Recent Reviews in Allentown, Pennsylvania

High expectations not met. at The Historic Benner Mansion (Allentown, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on June 20, 2017

Excellent location with good parking on site. The room was very spacious and comfortable with television and sitting area. Bathroom was very spacious and clean. Water temperature fluctuated in the shower from hot to cold and back. Breakfast on Sunday was good and hot. Monday was only serve your self which was disapointing. Wine was appreciated on Sunday night.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Ever! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Room was calming and so beautiful. Quiet and just everything was supplied. I love the way the kitchen area was set up so you could get everything you needed without asking. I just love this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2017

Beautiful place with good service. Very nice breakfast.. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on April 04, 2017

Wonderful facility, well maintained. Very close to the entertainment area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay really enjoyed it ! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 02, 2017

Stayed in the conservatory room it was spectacular. You are close to town walked to Main Street and had dinner and a movie on the south side. We are local people so we visit Bethlehem all the time, this inn is special.

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to retreat! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 19, 2017

This is my quiet haven, I throughly enjoy resting and relaxing in this beautiful old mansion. I am on to my third visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A plus at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2017

Fresh cookies, great fresh fruit and breakfast selection, great view from our room, friendly staff, clean and quaint room. Will stay there again. -CLM

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 07, 2017

This was my second stay at Sayre Mansion and I plan on a third! I love absolutely everything about this place, its enchanting. (I do believe it's a bit pricey which keeps it a little less accessible, which is a slight negative to me.)

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning views for our romantic weekend at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

We were supposed to be in the topics but due to a death in our family, had to cancel our trip. A day ahead of time I found the Sayre Mansion with the Conservatory Room. My fiancé loves Bethlehem Pa and had wanted to share it with me so I surprised him and booked the Sayre for 2 nights. The staff arranged for amazing chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to be in our room on arrival. The room was truly unique and amazing! Everything about the mansion will make us return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!!! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

Perfectly charming!!

View more reviews for this inn


Consistently high quality! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 12, 2017

We have stayed at the Sayre Mansion Inn a number of times and have never been disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

This was our 5th time going away to Sayre. We have stayed at the carriage house, the hey loft, and few rooms in the main house. Sayre is our favorite getaway spot you definitely can't go wrong with your stay. There is very fun attractions near by night life at Mollies, and out door shops near by...

View more reviews for this inn


Great b&b. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Classic stay will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Love it here at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 20, 2017

This was our 5th stay here. Cannot say enough about the ambiance and comfort of the Sayre Mansion. Loved our room. Great convenient location. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will be back in the summer for MusikFest.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended at The Historic Benner Mansion (Allentown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 15, 2017

Sam Bennett, the Inn Keeper, is an absolute Joy! Incredibly personable and accommodating. We were greeted at the front door, given a tour and learned the history behind the Historic Benner Mansion. Anything we asked for, was provided. 24/7 coffee and snacks were available. We would absolutely recommend anyone needing a place to stay in Allentown to check into the Benner Mansion!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great Christmas at Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 03, 2017

The staff is wonderful, the property is wonderful, the decorations were wonderful. However the furniture in the room was noticeably dusty.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 17, 2016

Only stayed one night, but it's beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B we've stayed at so far! at Glasbern Inn (Fogelsville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Glasbern Inn. Everything was outstanding and the property and grounds are beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Lovely at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

I would highly recommend this to anyone. The accommodations were beautiful and the entire place is immaculate.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay in the Hayloft at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2016

The room was beautiful, we've stayed in the Conservatory before and this room is almost as nice. We'll be back again for certain!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Lovely inn, with delicious breakfast and comfortable accommodations. However, the heater in the bedroom was noisy, and we heard the train whistle numerous times during the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Bed and Breakfast ! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

I stay here on business and personal trips. Cozy, clean rooms, friendly team and excellent breakfast, along with night snacks

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on November 08, 2016

Stayed in the library room, beautifully decorated. The dining room and living room were lovely...old world charm. Will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Sayer Inn at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Very enjoyable. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Not bad at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband was impressed with the place it was just OK for me beautiful mansion the rooms weren't that great! I did think breakfast was very good but our air-condition did not work properly in the room

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Get Away at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the Sayre Mansion to celebrate our anniversary. We enjoyed every part of our stay. The room was cozy and inviting and the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and they had a nice selection. We will definitely considering coming back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Bridgeton House On The Delaware (Upper Black Eddy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

I grew up less that ten minutes away and never noticed it. Took my wife there for an evening out and the kids were with my parents. An absolutely wonderful experience. Dinner in Milford and breakfast at the inn. Worth your time. JB

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at The Historic Benner Mansion (Allentown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

Sam is the best! She is so accommodating, warm, friendly, etc. The house is amazing. Don't go for the gardens, there are none, but the mansion is a jewel. You can "dine" on many, many choices in the dining room 24/7 - if you want chocolate, or a bagel, or a yogurt in the middle of the night - go for it. Coffee and tea as also available 24/7. I can't say enough about the owner - down to earth, friendly - loves people! Thank you, Sam, for a great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Stepping Back in Time at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2016

This is a beautiful mansion that is in excellent condition. The staff is very congenial and the room was both spacious, very comfortable with good lighting. All the furniture was from the period that the house was built. I enjoyed finding out that the tray ceiling was hand-made using iron of the mill where the original owner was manager. It is beautiful to see. My husband and I were very comfortable here.For breakfast there was actually of selection of four menu items. We will return if in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B experience at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2016

We had a room at the front of the house looking toward the steel mills, and enjoyed the sunrise views of the stacks through the fog. Everything about the room was well equipped, and it was so nice to have two comfortable chairs in which to sit, with ottomans even! Breakfast was ample and varied. All in all, a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}