the perfect size and tasted great!!

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing B&B at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

This was the BEST B&B overall that we have visited. The location is a little bit from civilization, but that meant it was AMAZINGLY quiet and peaceful. The property was very scenic and fun to walk. The sleeping area and Lodge were VERY clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and were ample sized. Rebecca was an wonderful Hostess. We only stayed 2 nights but felt that we left behind a family member. Maggie (the dog) led us on our walks and was a great companion. We wished we could have stayed longer. I would recommend this B&B without any reservations. We can't wait until we can visit them again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Breathtaking at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on April 10, 2016

We have been to Three Falls Cove several times. It never ceases to amaze us. The beautiful scenery, relaxing atmosphere and delicious food. Not to mention the hospitality. Thank you for all you do. Whether you know it or not, you are medicine to the soul. Our busy lives take over. God has given you a gift. A gift you share with others. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Great get away. Already ready to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


What a great place to stay! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the "Whispering pines" room so much!

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

Everything was great. Beautiful sights and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


A Very Pleasant Surprise at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2016

Such a lovely place to stay. The owner is wonderful, and she is an awesome cook! We will never look elsewhere for a place to stay when we come to this part of Texas.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Three Falls Cove (4.89)
Top
}